SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
London Seed Centre

London Seed Centre Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Money Order
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.86
Delivery Speed
9.23
Customer Service
9.23
General Impression
9.10

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 36 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

London Seed Centre is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United Kingdom, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I’m a WalkIn. The shop is excellent. Product is very good. Website isn’t bad, can become laborious waiting for spinning logos to complete. Been with them from late 90s.

...report this

Spain, September 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I have ordered from many different seed bank companies and my honest opinion is London seed bank is by far the best its the fastest cheapest and I have had the best freebies through this company

...report this

United Kingdom, September 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Awesome experience! Order arrived on time, nicely packed in a metal tin, everything about this guys is premium!!! One of my friends recommended me this website, ill recommend it further and definitely order again!

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Discreet packaging, arrived promptly, had a phone call from one of LSC support team who informed me the items I wanted were out of stock so I could change my order with little fuss; highly rate the customer service.
As for the product I couldnt be happier, very good quality and coming along nicely ?

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Had two duds out of 12, great service and free beans!

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Genuine company offering great choice and very fast service fully recommended

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

fast delivery, seeds arrive after only two days of ordering. all seeds I have planted have grown well. free bonus seeds with order. the place to go

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Quite possibly the nicest customer service iv experienced didnt have what i wanted but upgraded me for no extra cost brilliant service

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast shipping and good quality goods!

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I had a very large order that was delivered in full, and on time. Excellent customer service from a professional supplier. I have recommended London Seed Company to friends!

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Good service nice n fast

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Will buy again! Very helpful! Excellent service!

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

This was a very strange, but positive experience for me. Service was far better than expected. Staff was so cute, especially the skinny ? and very polite. Place seems a bit shady, but worry not. Its totally safe.

...report this

No info, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

5 stars for fast delivery
5 stars for getting me what I required when they didnt have it at all
5 starts for freebies:)

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Next day delivery and all top quality! Plus 4 free seeds all different strains. Top class service

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Dispatched and delivered to me in an instant! On top of that when I ordered just 1 pack of 5 seeds, they sent me an extra pack of 5 and also 5 other fem seeds of all different strains. All seeds are immaculate too. Will always come back here for all my seeds.

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Nice, quick, discreet service. Seeds are great. This was my second purchase from them after having success with all 8 seeds I purchased from them last time.

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Original order didnt arrive at destination address. Tracked it on Royal Mail track and trace. A replacement was promptly sent (2 packages) and arrived very quickly. Absolutely no issues would recommend highly.

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

rally good.easy shop online and good shipping.once I find out were abouts in London it is il be going.

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Yep they are sound, very good customer service. will use again

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!