› London Seed Centre

London Seed Centre Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Money Order
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (15 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 7.14 7.14
  • Delivery Speed: 8.07 8.07
  • Customer Service: 8.07 8.07
  • General Impression: 7.76 7.76
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

London Seed Centre is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 
All seeds germinated
Georgia June 2018 4 4 4 4.00
 
Great experience with LSC. Free seeds are so great, one of the reps swapped mine out for autoflowering strains too! Packaged arrived next day, safely and securely packaged, with no hint as to what was inside. Really impressed. My one source for seeds! Will definitely be purchasing again.
United Kingdom June 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Fast delivery and received exactly what I wanted. My second purchase as approximately 3 months ago i ordered 5 fem triple cheese and accidentally got them wet so had to replace them. I?ve been really forgetful for some reason so buying more this time just incase I get my new souvenirs wet again. Cheers
United Kingdom May 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
GOT ALL DA DANK STRAINS :-)
United Kingdom May 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
fast, efficient, reliable.
United Kingdom April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Had what i wanted in stock. ordered wednesday, arrived thursday. Rapid delivery! Great free seeds also!
United Kingdom April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Ordered from these guys for the 5th time now. good service every time. prompt delivery and get freebies every time. happy customer!
United Kingdom April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Complete an utter shit, 2 out of every seeds have fucked up on me, never had problems like this before, just with sweet seeds !
United Kingdom January 2018 0 10 5 5.00
 
Brilliant overall service. I called before i placed the order to double check the same day dispatch displayed on the website was correct, they had the item in stock so i paid for the next day delivery and i had it by 1pm the next day! I was also told when i called that there was an extra promotion on so as well as my free seed chips and included freebies i also received an extra freebie with the order as well!
United Kingdom May 2017 8 10 10 9.33
 
Company will take money for seed stock it doesnt have...ask me if I want a refund or other seeds I selected other seeds, even a third alternative. Now nothing. Stay away from...I will be alerting the breeders of the seeds that I ordered.
United States April 2017 0 0 2 0.67
 
I made an order, several days go by without receiving a conformation, I email them as to why, they reply the strains are out of stock and have been trying to locate some for me. I replied back to just cancel the order. I never heard back from them. I had forgotten about it until I got my bank statement showing they charged my card, but never sent the seeds. Aprox. one month went by before getting my bank statement. Ive sent 3 emails to them about this and still no reply. They stole my money. How else can it be explained? They have the money, and never sent the seeds.
London Seed Centre January 2016        
 
I placed an order a little over a week ago from these guys and paid using sage pay. This was about the 8th order Ive made in the past few months but my first order from this company. I chose London Seed centre because the had a specific sin city strain everyone else was out of. When researching them I found mostly positive reviews and one negative one saying no communication, no seeds. I received NO email from these guys. No confirmation. No tracking #. No nothing. Since they wouldnt answer my emails , I called them.. They answered.. Dude sounded like someone that shouldnt own a business, just plain idiots. He asked my name, and yelled across the room to some owner guy.
Order for "n" ? Cream n sour?? Oh.. Dream n sour? Ya we will send it out today." ....
I dont know if my order will come or not. Regardless I will never order from a place this unorganized with no confirmation emails again. Big thumbs down.
  March 2014 0 0 6 2.00
 
good customer service, quick delivery, original breeder packs
uk February 2014 9 10 9 9.33
 
have ordered from here and visited the shop many times, never had a problem
england February 2014 10 10 9 9.67
 
have also been to there shop in london, good company, seeds in original packaging,
gb November 2013 9 9 8 8.67

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!