SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seed City

Seed City Seedbank Review


Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Money Order, MoneyGram
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.55
Delivery Speed
9.28
Customer Service
9.64
General Impression
9.49

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 875 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Seed City is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Croatia, June 2021

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Delivery was fast, only two weeks. packaging was stealth. So stealth that my wife found it suspicious and opened the package. She said I have lost my mind but I was happy because seeds germinated all but one( LSD 25 auto. Gave one seed of LSD to a friend and his didnt germinate as well) . I am a first timer so I think that is great. Have 5 pots all with different kind of weed on my balcony. Feeling like a child again.
Will buy from seed city again.

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great stealth packaging and untroubled delivery.

I had issues paying via card, but customer service very good and assisted me through money transfer (and possibility of other alternative ways to pay).

No issues with the product - all seems good (and awesome selection to choose from).

Second time I have used and they get my vote - I had previously ordered from abroad, but now that seems to be a risky option, but Seed City replace this previous option by a mile!

...report this

Turkey, June 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I have ordered many times and have never regretted it. seeds are working. Whenever I have any questions, they are kindly answered.

...report this

Uganda, June 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Hello Guys.

With happiness and extreme satisfaction I strongly advise you to use SEED-CITY when next you are ordering marijuana seeds. I used another seed bank before but the result I got after using seed city for the first time will never allow me to go back to the other seed bank. The delivery was very discreet, post office in Africa always open packages in our presence but I was surprised to find out that they can not even see anything suspicious. I give seed city 100% in stealth shipment because they shipped my seeds in reasonable item(Toy) but the seed bank I used before will ship a tot bag, though I never had a problem but why on earth an adult will go to a post office to receive a tot bag(cheap shopping bag) from UK. That alone should have triggered suspicious.

I chose a paid shipment, maybe that was the reason my order got delivered faster than the order seed bank which offers free shipment on orders above specific amount. I prefer to pay $11 so I can receive my order faster. I noticed they ship orders in lesser number of says compared to the other seed bank I used before. FAST DELIVERY!

Seed city customer service team is a very great one, they update your order after payment is received. They do not leave you in the dark until shipment day. After informing you that your payment has been received, they notify you when your seeds are being picked.

I ordered 45 seeds and got 43 good ones. I do believe the method I used contributed to the high success rate but no matter how good you are, you can not make a bad seed to be a good one. SEED CITY HAS LIVE SEEDS.

As I said from the beginning, I am not going back to another seed bank, I only hope seed city remain to serve us for a long period of time.

Thanks You SEED CITY.

...report this

Thailand, June 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

ชอบมาก มีโอกาสจะซื้ออีกคับผม

...report this

Japan, May 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I was treated very kind and they create fast and considable way to send. Thank you seed city! Love

...report this

United States, May 2021

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Seed city provides a great service. I was extremely impressed by the speed of both the delivery and of the response I received from their customer service when I had a question about payment and order fulfillment. I will continue to use Seed City and will continue to tell all my friends of the great services offered and the huge selecting of seeds offered

...report this

United Kingdom, May 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Excellent service , timely updates with regards to selecting stock and shipment , excellent packaging and any issues resolved in a timely manner , will only use these guys

...report this

Australia, May 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great experience all round, website is easy to use. Payment was simple, communication was excellent, very helpful staff.
Postage was extremely fast, perfect stealthy packaging. Couldn't ask for a better supplier.
Will be back again. A+++

...report this

Australia, May 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great experience all round. Website is easy to use, payment is straightforward. Ridiculously fast delivery, stealthy as. Customer service is excellent. Definately recommend. And will be using seed city again, keep up the good work!!

...report this

No info, May 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Good quality and quick delivery.

...report this

guest Canada, May 2021

There was nothing but the best customer service throughout the entire process from pre purchase to the end. They were shipped on time and discreet. I will be using seed-city for all my seed purchases in the future. I am literally placing an order today because I get to discount for this review and I was planning on it anyway because they are the best. If you are looking for the best prices, the best quality service and reliable discreet shipping seed-city is second to none.

...report this

Italy, May 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Good good

...report this

Australia, May 2021

Products
8
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
8.67

The guys at seedcity are fantastic. As this was my 1st time ordering online they made the process so easy and as for choice and price again just too good. Thanks guys

...report this

Turkey, May 2021

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Great customer service and the best stealth shipment I've come across so far!

...report this

United States, May 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.67

First time using bitcoin to order something and would have liked some help with it but once I got the payment out the shipping was fast (just over a week) with tracking along the way.
Prices and email responses where great, will buy again

...report this

United Kingdom, May 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

First time using site and found it so easy to navigate.Such a great range of seeds to choose from and at great prices.I would recommend this site to everyone as i will be using it again

...report this

United Kingdom, May 2021

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Brilliant customer service really friendly people and all my seeds have germinated perfectly

...report this

United States, May 2021

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Extremely communicative company. I felt comfortable emailing them, and received responses regularly. They updated me consistently on the status of my order.

I realize they just repackage and deliver, but it is important to note that most all of my beans sprouted. I ran into issues later, but that was totally my fault (I'm a square 1 beginner).

I look forward to ordering from them again, as they provide me with access to European strains. Delivery was within 3 weeks. Might be quicker if I is Bitcoin. Last time I lost a couple days waiting for the wire transfer to process.

...report this

Germany, May 2021

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

For a european seed seller there is a lot of choice. there are also relatively many us breeders.
what makes seed city really special is that you can buy individual seeds.
that's why seed city remains one of my favorites.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!