SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Marijuana Seed Shop

Marijuana Seed Shop Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Bitcoins
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
7.92
Delivery Speed
6.94
Customer Service
6.69
General Impression
7.18

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 20 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Marijuana Seed Shop is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

guest Australia, May 2020

Stealth delivery. Arrived within 2 weeks cannot complain about that from the other side of the world.
Nothing crushed and 2 bonus gsc seeds on top of the 10 ak's for free
Could be the start of a beatiful friendship

...report this

Australia, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

order recieved, stealth packaging was fantastic, will buy again

...report this

Australia, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

fast stealthy postage to australia, there was a small issue caused by local post company, customer server in resolving this issue was fantastic, highly recommend

...report this

Australia, January 2020

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Do not buy anything from Marijuana seed shop. I used them because they guaranteed deliver into Australia.
I pre payed for my order using international bank transfer.
Didnt receive my order after waiting the maximum 21 day delivery time that they advised me. They took 9 days to reply to my first and second emails asking where the order was.
They took 1 week to reply to an email from me asking for refund then said they would refund. I have e-mailed them 3 times now asking where is the refund but have had no reply.

...report this

guest Australia, January 2020

Ordered and paid with bitcoin and haven?t received any confirmation of my order and have email a few times but no reply
Called their number but got a msg of incorrect number
RIPPED OFF SO STAY CLEAR! Flthycunts
https://www.marijuanaseedshop.com/

...report this

United States, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
5
Service
10
General Impression
8.33

If not for the three week delivery time, they would be perfect. The ten free AK47 beans with every order is a good reason to repeat my order.

...report this

Australia, October 2019

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Marijuana Seed Shop have been professional and reliable in the delivery of my orders. I recommend The Marijuana Seed Shop to anyone looking for a straight forward, no fuss, experience. Regards.

...report this

Greece, March 2018

Products
5
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
1.67

TERRIBLE SEEDBANK...
FULL OF SHIT!
THE DELAY OF THE DELIVERY WAS LIKE AGES...
ALSO HUGE PROBLEMS WITH PAYMENT AND TROUBLE WITH
THEIR "SO CALLED" PAYMENT DEPARTMENT..
HELL NOOOOOO!

...report this

United States, November 2017

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

They ripped me off. Beware these people are thieves. They will totally steal your money.

...report this

France, August 2017

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I never recieved the order i paied for.
crooks or badluck ?

...report this

United States, May 2017

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Placed order, funds transferred but they never sent items nor replied to numerous emails nor other communication. Very disappointed in their practice and will not use them again.

...report this

France, December 2016

Products
9
Speed
10
General Impression
9.50

Mon avis final pour ce shop: vous ne trouverez pas ici un taux de germination de 100% mais les plantes que vous aurez feront du produit de trs bonne qualit. Je dconseille un dbutant de commander ici ou la personne limite en moyen et qui compte faire un ratio de tant de plantes cultives pour un mme nombre de graines achetes. Par contre pour ceux qui sont la recherche dune varit dans le but dun pied mre, on peut trouver son bonheur et mme avoir de trs bonne surprise!

...report this

United States, July 2016

Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

My experience ordering from marijuana seed shop was excellent. Customer service(via internet)was very helpful. They shipped the order quickly but unfortunately the customs department causes a big delay in my country. The seeds were stealthily shipped and well packaged. I cannot yet rate the quality of the product fully. My crop is still young so the quality of the genetics I cant judge until the final product is sampled. I ordered Durban Poison regular seeds and received 10 feminized AK 47 seeds which was a great deal. I germinated 7 of each strain for a late season, stealth, outdoor grow. 6 of each strain germinated. So far the genetics look good. They all grew vigorously as seedlings and the young plants are healthy. I expect I will end up with 8-9 females. I ordered from this company mainly because of price. They seem to offer some of the best overall deals on seeds from decent breeders. I found cheaper prices from other seedshops but most had reputations for poor genetics from unknown breeders.

...report this

France, May 2016

Products
5
Speed
10
General Impression
7.50

jai pris de la grandy daddy purple seulement cela ma fait des plantes sans trichromes ou presque.... la white widow offerte avec par contre aucun problème,même plutôt bonne

...report this

Philippines, March 2016

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Great Great Very Good Deals 50% off a couple of excellent strains PLUS 10 White Window Fem Free!

...report this

France, March 2016

Products
6
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
8.67

moitié qui na pas germé, et sur lautre moitié beaucoup de plant qui délire ou ne poussent pas. Peut être dûe à la variété GranDaddyPurple?? En plus on ,ne sait pas la provenance réelle des graines donc difficiles de se faire une idée, surtout sur 10 graines regular

...report this

France, February 2016

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

good
how culture will happen and what will be the final product? were see
but the seeds are beautiful and I appreciate very much the gift of 10 seeds feminized of good variety ( white widow in fact ) other banks give shit..

...report this

United States, February 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast friendly customer service. Fast delivery. 100% germination on the 5-ak47 and 5-WW seeds I popped. Still a couple months before I know how they finish.

...report this

No info, July 2015

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Easy to work with. High quality seeds. 100% germination rate on all indica type seeds. Sativa seeds sprouted at 80% or better. Can pay with credit card or Paypal. End product expected in several months. I will update after harvest.

...report this

No info, May 2015

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
8
General Impression
8.33

Nice people at customer support

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!