SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seeds66

Seeds66 Seedbank Review

Seeds66 Logo


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Money Order
Located in Austria.

Seeds66 offers all classic strains and new exotic strains from America. We use the best genetics from friendly breeders from Europe and overseas. We started with some of the most popular strains and are constantly expanding our range. As known from our entire delivery program, there are feminized and autoflowering seeds of the best quality.

Our cannabis seeds are manufactured in California. Our man on site is Harry Pale, an experienced American breeder. He shares a large plot of land there with some growers friend of his and has the latest and greatest equipment for the production of hemp seeds.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.48
Delivery Speed
9.46
Customer Service
9.60
General Impression
9.51

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 1082 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Seeds66 is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Austria, May 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Wie immer alles perfekt von der Bestellung über die Lieferung bis zur Keimung. Weiter so Jungs !!

...report this

Austria, May 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Bei seeds 66 könnt ihr sicher sein super ware zu bekommen auch mit den hausmarken. bestell nur mehr dort.

...report this

Germany, April 2022

Products
8
General Impression
8.00

An alle die meinen die Samen keimen nicht, sind spinner.. natürlich gibt es hier und da mal ein Samen der absolut nicht keimen will, aber es kommt auf die Keim Methode an. 3 Mal schon bestellt bei Seeds 66 ,und noch nie Keim Probleme gehabt. Einigen fehlt wahrscheinlich das Know how.

...report this

Germany, April 2022

Products
1
Speed
10
Service
1
General Impression
4.00

Einige samen sind nicht aufgegangen. Ich habe mich per Kontakt Formular vor über einem Monat gemeldet ohne Reaktion. Ich bat bei meiner Bestellung, die selben seeds als free seeds zu erhalten wo ich bestellte. Leider erhielt ich andere, das jedoch nicht so schlimm. Mein mulmiges Gefühl gegenüber der free seeds, bestätigte sich Letztens sind keiner der free seeds aufgegangen und von denen aus der Bestellung, sind von den 70 stk nur 55 aufgegangen. Sehr schade eigentlich. Liebe grüße

Answer from Seeds66

Keine Ahnung wo du die Samen gekauft hast, aber sicher nicht bei uns. Wir haben nie eine Reklamation über so eine Menge erhalten, bzw. kommt das bei uns auch nicht vor bei korrekter Keimung.

Beste Grüße

Seeds66

...report this

Germany, March 2022

Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

3 Samen Big Bud bestellt und alle 3 waren taub. Keine Keimung, geschweige ganz eine Pflanze.
Schade ums Geld und die Zeit.

...report this

Germany, February 2022

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Perfekt, alles gut von Lieferung bis Keimung

...report this

Germany, February 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Kann nix schlechtes sagen alles gut
Nur zwei samen sind net gekommen von 8

...report this

Austria, January 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Wie immer alles Super !!!

...report this

Germany, January 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Well packend, received in Good conditions, also the Support answered very quick and useful !

...report this

Germany, December 2021

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Schnell, unkompliziert, und gute Qualität.

...report this

Germany, December 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Gute Kommunikation und Service

...report this

Germany, December 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Easy and perfekt.....

...report this

Germany, December 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Perfekt

...report this

Switzerland, December 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Extrem guter Service, allen voran durch den Mitarbeiter Ingo. War meine erste Bestellung und DHL behauptete an einem
Österreichischen Feiertag einen Brief zugestellt zu haben.

Der Support war stets ansprechbar und hat mich sodann darüber informiert, dass die Sendung doch noch eingetroffen ist. Diese wurde dann sehr schnell verschickt. Sogar einige Samen umsonst bekommen. :)!

Ingo, du bist der geilste. In Liebe, Christian.

...report this

Luxembourg , December 2021

Products
10
Service
5
General Impression
7.50

Sehr schnelle lieferung

...report this

Germany, December 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Tip top.
Super Service und sehr zügig diskret geliefert.

...report this

Germany, December 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Schneller zuverlässiger Versand. Topware.

...report this

guest Germany, December 2021

Alles gut gewesen super service

...report this

Germany, December 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Alles iO gerne wieder

...report this

Germany, December 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Wie immer schnelle Lieferung. Kundenservice auch top.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!