SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Marijuana Seed Shop

Marijuana Seed Shop Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Bitcoins
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.20
Delivery Speed
6.60
Customer Service
6.74
General Impression
7.18

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 28 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Marijuana Seed Shop is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Australia, February 2022

Service
1
General Impression
1.00

I’ve used their website for over 2 years, they were once the best at what they do, but they became unreliable with postage very quickly and sadly I will never use them again. 3 orders never arrived to Australia, they just vanished which started around October 2021.. Marijuana seed shop have a 100% delivery guarantee in which they agreed to proceed with and gave me the choice of a refund or to reshipped my orders, (you can not receive refunds if purchased in AU) 1 lot of The replacement seeds arrived but they were terrible and a complete waste of time costing even more money from attempting to grow them. I’ve lost over $800 AUD in seed alone through this seed bank.
There are other more reliable and trustworthy seed banks to use. Shop around people

...report this

guest Australia, September 2021

PROMISED STEALTH DELIVERY BUT NEVER ARRIVED. " MARIJAUANA SEED SHOP " is CRAP
They do not reply to emails and cut you off after taking your money.
I used bitcoin for payment.
DO NOT BUY FROM MARIJUANA SEED SHOP , RIP OFF

...report this

guest Australia, June 2021

Liars
Delivery guarantee is worthless. ordered in April and now they don't even respond to my requests for a refund. Don't use them, they are scammers

...report this

Australia, May 2021

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Great packaging and fast delivery. I was very happy. They all look good. Poorly labeled, but you can’t have everything.
I will re review once the final results are in the bowl.

...report this

guest Australia, April 2021

Spent over $1500Au 4 shipments 4t shirts, 9/10 germination all grew 8 / 10 feet but no 2 the same, out of 60!!! a mixed bag of rubbish including 2 10’ males!!!!! One of which seeded my whole crop before I ripped it out, 6months and a lot of cash down the drain, even without the flowers 70% would have been thrown away, really bad genetics, I’ll pay a little extra and go seeds man next season if Yantra doesn’t return.

...report this

Canada, January 2021

Speed
1
General Impression
1.00

If your into giving money to charity go for it just do not buy from these thieves , they will take your money, send you some shit seeds and charge you top dollar and when seeds fail to germinate, in my case 11 of 20...., and then make every excuse possible why you do not qualify for refund nor seed replacement......

...report this

New Zealand, January 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I bought 10 bubblegum Fem 10 Alaskan Thunder Fuck Reg and got the 10 free AK Fem out of 30 seeds i germinated 10 seeds 6 bubblegum 3 ak and 1 reg ATF all seeds successfully popped and are in pre flower all look amazing as my first purchase ill be buying off them in the future my reg ATF is also female so im stoked they are growing in only 50ltr containers outdoors and over 6 ft with closely structured nodes on all easy to top lst very hardy shes been extremely windy here and they been getting thrashed but love it no snaps no damage not even to the leaves

...report this

Canada, October 2020

Speed
1
General Impression
1.00

seeds failed to germinate. company offered no replacement no refund! CROOKS!
BE WARY!

...report this

guest Australia, May 2020

Stealth delivery. Arrived within 2 weeks cannot complain about that from the other side of the world.
Nothing crushed and 2 bonus gsc seeds on top of the 10 ak's for free
Could be the start of a beatiful friendship

...report this

Australia, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

order recieved, stealth packaging was fantastic, will buy again

...report this

Australia, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

fast stealthy postage to australia, there was a small issue caused by local post company, customer server in resolving this issue was fantastic, highly recommend

...report this

Australia, January 2020

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Do not buy anything from Marijuana seed shop. I used them because they guaranteed deliver into Australia.
I pre payed for my order using international bank transfer.
Didnt receive my order after waiting the maximum 21 day delivery time that they advised me. They took 9 days to reply to my first and second emails asking where the order was.
They took 1 week to reply to an email from me asking for refund then said they would refund. I have e-mailed them 3 times now asking where is the refund but have had no reply.

...report this

guest Australia, January 2020

Ordered and paid with bitcoin and haven?t received any confirmation of my order and have email a few times but no reply
Called their number but got a msg of incorrect number
RIPPED OFF SO STAY CLEAR! Flthycunts
https://www.marijuanaseedshop.com/

...report this

United States, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
5
Service
10
General Impression
8.33

If not for the three week delivery time, they would be perfect. The ten free AK47 beans with every order is a good reason to repeat my order.

...report this

Australia, October 2019

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Marijuana Seed Shop have been professional and reliable in the delivery of my orders. I recommend The Marijuana Seed Shop to anyone looking for a straight forward, no fuss, experience. Regards.

...report this

Greece, March 2018

Products
5
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
1.67

TERRIBLE SEEDBANK...
FULL OF SHIT!
THE DELAY OF THE DELIVERY WAS LIKE AGES...
ALSO HUGE PROBLEMS WITH PAYMENT AND TROUBLE WITH
THEIR "SO CALLED" PAYMENT DEPARTMENT..
HELL NOOOOOO!

...report this

United States, November 2017

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

They ripped me off. Beware these people are thieves. They will totally steal your money.

...report this

France, August 2017

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I never recieved the order i paied for.
crooks or badluck ?

...report this

United States, May 2017

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Placed order, funds transferred but they never sent items nor replied to numerous emails nor other communication. Very disappointed in their practice and will not use them again.

...report this

France, December 2016

Products
9
Speed
10
General Impression
9.50

Mon avis final pour ce shop: vous ne trouverez pas ici un taux de germination de 100% mais les plantes que vous aurez feront du produit de trs bonne qualit. Je dconseille un dbutant de commander ici ou la personne limite en moyen et qui compte faire un ratio de tant de plantes cultives pour un mme nombre de graines achetes. Par contre pour ceux qui sont la recherche dune varit dans le but dun pied mre, on peut trouver son bonheur et mme avoir de trs bonne surprise!

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!