SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seeds.city

Seeds.city Seedbank Review


Located in Austria.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.63
Delivery Speed
9.38
Customer Service
9.76
General Impression
9.59

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 23 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Seeds.city is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Australia, January 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great service delivery very quick, quicker than mail from local area. I will use again keep up the good work.

Denis E

...report this

United Kingdom, November 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Seed City are a fantastic company and I couldn't rate them more highly. They are an exceptional company and always have great deals! I have never been let down by them, their service is exemplary. I will keep using them and I suggest you do too, you won't be disappointed! Buying single seeds from their bulk section makes for amazing value! highly recommended!

...report this

United States, November 2020

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Great customer service with good prices. I wish US customers could use visa. I would probably order more often if I could. I was nervous sending cash but thankfully it worked out and I received my order within a couple of weeks after they received my cash payment. Although it worked out, I am still nervous about sending cash. I would really appreciate being able to use a visa. Other than that this is a legit and good company. Also when shipping to the US they will send the product without the original packaging but I read on their site they can take a pic of it or ship separately. I would have requested both if I had known. I guess I have to trust that these are what I actually paid for and from the breeders I requested.

...report this

Croatia, November 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Real professionals at work. Seeds one hundred percent original. Delivery fast and secure.

...report this

United States, September 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordering from the US in a non recreational/non medical state I had my worries about receiving a package from the UK and it was the first time I used Bitcoin for a transaction. Everything went off without a hitch and I’d put the time from order to receiving the shipment on par with a bank we use out of California. Very satisfied with service.

...report this

Denmark, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

I am very happy with my purchase.
Excellent deal and seeds.
Ordered 10 seeds, and got not only 2 free, but a handfull extra of free seeds!
Will be ordering again from Seed City.

...report this

Australia, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

10/10
Really happy with whole experience.
Fast delivery and great communication. Very professional and discreet.
I will be back!!

...report this

guest Canada, April 2020

Due to Covid there is no further updates on tracking since item was handed to delivery partner leaving UK March 15. Lost in transit I guess! Not even sure it left the UK. Have to wait 6 weeks before they send again.

...report this

Australia, February 2020

Products
5
Speed
5
Service
5
General Impression
5.00

Very good

...report this

United States, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I will be giving them my business again and again and again dealt with midweek attitude Herbies. Attitude and these guys are better than All of them you can trust is seed bank. I reviewed them on seedfinder and find them to be very very very trustworthy.

...report this

France, January 2020

Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Large choix, envoie furtif de qualité en option, service à la clientèle compétent et rapide, attente de retour dexpérience sur le produit.

...report this

Canada, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast delivery, amazing selection, and very good customer service 10/10

...report this

guest New Zealand, January 2020

Didnt arrive and no letter from customs was obtained.

...report this

United States, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Never had a problem with seeds , delivery was quick signed for them within two weeks.
They checked to see if my order arrived , price match , Ive been given vouchers .
My most used seed bank great selection of seeds & freebies with ever order.

...report this

Switzerland, November 2019

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Mit Paysafe bezahlt, ware kam nach einer Woche. Top.

...report this

United States, September 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered, everything as said and viable, packing was great

...report this

United States, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

All three seeds sprouted. Great Experience!

...report this

Austria, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

anonyme paysafecard Bestellung

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Orderd for the first time & had a speedy & discreet delivery.and got extra seeds added for free & a discount voucher.more than satisfied with the service will definitely be ordering again in the near future.Respect seed city

...report this

Thailand, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I first purchased seeds from this website in May of 2019 using the super-stealth option taking the seeds out of the breeder packs. Though they arrived very quickly and expertly packaged, many did not germinate (I am a legal medical cannabis patient here allowed to grow by law). Anyway, I decided to re-order a new batch with original breeder packaging and this time I got an almost perfect germination success rate. I am always impressed by Seed Citys selection of autoflowers as that is all I prefer to grow due to the fast flowering time and no need to control the lighting with timers, etc. The Bitcoin discount is an added bonus as its my preferred way to pay and the ability to choose which free seeds you would like, including many auto varieties by big-name seed banks, is truly impressive. Im now preparing for order #3 and will continue to do business with this website as long as their speedy service and high-quality, fresh seeds remain their standard. Overall, 10/10 for this website and beats hands-down my previous purchases from Seedsman and Herbies which were very disappointing.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!