› PEVgrow

PEVgrow Seedbank Review

PEV Seeds Bank


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, C.O.D., Bitcoins
Located in Spain.

User Rating (13 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 7.69 7.69
  • Delivery Speed: 7.31 7.31
  • Customer Service: 8.00 8.00
  • General Impression: 7.67 7.67
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

PEVgrow is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder, additionally you can find prices and offers for 2279 strains at our pages! Tip: At the moment there are 1680 reduced strains available from this seedbank!

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 
They forgot my pevgrow Bruce Banner copy but I emailed them with proof and they were quick to fix the issue! Raquel is mi amor!
Their blogs are great too they have many blogs referenced by people and I was surprised I never heard of anyone buying seeds from them.
Ships order to door in less than 2 weeks to NV!
United States September 2018 10 8 10 9.33
 
See my other review with pics on rollitup forums, search 4 pevgrow.

PevGrow is a great seedbank!
It takes about 10 days from order only to the west coast and they take credit card!
Packages are discreet on the outside only...so just FYI or order something else (they sell everything!) and make a comment...
They ship swiss post which is great too.

Their prices are one of the best and dont rip you off on shipping.
I always get an auto freebie too.
United States September 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Placed a second order with PEVGROW as i had a fantastic experience with them last time and also because their own brand seeds seem to be so good, and also excellent value of bulk seed bank seeds.

They have a great choice of breeders and some great deals.
As with last time, delivery went smoothly, and great customer support.
Recommended.
Thanks to all at PEVGROW.
United Kingdom August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Placed an order with PEVGROW for the first time, ordered the church, amnesia lemon auto from their own seeds also a few others.
Got to say their own brand seeds are excellent, amnesia lemon is brilliant.

Delivery was what i expected from Spain and came in discreet pack, tracked too.
Overall cost was good value and i highly recommend them.

Their customer service is great and plenty of helpful information on their website too.
Their newsletters are also great and well worth reading, thanks Alan.
United Kingdom August 2018 10 7 10 9.00
 
Horrible shipping to the US. They offer expedited shipping for $45 for seeds but save your money. They are slow as molasses and their customer service is as well. Worst experience of any seed bank I have ever done business with.
United States July 2018 0 0 1 0.33
 
Fast delivery, Good prices and seeds quality. Friendly team
Russia July 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
I was told it took more than a month to get delivered but it arrived sooner than expected. I bought some seeds of their own bank because they were far more cheaper, but the result has been outstanding. I truly recommend their Bruce Banner and Critical genetics.

Greetings from Wisconsin.
United States May 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Usally order from a reputable source but they where out of stock so i came here.

They had listed what i wanted as in stock but turned out they didnt have them after i ordered, so i changed the seeds for somthing else.

After a long and painful delivery time of over a week which i payed £20 extra for, the seeds arrived and two weeks later 0 out of 15 have germinated. They are all dud seeds over £100+ of dead seeds.

Would not recommend at all, very poor service no responce from sell, feel like burning there shop down.
United Kingdom May 2018 0 0 0 0.00
 
Im new into cannabis seeds so i called them for seeds suggetions. In almost no time they sended me an e-mail with the best seeds for starters. I made an order and in about ten days i received it. Very happy with the customer service.
Ireland April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Envio rápido, buen embalaje y buena calidad, todas las semillas han germinado, lastima que el tiempo no acompañe.
Un excelente.
Spain April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
I made an order and i got it delivered in about 2 weeks, i consider it was fast since i live in the USA. I was very pleased because normally these orders take longer, specially if they come from Europe. Im looking forward to make another order and check how long it takes for me to recieve it. Right now, i would recommend this website to anyone in my county to buy seeds. Cya!
United States April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Very bad delivery service almost 1 month, only germinated 2/10 will not buy again here .. You will not get very far
  April 2018 0 0 3 1.00
 
TOP!!!!
France March 2018 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!