SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Ministry of Cannabis

Ministry of Cannabis Seedbank Review

Ministry of Cannabis


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Moneygram
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
6.09
Delivery Speed
7.42
Customer Service
7.58
General Impression
7.03

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 15 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Ministry of Cannabis is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

guest United States, May 2020

I've used M.O.C plenty but this last time was a nightmare. I placed an order for over $60 it never showed waited over a month so they resent it over three weeks ago still no show!! I checked an made sure my address was correct an it is.. I don't get what happened to this company it use to be ok.. Now it's a mess IAM pissed IAM out my $$ an they say they only reship once so I guess IAM screwed.. I've ordered from seedsman twice since I placed my order with M.O.C an have gotten both packages from seedsman .. weird when there companies are so close together. So I guess I will be sticking with Seedsman. Stay away from M.O.C.......

...report this

United States, May 2019

Speed
0
Service
8
General Impression
4.00

Never arrived.

...report this

No info, September 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Everything Perfect. Everything I have grown from them so far has been a winner.
Seeds all nice sized and plump, germinating no worries
good staff and communication
They take Visa, no fucking around all easy and perfect
thats how happy with them I am.

...report this

United States, June 2018

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Fast service

...report this

Italy, May 2018

Products
0
Speed
5
General Impression
2.50

Just bought 5 Little Angels auto...they did not autoflower. Thats all

...report this

guest Portugal, March 2018

Pour ma deuxième expérience avec ce vendeurs, ben cest une vrai catastrophe. à cause dun problème d«adresse, ben il nont rien de mieux à me proposer sinon (un coupon de 30%, en fait une forme de soustraire encore plus de tune) et dattendre jusquà un an pour pouvoir avoir mes graine. Il semble quil vivent sur une autre planète: pour livrer les graine cest quelques jours mais pour un retour à l?expéditeur pour que je puisse payer un nouveau envoi il faut attendre 12 mois (dici la je peux fumer mes rideaux). À éviter

...report this

United States, February 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Wow!! This company does it right!!!! First order arrived in 2 weeks to US with 100% success rate !! Second order got nabbed by CBP and they sent another order totally free no questions asked!! WOW!!!!!
Will never go anywhere else!!

...report this

United States, February 2018

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

I placed an order for 5 seeds. All the seeds germinated perfectly.
Seed bank highly recommended: Fast shipping, excellent customer service.
Fully recommended for novice and expert growers

...report this

United States, January 2018

Products
0
Speed
9
Service
2
General Impression
3.67

Seeds came quickly and well packaged. When opened, the first thing I noticed is they were VERY small. I tried every method of germination for over a month, following their website directly. One out of five germinated. Two weeks into my only plant growing it is still only 2? tall, not yet showing its first true leaves. After contacting the company they said I must have germinated hem wrong and all they are willing to do is a 10? coupon. Very, very unhappy. Company couldn?t care less. BUYER BEWARE
Ordered 5 white widow fem

...report this

Pakistan, March 2017

Products
1
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
6.33

Got 10 seeds of two different strains and they are all herme. Got another batch of different seeds from a different resource and all went well. Beware of MOC.

...report this

United States, March 2017

Products
5
Speed
10
Service
5
General Impression
6.67

Man M.o.c /ministry of Cannabis is great they will even tell you when to chop them babies if you send emm pics. Highly recommended in my book as of many others I recommend to them not a big selection but great product check emm out thats all Ive used great!!!

...report this

France, March 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Les graines de cannabis sont excellentes, lexpédition est discret et très rapide. Nul doute que cest une société de haute qualité et un grand professionnalisme. Un must pour acheter des graines de cannabis site en ligne en France !! 100% recommandé!

...report this

Germany, October 2014

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Einfach nicht geliefert!

...report this

No info, October 2013

Products
3
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
7.00

Automatique sarrête très vite de pousser et big bud peut féconde

...report this

Germany, June 2012

Products
8
Service
8
General Impression
8.00

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!