SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Original Seeds Store

Original Seeds Store Seedbank Review

Original Seeds Store


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Bitcoins
Located in Spain.

Now running the ultimate seed website, Original Sensible Seeds have evolved into the Original Seeds Store. Worldwide shipping, with discreet standard & stealth options. More seed and strain specs than any other store. Shop in your local currency with every device and search our huge cannabis seeds bank with ease.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
7.99
Delivery Speed
7.63
Customer Service
6.93
General Impression
7.52

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 106 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Original Seeds Store is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder, additionally you can find prices and offers for 2015 strains at our pages! Tip: At the moment there are 997 reduced strains available from this seedbank!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, October 2019

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

used litecoin ordered on the 7th oct . got here on the 24 of oct. sent a extra seed! of blueberry 99! will order from them anytime. Cheers

...report this

Germany, June 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Hat alles super geklappt und war nach 4 Tagen da

...report this

Sweden, January 2019

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Second time I order from OSS. This time delivery took a little longer but it was Christmas time, so that was expected.
Nice stelth and some extra seeds in the bag.

All and all really happy!

...report this

Germany, October 2018

Products
3
Speed
8
Service
0
General Impression
3.67

the seeds arent in original packages, they are in little plastic bags with a printed label. Doenst look very trustworthy..

...report this

Portugal, September 2018

Products
0
Speed
2
Service
1
General Impression
1.00

first i ordered a pack of 3 seeds from flash seeds. 1 week After i get payed, they emailed me saying that don´t had that seeds in stock. The solution was change the order by a cheaper seeds and they never refund my money back

...report this

Turkey, July 2018

Speed
7
Service
9
General Impression
8.00

no problem

...report this

Sweden, June 2018

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Ordered from them the 28/5 got delivery to Sweden 1/6 (4 days, thats fast!) forgotten to add my free seeds at checkout. Sent a support message telling them I forgotten to add them, they replied fast and added the free seeds manually!
Payed with BTC that went smooth and chose the stealth option. And I cant complain about the stealth, the seeds was wrapped in a bandanna nice and discrete!

Got some extra seeds in my pack (excluding the free ones), maybe cus it was a bulk size :DOverall a really good experience!

...report this

Turkey, June 2018

Speed
2
Service
3
General Impression
2.50

delivery has not reached me

...report this

Sweden, June 2018

Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.50

Ordered from them the 28/5 got delivery to Sweden today 1/6 (4 days, thats fast!) forgotten to add my free seeds at checkout. Sent a support message telling them I forgotten to add them, they replied fast and added the free seeds manually!
Payed with BTC that went smoth and chose the stelth option. And I cant complain about the stelth, the seeds was wrapped in a bandanna nice and discrete!

Got some extra seeds in my pack (excluding the free ones), maybe cus it was a bulk size :D

The seeds are under germination now so unless something is really wrong with the seeds Im a happy costumer!
Overall a really good experience!

...report this

Greece, May 2018

Products
8
Speed
9
Service
7
General Impression
8.00

Excellent and discreet packaging (no such thing as too much bubble wrap when it comes to seeds). Products arrived in about 10 days from placing the order (standard mail), exactly as described, and in perfect condition. Thank you...

...report this

Turkey, April 2018

Products
8
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
2.67

so lame delivery but nice free seed

...report this

United States, March 2018

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I was worried about my order after looking at reviews online about this company..but they had a auto strain I wanted to run (purple Haze) after seeing the all the bad reviews I contacted them for reassurance they emailed me back in a timely fashion and assured me that they are legit.. anyways my package came in about 10 days from the day I ordered and the seeds look strong the freebie is kind of small but it looks mature..Ill be writing an update review in a couple months in the quality of the product

...report this

Greece, March 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

A TRULLY TRUSTWORTHY SEEDBANK WITH LOTSA FREEBIES!

...report this

United States, January 2018

Products
8
Speed
8
Service
8
General Impression
8.00

Well I gave these dirt bags months to make it right, but, after they had no problem charging my card for $192.00 . my order status from march 22 untill early May, said:prosessing order (for a month and a half) then in May , my order status said:Cancelled!? I then e-mailed them and their response was that they were going to have my money put back on my card , but, it could take as long as 90 days . ( I s#!# you not)!! And they said"" is there anything else we can help you with?) WOW. After emailing thoes bastard thieves 100s of times ..their response were the same... I told them to make it right somehow! Just send me some gear $192.00 they owe me but, i said just at least do somthing for screwing me out of almost $200.00 THESE BASTARDS ARE THIEVES. BELIEVE ME THEY STOLE MY HARD EARNED MONEY RAN MY CARD FOR 192.00 IN MARCH 2017 ITS NOW JANUARY 2018.I am more than reasonable and patient!!!! OriginalSensiableSeeds RIPPED ME OFF!! PUNK LIERS. JUST TO LET YOU ALL KNOW. ReBoMaN

...report this

Ireland, September 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Quick delivery, havent used yet will update later

...report this

Ireland, August 2017

Products
10
Speed
5
General Impression
7.50

all good only I seed failed to pop, will order again

...report this

Brazil, July 2017

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

The seeds are really fresh, 100% germination rate. right now i have 3 DNA genetics 60 day lemon, 1 royal cheese auto, 1 chronic thunder and 1 original cheese. all of then are going very well.

...report this

Brazil, June 2017

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
9
General Impression
8.67

Got around 15 seeds from the clearance section, took 25 days to get here by regular mail, and I live in Brazil. The seeds are fresh though it was seeds from the clearance, 100% germination rate, so far I am enjoying a lot the auto original sensible cheese that I got for free. The Barneys Farm Chronic Thunder is good too, and the 3 60 day Lemon By DNA are amazing. I strongly recommend. I will order again

...report this

United States, June 2017

Products
0
Speed
10
Service
0
General Impression
3.33

I used Bitcoin to order 1 Grapegum seed.it arrived cracked and I took a picture of it sent it to customer service never heard back from them wrote another email and said Id appreciate their response no response

...report this

Brazil, May 2017

Products
9
Speed
6
Service
9
General Impression
8.00

I decided to buy from Original sensible seeds because of their clearence seeds section, i bought seeds from DNA genetics, barneys farm and other major breeders. Usually i buy seeds only from HIPERSEMILLAS, but they had such good prices that i decided to try. It took 30 days to arrive, but the seeds are great and i got 2 original sensible cheese, plus lots of freebies that i chose.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!