SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Reeferman seeds

Reeferman seeds Seedbank Review

Reefermans Seeds


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Money Order
Located in United States.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
4.75
Delivery Speed
6.75
Customer Service
3.14
General Impression
4.88

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 7 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Reeferman seeds is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, April 2019

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

got 5 seeds as a free bee and I had only bought 1 ten pack of seeds so I thought that was awesome of them. I had gotten nSpectas Bubbas Bitch, and they were strong , ranky, Super Bad Ass Bitchs

...report this

Canada, September 2017

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I ordered , paid and have been waiting over a month now and seen nothing. Ive called a number of times spoke with Al Mckenzie who continues to say they will be sent the next day and on and on. I am sure that this company is a complete scam. beware. The other company that is working with reeferman is old school breeders association. This is the web site I placed the order with so Im amusing they are also a fake company ran by the same crooks.

...report this

United States, February 2017

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ordered on the 27 November 2017 A month went by did not receive my package contacted reefer man seeds spoke to Charles Scott he said with the holidays everything got messed up would resend my order another month went by I contact him again he said he just moved and whit every thing going on it didnt get sent out he said he would send again never received my package its now February 5, 2017 and I ordered in November 27, 2016 he took me for a huge order just want to let people know have a dank day

...report this

Netherlands, September 2016

Products
0
Speed
8
Service
3
General Impression
3.67

I ordered Reeferman Seeds Hao Bac Feminized - guess what, it wasnt feminized or even hermying. Straight male plant. Then, there was no original packaging, so there was no way to confirm that these were even the right seeds. The seeds were shipped in crushproof plastic squares. Lastly, the plant did not smell like a Southeast Asian sativa, more like an Indica. His seeds would not be overpriced if they were the real deal. However, they are not in my experience.

...report this

Netherlands, February 2016

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Never get my Order and after email Contact, he said the Beans where send out.
Lost 250 Euros and will never order again from Charles.

...report this

United States, February 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

His genetics rock! Very high germ rate. He knows his business and the customer service is excellent. James Bean is another awesome bank. They have excellent genetics and fast shipping and customer service.

...report this

Australia, March 2015

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Charles Scott what a dick takes your money and there not cheap beans and no confirmation of order no responding to repeated emails and six weeks later i think i can count my money gone. after talking to a few other seedbank owners its well known he is a wanker and gives a bad name to them all. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COCKSUCKER

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!