SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Stealthy Seeds

Stealthy Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Bitcoins, Money Order, TransferWise
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (10 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 9.78 9.78
  • Delivery Speed: 9.40 9.40
  • Customer Service: 8.78 8.78
  • General Impression: 9.32 9.32
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Stealthy Seeds is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 
So I dont normally do reviews, but I just have to on this one. These guys are awesome. Ive ordered twice before over the last year and every time they come through. Great stealth, and they are proactive in emailing to see if I received my stuff yet. I did get a bunch of free seeds that were garbage and didnt really pop (I think one or 2 did) but everything I ordered was bang on. Im definitely going to keep using these guys and I recommend them to everyone that asks along with sensible seeds. Those two are my go to and never had a problem with either. I do wishe they could get their credit card system working though.
Canada October 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
My first time ordering from stealthy seeds. Ordered from them for their stealthy packaging.
Placed my order to Australia and received my seeds in 7 days !!!!!!
Not only did I get my order into Australia (which Ive tried several times with Dutch companies) but I
got them in 7 days,
Stealthy seeds are now my first and only stop for seeds.
Massive selection
Stealthy shipping
All seeds germinated

Thanks Stealthy Seeds

Wigggsy AU
Australia June 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
like their name, stealth is something that these guys are good at.. i even thought they didnt send me all the seeds i ordered as i cannot find some of the seeds because it is well hidden in the package.
Indonesia April 2018 9 9 9 9.00
 
Give props where props are due.
On my second order. Havent received it yet, it takes quite a while. My last order also took a long time but came stealthy, well packaged, and intact. The genetics were good (from a few different seed companies) and most sprouted.

Would order from them again, and have done so.
Canada February 2018 9 6 9 8.00
 
Ordered x10 Short Stuff #1 REG and x1 Purple Kush Auto FEM around December last year, seeds took a little longer than usual to be sent due to Christmas Holidays. However, once the staff did get back they were pretty quick to reply to my emails and seemed pretty cool.

Once the seeds were sent, they moved from the post office to some sorta mail center in a day. They were then shipped to AUS the next day. Or the day after. Got through CUSTOMS no problem, I did order with stealth DVD case and original breeders packs which was about $12 extra incl. tracking.

Seeds altogether took about 2 maybe 3 weeks to arrive. Pretty happy with these guys as I was a first time buyer and hadnt heard much about this seedbank in the way of reviews but yeah I tested them out and I am glad to say they are as legit as can be!

-Note: I did wait a bit to germinate the seeds and wanted to know how theyd grow before I put up a review. The SS#1 are going good, have the Purple Kush to sow yet...
Australia February 2018 10 9 10 9.67
 
Best online prices and quality of the product was also top.
Germination rate 100%
Speed of delivery was fast and in original breeder packs (unless singles)
Single seeds from £2.50.

Would recommend and I will reuse
United Kingdom October 2017 10 10   10.00
 
Order was prompt communication was fast.
Will use again
United Kingdom September 2017   10 10 10.00
 
Excellent experience with Stealthy seeds where they do everything they advertise with no hassle. Fast efficient and helpful.
United Kingdom July 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 
1ST ORDER WAS GOOD.
SECOND ORDER WAS SENT TO THE WRONG NAME AND ADDRESS.
I DID RECEIVE IT, BUT WASNT HAPPY BECAUSE OF THEIR BLUNDER.
WHOEVER DID THE PAPERWORK WAS PRETTY DULL AND LACKED BASIC SKILLS.
HAPPY WITH THE SEEDS BUT NOT HAPPY WITH THE DANGER (TO ME) ASSOCIATED WITH THEIR SLACK LEVEL OF OBSERVANCE.
Australia February 2017 10 10 1 7.00
 
I was looking for a new UK based seed shop, came across these guys. I placed my order on a Tuesday morning, got it on the Thursday. So fast delivery, also had good customers service, and good prices. Seed quality seems good as all the seeds popped. I think these guys are quite big on different styles of stealth delivery. The different deliveries that they had on their site looked good, but i only used the standard non stealth delivery, as Im only in the UK. Really easy company to deal with, will definitely be back.
  December 2015 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!