SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Phatty Seeds

Phatty Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Money Order
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
2.23
Delivery Speed
2.13
Customer Service
1.59
General Impression
1.98

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 17 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Phatty Seeds is listed as "red" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely not recommend to order in this shop! Lots of problems here - or they simply try to fool you.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United Kingdom, May 2016

Products
0
Speed
5
Service
2
General Impression
2.33

Ordered fem seed . Turns out not fem . Big mistake germinateing there free seed gifts . The neighborhood cat has left me better free gifts . This lot are a joke . Do not get anything from them .

...report this

No info, August 2015

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Phatty seeds has ripped off 1000s of people now they close down and re-opened under everyonedoesit.com. They will continue to steal your money. BEWARE OF THESE SCAM ARTISTS!!!

...report this

No info, June 2015

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Hi people. I ordered some seeds with this mob of fraudsters for my sister who suffers from MS. As seems usual they have tried to rip me of......Huge mistake as I run security for large music events etc and have also collected many debts from drug dealers etc so this bunch of pussies are easy prey for me. So I have found out where they are. I live not far from them and am going to track them down very soon. If you have been conned by these mugs and want your money back please get in touch. Either post a blog on here or email me direct at dj20stone@yahoo.co.uk. Look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to include you on the collection. Will all be done within the law, well lets say what goes round comes round hey. lol

...report this

No info, May 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
5
General Impression
8.33

I never leave reviews but I felt like I had to for this company because after reading bad reviews online after I placed my order I thought I was never going to see my seeds. I placed order on Sunday night I ordered strawberry haze and I got a free Swazi gold seed with my order and to my surprise I received my seeds today(Wednesday) they came well packed in a DVDs case and the seeds where in small plastic tubes so over all my service from them was superb and delivery was super fast. UK customer...

...report this

No info, April 2015

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Fake website and company. Also known as Fernblade Technologies. Dont buy anything from them you wont receive anything. Contact info on website is pointless. Stay away. Avoid at all costs.

...report this

No info, March 2015

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Stay away! Took my money and that was that. Bad (wait for days) or no response to e.mails. first they were out of stock then wrong tracking number. Been trying to get feedback for weeks but no one seems to be home ,and no seeds. Worst seed bank ever.

...report this

France, January 2015

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

They are happy to take your money, but never ship, never respond to calls, never respond to emails. Finally when i did get hold of someone the ordered item is no longer in stock. Still no refund after 28 efforts to contact them about it.

...report this

No info, January 2015

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

scam!!!!!!!

...report this

No info, September 2014

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

orderd on internet, email received next day stating seeds out of stock but avaiable in 6 days 2 weeks later still no contact no reply to e mail and no answer on telephone.
money taken on day 1,
Dont use this site

...report this

No info, June 2014

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Dont waste your time and money with this company.
Ordered and paid in full over two weeks ago.
I have requested a refund via email but they ignore all attempts to contact them.
Worst company ever!

...report this

No info, June 2014

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

AVOID this company. They never answer calls and dont reply to emails. I ordered over a week ago and paid for next day delivery. Still waiting and I paid them cash into their bank!

...report this

No info, May 2014

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ordered seeds, never delivered! Tried to contact via email and phone,ignored!!

...report this

No info, March 2014

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ordered 5 soma lavendar seeds Jan 8th paid via credit card in advance, nothing came spent months emailing and calling them with no response or answer! to later find they refunded me after nearly 3 months and didnt bother to contact me to explain why or even tell me it was refunded!

will never use them again! will buy direct from the seed banks from now on!

...report this

No info, February 2014

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Seems like this shop is a fake, cant seem to get a answer on their customer service about my order... both phone and email...

...report this

No info, August 2013

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Phatty seeds have not responded to four attempts to contact them regarding a paid for order which has not arrived in two months.

...report this

No info, July 2013

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Cant fault them. Excellent to deal with. If the order is out of stock, they will email you. Otherwise they will seend you an email to say it is shipped. You can track your order etc.

...report this

United States, February 2013

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Best shop I've ever ordered from, they were Everyone does it last year. From Order Received to Order Shipped within 24hrs. 8-10 days from UK to Cali. Phone help great, 800 number

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!