SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Oregon Green Seed

Oregon Green Seed Seedbank Review


Payment per: Cash
Located in United States.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
7.83
Delivery Speed
9.23
Customer Service
8.83
General Impression
8.63

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 13 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Oregon Green Seed is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, April 2020

Speed
8
Service
8
General Impression
8.00

ordered two strains customized for outdoors received promptly sent 2extra seeds each strain 12instead of 10 85% germ rate pretty trustworthy

...report this

United States, November 2019

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

I have used OGS seed for several years with reliably good results, the seed is often for outdoor grows in the Pacific NW and there are plenty of options available to keep me entertained.

...report this

United States, October 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I live in Oregon and have been ordering seeds from Oregon Green Seed for many years. In fact I started ordering seeds from them when they only had several "Strains" in their catalog. Now they have many strains to choose from and carry seed stock from other reliable companies. The ordering process is easy and the delivery time is fast. Many of the "strains" that Oregon Green Seed sell are geared toward mold resistance and fast flowering times. In Oregon we get a lot of rain early in the fall and powdery mildew and mold is a huge issue. I have yet to grow out an Oregon Green Seed strain that has disappointed either me or my patients that I grow for. All varieties express excellent terepine profiles and have rich medicinal value. Most varieties are easy to grow and even easier to enjoy. I have contacted them several times over the years and always have had an excellent experience with their customer service. Now and then Debbie the head breeder will slip into my order a free pack of sample seeds. If you are in the market for dependable and highly resistant and fast flowering varieties give Oregon Green Seed a shot. They will not disappoint you.

JC GardenOfEarth

...report this

United States, May 2018

Products
1
Speed
9
General Impression
5.00

Not sure who?s doing quality control here but the seedsthey sent were bad. Very low germination rates and plants don?t match the descriptions at this point.

...report this

United States, March 2018

Products
0
Speed
5
Service
0
General Impression
1.67

Her stuff is bunk. Do not buy. It is a waste of $ and electricity. Her replacement stuff after complaining are equally useless.

...report this

No info, April 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I love this place!Its great to ask Deb the breeder questions and get a reply within hours. I got 100% germenataion out of 38 seeds.Will plant outside in May.

...report this

United States, March 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.67

Deb will take care of you

...report this

United States, January 2017

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Got my seed order two days after notification of payment received. Packaged in a way to prevent crushing, and seed looks fully mature dark and nice. Plus got 12 seed instead of just the 10 noted in listing. Put 6 to soak 36 hours ago and theyve all got tails ready to plant today. Ive ordered a couple times in lasat couple years with same results.

...report this

United States, November 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great service even extra seeds

...report this

United States, October 2016

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

They are real people.It isnt just about the money for these guys

...report this

United States, July 2016

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Oregon Green Seed Company is breeder direct, owned and operated by the breeder. They also feature a handful of other pacific northwest breeders/seed companies.

...report this

No info, January 2016

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Breeder direct seller very nice looking seeds.
Easy ordering five days across country,five days back.Straight 5.$ shipping.For a small breeder selection is quite good.10 regs,amnesia hash plant,10 reg oregongreens 50+50 + 5
I am very satisfied.

...report this

No info, July 2015

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Great Oregon based breeder/seed shop. A nice collection of fast flowering indoor/outdoor strains to meet any ones tastes or Medical needs. Good descriptions, background, and info on each variety is supplied by breeder D.
Exceptional customer service! Secure payment methods, No Customs, Fast shipping (ships to USA only). Great Prices and most important..Good seeds that grow some mighty fine Medicine.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!