SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
SeedHeaven

SeedHeaven Seedbank Review


Payment per: Cash
Located in Denmark.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.00
Delivery Speed
7.90
Customer Service
8.20
General Impression
8.37

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 20 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

SeedHeaven is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United Kingdom, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very good in all, selections, price, delivery and freebies. Reliable + great quality!

...report this

France, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

great service, great seeds and nice freebies.

...report this

United States, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Will use again. Good customer service, respond to emails quickly. Took 2 weeks for my payment to arrive from USA, took 2-3 weeks for my souvenirs to return. All beans look good & healthy. Contained MORE beans than advertised. Low prices & some nice genetics. Happy customer.

...report this

Germany, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Etwas Träge in der ausführung,Packet ist aber trotzdem schnell Eingetroffen.
Eine Woche nach der Überweisung.
Ich würde immer wieder bestellen.

...report this

Netherlands, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Nice prices, good contact on email fast delivery. WIll order again!

...report this

United States, May 2019

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Good customer service. Fast delivery. Fair prices. Will come back

...report this

Finland, March 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

quality stuff from smaller breeders for cheap, nothing to complain. they also take bank transfer which is a plus, no money lost/stolen in mail.

...report this

Germany, May 2017

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Friendly service! You get quality strains for a fair price tag. Good minded people. Worth supporting them

...report this

Austria, February 2017

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
8
General Impression
8.67

Schon zum 5 oder 6ten mal bestellt. Immer free seeds bekommen und alles hat gepasst. Für mich sehr interessant
da es nicht die selben Sorten sind die es überall gibt und die Preise gut sind. Sehr viele IBL´s und Landrassen
mit denen ich selber kreuze. Und echt super Outdoor Sorten die sehr Schimmelresistent und schnell blühend sind.
Alles in allem Top

...report this

Austria, May 2016

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Immer wieder gut dort zu bestellen. Verlässlich diskret mit geld im brief bezahlen.
Die sorten sind immer wieder interessant da es nicht der ganze einheitsbrei ist den man überall bekommt.
Viele züchterisch wertvolle strains. IBL landrassen stabiele hybrieden und sorten die man sonst in
EU nicht bekommt. War immer zufrieden und werde weiterhin dort bestellen.

...report this

Denmark, May 2016

Products
8
Speed
7
Service
7
General Impression
7.33

Have ordered about 4 times from SH and I have always received my order. Sometimes it takes a little longer than others with the orders. Cheap seeds and they will even throw some extra in there + freebie of own choice

...report this

Canada, April 2016

Speed
0
Service
1
General Impression
0.50

Terrible service from this merchant. It took the best part of 2 months for delivery.

...report this

United Kingdom, April 2016

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Seeds ordered & delivered in secure, discreet packaging in just over a week.
Many seeds suitable for northern outdoor growing that are not available elsewhere.

grown sanfune f2 that were free with my last order It was quick & fruity with nice stone

...report this

Canada, January 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I ordered 2 times with 100% satisfaction,the seeds are very beautiful and come directly from denmark.

jai acheté 2 fois de SEEDHEAVEN et je suis très heureux de mes achats et meme que je comprends pas les 2 derniers commentaires négative, mais bon !! pas toujours facile la vie :)......ma derniere commande était 2 x guerilla gold #3 et afghan x himalaya en freebies.
jai envoyé largent le 14 janvier du Québec et recu ma commande le 29 janvier,quand meme assez rapide.

merci SEEDHEAVEN
merci seedheaven

...report this

United States, December 2015

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Wasted a lot of time ordering from seedheaven. zero customer care or support. Seeds took more than 5 weeks to arrive despite the shop telling me they were sent out. never again order from them. Seeds arrived and to my horror most of them were pale white looking things, supposed to Aunt of farouk pakistan landrace, looked more like hemp seed. Germination rates of 2 from 13 seeds. Be warned.

...report this

Netherlands, December 2015

Products
6
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
2.00

This seedbank absolutely are rubbish. No standard of customer care or support at all.
Mailed them several times asking where my order was and dont get any reply, it seems like you have to send money in envelope to denmark and the seeds are sent from somewhere else. Would not recommend them to anyone unless you want to wait forever for your seeds. Seeds had very poor germination rates of 4 from 13 seeds.
One of my orders didnt even turn up at all. Lost in post. Lost my money too.

...report this

Canada, December 2015

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

livraison un peu longue mais très heureux de mes achats,super prix et beaucoup de freebies.
jvais acheter encore

...report this

No info, August 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered seeds from seedheaven July 20, my seeds arrived August 30, sent cash in the post, was a bit worried at first but it was unfounded and my seeds arrived very quickly. Plus a lot of freebies were sent, really cheap prices, altogether I ended up with 35 seeds for $30. Fantastic deal you couldnt ask for better. Thanks seedheaven top job.

...report this

No info, May 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

great seedbank & site
best prices
decent selection
no ugorg seeds.
my experience was quick n simples!
9/10

...report this

Switzerland, February 2015

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

super schnell und viele gute Strains +Bonus :)

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!