SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Sannies Shop

Sannies Shop Seedbank Review

Sannie's Seeds


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.34
Delivery Speed
8.48
Customer Service
8.33
General Impression
8.38

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 69 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Sannies Shop is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

Direct from the breeder. They only offer Seeds by: Sannies Seeds, Breeders Choice, Basic Seeds and Motarebel Seeds

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

No info, June 2020

Products
8
Speed
8
Service
8
General Impression
8.00

Je suis fan de plusieurs variétés de Sannie et je les cultive depuis de longues années.
Il y a toujours eu des phénos trisomiques dans mes cultures, mais ça donne de bonnes surprises parfois...
Dans cette dernière commande de 15 graines, 2 triso. Leur croissance est plus lente au démarrage.
Cette fois, je pense avoir reçu des graines provenant d'un stock ancien, la germination de mes Jackberry a été laborieuse et au final 5 graines régulières sur 10 ont survécu, coup de chance, toutes femelles. 3 ont démarré en trombe, 2 démarrées triso, toutes ont maintenant une croissance vigoureuse et prometteuse.
J'aime cette variété facile à cultiver ... Les premières versions contenaient des phénos violets assez exceptionnels tant visuellement que gustativement... Je crois que ce trait a été perdu et qu' on obtient plus que du vert...
La récolte n'est pas pharaonique mais la qualité compense largement de mon point de vue.
Récolte moyenne prévue aussi pour mes 2 herijuanas (à reserver pour le soir, à la maison au calme... ) mais c'est une bombe herijuana.... : )). Il faut la voir en Flo sous le flash d'une photo ...
Les deux graines freebies en cadeau avec ma commande sont juste ... Wouaw... (Heribei x somari), la croissance est impressionnante.
Feminisees... Dommage, j'aurais bien gardé le cross...

J'avais oublié le nom de cette variété "cadeau", un mail à Sannie's plusieurs mois après la commande et j'ai été renseignée en moins de 3 jours.
Perso, jamais aucun problème avec le service clients de Sannie's. J'ai toujours été livrée en glissant mes paiements dans une enveloppe ou par carte bancaire et la seule fois où j'ai eu des graines écrasées la commande à été reexpédiée gratuitement.

Conclusion : on peut tomber sur un mauvais stock de graines... Un mauvais préparateur de commandes...
Mais dans l'ensemble, au vu du prix des graines, de la qualité de beaucoup... beaucoup...de phénotypes obtenus avec les graines de chez Sannie's... Je recommande toujours, chaudement.

...report this

Netherlands, May 2020

Speed
5
General Impression
5.00

Ordered several times before, this time had a bad experience with the ordered strain. Disrespectful customer service and no refund..

I never order again at Sannie shop...

...report this

United States, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
5
Service
10
General Impression
8.33

Im very satisfied with Sannies shop. Lots of good genetics to be found. Customer service is 100%, Sannie has ALWAYS replaced my missing orders - but he does ask to wait 3 sometimes 4 weeks for delivery. Delayed orders are not the fault of Sannies shop, sometimes things get stuck in Customs... It happens. Freebies selection is a great treat also, fun strains that wont be found anywhere else. Prices are low & fair, keep an eye out for price drops during holiday sales. I would not hesitate to buy from Sannies. Good shop, good beans, good prices.

...report this

United States, December 2019

Products
7
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

1st time ordering, played by bitcoin, seeds reliably showed up, vegged one to check if I got what I actually ordered (ducksfoot), and it was. Saving the stock for now. Sannies is cool in my book

...report this

Germany, October 2018

Products
0
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
6.67

Immer wieder gerne bei Sannie! Hat des öfteren geniale Landrassen im Shop. Support einwandfrei, von daher ein TOP !!

...report this

No info, September 2018

Products
0
Speed
7
Service
0
General Impression
2.33

Killing Fields seeds were white and immature, several crushed. Contacted Sannies Shop and was told it was my problem they wouldnt germinate. He then offered me half my money back in credit (!) and tried to sell me a germination chamber (LMAO). What I ended up with instead was good and germed fine but Ill never order from these guys again.

...report this

No info, August 2018

Products
4
Speed
10
Service
7
General Impression
7.00

ordered a few strains. sannies seeds were bad quality. they were not fully ripe. every pack i ordered at least one seed was crushed.

...report this

United States, August 2018

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
8
General Impression
9.00

Sannies strains are excellent. His Kolossus and Shackzilla are two good examples of strains that are very easy to grow, produce big harvests and pack a punch.

Ive made numerous purchases(money in the mail)with the shop and never had an issue until this last one. I ordered two packs of Madberry but only received one. Contacted the shop about the problem and they took care of it quickly. My only complaint is that their communication could be better.

