SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
MyCannapot

MyCannapot Seedbank Review

MyCannapot


Payment per: WU, Paypal, iDEAL, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, C.O.D., Bitcoins, Money Order
Located in Austria.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.89
Delivery Speed
8.70
Customer Service
9.32
General Impression
8.97

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 24 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

MyCannapot is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 245 strains at our pages! Tip: At the moment there are 26 reduced strains available from this seedbank!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Germany, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

selbe wie bei hemcy.at/cannapot.com
Einfach nur top
top seeds, top service, top versand, top bonus seeds!
genug gesagt oder? :)

...report this

No info, June 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I won a few auctions and sent in cash by registered mail.
When the money arrived, my order was sent out immediately.
That was my fourth order and everytime it went the same way: fast and without any problems!
Furthermore they seem to store their seeds very well: I always have germination rates very, very close to 100% of seeds of different breeders, so they are obviously doing a great job!

...report this

United States, April 2018

Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I had the Most Incredibly Positive Experience with myCANNAPOT.com/Auctions. I was totally inept at how the Auctions ran but they straightened up my order and made it an amazingly Fun way to Order Seeds. Special thanks to Maria.

...report this

Germany, January 2018

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Ich habe einige Auktionen gewonnen.
Zwei Tage nach dem das Geld angekommen war, ist meine Bestellung bei mir angekommen.
Außerdem ist der Kundendienst extrem schnell und hilfsbereit!

...report this

Germany, January 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Egal ob MyCannapot oder Cannapot das ist mein absoluter Favorit was Seed Shops angeht (Cannapot schon Jahre).

An den Shops gibts überhaupt nichts auszusetzen, die Auswahl ist erdrückend groß, der Support ist astrein & man hat immer ein Ohr für die LeuteWo sonst kommt man an Genetik aus der USA und Übersee ran, jetzt mal speziell auf MyCannapot geschaut ?

Eben, nirgends sofern Züchter wie Humboldt und andere Bekannte keine Strains davon anbieten... So sind wir immer nur auf die angewiesen... Ich denke Ihr versteht worauf ich hinaus will. :-)

...report this

Germany, November 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

super schnell und freundlich. alles top.

...report this

United States, May 2017

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Bought a pack of blueberry cookies to see if I would get them. They came after three weeks. They were well packaged and the seeds look like they are in good shape. Gana plant them soon and see if it was worth it. No freebies, but not a big deal.

...report this

Germany, November 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

zu cannapot/hemcy gehrend! wie immer TOP! fr mich "DER" versender #1 !!

...report this

Germany, May 2016

Products
0
Speed
10
General Impression
5.00

Habe 6* Regular Green Rasta bestellt.
Keimrate unter aller sau: 2/6 sind gekeimt, die Samen lagen scheinbar schon jahrhunderte irgendwo rum.
zum vergleich eigene seeds keimrate 6/6. Bleibe wohl bei Samenwahl.

...report this

Germany, May 2016

Products
10
Speed
6
Service
9
General Impression
8.33

gute bis sehr gute sorten, immer wieder perlen dabei, die sonst nirgens findet!

...report this

No info, September 2015

Speed
6
Service
10
General Impression
8.00

Super netter Service, sehr schnelle Lieferung + Bonus Seed.Diskreter Versand. Gerne Wieder - empfehlenswert!

...report this

United States, July 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Made a small order as a test, to try out a auction setting. Good prices and good strains available. While only a small order I was still gifted some freebies. This place is rad and seeing that it supports THIS SITE I am a new customer. Cheers. #seedwhore

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2015

Speed
8
Service
9
General Impression
8.50

Had a good experiance with this place...Very good customer care/replies...items took three days to be delivered...WILL use this place again as the Experiance was satisfying..!!!

thnx J....M...london

GrTZ!!

...report this

No info, March 2015

Products
7
Speed
2
Service
7
General Impression
5.33

My auto white pineapple germed fine. to be seen...

...report this

No info, March 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Hi Leute kann den shop nur empfhelen viel bonis dabei... die haben was vergessen hab Sie angeschreiben und ohne hin und her gleich was nachgeschcikt und sogar wieder mit bonis :-D ich gerne wieder

...report this

Germany, February 2015

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Sehr freundlich, es wurde preziese und zuverlässig auf e-mails nachfragen geantwortet, und auch sonst gab es keine Komplikationen.

...report this

Israel, February 2015

Speed
2
Service
5
General Impression
3.50

WHITE PINEAPPLE AUTO (IN ORIGINAL BAG)+4 FREE BLUE DWARF

...report this

Austria, January 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Wie immer ein TOP Service - netter Support - sofortige Antworten - Bin bisher von der Keimrate und Qualität nie enttäuscht worden.
Ambrosia zum Toppreis (40,--/10er)

...report this

Germany, January 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Hab immer we samenw. bestellt wollte ma was anderes probieren. super service schnelle antworten bei fragen. dane strains will die ma probieren naja gab bei meiner 20? bestellung noch bonus seeds kc brins kc33 echt subbi. nach einef woche wa alles da sehr gut danke. Top

...report this

No info, September 2014

Products
3
Speed
9
Service
5
General Impression
5.67

Première variété: 11 graines mais que 10 viables (la 11ème était blanche et molle)
deuxieme variété: aucune des graines na germé malgré les différentes méthodes de germination essayé (pendant ce temps rien dautre na eu de problème pour germer.)
Prise de contact pour essayer davoir un échange ou autre, la réponse est possible davoir la même variété par un autre breeder, je suis OK mais aucune autre suite malgré mes différents mails de relance.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!