SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seed City

Seed City Seedbank Review


Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Money Order, MoneyGram
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.54
Delivery Speed
9.30
Customer Service
9.66
General Impression
9.50

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 1312 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Seed City is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Thailand, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Excellent service quality seeds The transport was sooner or later at an acceptable level. In the future I will definitely order again, promise. Very Good

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Always friendly, fast service. Great seeds 😊

...report this

guest United States, June 2022

Really great customer service. Communication off the chart. Order arrived A-OK.
They always are top notch service with me.

...report this

New Zealand, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
8
General Impression
9.33

Super fast delivery. They sorted out my payment problem efficiently.

...report this

guest Thailand, June 2022

Very impressive on this website , fast shipping too

...report this

New Zealand, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.67

Real fast delivery. Sorted out issues quickly.

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
8
General Impression
9.33

Very fast delivery and was very impressed at packaging all seeds arrived safely although 4 outa 5 bigbud seeds failed to germinate which is the first time I had any issue with seed city seeds I know sometimes this happens so wasn't too fused I got 1 to germinate and I will definitely use these guys for all my seeds very reasonable prices

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Seed City is a great company!
Always a fantastic choice of seeds from many seed companies regs, fems, autos & photos.
The bulk deals are great and you can buy single seeds in the bulk deals for a fantastic price too!
They always send in stealth & in protective packaging.
Delivery is always swift, I never have to wait long for my seeds to arrive!
I have never had any problems when ordering from Seed City, everything is always as smooth as silk!
I highly recommend Seed City, you just can't go wrong, when you order from them!.
Use the "ARBOROUS" discount code at the checkout for 10% off your order, now that's what I call love!
I love Seed City they get 10/10 from and I know you will love them too!

...report this

guest Thailand, June 2022

ขนส่งดีเยี่ยม ความรวดเร็วดีมาก
และสายพันธุ์มีให้เลือกหลากหลาย
ส่งตรงตามสายพันธุ์
มีสายพันธุ์ให้เลือกเยอะ
มีโปรโมชั่นลดราคาเยอะ

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

10/10 for me will definitely be using again

...report this

Thailand, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

everything looks great

...report this

United States, June 2022

Products
6
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
8.33

Forced to use Bitcoin, not something I'm very familiar with. Ended up paying twice but only one payment "could be found" on some chain thingy. Seeds didn't germinate after all that drama... delivery was fast, lots of variety on the website, but payment options & customer service/assistance leave something to be desired

...report this

United States, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I was so excited to see a seed bank open that was like the single seed center. This company sells single seeds which is great for someone with medical card because with 15 or less plants buying the seeds one at a time leads to less seed hoarding.

The original breeder's seed being available is very nice and exciting. With some of the most exciting breeders and types of cannabis this site is great.

Also delivery was quick and everything got here in a nice gift I am actually still using that on Amazon.com is 12.99 USD.

...report this

United States, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

This is my first time ordering seeds online, and so far I have a 100% germination rate. Very happy with the customer service holding my order for a couple of weeks while I figured out my license renewal for Bitcoin transfer. Legit legit legit.

...report this

India, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast and stealthy delivery! Exceeded my expectations, Seed City! :)

...report this

United States, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
7
General Impression
9.00

Seed city seed bank great seed bank excellent stealth delivery and fast good customer service second time ordering looking forward to a third thank you seed city

...report this

United States, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I love seed city. Hands down the best options with the best prices and fastest deliveries of any other seed distribution site that I've ever used or heard of.
THANK AGAIN GUYS! YOU RULE

...report this

United States, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Second time ordering from seedcity very good stealth delivery fast delivery good customer service great seed selection looking forward to ordering again thank you seed city

...report this

Australia, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

two sales...2 deliveries.,..very happy...got crypto discount too....and free seeds...

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2022

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Such a variety to choose from plus all the promos and freebies ensure this won't be my last order here.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!