SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Sensible Seeds

Sensible Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Money Order, PayTicket
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.62
Delivery Speed
9.62
Customer Service
9.65
General Impression
9.63

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 363 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Sensible Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Kiribati, May 2022

Products
10
Speed
5
Service
10
General Impression
8.33

Due to Covid restrictions the post took 3 months causing anxiety.
When the package arrived I was thrilled at how much thought was given to detail, discreetness, and most of all safety. Professionally packed to a thoughtful standard of excellence.
For safety, discreetness and peace of mind I highly recommend Sensible Seeds. Thank you.

...report this

Turkey, April 2022

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

very good for Turkey shipping - very good customs not find them. very good for problems, friendly and helpful.
very good friends - will always buy from Sensible Seeds. i love Sensible Seeds . Emre :)

...report this

United States, April 2022

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

I am so glad I decided to come back to sensibles again. I tried a few others but they just didn't do it for me.
Huge selection of strains, great deals, lots of freebies and fantastic customer service. What more could you want?!!
I can honestly say that these guys male the world a better place. Randy, now a very loyal customer

...report this

United Kingdom, April 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

These guys rock! Great 1st class customer service, Fast delivery, well packaged. Would highly recommend

...report this

guest United States, March 2022

Sensible seed its not a good seed bank....it's a great seed bank,yes sir.5 star's on everything but customer support these guys get 10 star's from me.what I can't give them 10 well let's hit them with two sets of 5 star's but there getting 10.
Real talk here I've made two order this year in February #98373 &#98387 everything went great.I done everything wrong customer support step in afew time got me back on track and thank you for that. I always use cash and now I'll only use the super stealth option.no not my first time using Sensible nor will it be my last. So let's do the math 5 for sensible and 10 for customers support guys that 15 star's so if you don't use sensible seed it's your on fault

...report this

South Africa, February 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.67

The only seedbank to successfully deliver an order to me here in South Africa :)

...report this

Norway, February 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very happy with the way sensibleseeds.com informed me thru my private mail! I had 1 shipment taken by the customs, ( from another seed dealer)! So the waiting felt long! But it was all good! I recommend sensibleseeds.com, will definitely use them again myself!!! 👍👍👍🥰

Regards
Frank S P

...report this

Australia, February 2022

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Best company I evel dealt with. Seeds so well hidden from customs. No problems at all.So glad I found these guys 10/10

...report this

United States, February 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Most helpful and professional service.
Friendly and approachable team.
Never had a problem with any order.
Would thoroghly recommend these guys!

...report this

Australia, February 2022

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
1
General Impression
6.33

Total morons put on the package "Sender - Sensible Seeds" not once but twice ! Do not use this company if you like your freedom or don't want the whole world knowing what you are doing.

...report this

Romania, January 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Sensible Seeds is "One Stop Shop"!!. I am their customer for the last 4 years and they have never disappointed me. Product quality is always great. Deliver speed - even during these pandemic times they surprised me with their stealth speed. And yes their customer service is second to none!
10/10 I would say!!!
Highly recommended!!!

...report this

United States, January 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Amazing customer service, huge selection, great prices, tons of freebies, ultra-fast delivery!!! This was my first order and because of my location I was worried to say the least. I checked out all the reviews of different seed sellers, reviewed web post regarding shipping and payment problems and decided to take a leap of faith with Sensible Seeds. I was NOT disappointed! They are responsible, honest, and professional. All my whiny e-mails were responded to promptly and professionally. I choose Courier delivery out of an abundance of caution and boy was it the right decision. My order arrived in the USA within five days of shipment and that includes a day off for the holidays. It literally flew through customs in a matter of hours and was delivered a day earlier than tracking estimated. Did I mention freebies? I reviewed all the promos on the website and ended up with all the strains I wanted and more than double the number of seeds I paid for! They now have a lifelong customer. If you're on the fence regarding ordering, make the leap. You will not be disappointed. They all deserve the highest praise and a big raise... especially Charly! Keep up the great work and I'll be back soon.

Signed, The Walter White of Weed

...report this

United States, January 2022

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Very impressed! My first order with Sensible seeds very easy transaction and the customer service was outstanding- so happy I found them will not use anyone else now :)))

...report this

Turkey, December 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

the best seed bank and very good work.

...report this

United States, December 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great products, shipping, and customer service!!

...report this

Mexico, December 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.67

waited four months before I had my opinion, so I made sure that what they sell is truly as advertised. excellent international shipping, excellent support, quality seeds.

...report this

United States, November 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered some seeds years ago and they arrived with no problems.

Stealth shipping is top-notch!

This time around I ordered more seeds and they got here even faster than before! No issues, great quality, nice packaging, excellent customer service - I will always shop here for my seeds.

...report this

No info, October 2021

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Customer service was over the top. They showed deep concern for making sure all items would be delivered without incident, offering many options for my large order and we exchanged several emails. response time was always within 24 hours. Everything arrived quickly, intact and well packaged. Several unexpected freebies were also included.

Grow results:

Ordered Ghost Train Haze #1 Regular from Rare Dankness---5/5 seeds popped within 72 hours of being planted directly into soil. Genetics proved to be spot on. Yes there were males. Harvested 2 lbs from the largest outdoor plant.

Ordered Zkittlz Fem from Advanced Seeds----Again 5/5 seeds popped within 72 hours of being planted directly into soil. Genetics proved to be correct with several slightly variable phenos and one plant that was quite purple (just awesome). Ordered 10 more of these seeds for next year. Top colas were just enormous.. Averaged 2+ lbs per plant outdoors.

...report this

Canada, April 2021

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Very impressive first order with Sensible. It took a little over 2 weeks to arrive, which is more than acceptable with all the Covid nonsense messing things up everywhere you look. The strains I ordered arrived in the original breeders packaging and the freebies were amazing. I ordered 15 seeds in total and received 20+ freebies of some high-quality strains that I can't wait to try. I'm germinating a few now so I can't speak to germination rates or overall viability of the seeds quite yet, but Sensible sure looks good in my books. I was hoping to buy from a Canadian seedbank this time around but none of the strains I wanted were in stock. So I turned to Sensible and they sure came through. I'll definitely order again.

...report this

United States, January 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I order all my seed from Sensible Seed. Well staffed, trustworthy, and will help through the whole process. I always receive my orders very prompt. I have no problems at all with their service. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!