The Emerald Cup

14. The Emerald Cup 2017

Here you can find all cannabis cup winners at the 14. The Emerald Cup 2017. Click here to see the winners of the newest The Emerald Cup 2019.

please select the year to show the winners of that cup

All The Emerald Cup Winners 2017

1st Place

2nd Place

1st Place

4th Place

7th Place

10th Place

1st Place

3rd Place

6th Place

11th Place

12th Place

13th Place

14th Place

16th Place

21th Place

22th Place

24th Place