SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
PEVgrow

PEVgrow Seedbank Review

PEV Seeds Bank


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, C.O.D., Bitcoins
Located in Spain.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
7.69
Delivery Speed
7.06
Customer Service
7.24
General Impression
7.33

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 35 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

PEVgrow is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder, additionally you can find prices and offers for 2074 strains at our pages! Tip: At the moment there are 1326 reduced strains available from this seedbank!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, June 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered on May 16,2020 and it's June 24,2020 now and still nothing? According to tracking the order is in Switzerland since June 8,2020.
Passed a month now and still not even in US?
I even paid extra for shipping.
Texting messages are the only way for contacting Pevgrow. They do message back saying that it's because of the covid pandemic.
Which might be true so if you need seeds asap buy them locally.

...report this

United States, May 2020

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

I discovered PEVGrow when The Single Seed Center shut down. They've been pretty great. Paying via bitcoin makes it very fast to check out. Shipping i would say has been pretty standard of about 10-15 days from Spain to the states. I've grow a few beans from them and i must say, I'm very pleased. Thanks PEVGrow....

...report this

United States, May 2020

Products
5
Speed
8
Service
3
General Impression
5.33

I stopped ordering from PevGrow because the prices are too good to be true and you end up paying with time and money wasted.
All the unique unpopular seeds especially are old dusty horrible seeds.
Germ rate for non "New" seeds are 2/3 and 1/3 grow mutated/stunted for more than a week and you have to pull it.

I strongly advise ordering directly from breeder or locally.

Their discount codes are a joke and they only give you anything back if you take a pic AND send back the dead seed, can I send back a mutated seedling from old ass seeds?

...report this

France, April 2020

Products
0
General Impression
0.00

not any respect of the customer they made a mistake
i missed 2/3 of my order but they don't offer me to send the amount i paid for
they said only sorry...

...report this

United States, April 2020

Products
9
Speed
0
General Impression
4.50

Great seeds great services definitely recommend

...report this

Germany, March 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Top Shop
100 % korrect
Perfect Custumer service
fast /safe sending
fair price and everytime
are extra beans in the order
all you need in one shop

...report this

United States, March 2020

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Fast shipping to USA. On my second order it was less than 40 bucks and they got them here quick Italy to USA in 10 days!! Seeds are high quality and I had 100% germination on my seeds

...report this

No info, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
5
Service
10
General Impression
8.33

Excellent communication. Excellent guarantee! First order opened and seeds removed by USDA, resealed and t-shirt delivered. (Bummer) Full order, including freebies re-sent and arrived perfect. 5/5 stars!

...report this

United States, December 2019

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

The key is the customer service. Raquel at PEV is excellent. My bank blocked the payment and in a few emails we solved the issue.
I got the seeds ahead of schedule. Just got em but they look plump and healthy... I am very happy with this vendor...highly recommended!
Its great to know a business can handle the challenges put before them. My order had problems and they helped me solve an issue with my bank... Excellent!

...report this

United States, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

My first, but not last order from PEV. They had singles of some ACE seeds that I wanted to try for my next grow. They accept credit cards, a plus! Delivery was less than 2 weeks and all of the seeds were in the original breeders package, even the freebee from Dutch Passion. That I really liked because I know that they havent mixed up any seeds.

...report this

United States, October 2019

Products
6
Speed
3
Service
4
General Impression
4.33

Packaging was from distributor/ grower
Not repackaged. Very pleased.
2 of 4 popped after a 12 hr soak. Impressive.
Barneys farm and dinofem.
Shipping could be faster .
if dinofem and barneys prepackaged with no mistakes then i recieved EXACTLY what i ordered. No third party mistakes ...Cant complain about that for sure.
Thanks pev for being professional.

...report this

Canada, September 2019

Products
7
Speed
8
Service
8
General Impression
7.67

small 1st order of 10 auto flower fem seeds. Arrived in good time and packaged well. 3/4 seeds germinated in first round of growing. happy so far.

...report this

United States, July 2019

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I ordered the other day. They took my money and then said order didn?t go through because I didn?t pay. Bunch of bullshit. Now I?m out 50$

...report this

No info, July 2019

Products
1
Speed
4
Service
1
General Impression
2.00

nul, aucun suivi, se foutent de la gueule du monde

...report this

Canada, June 2019

Products
10
Speed
6
Service
9
General Impression
8.33

rapide efficace et courtois !

...report this

United States, April 2019

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Awesome company, good seed selection at affordable prices definitely recommend ordering

...report this

No info, April 2019

Speed
7
Service
2
General Impression
4.50

theyve sent it, then provided tracking on some asendia.com, which is a spanish post i believe, where it looked like its stuck, but the carrier of this country post was already trying to deliver it, but i dont have a po box, so i didnt know. i could have asked this post office, so its partially my fault. but when i asked pev by mail, it took them like two days to reply and i had to write more messages, and theyve replied exactly the day after the package had been sent back... now am writing them like 3rd mail and no reply...

...report this

United States, April 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I ordered seeds and the quality of the product is amazing, 100% recommended! Cant wait to buy more grow products and seeds!! :)

...report this

Italy, March 2019

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

100% germination so far

...report this

United States, March 2019

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I placed my order and waited and waited and waited. Every time I asked if they had received my order, I was told not to worry it was probably on its way. After more than a month I gave up. I had been told when I first contacted them that I should send cash as the easiest way to place a first and safe order with them. When I decided that my order had been lost, they advised me to reorder using my credit cards. This I did on a reorder. They took my money and after a delay of several days, informed me that my requested seeds were no longer available and that they were substituting something else. When I objected and insisted that I be allowed to choose my own replacements, they declined to allow that. They told me they were the experts and I "WOULD LIKE" what they sent me. Having received my instructions from them, all I can do is wait and wait and wait. Perhaps I will eventually actually see some product, but I am doubtful. That was $75 flushed down the toilet. I must remember that good old Latin phrase, "Caveat Emptor" and urge you all to do likewise.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!