SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
PEVgrow

PEVgrow Seedbank Review

PEV Seeds Bank Logo


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, C.O.D., Bitcoins
Located in Spain.

PevGrow have more than 5000 references for sale, and more than 3000 types of seeds from more than 100 banks, including PEV Bank Seeds our own genetic bank (since 2014), seeking to offer exclusive varieties at a more than reasonable price

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
7.36
Delivery Speed
6.89
Customer Service
7.29
General Impression
7.18

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 45 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

PEVgrow is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder, additionally you can find prices and offers for 750 strains at our pages! Tip: At the moment there are 534 reduced strains available from this seedbank!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

No info, April 2022

Products
1
Speed
5
General Impression
3.00

Bad experience with 2 seeds not germinating. It was Blue Gelato 41 from Barney’s Farm. 2 out 3, for the third I still don’t know if it will work. I used the same technic for years and never had any issues before. What I am disappointed the most is the no customer service from Pevgrow! I wrote a detailed mail plus pictures 10 days ago and they did not care about it. No reply no service and my money lost! I am not impressed at all! No more business with Pevgrow and no more purchase of any Barney’s Farm!

...report this

No info, March 2022

Products
8
Service
8
General Impression
8.00

Der Shop ist schon gut allerdings die Telegrammgruppe gehört verboten..dort treiben sich zu 95 Prozent nur Jugendliche Grossmöuler herum..Pevgrow sollte hier mal etwas mehr aufpassen oder die Gruppe auflösen Gyq

...report this

France, May 2021

Products
5
General Impression
5.00

Délais de livraison très très longs..Mauvaise qualité des graines 1 sur 3 a pu germer.. Contact très médiocre avec le service clients..
Je n'ai eu aucune compensation et j'ai préferé cloturer mon compte.. Je ne recommande surtout pas ce
site plutot amateur comparé a d'autres...

Answer from PEVgrow

Bonjour,
Nous sommes désolés pour ce qui s'est passé, normalement nous avons un grand taux de germination, il peut toujours arriver que certaines graines ne germent pas, mais nous avons un grand taux de germination.
Quoi qu'il en soit, si vous avez eu des problèmes, veuillez écrire à cette adresse : customer@pevgrow.com.

Meilleures salutations !

...report this

guest Mexico, February 2021

Tengo 7 días con un pedido de más de 300 euros que me indican en tránsito y no se encuentra el número de guía con el proveedor , espero que sea solo un error

Answer from PEVgrow

Hola,
Para cualquier tipo de problema póngase en contacto con el email de servicio al cliente: customer@pevgrow.com
De todas formas, si el pedido se encuentra en transito puedes acceder al link de seguimiento desde tu cuenta de pev grow

Un saludo

...report this

United States, February 2021

Products
10
Speed
7
General Impression
8.50

Happy was worried because I've not received an order from Holland before , but I've had no problems with the Spanish companies . Ordered Hash Auto and Auto Zamdelica

Answer from PEVgrow

Hello!
Thank you for your kind words 💚

...report this

Réunion, January 2021

Products
8
Speed
7
Service
8
General Impression
7.67

commander deux depuis l'ile de la réunion (océan indien) arriver en une semaines les deux fois paquet discret et commande complète! rien a dire!!!

Answer from PEVgrow

Bonjour !
Merci de partager votre expérience avec nous ! Nous sommes ravis que vous cultiviez notre génétique ! 💚

...report this

guest France, December 2020

Bonsoir
Commande du 11/12/20 n 00049828
Après réclamation et 48h d’édition de bordereau de livraison toujours pas remis au transporteur et en attente chez eux
Aucun respect de leurs engagements sur les 4/5 jours ouvres de livraison en Europe et les frais de ports gratuits
Il faut éviter se site a moins que vous ayez du temps et de l’énergie à perdre
Pas professionnel pour un clou
Ne leur donnez pas votre argent
A bon entendeur

Answer from PEVgrow

Bonjour,
Nous sommes désolés si vous avez eu des problèmes. En cas de retard, veuillez contacter le service clientèle pour savoir ce qui se passe avec votre commande.
Courriel : customer@pevgrow.com

...report this

guest No info, November 2020

The customer service is just horrible. No communication, no “excuse me” even if they were wrong the whole time and is practically not possible to reach the company via their given phone numbers. They are not responding phone calls.

My Case :

I did order on PevGrow.com, made the money transfer And My order was immediately marked as “shipped” when they received the money transfer.
after 1 week I still had no parcel being delivered, so I called the post office which were dedicated for the delivery and they told me that they never have received any parcel from the PevGrow company.
So there were no shipping at all.
How come?..

I messaged PevGrow about the incident and their response was that they had issues with their computer systems... but my parcel will be send in the days coming.
1 week later they messaged me via email that they run out of stock of my ordered products, so I should make a new selection of products.
Then, I got an email, that I had to pay againe for my order to be completed and delivered, so I tried to reach them because I had payed from the very start on, for my first order and the transferred amount matched the amount of my new selection.
Until today I am still waiting for my parcel do be delivered and it is still marked as shipped.

Answer from PEVgrow

Hello,
I hope that finally the problem has been solved, we are sorry if you have had any problem with your order.
If you have not received your order, please contact us at our customer service email: customer@pevgrow.com

...report this

France, October 2020

Products
2
General Impression
2.00

Pevgrow 2020 / opinion sincère
Bonjour,

Après de nombreuses commandes sans trop de soucis Pevgrow s'est avéré être une déception vis a vis du service client.

