SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Midweek Song

Midweek Song Seedbank Review


Payment per: Credit Cards
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
4.88
Delivery Speed
8.60
Customer Service
6.13
General Impression
6.53

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 11 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Midweek Song is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, June 2019

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

This is now the only overseas seed-bank that I use. I have had the best experience with Midweek Song in comparison to other seed banks in terms of order arrival, delivery speed, payment reception, and freebies. I usually place orders between $50 to $150.

...report this

United States, May 2019

Products
0
Speed
5
Service
0
General Impression
1.67

Seeds arrived completely sterile. No growth at all. All inquiries (3 of them now) completely ignored. I feel cheated. Terrible company.

...report this

United States, January 2019

Products
0
Speed
10
Service
0
General Impression
3.33

Sent stale looking seeds. Some of the freebies were cracked wide open and easy to see. Maybe some will pop, but I suggest other banks to go to. I now understand why they are not given the green light here on this platform. This country has the potential to have the biggest demand moving forward, that typically means impress to most.

...report this

United States, September 2017

Speed
7
Service
9
General Impression
8.00

I just got the seeds I ordered, but I have not grown them out yet. My order also came with a nice family movie.

...report this

guest United States, May 2017

For USA orders only wants bitcoin or cash, refused wire deposit into his account from third party service TransferWise. Says he will take customers bank wire but at $40 its not going to happen.

...report this

United States, December 2016

Products
0
Speed
10
General Impression
5.00

end of grow. sweet seeds jack 47 not as advertised. not even close.

...report this

Canada, November 2016

Products
0
Speed
10
Service
5
General Impression
5.00

Worst Seed Bank Experience I have ever had. They sent be shit seeds.
They did not germ at all, all from differant breeders...
They did give me a refund after I called them out over on Rillitup, but its unacceptable.

...report this

United States, October 2016

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Second order great customer service fast delivery. Very stealth bank debit money transfer. I will order again.

...report this

United States, September 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I get most of my seeds here now. Great prices, fast shipping to US, and great customer service. A couple times they have been out of something and contact me immediately.

...report this

Ukraine, September 2016

Speed
6
Service
6
General Impression
6.00

Midwest song is in the UK ,not the United States,my exp with this shop is 1st class,7 days to the southern states from uk

...report this

United States, August 2016

Products
10
Speed
9
General Impression
9.50

3rd order Ive made thru MWS, and so far- outstanding. Price is very comparable to most of the others Ive shopped, guaranteed shipping has been less than 10 days from order date to receive, seeds are with breeder packs and are just what was ordered. Jurys still out on their freebies. Only guessing that they are from their own seed bank, so cant verify the quality, however I have one of their diesels thats looking very promising. Ive had no problems or questions, so I cant say anything of their customer service. Sure, Ill use them again

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!