SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
ILGM

ILGM Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.76
Delivery Speed
8.97
Customer Service
9.31
General Impression
9.01

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 916 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

ILGM is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Australia, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great genetics

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.67

Happy customer very good results easy to follow directions five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
To early to harvest but can’t wait nice looking buds

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

The seeds on the market, I will only purchase here.

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I was nervous trying them out for the first time, especially with the bank transfer, but ILGM kept me updating on the entire process and it made me feel at ease. I received my first order withing 7 days. I've ordered from ILGM several more times over the last year and everytime has been great, even through Covid-19 right now. Only place I will order from online.

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Tried a few seeds (White Widow Auto-Flower, White Widow Fem, Black Widow) and once they sprout they are GREAT at harvest. Going to concentrate an the Black Widow because it's the high I enjoy. Great company, great service, great forums for help. Indeed, ILGM.

...report this

guest United States, August 2020

Order was fast , germ was 100% and end product was great . Sour diesel auto

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Super fast delivery in the USA all seeds popped in 3 days and are thriving! A little trouble getting payment processed but was well worth it . I will definitely be ordering again ,

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I had a problem with blueberry autos they replaced me rt away, you all are great thanks alot.

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I've ordered twice now and wish I had known how easy it really is to get good quality seeds. Super easy, great quality, fast shipping, good value. I'm very happy. I'll be ordering again.

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

ILGM now seems to be more interesting in selling "Mix Packs" than individual (or new) strains. I get it...you can get rid of less popular seeds, but..... Also, raising prices on items, then advertise as "deals" at regular prices. Not a good way to treat customers. You're losing customer loyalty by getting greedy. Makes me sad to see growers switching to other sellers. I always liked dealing with your company. What happened to you guys?

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great quality seeds. Excellent customer service. knowledgable staff.

...report this

United States, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

You can order from ILGM with confidence knowing that your purchase is 100% backed by the fact that you can get a refund or replacement if your delivery is lost or if you are unsatisfied with your seeds. This is no joke, they stand behind their product as they say which is sometimes rare. Now arguably and most important is that their seed quality is top notch. My end product came out dispensary grade from the seeds I ordered. Will order again from ILGM for sure.

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
9
Speed
9
General Impression
9.00

Great service,great seeds,fast and friendly. only downside is a lot of unwanted e-mails,but not a big problem.

Im so glad i found these guys, the others were mediocre at best.

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I have never had a problem with anything this company has or does, I have seen about 2 or 3 complaints they are so off the wall, I think they are BS. They back their seeds and payments are easy and quick If you get a shipment lost just let them know and they will take care of you.

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

ILGM is a first rate company, every time i order it comes, super fast, especially now.. and their customer service is second to none.. very happy and will order again without a doubt..

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast shipping, excellent customer service, free and fast replacement if seeds don’t germinate(rare), high rate of germination. Fast response time on communications. Only company I’ll order from.

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

no reason to surf the www .this is the gold standard

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I won’t buy seeds from any other place. Germination rate is fabulous. Prices are reasonable and they always have great sales.

Customer service quickly responds to emails. My seeds are usually delivered a day before I expect them to be delivered.

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Great seeds from great people.

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
6
Speed
6
Service
9
General Impression
7.00

Autos from ilgm have grown so fast. Love it
8 of 10 seeds popped worked out great

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!