SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seeds.city

Seeds.city Seedbank Review


Located in Austria.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.73
Delivery Speed
9.43
Customer Service
9.82
General Impression
9.66

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 30 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Seeds.city is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Canada, April 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

everything came quickly and so far all good with the seeds

...report this

United Kingdom, March 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great customer service
Fast delivery
Great selection of seeds
Will definitely use again

...report this

Kazakhstan, February 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

The company sent my package incredibly fast. all of my products exploded and there is a hidden cargo :)

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2021

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Second time using seed city 8/10 popped first time ,final finish was amazing, 6/6 popped ,
I received a message 2 days after placing order saying out of stock , I was given £15 credit for my troubles, only down side is delivery has taken 7 days on both orders , but considering the price and the free bees and the wider range of beans that need couldnt get on attitude,
It’s worth the extra few days wait , these guys are 100% genuine ,

...report this

Australia, July 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very happy as a first time customer. Service is without fault, perfect, stealthy and quick.

...report this

United States, July 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very easy to find what you are looking for. Shipping was discreet, and fast. Was 3 for 3 on germination. I will be a returning customer. 5 stars.

...report this

Malta, May 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I ordered 12 seeds in total, all nicely packaged in a discreete box. Service is great and they are very friendly people. 10/10

...report this

Australia, January 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great service delivery very quick, quicker than mail from local area. I will use again keep up the good work.

Denis E

...report this

United Kingdom, November 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Seed City are a fantastic company and I couldn't rate them more highly. They are an exceptional company and always have great deals! I have never been let down by them, their service is exemplary. I will keep using them and I suggest you do too, you won't be disappointed! Buying single seeds from their bulk section makes for amazing value! highly recommended!

...report this

United States, November 2020

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Great customer service with good prices. I wish US customers could use visa. I would probably order more often if I could. I was nervous sending cash but thankfully it worked out and I received my order within a couple of weeks after they received my cash payment. Although it worked out, I am still nervous about sending cash. I would really appreciate being able to use a visa. Other than that this is a legit and good company. Also when shipping to the US they will send the product without the original packaging but I read on their site they can take a pic of it or ship separately. I would have requested both if I had known. I guess I have to trust that these are what I actually paid for and from the breeders I requested.

...report this

Croatia, November 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Real professionals at work. Seeds one hundred percent original. Delivery fast and secure.

...report this

United States, September 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordering from the US in a non recreational/non medical state I had my worries about receiving a package from the UK and it was the first time I used Bitcoin for a transaction. Everything went off without a hitch and I’d put the time from order to receiving the shipment on par with a bank we use out of California. Very satisfied with service.

...report this

Denmark, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

I am very happy with my purchase.
Excellent deal and seeds.
Ordered 10 seeds, and got not only 2 free, but a handfull extra of free seeds!
Will be ordering again from Seed City.

...report this

Australia, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

10/10
Really happy with whole experience.
Fast delivery and great communication. Very professional and discreet.
I will be back!!

...report this

guest Canada, April 2020

Due to Covid there is no further updates on tracking since item was handed to delivery partner leaving UK March 15. Lost in transit I guess! Not even sure it left the UK. Have to wait 6 weeks before they send again.

...report this

Australia, February 2020

Products
5
Speed
5
Service
5
General Impression
5.00

Very good

...report this

United States, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I will be giving them my business again and again and again dealt with midweek attitude Herbies. Attitude and these guys are better than All of them you can trust is seed bank. I reviewed them on seedfinder and find them to be very very very trustworthy.

...report this

France, January 2020

Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Large choix, envoie furtif de qualité en option, service à la clientèle compétent et rapide, attente de retour dexpérience sur le produit.

...report this

Canada, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast delivery, amazing selection, and very good customer service 10/10

...report this

guest New Zealand, January 2020

Didnt arrive and no letter from customs was obtained.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!