25 email a propos d'un commande de 50€ contenant 4 items... Et toujours pas reçu la commande complète 3 mois après.

Je n'ai reçu qu'1/4 de ma commande au début. J'ai due insister lourdement et longuement pour recevoir 2 items sur les 3 manquants. Alors le service client me demande de commander à nouveau pour recevoir les items manquant. Cela s'apparente a du racket.

Cela fait 15 jours de plus à attendre le code de suivi du dernier colis. Je me rend compte que malgres leur dire le reste n'a pas été envoyé.

Cela fait 3 mois que j'ai payé cette commande et je désespère de voir arriver les items manquant. Le site Pevgrow n'est pas capable de tenir les délais et il ne fait pas compter dessus.
Le service client est malhonnête et ment pour réduire les coûts.
La relation client est désastreuse et gérée avec un dédain certain.

Méfiez vous des prix qui semblent bas et tournée vous vers un professionnel digne de ce nom.

Enfin, il est possible de spéculer sur la qualité des produits quand nous assistons à des échanges avec cette société. Il est aisé de voir que les commentaires positif trop nombreux sont filtrés et certains sont faux, accessible à bas prix de nos jours.

Vigilance ! Et merci pour votre attention. Privilégions ensemble les acteurs responsables.

Mise à jour :

Le service client Pevgrow qui répond ici de manière apparemment correct m'a écrit par e-mail.
Pour me dire que ma commande à bien été envoyé, faisant comme si les items manquant été arrivé. Mais ce n'est pas le cas.

Answer from PEVgrow

Bonjour,
Nous sommes désolés pour tous les problèmes causés dans votre commande, nous voulons vous informer que le processus des commandes a été amélioré de manière significative et maintenant les délais de livraison sont respectés.
Nous espérons que vous nous ferez à nouveau confiance

Meilleures salutations

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
7
Speed
3
General Impression
5.00

Delivery was long. Took about 1 month, but all 3 out of 3 auto seeds I ordered successfully germinated. I'm very excited to see the results! If the end product is good I'd say Pevgrow is a real good bargain that is hard to beat.

Answer from PEVgrow

Hello!
Shipments to the United States are usually a bit long, around 3 weeks.
Anyway, I hope it will be worth the wait!

...report this

United States, June 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered on May 16,2020 and it's June 24,2020 now and still nothing? According to tracking the order is in Switzerland since June 8,2020.
Passed a month now and still not even in US?
I even paid extra for shipping.
Texting messages are the only way for contacting Pevgrow. They do message back saying that it's because of the covid pandemic.
Which might be true so if you need seeds asap buy them locally.

Answer from PEVgrow

Hello,
Sorry to respond so late to your comment. I hope everything had a happy ending. If not, please contact our customer service email: customer@pevgrow.com

...report this

United States, May 2020

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

I discovered PEVGrow when The Single Seed Center shut down. They've been pretty great. Paying via bitcoin makes it very fast to check out. Shipping i would say has been pretty standard of about 10-15 days from Spain to the states. I've grow a few beans from them and i must say, I'm very pleased. Thanks PEVGrow....

Answer from PEVgrow

Hello!
I know it's too late to reply to your comment but I want to thank you for trusting us. 💚

...report this

United States, May 2020

Products
5
Speed
8
Service
3
General Impression
5.33

I stopped ordering from PevGrow because the prices are too good to be true and you end up paying with time and money wasted.
All the unique unpopular seeds especially are old dusty horrible seeds.
Germ rate for non "New" seeds are 2/3 and 1/3 grow mutated/stunted for more than a week and you have to pull it.

I strongly advise ordering directly from breeder or locally.

Their discount codes are a joke and they only give you anything back if you take a pic AND send back the dead seed, can I send back a mutated seedling from old ass seeds?

Answer from PEVgrow

Hello!
It's too late to reply to the comment, we thank you for sharing your experience and giving us tips to improve.
Anyway, if you have any problem you can contact our customer service and we are sure they will find a solution.

...report this

France, April 2020

Products
0
General Impression
0.00

not any respect of the customer they made a mistake
i missed 2/3 of my order but they don't offer me to send the amount i paid for
they said only sorry...

...report this

United States, April 2020

Products
9
Speed
0
General Impression
4.50

Great seeds great services definitely recommend

...report this

Germany, March 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Top Shop
100 % korrect
Perfect Custumer service
fast /safe sending
fair price and everytime
are extra beans in the order
all you need in one shop

...report this

United States, March 2020

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Fast shipping to USA. On my second order it was less than 40 bucks and they got them here quick Italy to USA in 10 days!! Seeds are high quality and I had 100% germination on my seeds

...report this

No info, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
5
Service
10
General Impression
8.33

Excellent communication. Excellent guarantee! First order opened and seeds removed by USDA, resealed and t-shirt delivered. (Bummer) Full order, including freebies re-sent and arrived perfect. 5/5 stars!

...report this

United States, December 2019

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

The key is the customer service. Raquel at PEV is excellent. My bank blocked the payment and in a few emails we solved the issue.
I got the seeds ahead of schedule. Just got em but they look plump and healthy... I am very happy with this vendor...highly recommended!
Its great to know a business can handle the challenges put before them. My order had problems and they helped me solve an issue with my bank... Excellent!

...report this

United States, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

My first, but not last order from PEV. They had singles of some ACE seeds that I wanted to try for my next grow. They accept credit cards, a plus! Delivery was less than 2 weeks and all of the seeds were in the original breeders package, even the freebee from Dutch Passion. That I really liked because I know that they havent mixed up any seeds.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!