SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seeds.city

Seeds.city Seedbank Review


Located in Austria.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.50
Delivery Speed
9.31
Customer Service
9.69
General Impression
9.50

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 18 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Seeds.city is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Denmark, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

I am very happy with my purchase.
Excellent deal and seeds.
Ordered 10 seeds, and got not only 2 free, but a handfull extra of free seeds!
Will be ordering again from Seed City.

...report this

Australia, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

10/10
Really happy with whole experience.
Fast delivery and great communication. Very professional and discreet.
I will be back!!

...report this

guest Canada, April 2020

Due to Covid there is no further updates on tracking since item was handed to delivery partner leaving UK March 15. Lost in transit I guess! Not even sure it left the UK. Have to wait 6 weeks before they send again.

...report this

Australia, February 2020

Products
5
Speed
5
Service
5
General Impression
5.00

Very good

...report this

United States, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I will be giving them my business again and again and again dealt with midweek attitude Herbies. Attitude and these guys are better than All of them you can trust is seed bank. I reviewed them on seedfinder and find them to be very very very trustworthy.

...report this

France, January 2020

Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Large choix, envoie furtif de qualité en option, service à la clientèle compétent et rapide, attente de retour dexpérience sur le produit.

...report this

Canada, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast delivery, amazing selection, and very good customer service 10/10

...report this

guest New Zealand, January 2020

Didnt arrive and no letter from customs was obtained.

...report this

United States, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Never had a problem with seeds , delivery was quick signed for them within two weeks.
They checked to see if my order arrived , price match , Ive been given vouchers .
My most used seed bank great selection of seeds & freebies with ever order.

...report this

Switzerland, November 2019

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Mit Paysafe bezahlt, ware kam nach einer Woche. Top.

...report this

United States, September 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered, everything as said and viable, packing was great

...report this

United States, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

All three seeds sprouted. Great Experience!

...report this

Austria, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

anonyme paysafecard Bestellung

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Orderd for the first time & had a speedy & discreet delivery.and got extra seeds added for free & a discount voucher.more than satisfied with the service will definitely be ordering again in the near future.Respect seed city

...report this

Thailand, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I first purchased seeds from this website in May of 2019 using the super-stealth option taking the seeds out of the breeder packs. Though they arrived very quickly and expertly packaged, many did not germinate (I am a legal medical cannabis patient here allowed to grow by law). Anyway, I decided to re-order a new batch with original breeder packaging and this time I got an almost perfect germination success rate. I am always impressed by Seed Citys selection of autoflowers as that is all I prefer to grow due to the fast flowering time and no need to control the lighting with timers, etc. The Bitcoin discount is an added bonus as its my preferred way to pay and the ability to choose which free seeds you would like, including many auto varieties by big-name seed banks, is truly impressive. Im now preparing for order #3 and will continue to do business with this website as long as their speedy service and high-quality, fresh seeds remain their standard. Overall, 10/10 for this website and beats hands-down my previous purchases from Seedsman and Herbies which were very disappointing.

...report this

Canada, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Awesome customer service !
I asked a question and got a response quickly...
Fast shipping, discreet stealth package, everything went through with no problem.
All ordered beans already sprouted with 100% success (within 10 days).
Will order again... for sure !

...report this

France, July 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Possibilité dacheter une seule graine et les frais de livraison sont les moins chères du web(3.5?).La livraison est rapide en 4/5 jours est bien emballé discrètement.Le taux de germination est très bon.Je ne passe que par seed city depuis 3/4 ans et je nai jamais eu de problème!

...report this

Austria, July 2019

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Its the only shop that accepts paysafe cards (if they are not from america) so its okay that 5 of 23 seeds didnt arrive (but i think its because seeds.city didnt get them from the shop they ordered it from because all which are missing are from the same)

I love the shop it has a great sortiment

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!