SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Pick 'n' Mix Cannabis Seeds

Pick 'n' Mix Cannabis Seeds Seedbank Review

⛔ SHOP IS OFFLINE ⛔


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques
Located in United Kingdom.

Cannabis seeds in singles or packs. Cannabis seeds shipped discreetly worldwide.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
7.03
Delivery Speed
9.08
Customer Service
7.60
General Impression
7.90

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 37 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Pick 'n' Mix Cannabis Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

Single Seeds as like as complete packages.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United Kingdom, April 2017

Products
7
Speed
7
Service
7
General Impression
7.00

Pick and mix are gone and have been sending out mixed phenos not the ecpected products.seems they just went were off f it have whatever .herbies and gorilla have seemed to keep things going .my Spanish family have said all of the seeds u sent them have germenated badly or have been wrong phenos.

...report this

United States, February 2017

Speed
10
Service
8
General Impression
9.00

Checked & saw great reviews, placed 3 orders all arrived safely, like a lot of seedbanks you have to inquire about certain strains before purchasing because they say in stock so you go & place your order to only get - sorry item out of stock & please choose something else of equal value or well refund your money which is great but the ones I wanted the most the reason for placing my order were unavailable & although it says major credit cards they only take debit Visa or cash like everyone else. I did find some great strains & it was very sweet to not have to buy an expensive 5 pk. I was just about to add the last few pieces to my collection & there was no more replies from email, their website & twitter is gone like they closed shop or got shut down.

...report this

United States, January 2017

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Arrived approximately 11 days after order was placed. Discreet/secure packaging.
As long as the product is as advertised I would definitely use them again!

...report this

France, January 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

best prices on connoiseurs seeds. seriously ultra fast delivering, good customer service. I hardly recommand these seed bank, as alchimia(favorite), and attitude.
de bon prix sur des graines rares, livraison express, service client nickel. Je recommande cette banque, tout comme alchimia et attitude.

...report this

United States, January 2017

Speed
10
Service
8
General Impression
9.00

Once I placed my order and paid for it my order was shipped as quickly as could be expected by anyone. The seeds all look to be in good order. The next time I need seeds I plan on using pick and mix seeds again.

...report this

Italy, November 2016

Products
0
Speed
8
Service
8
General Impression
5.33

Very Very Bad!
Had 5 different seeds and only 3 germinated!
From the 3 which germinated 1 handicaped! The diseased plant died the third week of flowering!
So I paid ? 48 for 2 plants!
Never again!!!

...report this

Germany, September 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Coole Sache. Alle Samen haben gekeimt. Preise fair. Schade wegen dem Brexit

...report this

France, June 2016

Products
1
Speed
10
General Impression
5.50

3 blueberry bud from Sagarmatha / none germinated although in great conditions.

...report this

Germany, April 2016

Products
1
Speed
10
Service
7
General Impression
6.00

Very Very Bad, never again.
Had 7 different Seeds and only 5 germinated. The last 8 Years I had rates of 100%.
from the 5 wich germinated 2 are handicaped, probably they will die.

So i payed around 60 Euros for 3 Plants cos the seed quality is as shitty as hell.
One seed was nearly completly green.

...report this

Germany, March 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

very fast, excellent services

...report this

United Kingdom, January 2016

Speed
10
Service
8
General Impression
9.00

Packaging was piss poor, a jiffy bag with a small baggie inside containing seeds. Im lucky they made it threw the post without getting crushed. Wont order again.

...report this

No info, January 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Quick delivery. A selection that will give you a headache as there is so many strains to choose from. Which is a good thing. Customer service is very good. I complained about the wording in one of their descriptions which didnt tell me it was an auto strain but said ruderalis. They changed the description to help others. My go to seed company as they do single seeds to.

...report this

No info, November 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

This is the best service Ive received from a seed company. I deal only with Pick & Mix now, if the product is sold out they provide an email alert when it is re-stocked. I cannot fault this company, speed of delivery and overall customer care. Well done 10/10

...report this

No info, October 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I deal, almost exclusively, with this seedbank. I have always found them to be helpful, honest and reliable.
Without prompting, I get offered 15-20% discount when I make large orders AND receive multiple free seeds of types Id never considered before, all of which I think is brilliant. Also get free next day delivery, which is safely and discreetly packaged, on big orders.
The staff are knowledgeable about their stock, answering any questions I have.
If they have run out of a certain strain they usually have a pretty good ETA of when they expect to restock.
All I want is a safe, reliable and honest provider and in pick n mix seeds that is what I have.

...report this

No info, February 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Just gotta love the guys.. Very friendly, excelent service, HIGHLY recommendable

...report this

Germany, January 2015

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very fast, excellent customer service!

...report this

No info, September 2014

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Hassle free transactions, if an item isnt in stock, staff email me and I can order an alternative or wait and they throw in some extra seeds. Will not order from elsewhere now. 10/10.

...report this

Germany, August 2014

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

zwar etwas teuerer, da man aber samen einzeln bestellen kann, würde ich sie weiter empfehlen!

...report this

Germany, September 2013

Products
2
Speed
7
Service
6
General Impression
5.00

5 Seeds White Dwarf,4 gingen auf-davo 2 mickrig.

2 Seeds einzel verpackt Cristal Meth,keiner aufgegangen

...report this

Germany, August 2013

Products
6
Speed
8
Service
0
General Impression
4.67

Finger Weg! Miserabler Service!!! 3 von 12 Animal Cookies - Samen waren regelrecht offen. Bei Vogelsaat ok, aber nicht bei solch teuren Produkten bitte... Bin zwar froh, dass die Bestellung überhaupt angekommen ist, aber auch nach 3 Wochen Wartezeit, mehreren Mails und Fotos NULL Reaktion - haben mich einfach im Regen stehen lassen. Rate zu Cannapot oder Seedsman.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!