SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Oaseeds

Oaseeds Seedbank Review

Oaseeds


Payment per: Bank, Credit Cards
Located in Spain.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.82
Delivery Speed
8.68
Customer Service
9.01
General Impression
8.84

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 712 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Oaseeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 4719 strains at our pages!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, April 2021

Products
8
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
8.67

Okay this was about my 18th-19th order from Oaseeds and as usual everything went fine. Usually I get the breeders packs though and decided to save a few bucks on shipping this time. Well everything was labeled and bagged up with the correct amounts and even extra on a few plus the free vip seed promo. The only thing I didn’t like was that the seeds came in tiny baggies with the labels written by hand in marker that rubs off after being touched a few times. Me thinking it was a sharpie put all the bags into a large pill jar and now I’ve no clue what 3 baggies with 3 seeds each in them are. I know there Westcoast OG auto, OG Kush auto and Critical Kush regular feminized seeds but no clue which bag is what. Soon as I noticed this I took the test out put them in old breeder pack sealed tubes with rice and labeled all but I’ll really have to learn the hard way on the critical Kush if it’s an auto or not 😂. Aside from this I would have given a perfect rating since they always have fresh viable seeds for cheaper than anywhere else I’ve used. Also there bulk stock seeds are just $1.80 or so each and rival the much more expensive versions and a lot of times are even better. I do same strain from Breeders vs Oaseeds version and rarely is there a difference one way or the other. I’m sure there using the originals to make there’s using the selective breeding process finding the sought after phenos to use. This place has saved me thousands of dollars over the years and many headaches. I recommend them over anyone but pay the extra for Breeders packs if you order multiple strains and care to know which is what. A+ Bank amd Breeders

...report this

United States, April 2021

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

First order list in delivery apparently the replacements came so fast didn't even take a week customer service was impeccable prompt and awesome will be ordering from again soon lots of varieties that I like and more really the best bank I've came across and I've tried several honestly I'd give better review if I could love this place!!

...report this

United Kingdom, March 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great quality ....many thanks.

...report this

Australia, March 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Awesome seed bank. Best i’ve dealt with for many years, awesome catalog great communication, quick shipping. Certainly this will be my back off choice from now on They even throw in quite a few freebies

...report this

Germany, March 2021

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Wegen einer fehlenden Sorte kam es zur Lieferverzögerung. Während des gesamten Verlauf gab es zeitnahe, lösungsorientierte Kommunikation. Als Ausgleich der Wartezeit, wurde von Oaseed, die Bestellung per Expresslieferung zugestellt. Die Auswahl, Qualität und Preise sind immer gut. Im Laufe der letzten Jahre hat sich Oaseed ständig verbessert und genießt mein Vertrauen.

...report this

France, March 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

umpteenth order for several years: never disappointed
-simple and practical website
-wide choice: products (classics et news) from major breeders at very affordable prices, but also really cheap and quality own-products
-friendly and responsive team
-the gifts I received with each order made me happy

in short, you can order with confidence

...report this

Germany, March 2021

Speed
9
General Impression
9.00

Fast and fair with lots of extra seeds.

...report this

Germany, March 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

After I had the same experience like some others before (got the offer to give a 5* in front of the purchase and get something back afterwards), I didn't felt home anymore!
It was also because it became a industry, or a business like!
So it didn't feel OK anymore to me,and a buddy of mine too!
We were looking for a new and good Shop where the price were right, the quality good, but especially where I would feel like at home, and so I thought about Spain (US was also in the process, but it's further and more obstacles), and after I got three Shops my Buddy choose one in Barcelona, and I was thinking a little bit longer and read a few things and I choose = OASEEDS
And I am really really happy about this decision, it's not only because of the good prices, and the good bank and the varieties,
The people in Oaseeds and especially the Ladies with whom we have communicated were fast, absolutely friendly and just Amazing (thank you Va.....)
I don't see any reason why I would be changing this any time soon!
Oh, and my buddy is jealous about the delivery and what went on, jealous 😂😂😂
THANK YOU OASEEDS (and compared to others, I didn't get any offer from them to write this in front of the delivery, to get something extra, but they have.now a new customer instead 👍🏻)

...report this

United States, March 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Lots of strains to choose from, website was easy to navigate, making the payment was easy and simple and tracking was provided for me to track everyday. Support was very helpful and very prompt with answering questions. Highly recommend buying from here.

...report this

United States, February 2021

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
7
General Impression
8.33

Took around 3 weeks to the US. All arrived well, included the expected freebie plus an additional one. Communicating with customer service was a little cumbersome but overall highly recommended.

...report this

Russia, February 2021

Products
10
Speed
5
Service
9
General Impression
8.00

Good price. Good people.

...report this

United States, February 2021

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Packaging and shipping were great, Shipping was rather quick even with COV 19
which slowed down everything at postal services.
Will buy again you have a great variety of seeds that I collect.

...report this

United States, February 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Been using Oaseeds for years, quality product and excellent service.

...report this

Canada, February 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I have tried several good companies, but Oaseeds is now in my top 1. Impeccable service, even above average, that's why I recommend it to you. It's an essential company, which deserves to be known.

Christian

...report this

Italy, February 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Top seller excellent germinazione rate, Top Top

...report this

guest Canada, February 2021

I was on my first order with them, and then it will be the last, I don't understand the point of telling lies. I placed my order on January 10, 2021, and then I received an email on the 14th to let me know that the order had shipped. So I asked them for the tracking number, they emailed me back Jan 25, 2021 to let me know the order was under review regarding the shipping method, and then they emailed me back to tell me that the order was sent by DHL without a tracking number also. So will the order arrive? No idea it leaves a very bad impression on me, usually when you receive an email telling you that the order has been shipped, you don't receive an email 10 days later to say that the order has not yet moved. As far as I'm concerned, they are crossed out.

...report this

guest Germany, February 2021

Die Samen die ich bei Oaseeds Bestellt habe gibt es nicht mehr,
und die bieten die immer noch an???
Nicht so wie bei Samenwahl wenn nicht mehr verfügbar dann kann man auch nicht mehr kaufen.
bei Oaseeds werden die aber immer noch angeboten!!! Schade um das Geld aber OK hier werde ich nicht mehr bestellen. Einfach Bewertungen lesen dass hilft!!! Samenkauf ist Vertrauenssache und das ist nun weg Basta!!!

...report this

Greece, January 2021

Products
10
General Impression
10.00

Both times that i bought from them the delay was more than 1 week because of luck of the seeds i picked. it was Think Different by Dutch Passion the 1st time and Euforia by Dutch Passion the 2nd time. The seeds come in original packaging but with a cost of delay until they receive the seeds i ordered to send me. I guess they dont have a stock but rather order the seeds we order from them. The customer service guys are polite but not really helpful since they cannot answer certain questions. anyway they are cheap and if you dont mind waiting you can buy from them.
P.S. They include some free seeds but the ones from their brand name never popped for me.

...report this

Thailand, January 2021

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

i love seed of oaseeds

...report this

Serbia, January 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Best prices and stealth delivery with many free seeds.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!