SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seeds66

Seeds66 Seedbank Review

Seeds66 Logo


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Money Order
Located in Austria.

Seeds66 offers all classic strains and new exotic strains from America. We use the best genetics from friendly breeders from Europe and overseas. We started with some of the most popular strains and are constantly expanding our range. As known from our entire delivery program, there are feminized and autoflowering seeds of the best quality.

Our cannabis seeds are manufactured in California. Our man on site is Harry Pale, an experienced American breeder. He shares a large plot of land there with some growers friend of his and has the latest and greatest equipment for the production of hemp seeds.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.45
Delivery Speed
9.41
Customer Service
9.62
General Impression
9.49

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 685 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Seeds66 is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder, additionally you can find prices and offers for 1 strains at our pages!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Germany, April 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Bin begeistert

...report this

No info, April 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Bin zu friend immer wieder

...report this

Germany, April 2021

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Ich habe das erste mal Samen bestellt und ich hatte Angst im Internet zu bestellen weil dachte sie bringen nix aber nach 3 tage sind die Samen gekommen und ich bin sehr zufrieden.

...report this

Germany, April 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Problemlose Bestellung, schnelle Lieferung. Samenqualität muss sich noch zeigen.

...report this

Germany, April 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

alles super und noch ein paar gratis seeds bekommen

...report this

No info, April 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Schneller Versand. Gute Qualität.
Top Service.
Und die Extras sind echt Klasse 👍

...report this

Austria, April 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Alles Perfekt. habe bereits das 2. mal bestellt. Super keimfähiger Samen. Alles innerhalb einer Woche aufgegangen. Kräftige Pflanzen. Vom Vorjahr, super Erträge und sehr gesunde Pflanzen. Weiter so Läute.

Everything perfect. have already ordered the 2nd time. Super germinable seed. Everything worked out within a week. Strong plants. From the previous year, great yields and very healthy plants.

...report this

Germany, April 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

kann ich weiterempfehlen...superschnelle Lieferung, diskret und super service! TOP!

...report this

Germany, April 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

..habe noch nie EU-intern so schnell ein Päckchen erhalten. Danke Euch.

...report this

guest Germany, April 2021

Alles super, schnelle Lieferung.

...report this

Germany, April 2021

Products
1
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
7.00

Lieferung kam in einem neutralen Umschlag, sehr schnell. Leider war die Verpackung zerdrückt, was aber eher mit dem Kurierdienst zusammenhängen dürfte und nicht mit dem Shop.

...report this

Germany, April 2021

Products
6
Speed
6
Service
5
General Impression
5.67

Everything allright. Keep it up, nothing to complain about. I am fully satisfied. simply great.

...report this

Germany, April 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Super Problemlos, alles perfekt! Ich bestelle in Zukunft nur noch dort, Mega Auswahl... prima!

...report this

Germany, April 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Danke noch für die 2 zusätzlichen Sorten mfg!

...report this

guest Germany, March 2021

Der Bestellvorgang und der Shop sind super. Über die bestellten Samen kann ich leider noch nichts berichten, sie sind leider bist dato nicht eingetroffen. Bestelldatum 25.03 heute 31.03 aber da das aber eine länderübergreifende Bestellung in Coronazeiten ist, ist das auch ok.

Freue mich schon auf das Produkt.

The ordering process and the shop are great. Unfortunately, I can't report anything about the seeds I ordered, they haven't arrived yet. Order date 03/25 today 03/31 but since this is a cross-border order in Corona times, that's ok too.

I'm looking forward to the product.

...report this

Germany, March 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

superschnelle lief.gute ware,top

...report this

Austria, March 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Immer sehr zufrieden 😃

...report this

Germany, March 2021

Products
5
Speed
10
General Impression
7.50

Es ist alles gut angekommen. Nur von der Qualität der Ware bin ich noch nicht überzeugt. Da die seeds ziemlich hell sind. Mal schauen was daraus wird.

...report this

Germany, March 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

es lief alles prima - nun schaue ich den Pflänzchen beim Wachsen zu und bin gespannt.

...report this

Germany, March 2021

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

alles super

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!