SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Pua Mana Ohana

Pua Mana Ohana Seedbank Review

Pua Mana Pakalolo


Located in United States.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.00
Delivery Speed
8.00
Customer Service
8.00
General Impression
8.00

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 6 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Pua Mana Ohana is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

First order here. Absolutely the quickest delivery ever. Seeds all look really great . Ordered four strains, all are packaged nicely and labeled . Am looking forward to adding how the grow does. Will report back. But as far as I can see, these folks are in it to help. Gonna go grow me some Hawaiian !!!!

...report this

United States, June 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

My relatives on Maui used to tell stories about how awesome hawaiian smoke was in their time. My uncle had the original maui wowie before helicopters raided their patch a few decades back.

When our state legalized I looked everywhere for hawaiian flavors, specifically the old maui wowie. Couldn't find them anywhere, starting to think they went extinct. Then my friend showed me some hybrids on leafly that were bred by pua mana ohana seedbank like maui mango diesel. Sounded like the same stuff.

I ordered Maui Mowie and Kona Gold, before they sold out, to see if they were like the legends said, sure enough it's them!

Hawaiian sativa sprout up like tropical Christmas trees, stinky and sparkly. When it was finished last year I suprised my uncle with a puff of pua mana pakalolo. You should have seen his eyes light up. He held on to that doobie til we asked for it back and then he started laughing and laughing. Yup this is the stuff alright.

...report this

United States, May 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Sativa Sabotage: Cannabis Industry Industrial Espionage

Someone (or some...thing wearing Fake Dreads on it's uku = lice infested head) is spreading false rumors, posting fake reviews & slandering members of Pua Mana 'Ohana all over the internet…

Who could it be & why?

These Canna-Coward Crooks hide behind anonymous Instagram profiles & fake forum avatars to do their dirty deeds online in an attempt to cover their Canna-Crimes...

Never fear -- our Dank Detectives & Ganja Gumshoes have amassed substantial evidence, proving Pakalōlō Pirate perpetration -- enough to pin the THC-tail on the Pakalōlō Pirate donkeys responsible for polluting the internet with massive mountains of misinformation about Hawaiian Pakalōlō, while disrespecting Genetic Specialists representing Pua Mana 1st Hawaiian Pakalōlō Seed Bank, as a means of advancing their sinister agenda...

Join us -- as we take a bad trip to the dark side of the budding, blossoming "Cannabis Industry", here in Hawai'i -- in a piece we like to call:

Sativa Sabotage: Cannabis Industry Industrial Espionage

SATIVA SABOTAGE

Pua Mana 1st Hawaiian Pakalōlō Seed Bank 1st announced our mission of Hawaiian Pakalōlō Preservation in 2014. We were met with an overwhelmingly positive response on social media, sparked by people searching for old, lost Hawaiian Genetics, strains that many growers thought had went extinct during the War on Drugs.

When we went online to share Mana'o (Knowledge) about Hawaiian medicine, we encountered our 1st pack of Pakalōlō Pirates pushing packs of Greyskull Seeds with little skulls & crossbones on them.

Greyskull's punk Pakalōlō Pirate posse did not know anything about Hawaiian Pakalōlō & attempted to spread false rumors about Genetics by Pua Mana 1st Hawaiian Pakalōlō Seed Bank after they had all of our articles erased from the forums for conflicting with their "all bud grown on Maui is Maui Wowie" scam -- a scam our Kupuna (Wise Elders) have been dealing with since the 1960's when Maui Wowie became Globally recognized as one of the most amazing cannabis strains on Planet Pakalōlō.

Maui Wowie is a well known, old school, Hawaiian Sativa strain -- preserved & protected by our Hāna Pua Mana 'Ohana, for Hanauna (Generations).

A few terpene profile analyses & Cannabis Genome sequencing test results from Phylos Bioscience, put that mess about Genetics by Pua Mana 1st Hawaiian Pakalōlō Seed Bank being authentic to rest:

(Phylos Bioscience Cannabis Genome sequencing test results prove Hawaiian Pakalōlō Genetics are some of the oldest strains left in existence today)

Now, Pakalōlō Pirates are using one of our Genetic Specialists names in vain, as they spread lies, racism & hatred online, in attempts of sabotaging our Hawaiian Pakalōlō Preservation Movement:

Our Braddah, Kerry Huaka'i Emerson, is brave enough to go on The Facebook & the internet with his real name to share our message of Hawaiian Pakalōlō Preservation because he believes in what we do -- those slandering us with lies, all hide behind fake names & anonymous reviews. They even targeted the Late Great Uncle Joseph of Lower Nāhiku, Hāna -- disrespecting the legacy of Peace, Love & Pakalōlō he left behind for the people of Maui -- replacing it with hatred, lies & misinformation:

When we 1st began seeing fake reports & bogus reviews being posted about our 'Ohana (Family) -- we wondered who the Canna-Culprits could be?

Pua Mana 1st Hawaiian Pakalōlō Seed Bank policy is to replace any order that is intercepted by international customs, lost in the mail -- plus any issues with germination.

If we make a mistake, our policy is to replace with bonus seeds:

Seedbank Error in yo Favor -- Collect mo Flavor

If you make a mistake, our policy is to replace your order until you get your garden going properly. We want you to know how wonderful Hawaiian Pakalōlō is, so you will share it with your 'Ohana (Family) & keep Hawaiian medicine in your Genetics Library for many moons to come.

There should be no reason for anyone to file negative reviews online about Pua Mana 'Ohana because we take care of our 'Ohana (Family

...report this

No info, April 2020

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Pre ordered seeds Feb 2018... Its now March 2020 and still havent received them. Wrote customer service many times and was lied to on every occasion. When I asked for money back they made a fuss and canceled order, still owing me my packs or money. Very shady business deal. Would avoid at all cost. Got 3/5 packs I ordered and out $280 for then not being able to fill orders and taking it out on customers. What a joke pua mana is.

...report this

United States, April 2020

Speed
8
Service
8
General Impression
8.00

ordered elec./duck/buddaz on sale received promptly 5000+ miles away seeds decent 10regseeds picked 5 all5 germed works for me

...report this

United States, March 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered from Puamana Ohana in 18, 19 and 2020. Genetics are high quality. These folks have classic hawaiian flavors like maui wowie and kona gold. This is our 3rd year running Pua Mana Pakalolo in our medical garden. Looking forward to more sun grown hawaiian pakalolo.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!