SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Sensible Seeds

Sensible Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Money Order, PayTicket
Located in United Kingdom.

Sensible Seeds – The Online Cannabis / Marijuana Seeds Mega Store
We are one of the first online retailers of high grade Marijuana Seeds and we have kept our reputation as the foremost Cannabis Seeds supplier due to our excellent customer service and vast selection of over 3000 strains and Cannabis Cup winners. We source our high-grade marijuana seeds from over 150 of the world’s best skunk breeders! All seeds are bought fresh packed and stored in an optimum environment to ensure freshness.

We are a family run business renowned for honesty and integrity; we treat our customers on a personal level and many have become close friends over the years. Check us out on the forums and you will see for yourself.

We are the only UK Cannabis Seeds supplier to boast a Medical Marijuana section showing which marijuana strains are beneficial to which conditions.

There is a Price Match Guarantee, Free Cannabis Seeds with orders, Discounts and Monthly Promos with great offers. Our Stealth Packaging is also the best in the business.

Cannabis seeds are our passion and with over 20 years of experience behind us, you know you are in safe hands!

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.60
Delivery Speed
9.64
Customer Service
9.67
General Impression
9.64

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 341 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Sensible Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I ordered my seeds in first week of June in middle of COVID-19 but let me say Sensible Seeds' customer service was best, very prompt to reply and as expected seeds' quality was A1. 10/10 stars!!

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I was not expecting my order in the middle of this ongoing worldwide pandemic COVID-19 so fast but Sensible Seeds surprised me again with their speed, seeds' quality and very reasonable prices!!!

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Really good store, I have had so many problems finding fresh vigorous seed. I was beginning to think I was the problem. "Black Fingers" maybe . . but NO . 100% germination on both times . . what can I say? there are so many suppliers it can be hard to find a decent one . . anyway I could go on . . great stuff . a lot of great looking product to try!!

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Absolutely fab company, i highly recommend them. Great personal service and awesome freebies too!

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Love this place and the employees too. Definitely helpful and very personal service, like family.

...report this

Australia, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Delivery from the UK to Australia during the covid times was nearly 3 weeks but thats verry acceptable, but i can not fault these guys in any way, the stealth tracked shipping with craft beads was so good, at first i thought customs pulled my seeds as it was so good, but i looked closer at the craft beads and found them, clearly it had not been opened due to the packaging been 100% intact and you really had to look, and this was for 130 seeds! you guys are awesome and i will be buying again! 10 out of 10 for you from down under!

...report this

Canada, June 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

I ordered from quebec and my transaction was great!
I bought 3 packs of 3 different breeder! it takes about 1 month to arrive at the post office during the covid!
I have the option of keeping the original packaging!
It is the seedbank with the most choices I have found! The hardest part is finding a way to pay! We did this with an Amazon gift card! (Amazon calls you to confirm the purchase of a gift card )
Then sensible seed contacts you to say that your order has been sent!
easy to communicate with them so congratulations to your entire team!
5 stars to you!

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Hello,
This was a very good experience dealing with Sensible Seeds and the service and promotions were first class........I ordered 3 dozen seeds and received 3 dozen promotion seeds........and when I planted them I had 36 out or 36 grow.......never had that done before.......The service is great........they will take different currency and answer your questions.......and the stealth is 100%....and quality merchandise....I could not be happier...Sincerely, Bill Meyers

...report this

United States, June 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Amazing first time experience here!

Ordered may 21, arrived June 9th. Considering the shipping issues with the 'pandemic' they delivered quickly and arrived safely and undamaged. Quality looks amazing and everything as ordered.

A+ for customer service, answered all questions and responded when available.
A+ for discretion, great packaging.
A+ for products, freebies were different then advertised, i asked for something specific and they replaced it with a better strain! Awesome!

Highly recommend, will shop here from now on!

...report this

guest United States, May 2020

Lovely bead kit received!! Yipee-Ki-Yay! 106% germination, Can’t wait to have some ripper. They worked with me to complete the sale, convinced me to use super stealth and besides spending a week vacation at a number of US Post offices, the seeds arrived in a reasonable 40 days. Package was opened, but all the beads were there.

...report this

Saudi Arabia, May 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Sensible Seeds are the truth, If your nervous, worried paranoid about stealth shipping then rest assure that this company will surpass your expectations especially with stealth shipping, packaging, and prices. Sensible doesn’t boast or brag with long emails that disclose sensitive information but they will correspond with you speedy and extremely professional and not to mention their level of generosity and method payment is beyond amazing. Coming across this company has been a blessing because they are guaranteed to get your job done, I would recommend them above any overhyped seed bank in the world. If your in a part of the world where you are tight with security relax these guys will get it through if you pay a few dollars extra.

...report this

guest United States, May 2020

I've ordered from them multiple times over the years and they provide fantastic service. Never had an issue, I always pay with a amazon gift card and get their high jack (jack herer fem) as freebie's. Amazing fruit salad smell and taste with a uplifting high. A+++++++

...report this

Sudan, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Sensible Seeds is the best in every thing , price , shipping , quality and customers services .

...report this

United States, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

They went out of their way,,much respect to them

...report this

Australia, December 2019

Products
0
Speed
8
Service
0
General Impression
2.67

Ordered 9 fem seeds, Only two popped one of which turned out to be an autoflower. Spending $250 for one plant which may or may not be the one i ordered is as bad as it gets and ill never buy from them again. Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice....not gunna happen.

...report this

United Kingdom, November 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Excellent service contact AAA++(

...report this

No info, November 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Amazing top grade seeds.
The best costumer service very discrete proffesional and reliable.
Thanks for this great experience.

...report this

United States, October 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

These guys are very helpful, super patient and very busy. But, they write back quickly and get the product out fast.

...report this

Philippines, October 2019

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

I usually order from Sensible but my last order had a issue with it. I will not elaborate, but within 48 hours the problem was resolved. I dont order big Just a regular customer but the customer service was at an Insane level, like I was one of the Big Boys,.. Now I wont order from anyone else,.. Its simple, if it aint broke, dont fix it. Save yourself a little Misery and use Sensible Seeds,.. Trust me,..

...report this

Australia, September 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

SA Down under
best service , never had delivery fail
good prices , good product

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!