SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Oaseeds

Oaseeds Seedbank Review

Oaseeds


Payment per: Bank, Credit Cards
Located in Spain.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.81
Delivery Speed
8.67
Customer Service
8.99
General Impression
8.82

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 734 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Oaseeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 5261 strains at our pages!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Brazil, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Good Morning!
I'm from Brazil and the order arrived perfect.
Very well hidden, and the seeds arrived in sealed packages. Very professional. The best seed site I have ever purchased.
Definitely recommend.

...report this

Réunion, June 2022

Products
9
Speed
5
Service
9
General Impression
7.67

excellent site très sérieux!!! livraison pour lé réunion prévoir 3 a 4 semaines !! un peu lent a la livraison mes les produits sont conforme envois trés discret avec les package d'origines!!!

...report this

United States, May 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great company, all on time and perfectly correct, on to a good crop.

...report this

United States, February 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Got everything I ordered plus some extra surprises. Paying full price the extras would amount to over $100 USD. This is my second order and both arrived no problems. From Spain to US only took 2 days. US postal service took about a week to get to me. First order loaded up on feminized seeds second order loaded up on autos. Every seed I have tried to germinate popped. Got some skunks that are 8 days into flowering. Got the autos for faster turnaround on the inside winter crops the others will be for the outside crops where I can spare the time and space for the much bigger yields. I have used a few other vendors but I like the boys in Spain the best.

...report this

guest United States, February 2022

Tried to pay just now with my credit card 4 times after calling card issuer!! They say it never came thru there system!, large order too!, what’s up with that???

...report this

Austria, February 2022

Products
10
Speed
2
Service
10
General Impression
7.33

Oaseeds liefern sehr langsam, zu langsam. Man muss aber zugute halten, dass sie zuverlässig und vertrauenswürdige Geschäftsleute sind, keine schrägen Vögel! Falls etwas schief läuft, bekommt man sofort sein Geld zurück. Seeds und Geschenke werden offensichtlich gut gelagert, alles keimt hervorragend. Das Sortiment ist riesig und immer etwas kostengünstiger als in anderen Läden. Der Umgang ist zuvorkommend und freundlich. Man kann sie empfehlen!

Good cheap seeds, friendly and honest people. If something is wrong you get your money back immidiately. Very recommend. I trust them!

...report this

United States, January 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Probably the best seed bank I have dealt with. Very fast shipping and best of all live people who really help and are pleasant. YYou can reach them by phone. 5-Stars to this vendor.

...report this

United States, January 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Excellent service & Great quality! Safe & Easy transaction. This is the only seed store that I shop. Thank you for the free gifts. I wish you guys all the best. Gracias!

...report this

Italy, December 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
7
General Impression
9.00

Thats good seedbank, trust me i've ordered many times, good service and so genetics.
Wow.

...report this

guest United States, October 2021

I have ordered from. Oaseeds 7 or 8 times over the years. Up till now I was very happy with them. I ordered 08/2021 and as of today I still didn't receive anything. First they contacted me saying one pack of seeds I ordered is out of stock. Of course they tell me after I payed. No big deal there's lots of seeds I want. So I pick a new pack. The tell me its all good. After a few weeks I contacted them to ask what's going on with the order. Waited 4 days for a response and was told it's shipped. That was 09/2021. Now I wait the 25 working days they say it takes to be delivered. And still nothing. I email no response. Ok I uses the on line chat. At first it was very helpful. Telling me my issue will be looked into. And it's a warehouse problem. Cool! I water 5 more days and uses the online Chat. Now when I do it goes right to archive. I payed by bitcoin. There's nothing I can do about getting my money back or get my seeds. Dont order from here it has turned in to a shit CO.

...report this

guest United States, September 2021

Hoping to share my experience so others don't fall victim. I ordered from them because they had Mephisto seeds in stock. I waited 2 weeks after ordering and my order still said "in preparation". I contacted the company and they said they were done with the rest of my order but they were just waiting for their Mephisto seed shipment. Well, I really wanted those seeds and I specifically ordered from OASeeds because I couldn't find them anywhere else at the time. They said it should ship soon and that they would throw in some extra seeds on the house.

Nobody emailed me back. I waited a few days, emailed, nothing back. I used the chat support feature on their website. I was told by someone on the chat that they would issue me a refund and cancel the order. They emailed me asking for my refund info. I sent my information and never received a refund. I emailed again, no response. I used the chat feature and was told that they would email me with more refund methods... still no email.
It's been 4 months. I've sent over 10 emails and have asked for their physical address for my lawyer and to speak to management. They won't respond.

I ended up calling my bank and they ended up refunding me back my money but the fact that they led me on really pisses me off. I sat there waiting to start my garden for months waiting on seeds that would never come.

