› London Seed Centre

London Seed Centre Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Money Order
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (34 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.79 8.79
  • Delivery Speed: 9.18 9.18
  • Customer Service: 9.18 9.18
  • General Impression: 9.05 9.05
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

London Seed Centre is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 
Awesome experience! Order arrived on time, nicely packed in a metal tin, everything about this guys is premium!!! One of my friends recommended me this website, ill recommend it further and definitely order again!
United Kingdom September 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Discreet packaging, arrived promptly, had a phone call from one of LSC support team who informed me the items I wanted were out of stock so I could change my order with little fuss; highly rate the customer service.
As for the product I couldnt be happier, very good quality and coming along nicely ?
United Kingdom August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Had two duds out of 12, great service and free beans!
United Kingdom August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Genuine company offering great choice and very fast service fully recommended
United Kingdom August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
fast delivery, seeds arrive after only two days of ordering. all seeds I have planted have grown well. free bonus seeds with order. the place to go
United Kingdom August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Quite possibly the nicest customer service iv experienced didnt have what i wanted but upgraded me for no extra cost brilliant service
United Kingdom August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Fast shipping and good quality goods!
United Kingdom August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
I had a very large order that was delivered in full, and on time. Excellent customer service from a professional supplier. I have recommended London Seed Company to friends!
United Kingdom July 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Good service nice n fast
United Kingdom July 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Will buy again! Very helpful! Excellent service!
United Kingdom July 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
This was a very strange, but positive experience for me. Service was far better than expected. Staff was so cute, especially the skinny ? and very polite. Place seems a bit shady, but worry not. Its totally safe.
United Kingdom July 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
5 stars for fast delivery
5 stars for getting me what I required when they didnt have it at all
5 starts for freebies:)
  July 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Next day delivery and all top quality! Plus 4 free seeds all different strains. Top class service
United Kingdom July 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Dispatched and delivered to me in an instant! On top of that when I ordered just 1 pack of 5 seeds, they sent me an extra pack of 5 and also 5 other fem seeds of all different strains. All seeds are immaculate too. Will always come back here for all my seeds.
United Kingdom July 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Nice, quick, discreet service. Seeds are great. This was my second purchase from them after having success with all 8 seeds I purchased from them last time.
United Kingdom July 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Original order didnt arrive at destination address. Tracked it on Royal Mail track and trace. A replacement was promptly sent (2 packages) and arrived very quickly. Absolutely no issues would recommend highly.
United Kingdom July 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
rally good.easy shop online and good shipping.once I find out were abouts in London it is il be going.
United Kingdom July 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Yep they are sound, very good customer service. will use again
United Kingdom June 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
expensive but your paying for what your getting, genuine cali genetics, from 5 GSC seeds all 5 popped and 4 are looking amazing 1 is stunted but all in all very pleased. Also I bought 5 seeds and got 4 free aswel. BARGAIN!!
United States June 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
All seeds germinated
Georgia June 2018 4 4 4 4.00
 
Great experience with LSC. Free seeds are so great, one of the reps swapped mine out for autoflowering strains too! Packaged arrived next day, safely and securely packaged, with no hint as to what was inside. Really impressed. My one source for seeds! Will definitely be purchasing again.
United Kingdom June 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Fast delivery and received exactly what I wanted. My second purchase as approximately 3 months ago i ordered 5 fem triple cheese and accidentally got them wet so had to replace them. I?ve been really forgetful for some reason so buying more this time just incase I get my new souvenirs wet again. Cheers
United Kingdom May 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
GOT ALL DA DANK STRAINS :-)
United Kingdom May 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
fast, efficient, reliable.
United Kingdom April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Had what i wanted in stock. ordered wednesday, arrived thursday. Rapid delivery! Great free seeds also! United Kingdom April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered from these guys for the 5th time now. good service every time. prompt delivery and get freebies every time. happy customer! United Kingdom April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Complete an utter shit, 2 out of every seeds have fucked up on me, never had problems like this before, just with sweet seeds ! United Kingdom January 2018 0 10 5 5.00
 Brilliant overall service. I called before i placed the order to double check the same day dispatch displayed on the website was correct, they had the item in stock so i paid for the next day delivery and i had it by 1pm the next day! I was also told when i called that there was an extra promotion on so as well as my free seed chips and included freebies i also received an extra freebie with the order as well! United Kingdom May 2017 8 10 10 9.33
 Company will take money for seed stock it doesnt have...ask me if I want a refund or other seeds I selected other seeds, even a third alternative. Now nothing. Stay away from...I will be alerting the breeders of the seeds that I ordered. United States April 2017 0 0 2 0.67
 I made an order, several days go by without receiving a conformation, I email them as to why, they reply the strains are out of stock and have been trying to locate some for me. I replied back to just cancel the order. I never heard back from them. I had forgotten about it until I got my bank statement showing they charged my card, but never sent the seeds. Aprox. one month went by before getting my bank statement. Ive sent 3 emails to them about this and still no reply. They stole my money. How else can it be explained? They have the money, and never sent the seeds. London Seed Centre January 2016        
 I placed an order a little over a week ago from these guys and paid using sage pay. This was about the 8th order Ive made in the past few months but my first order from this company. I chose London Seed centre because the had a specific sin city strain everyone else was out of. When researching them I found mostly positive reviews and one negative one saying no communication, no seeds. I received NO email from these guys. No confirmation. No tracking #. No nothing. Since they wouldnt answer my emails , I called them.. They answered.. Dude sounded like someone that shouldnt own a business, just plain idiots. He asked my name, and yelled across the room to some owner guy.
Order for "n" ? Cream n sour?? Oh.. Dream n sour? Ya we will send it out today." ....
I dont know if my order will come or not. Regardless I will never order from a place this unorganized with no confirmation emails again. Big thumbs down.
  March 2014 0 0 6 2.00
 good customer service, quick delivery, original breeder packs uk February 2014 9 10 9 9.33
 have ordered from here and visited the shop many times, never had a problem england February 2014 10 10 9 9.67
 have also been to there shop in london, good company, seeds in original packaging, gb November 2013 9 9 8 8.67

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!