SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Mary's Seeds

Mary's Seeds Seedbank Review

Mary's Seeds


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.66
Delivery Speed
9.65
Customer Service
9.21
General Impression
9.17

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 40 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Mary's Seeds is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 551 strains at our pages!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United Kingdom, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I placed the order, and I paid for the Stealth packaging. I received confirmation of the sale but was unsure of when the items would be delivered, so I sent an email asking for a delivery update. I received an update within an hour confirming the sale and that the seeds had been sent out. I then received the seeds today!! This all happened within 24 hours.. I will definatley be using Marys Seeds again. The Stealth packaging is also just amazing, I just love Will Farrel ;-)

...report this

No info, August 2019

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Love having the option to purchase single seeds.

...report this

United States, September 2018

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

shiping very fast, the main problem is the free-b seeds are like 50-50 at best thats just me, overall a thumbs up. ps i,ve been shoping at marys for allmost 2 yrs

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Amazing staff very friendly and helpful. Very fast super delivery. Amazing condition of all products enclosed. Thank-you Marys .jay

...report this

Germany, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Like Marys Seeds. Good products, good service, nice presents, no problems. You can buy original American seeds there.

...report this

Austria, June 2018

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Marys Seeds kann man getrost weiterempfehlen!

...report this

United States, March 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I will always go through Marys from now on, great communication and quality! Thanks again!!

...report this

United States, March 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

fast shipping, plants grew very nice no problems ill be back

...report this

United States, February 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

went great seeds growth just fine got my trust so far ive ordered again

...report this

United Kingdom, January 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Mr420bob....

Placed a small order at marys seeds, everything arrived on time, discreetly packaged and in excellent condition.

Will 100% recommend to friends and will 100% be using these guys again!

Also just to add.... Easy to use website that is a bonus and a good stock.

Thanks again.

...report this

Germany, November 2017

Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Schnelle Lieferung. Bei jeder Bestellung gibt es Bonusseeds. Haben eine gute Auswahl und auch ausgefallene Sorten am Start. Mal sehen, wie die Keimrate der Samen ist. Auf jeden Fall erstmal zu empfehlen.

...report this

United States, November 2017

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Great selection. Timely responses, Ill get my beans here again.

...report this

United Kingdom, October 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Delivered the next day fantastic. Packed to perfection the stripes look absolutely unrea just beautiful. Even gave me a few freebies thats always nice.
back in contact with Marysseeds cant wait for my next order. Wishing them all the best from THCTALKUK

...report this

United States, September 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

HIGH quality seeds and service. Highly recommend. No delays in shipping and I can depend on quality. Great sealed containers for storage. Easy to contact a person for assistance.

...report this

United Kingdom, September 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Good customer service ,replied to emails very quickly,also they were the only seed company in the uk to have the seeds I wanted. I will definitely buy from Marys again A+ ?

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2017

Products
9
Speed
9
General Impression
9.00

The quality of seeds are top shelf and the speedy delivery was excellent. I received my order in 2 days through the post no stress. To put the icing on the cake I got free chemdog seeds with my order which always helps. I will definitely be back thanks again guys.

...report this

Turkey, July 2017

Products
0
Speed
8
Service
3
General Impression
3.67

I ordered 4 feminized seeds and 2 of them turned out to be male, one of them hermaphrodite. Now, I am not even sure about the reliability of the genetics I ordered. I wasted energy and time to grow these seeds and my one precious female plant fertilized because of other 3 male plants. Eventhough the delivery was quick, it was waste of time and money. If you want female plants, think about Marys Seeds twice. You wont know whether it is male or female until it is too late.

...report this

United States, May 2017

Products
8
Speed
8
Service
8
General Impression
8.00

ordered with card. fast delivery, great seed. It is not my first order, nor my last!! :-)

...report this

Turkey, April 2017

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

My order arrived within a week and they send the products inside a dvd case. All of the products info was hidden and shipment was really quick. I am very satisfied to work with marrys seeds and I recommend anyone who needs stealth shipping.

...report this

United Kingdom, April 2017

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Easy ordering and two day delivery.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!