...report this

United States, August 2018

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Ive ordered numerous times (money in the mail) from Sannies and never had a problem until the last shipment. I paid for two packs of Madberry seeds but only received one. Contact the shop to let them know there was a problem, and they took care of it within a few days.

If youre looking for a great strain to grow try either Shackzilla or Kolossus. Both are easy to grow, respond to training well, and have outstanding yields/effect. Kolossus takes to mainlining like a champ!

Herijuana is the only strain from Sannies that I didnt care for. The yield was low and the high was bland. Wont be growing that one again.

Peace.

...report this

United States, June 2018

Products
9
Speed
1
Service
10
General Impression
6.67

Difficulty in delivering but great response...took more time, another prompting, positive response to retry & came through....he always has.

...report this

No info, March 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
1
General Impression
7.00

I ordered a few seeds and organic stuff by recommendation of trustworthy growers.
I sent cash and the delivery was very fast, from sending the cash till recieving my order only 8 days were needed (Germany - Netherlands).
I am a little sad about the fact, that they did not answer on any of my requests, though I used the contact sheet on their webside and regular e-mail.
There was not too important stuff to be cleared, but a short answer would have been nice.
The quality of the Bio-Sannie organics is outstanding, that is for sure and has been proven by a lot of people in a lot of different setups...

...report this

Germany, March 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
7
General Impression
9.00

Ich habe bei Sannies schon öfters bestellt. Die Preise sind gut und die Genetik auch. Bisher immer mindestens 9/10 Samen gekeimt.

...report this

Germany, January 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Nach meinem Geldeingang war das Packet innerhalb 2 Tage hier. Mittlerweile habe ich 4x bestellt und warte im Schnitt die 2 Tage nach Eingang des Geldes.

...report this

United States, June 2017

Products
3
Speed
3
Service
1
General Impression
2.33

Well I gave 4 stars to quality because in the past I have gotten some decent genetics that had a lower germination rate than Im used to getting through other breeders and Seedbanks. Up until the last few orders Dannies had 50-60% germination rate on avg. and I have a good method that usually gets 100% and Ive been doing this a very long time. Have never been blown away by anything sold at Sannies but the last 2 orders they stopped taking credit cards so I sent cash. Both times my cash never made it so even though your paying a little less if u cant get anything for your cash then I suggest looking elsewhere. Was bad enough getting the tiny weak seeds and struggling to get a healthy pheno I liked now sannies just takes your cash and laughs I guess. If you look at the seed banks you will find the Underground Originals, Elemental seeds and dynasty and see the breeders at sannies using the big Seedbanks now so save your cash and get a better source. Well now all who try to order will donate funds directly no Sannies new fanny pack of your cash.

...report this

guest France, June 2017

Germination difficile avec chesseberry haze et mad scientiste. 80 pour 100 de graines mauvaises et gogoles !

...report this

guest French Guiana, April 2017

Problemes de germination impressionnant .

...report this

guest French Guiana, April 2017

Les graines ne germent pas ,3 sur 10 . J ai perdue plus de 170 euros . Suis tres tres decue.Galere pour obtenir une petite compensation, 10 fem, mais germeront-elles ?

...report this

Netherlands, March 2017

Products
3
Speed
7
Service
1
General Impression
3.67

la qualite des seeds est tres irregulieres ainsi que la germinations. le services à la clientele est negligé !!sur 40 seeds chesseberry haze, 13 ont germees !!Sur 10 sugar punch 3 ont germees dont 1 completement herma en flo . Tres decu !!

...report this

United States, February 2017

Products
5
Speed
3
Service
0
General Impression
2.67

Ordered Killing Fields. Pale seeds, 3 didnt pass the pinch test. None of the others germinated. All freebies from this order did as did 90% of the other 100 seeds I sprouted that year.

Contacted Sannie and not only did he only offer me a partial refund, he tried to sell me one of his domes. I have been growing from seed for decades and have never encountered this method or seen a seed that needed it. The seeds were obviously premature and possibly old and blaming it on the customer is a surefire way to make sure to never get their custom again.

Used the partial refund to acquire a better strain which is the only reason I can rate the product quality a "5". Customer service is practically non-existent. You dont blame your customer for your sub-par merchandise, especially if they are a professional horticulturalist.

Jut a friendly reminder that no seed in the world needs a humidity dome or any of the extras Sannie tries to sell you. Source: been growing world class cannabis for decades.

Never again.

...report this

Canada, February 2017

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Have ordered several times from sannies. Keep forgetting to post. Delivery speed is based on mail sooo... product quality is excellent, virtually always 100% germination.THC concentration may be a little high in its estimate, but great genetics. lost a delivery to border services, I emailed a copy of the letter from them to sannie and sannie resent my order, free of charge!! Excellent business, great prices and service! 5 stars

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!