SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Bulk Seeds

Bulk Seeds Seedbank Review

Bulk Seeds


Payment per: Paypal, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Bitcoins
Located in Spain.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
4.22
Delivery Speed
3.70
Customer Service
4.30
General Impression
4.07

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 14 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Bulk Seeds is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Andorra, June 2020

Products
10
Speed
2
Service
1
General Impression
4.33

Coamnder plusieurs fois souvent des graine blanche il et on était sympa au départ epui mtn quand sa germe pas je dois renvoyer le produit pas germer enfin dans le fond ses bien

...report this

South Africa, April 2020

Products
0
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
6.67

Cocopopo no germination
Bubblegum extra, germinated but plants die once emerged from medium.
Monkey banana, germinated but plants are week and probably wont make it to week 3 of veg.

Cant be my operation as I grow other genetics from breeders as well as bag seed without issues.

Will try one more time as the seeds are so cheap. I guess you get what you pay for but I really hope I am wrong.

...report this

Greece, August 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I bought 4x10 packs of various seeds. Worst seeds ever!!! Bulk Seeds Never Again...!!!

...report this

Germany, May 2018

Products
3
General Impression
3.00

"Brittle" seeds, weak sprouts. Cant tell about the grow itself yet

...report this

Germany, January 2018

Products
7
Speed
5
Service
5
General Impression
5.67

Product Quality: Id say a solid 7,5 out of ten.

I am satisfied with them so far. Some strains from this breeder are the same as with the originals.

Never ordered with their shop directly, but had 60 seeds going in 2017. Because I had mixed results, mostly positive, 2018 will be done with another batch from Bulk Seeds Bank. This year in 2018 it will be NL (20), AK (20), Cheese(10), Sweet Tooth (10), Purple Glam(10), Amnesia Haze(5) and OG Kush (5).

of 60 seeds I had a 95% germination rate In 2017 out with the picked autopflowers. Healthy looking plants, which were not all the same as someone here has suggested. Only one pack, Caramel King Auto, was a bust with 0/10 and I got even those replaced over at hypersemilia.com where I ordered them.Those who showed a bad pheno ratio were White Dwarf Auto, Critical Auto and Ananas Funk (reg. photoperiod & fem), which I would never buy again from the Bulk Seed Bank, but hey, I was in a mood to experiment and check out a few strains. On top Critical showed signs of hermis. So ill pass on that one. I got decent bud though and I was a bit surprised by the bad reputation here.The Sour Diesel, Devils Kiss, Sweet Tooth, Cheese, Good White Shark and Purple Glam Kush were stable though, delivered up to 90g per plant and were shining with the amount of trichomes, especially the Sour Diesel, Good White Shark and Grandaddy Purple Kush fused the tips of my fingers together. If you know their best strains, they offer original genetics for less money. I use and help out friends from time to time and none have ever complained. Not the top notch genetics as with other seedbanks, where some seeds cost 10 bucks a piece, but interesting if you have to grow classics in large quantaties outdoors, e.G. do guerillia growing. I do this outdoors and the price for money-value is unbeatable. They remind me of Nirvana ~20 years ago where lots of people were ripping them apart.

I lost 38 plants due to slugs, butterfly caterpillars, boars/game eating and digging plants up completely out of the ground, several heat waves, storms/wind splitting some main stems, two floodings, mildew, budrot and two busted spots by farmers. Hard to invest in top notch genetics when you cant be around them as often.

And even if you grow indoors Id pick am AK, or Skunk/NL/Afghani related Strain from BSB over any Sensi Seeds, or Serious Seeds strain.

In my opinion as good as Female Buds, Nirvana, or Pyramid Seeds. They just dont have those exclusive creations you might find with the mentioned ones.

Cheers, hope this helps a bit.

...report this

United States, September 2017

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I placed an order for $175 with these folks on 09-07-2017. After completing the transaction, my money was taken but my cart was still full and I had no order confirmation. I emailed customer service, no response. Over the next several days I tried to contact these folks via email; no response.

09/27/2017 no seeds, no response from Bulk Seeds

...report this

United States, September 2017

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I place a $175.00 order. No order confirmation. No payment confirmation. Balance stills shows due, cart still full. blks. will not respond to my emails

...report this

Germany, April 2017

Products
8
Speed
0
Service
8
General Impression
5.33

Ich habe mit Bulk Seeds bis jetzt gute Erfahrungen gemacht. Habe Die NYC Diesel und Caramelking als Autoversion indoor gezogen und bin von den Pflanzen und dem Endprodukt sehr überzeugt. Nein, es war nicht mein erster grow und ich wurde für diese Bewertung nicht entlohnt ;-) .

...report this

United States, March 2017

Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.50

fast delivery, well packaged, seeds are mature, well marbled look very healthy

...report this

United States, January 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very patient customer service. Prices too good to turn down. And I got a t-shirt.

...report this

Netherlands, January 2017

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Worst seeds ever! What a waste of money!
I will never buy from this seed bank ever again.
Purchased 100 seeds of five various strains, 95% germination which was good.
But in the end very poor quality weed, all 5 strains were the same.
40%mutation rate with virtually no trichomes and I have been growing for many years.

...report this

No info, June 2016

genetic are not those described. Plants all different both in size and quality too.

...report this

No info, June 2016

Products
0
General Impression
0.00

I never order online too much can go wrong so I travel and buy direct.
Anyway purchased 20 ananas funk, 30 critical mass, 10 purple glam kush 10 black domina autos and 10 amnesia haze autos.
All very unstable plants, lots of problems throughout entire grow, Im no beginner been growing for over 20 years and know my stuff, never had problems like this in all my growing years.
You get what you pay for I suppose.

...report this

No info, November 2015

I ordered seeds and paid 0.427 by BitCoin but since no reply

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!