SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seed City

Seed City Seedbank Review


Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Money Order, MoneyGram
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.44
Delivery Speed
9.22
Customer Service
9.58
General Impression
9.41

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 554 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Seed City is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Germany, August 2020

Products
5
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
7.67

Iznenađen lakocom i sigurnoscu kojom sam narucio produkt i brzinom dostavke u vrijeme Covida19.Veoma sam zadovoljan posto mi je ovo bila prva naruđba i nastavit cu dalje narucivati na Seed City posto ne treba mjenjati nesto provjereno i sigurno.Thank you Seed City.

...report this

Australia, August 2020

Products
9
Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
8.67

Great company to deal with. Very helpful when first parcel didn't turn up.

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

You can't go wrong with seed city get what you order and when you want it, nice one guys

...report this

guest Australia, August 2020

I love purchasing seeds from seed city they are always discreet with the packages . The last package I received a little LEGO set for my kids

Thanks again look forward in purchasing from you in the future

Gerard

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast shipping, discreet, great products, bought 4 times, always perfect.

...report this

Canada, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Largest collection of breeders, great promotions and an easy website to order from.

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

I used Seed-City first time it was it was problems due to COVID. I received my package in about 4weeks after ordering. they was very fast with responses and even sent me a gift card for the troubles. 2nd time they came faster than I expected in about 2weeks both times shipping was very discreet also. I will be using them again in the future I love how you can buy seeds individually.

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
8
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
8.67

This was my second order from seed-City.com first was delayed due to COVID. it came in about a 4-5weeks during about half way, thru I contacted them about it they sent me a gift card and was very responsive very discreet shipping as well. Second time was even faster I received my seeds in about 2 weeks. I think they upgraded the shipping free because it was packed just like my first. Overall I’m very pleased with what I got and will be using them again in the future.

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I’ve ordered twice now and both times received my order with no issues and in a timely manner

...report this

France, July 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Never had one problem with these guys, the choice is amazing, delivery stealthy and fast, and whenever one of the seed is missing before shipping you can choose another one and the even give you extra free seeds fot the inconvenience.
I've been ordering there for years now, and will be for a long time. :-)

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Bought lots from seedcity. Very fast and items are as described. All pop. Happy.

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

One top place can not go wrong here

...report this

Australia, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
5
General Impression
8.33

I am very pleased with the service from Seed City. Very good communications, with a personalised feel to it. Very fast delivery compared to orders I have made elsewhere - in fact I have made two orders this year and both arrived within a month - even with covid slowing things down. Well packed with stealth. I have 3 other orders from other companies that still haven't arrived after 2 or more months... but both seed city orders have arrived quickly and safely, many thanks

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very easy to work with. Customer service made sure to Email me at every step of the way. Ordered another batch too

...report this

guest United States, July 2020

Horrible germination rates and ones that did germinate were slow to germ and are showing mutations even with only a few leaves. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS SEED BANK. They offer no replacements of bad seeds and will ban you if you complain. I left a review on their site as well which never got posted. Other seed banks Ive gotten 9/10 seeds to germinate. Seed city took 8 seeds to get 3 to germinate, two strains I purchased were complete duds.

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Took a while through the Post Office service here in the states, but when it hit the UK it was all handled perfectly well. SeedCity moved on my order as soon as it was paid for and after that, it took no time at all for it to come to my mailbox! In an awesome package to boot! Just now decided to germinate and grow two out of the bunch we got. Haven't seen them break ground yet, but have no doubt they will. :) Can't wait to try it, will keep you posted! Will definitely be using SeedCity again and again! Awesome job guys! Cheers!

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great company and customer service support was awesome. Will definitely be back.

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great company and customer service support was awesome. Will definitely be back.

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
8
General Impression
9.33

Great experience. Easy to navigate site. Faster than expected delivery that was discreet. 2nd order going in soon

...report this

guest Germany, July 2020

Alles bestens gelaufen

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!