SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
MJ Seeds Canada

MJ Seeds Canada Seedbank Review

User Rating

Product Quality
5.08
Delivery Speed
6.21
Customer Service
4.54
General Impression
5.28

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 37 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

MJ Seeds Canada is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, June 2020

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
9
General Impression
8.67

hash plant. all seeds growing. bushy big robust.

...report this

United States, June 2020

Products
7
Speed
7
General Impression
7.00

No complaints yet,arrived timely... lets see if its the legendary G-13...to be continued

...report this

guest Canada, May 2020

Never received the order. They claimed to send a replacement which never arrived either. SO NOT USE MJ SEEDS. Crop King are much more personable and actually do deliver.

...report this

United States, May 2020

Products
10
Speed
6
Service
9
General Impression
8.33

I have good luck with mj seeds canada. Very good germination. Very potent. Last order took 5 weeks to show up. That dose not bother me. They are shipping the seeds to Maine. The haze and white widow are as potent (and usally more) the some of the weed I experience.Trying there hash plant and accupolco gold now. The accupolco gold geminated 100% (I start seeds in soil, they don't recommend that in there seed starting guide.)Ive bought seeds from a bunch of different companies and am very happy with mjs product.I am kind of suprised with some of the reveiws. I have been buying seeds from Mj since 2017.

...report this

No info, April 2020

Products
0
Speed
2
Service
0
General Impression
0.67

Poorly run company with poor product. The manager called me directly threatening me with physical harm. Total waste of time. Not much in this circus but a bunch of clowns. Save your money and patience; go elsewhere.

...report this

United States, September 2019

Products
7
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

First time buyer, from any site. Glad I went here first just because it all worked out. fast shipping and I had a tracking code the entire time.

...report this

United States, July 2019

Products
1
Speed
2
General Impression
1.50

No consistency. MUCH better alternatives out there. And certainly better pricing.Have moved on.

...report this

United States, July 2019

Products
0
Speed
5
Service
0
General Impression
1.67

Seem to have no qualms about passing off old, un-viable seeds. Had 3/12 pop. Terrible. If you call be prepared for attitude from some stoner brat. They got me, but I wish you better luck.

...report this

Canada, May 2019

Products
1
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
6.33

Easy to order, paid with email transfer, seeds came fast. Ordered mixed pack of seeds and I just wish they were individually labelled for strains... I dont know if I have af or photo strains. Kind of annoying.

...report this

Canada, April 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered 10 acopulco gold auto 10 outdoor auto mix 10 bigbud fem and they gave 12 of each plus 3 auto northern lights started with big bud all are doing very well looking so beautiful and just did the rest two weeks ago and they are growing fast not a single dud cant wait to plant them all outside in the next few weeks thank you mjseeds

...report this

guest Canada, February 2019

These folks website wont work properly and it seems it doesnt like my address!! I called them on more than 1 occasion but they dont answer their phone. Ive purchased from them before via phone and the shipped seeds were all good. As a result of their website being screwed up, and them failing to answer their phones, Ill be searching for a seedbank that wants my business.

...report this

United States, December 2018

Products
0
Speed
8
Service
0
General Impression
2.67

Poor quality seeds. Very small. Some were immature. Bout a mixed package. All 25 seeds arrived in the same unlabeled bag. Slow germination, slow growth. Very disappointed.

...report this

Canada, August 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I made a $184.80 purchase from this company. As part of the purchase, a pack of 3 Auto Northern Lights were also included as a free gift for my purchase. I decided to use the free seeds first, all 3 flopped and I explained in detail what I found with the seeds and the results.
The companys reply was and I quote "Hi there as they were the free seed we cant reship out the gift pack , if it was due to the regular order part I could help with that , thanks B" unquote.
What? Im sorry but part of the purchase agreement was "Buy our seeds and get some free seeds". I cant continue to buy from a company that does not stand behind what they provide to the public. I dont trust and will not buy from this company again when there are so many companys out there who stand behind the seeds they provide.

Although the seeds were given away as a free gift from MJ Seeds Canada, the seeds were provided by another company "SunWest Genetics" and as of today SunWest Genetics have not replied to my email.

Thanks and good luck.. Be careful who you by from.

T

...report this

Canada, June 2018

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

I have ordered twice from mjseedscanada. The first order came with no issues and with the amount that I spent I received 10 free seeds. Since I paid with cash they also sent 2 extra seeds of the strains that I purchased as well. In total I purchased 4 strains on my first purchase and have frown approximately 20 plants from them with every seed planted growing into a really nice plant. The second order didnt arrive. After 3 weeks and 2 emails they resent more seeds. As per the first transaction I paid cash and also received extra seeds. Of the 2 strains that I purchased on my second transaction I have planted 10 seeds and this time only 8 have grown into big plants. I am very happy with customer service, and the quality of their product. The germination rate is well over 80% and every plant I have grown has turned out beautiful. I just wish that they would get more Girl Scout Cookies in stock.. :) I will definitely be staying with mjseedscanada as my seed supplier!

...report this

United States, March 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Out standing.Sent cash.GDP,maui wowie,alaskan thunder & haze.I plant into soil. 85% germination. (17 out of 20) Gave 20 to my friend 16 out of 20.Outdoor growing north of 46th and almost in the 47th paralel.All my plants flowered sooner than i expected and sooner than the seed company said.Ive been outdoor growing since the late 70s.Good smoke from Northern maine.

...report this

Canada, February 2018

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Did not receive my seeds and contacted them multiple times on live chat. They said they would refund my order but never did!!!

...report this

United States, August 2017

Products
7
Speed
7
Service
0
General Impression
4.67

first off how ya pay and date of order shouldnt be part of a survey, why not just pipe it to law enforcement ?

mjseedscanada has a good product however they have really really bad customer service
whihc is everything the plant isnt. do yourself and friends/family a favor and buy from somewhere else, whether for novelty purposes, bean archiven etc
tellen ya the truth, they are fucken assholes

...report this

Canada, April 2017

Speed
1
Service
7
General Impression
4.00

Took a while but got my order finally. I would order from MJ seeds Canada again.

...report this

Canada, April 2017

Speed
0
Service
1
General Impression
0.50

No delivery.

...report this

guest Canada, April 2017

Ordered march 28th 2017. Its now April 14th and havent received anything yet.They said 3 to 7 days in the ad. now theyre saying two weeks or so. First and last for me.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!