The Emerald Cup

13. The Emerald Cup 2016

Here you can find all cannabis cup winners at the 13. The Emerald Cup 2016. Click here to see the winners of the newest The Emerald Cup 2019.

please select the year to show the winners of that cup

All The Emerald Cup Winners 2016

1st Place

3rd Place

2nd Place

3rd Place

4th Place

6th Place

10th Place

11th Place

14th Place

15th Place

17th Place

21th Place

22th Place

23th Place