SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
ILGM

ILGM Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.77
Delivery Speed
8.97
Customer Service
9.31
General Impression
9.02

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 938 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

ILGM is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, May 2021

Speed
2
General Impression
2.00

Seeds did not germinate .I also was shorted 4 seeds but after sending photos they were replaced. I have contacted them on their website but have not received any reply. I have filed a complaint with bank of America and am waiting for a determination. I am not happy with their defective products and will not purchase from them again.

...report this

United States, December 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

The prices aren't cheap but they are backed up by a germination guarantee, so it's more than worth it. The shipping is fast and the customer service is excellent.

...report this

United States, October 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

I've had great results both ordering and receiving the product. I've ordered from ILGM three times so far and will do so again soon!

...report this

Australia, October 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Awesome crew. Any dramas and it will be sorted. Don’t understand the bad reviews my experience with me Bergman and his crew has been spot on. Good seeds all sprouted and booming along. Cheers guys will see you again soon👍

...report this

guest United States, October 2020

Great experience and would highly recommend this company

...report this

United States, October 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Amazing genetics Equal Amazing product

...report this

United States, October 2020

Products
10
Speed
6
Service
6
General Impression
7.33

This was my first order from ILGM and service was fast considering the current situation. Seeds all sprouted and all 12 plants are healthy and looking good.

...report this

No info, October 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I have so far successfully gotten several feminized cannabis strains that have successfully sprouted, grew into a little plant, spent 4 or so weeks verging, then another 8 to 12 flowering.

Girl Scout Cookies Extreme, Mauwie Wowie, now also Cherry Pie and Wedding Cake. They have been resistant to pests, mold. Have tolerated jumps in weather, humidity, me learning about ph.

And not only is product great, the people are amazing. I had a receipt showing I paid for my order cash, but it got misplaced somehow. ILGM knew that I wasn't making this up and fixed it. Amazing product, even more amazing people.

...report this

United States, October 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I've ordered a few times. Always get the seeds within 7 days as they ship from San Diego. The genetics are very stable and you can rely on their flowering times. If you want very stable tried and true genetics this is the spot. If you want some of the new stuff coming out you won't find it here.

...report this

United States, September 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I have recomended several people an they are as happy with the company as i am wether you are first time grower or an old hand they got what you need wether its advice or nutritints small grow or big i have a geenhouse and tents. So lots of environment to deal with

...report this

United States, September 2020

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Delivery speed only gets 8/10 due to the pandemic, which I was informed would slow processing of my order. Still incredibly impressed by the professionalism of the company and quality of the product. They respond to emails fast and the genetics are vigorous and consistent. 100% germination.

...report this

United States, September 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast delivery, very informative with help for first timers. Will order again.

...report this

United States, September 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast delivery, very informative with help for first timers. Will order again.

...report this

United States, September 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

If you have a problem they will make it right!

...report this

Australia, September 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Seeds are top quality. Advice was brilliant. Smoke is very nice. What more could a man ask for.10 out of 10 for ILGM.

...report this

United States, September 2020

Speed
9
General Impression
9.00

My first order I was excited for it to germinate and it did with their germination steps; within two days the roots started sprouting. I am also a beginner grower, so it was simple and quite a fun experience. They had forums for troubleshooting nutritient issues and deficiencies. Will buy from them again!

...report this

United States, September 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great product and great customer service!

...report this

United States, September 2020

Speed
4
General Impression
4.00

Unfortunately I have to say that I've become unimpressed with ILGM.

I have not placed an order that did not require replacements sent out because of non-germination. (Bear in mind my garden has plants growing from several different seed banks, technique is not the problem) Now, after accepting an "offer" of a coupon code to replace REPLACEMENT seeds I am being ignored. No seeds, no code and they have my money.

...report this

United States, September 2020

Products
2
Speed
8
Service
5
General Impression
5.00

2nd try: Super skunk, fem 3/20 germinated (rockwool),sprouted, & 0 survived seedling stage with no viable roots.
Super silver haze, fem 19/20 germinated (rockwool), 17 survived.
They did replace all 40 since NONE of my initial order sprouted in peat pods, after I had to take apart every pod to show no germination in photos. ($252) Credit card use is a pain in the ass. I don't have bitcoin. I have 8 years experience. These are poor quality seeds. 1 year ago ordered purple pack (15 seeds) 8 plants matured (1/5 GDP). I had 95% sprout & maturity rate with dutch seed co. 3 years ago, same methods. ILGM seeds suck.

...report this

United States, September 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great website. Easy ordering. I’ve had two small successful grows and am very pleased with everything to do with my experience with ILGM.
Outstanding customer service. Lost shipment in transit of my fourth order. Order was immediately replaced at no charge and with absolutely no hassle

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!