...report this

guest United States, September 2021

When I first ordered seeds from Oaseeds, they sent me 20 auto flower seeds when I had ordered 10 regular seeds. The order was rectified and I received the appropriate seeds, DNA Sleestack and Ace Panama. None of the Sleestack germinated. My process is always consistent and brings me germination in 90% of cases or better. Their stock was clearly old. And in these cases I know if seeds don’t germinate they were stored improperly and went bad. This usually takes three years or longer. How long did Oaseeds have these seeds in stock that none of them germinated? They stated they would talk to the breeder and try to reimburse me or provide new seeds themselves. That was the last time I heard from them. Like others have experienced, they just stopped writing back.

...report this

United States, August 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
8
General Impression
9.33

I’ve used all the top seed banks in the past then stumbled across OASEEDS one day came here and checked the reviews. They were green with good reviews so I placed a small order. This was back in 20017 and I use them 99% of the time now. Only when they are out of a strain I’m after will I look to Herbies or another bank. OASEEDS are the cheapest , freshest seeds 98% germ if not 100% bcuz if not they come in little plastic baggies and labeled with markers that wash off when touched a few times. It’s a nightmare when you order 12 different strains in the same amounts and label comes off or is smudged unreadable. Other than that they are the best in biz or in my 15+ years of ordering seeds. Try OASEEDS you won’t regret it.

...report this

Germany, August 2021

Products
2
Service
1
General Impression
1.50

This is by far the worst seed bank I ever have experienced, and I ordering seeds for over 7 years now all over Europe. Customer service 1/10. They don't bother to reply for 3,4 days. Choose options 37 euros for the stealth package, and express mail 4-6 working days for Europe, they sent me with an ordinary post, they rip me off, plus I have a problem with the custom Service. I order May 5, pay May 9, get seeds on July 8, and I'm from Europe. Disappointment at the highest level.

...report this

Serbia, August 2021

Products
1
Service
3
General Impression
2.00

Svima sa Balkana a posebno ex YU. Ovo se teški amateri i šarlatani. Naručio semenke 5 maja, platio preko WU 9 maja, stigle u Beograd 7 juna. Pa ovo nema nigde, najgora banka koja postoji. Nisu prevaranti, poslaće vam, ali zato vam naplate 37EU za stelt expres i stelt pakovanje, a pošalju običnom poštom, nebitno kako ali sam imao velike probleme na carini. Pakovanje semenki OČAJNO. Korisnički servis kao da ne postoji, čekate da vam odgovore i po tri dana. Imam veliko iskustvo sa bankama širom Evrope, ovu zaobilazite u širokom luku. Ima mnogo boljih, jeftinijih i bržih.

Semenke stigle oštećene, prijavio, nisu ni odgovorili. Klijanje semenki 50%. Ne gubite vreme i novac na ove luzere. Ima dosta boljih banaka u Evropi, stvarno sam razočaran. 2/10 ukupna ocena, i to samo što su stigle. pa makar i oštećenje inače bih im dao nulu.

...report this

guest Austria, August 2021

Zero Information from the Support about his Crosses/ How Old some seeds are,lie about stock,no information how seeds are stored.

I got only basic Answers from the Support with zero Information in it.

I would never spend a dime on this Shop.

...report this

No info, July 2021

Speed
2
General Impression
2.00

Graines qui germent pas plus de la moitié de la commande des powers plants auto qui n 'en sont pas impossible de contacter le sav si vous parler pas espagnol bref site a éviter sauf si vous aimez vous faire arnaquer

...report this

Germany, July 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Bester Laden auf der Welt!!!!
Mindestens zehn Mal über die Jahre bestellt und immer alles problemlos gelaufen. Viele extra Samen!
Auch als Züchter können Oaseeds sich sehen lassen.
Extrem empfehlenswert!!!

...report this

guest France, July 2021

Very bad customer service. 3 days for an answer to an email at each time.

-----They put wrong stock on their website to make people buy, then after their get your money they said they dont have the strain you choose, you can change with other.Im feeling scammed.------

...report this

Italy, July 2021

Products
5
Speed
5
Service
6
General Impression
5.33

Bought some seeds, one pack wasn't available so they looked for substitutes. They were helpful and proactive, but gave me what was probably a bad batch of OG Kush seeds: all died and some were very mutant looking just after the cotyledon stage...

All in all a semi-decent experience for me. The website sucks.

It seems like they've got a lot of quality seeds, and i'm sure they fulfill most orders (or else they wouldn't have tons of positive reviews everywhere), until they don't and send you shitty replacement seeds.

Advertising you have something and revealing you don't only after the customer already paid isn't a honest or fair commercial practice, at least in my book :)

Work more on your website and improve stock/availability management and transparency.
Everything else was spot on.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!