SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
ILGM

ILGM Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.89
Delivery Speed
9.07
Customer Service
9.39
General Impression
9.12

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 1132 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

ILGM is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Australia, February 2022

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

No seeds after 2 months.Told me i used USA address, no way. no email to verify them being sent.. charged me in aus $ then said they don't send to aus after they banked my money from an aussie bank. used them before. no probs. guaranteed delivery or money back then reneged on that promise. all I want is the product or my money back.

...report this

United States, January 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I have ordered many times from ILGM and have never been disappointed with them. The last time I ordered, I ordered 10 Purple Kush. After I sent my money, I noticed on their site that Purple Kush went on sale, buy 10, get 10. I sent them an email and asked if they would honor the sale and without question, they honored it. I will without a doubt, keep ordering seeds from them!

...report this

United States, November 2021

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

I ordered several strains Some of the seed from one of the strains did not germinate. I told them and ILGM sent me replacements, over all 95% made through the harsh outdoor climate. They grew much bigger than they said they would, The Crystal topped out around 13ft I got close to 2 lbs off a few of them the Was the Northern Lights/White Widow Hybrid. The Super Skunk topped out around 8ft yielding nearly 15 lbs of flower. I grew a few other strains but this was my family grow. I grew California Dream, Bruce Banner. Gold leaf, Skywalker and a few more I cant remember their names. you guys can help me out with this. I am getting ready to order outo flower and start some indoor. The genetics are great.

...report this

United States, November 2021

Products
5
Speed
9
Service
7
General Impression
7.00

Have ordered from ILGM twice. The first time, I experienced about 50% Germination. Let them know and they replaced a few of my beans 1 for 1 but one of the strains I had selected which none of the seeds had popped, they replaced with a different strain which I was cool, but I wanted the strain I paid for, not the 'gold leaf' you throw at everyone. Got some beans from a friend, experienced 100% germination. Figured, maybe I got my technique down, I'll try some more beans from ILGM, placed my 2nd order, for a total of 50 beans. So far I'm hovering around 50-60% germination when you consider all strains. One of my strains again I have 0% (Blackberry Kush) with my best being 90% with Grand Daddy Purple. Not even going to bother doing customer service again, don't want more gold leaf, not a strain I'm interested in.

...report this

United States, October 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

First timer. Amazing people here. Had 6 out of 15 fail to germinate and they sent me new seeds immediately. These girls are about 6" tall and looking healthy and vibrant!

...report this

United States, October 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Top notch company. Good prices,good product, fast shipping and great customer service. Customer for life. Highly recommend ILGM

...report this

United States, October 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

great customer service. I paid by Cash and seeds delivered in a timely manner. Will be buying again.

...report this

United States, October 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Seeds in 6 days. They said I'd get them Wednesday, got them Monday. I am amazed.

...report this

United States, October 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

My order was processed and shipped right away. Customer service was very helpful "threw email " and responded quick!. Order was delivered with no problems

...report this

United States, October 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered some LA Confidential and one of the seeds that they guarantee didn't germinate. They didn't replace the seed they replaced the whole pack and within a week I had a fresh new pack of seeds!! Now my tent is packed full of beautiful plants and they smell and look amazing. Can't wait to finish them up and get right back to it. I love growing marijuana!

...report this

United States, October 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Six out of six have sprouted. I will take that as a good sign.
Fast delivery with tracking. Thank you ILGM.

...report this

United States, October 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

This is a great seed company. I ordered and grew purple Kush seeds,(20) and they all germinated and grew beautiful,and healthy. The yield was awesome,as well as the quality of the weed. I will only buy my seeds from this company. I've tried others,but this is by far the best.

...report this

United States, October 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

What an incredible find! You will be blown away by everything they have to offer. The selection, interface and overall web presence lets you know you are in professional and responsive hands. So many strains, so many options, you CANNOT go wrong. Once you order, your seeds will arrive guaranteed ready to change your world. This is the real deal, look no further. Even if you run into trouble anywhere along the process, they will help you out almost before you ask. You are absolutely guaranteed to get growing easily, from up-front support and advice to forums, grow guides, easy-to-use grow products and a staff that really goes above and beyond. When I had an issue with delivery, they started sending replacement seeds before I even heard word one from the Post Office. Simply Amazing!

...report this

United States, October 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

All I can review right now is the shipping which is great , because I haven’t started any seeds yet.
ILGM kelp me up to date all the way thru the hole process.
Great customer service.

...report this

United States, October 2021

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Very great at returning emails and took less than 3 weeks to receive. I will order again. I took advantage of a sale and was very happy with my purchase

...report this

United States, October 2021

Products
1
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
7.00

All my hero's pack germinated and was some of the best ive grown in years

...report this

United States, October 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I'm a new grower and I got the 20 seed deals, a sutp and 1 photo. We just legalized this summer I'm virginia so it was a late start to the season and i handed out seeds to my friends and family

We are all new, and we always obey all laws and never grew before. A few of the seeds didn't germinate, and that quite well could have been our mistakes. They honored they germination guarentee, and I got replacement seeds for the few that didn't germinate

The auto flowers really seemed to fascinate the elders in my community because they'd never heard of a plant budding so early, they got a big kick out of it. Between all the seeds I handed out there were indoor and outdoor growers, and everyone was pleasantly impressed with the outcome. It made believers out of them and it demonstrated how rewarding of a hobby it is and how it isn't top intimidating to begin as a new person to the hobby

When my community in northern Virginia begins their spring planting they will be using seeds from ILGM. The online guides are simple and straight forward, and that is useful for new growers and older folks who are more traditional and aren't into YouTube videos. I can't speak from an experienced growers point of view. I can say that as a new grower I felt very secure dealing with ILGM. I can say that the selection of seeds is plenty broad for my needs. I can say that they have the absolute best deals (bang for your buck) on seeds when you catch their sales for the 20 packs

The only reason I would by seeds elsewhere was if ILGM didn't have that particular strain available. To be fair I haven't dealt with other companies, but I did shop around. Best sales and an absolute iron clad rock solid 100% germination guarantee, I'm not sure what else is a desired characteristic of a seed supplier besides genetics and selection. The genetics look top shelf to me and there are plenty of types to choose from.

...report this

United States, October 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very happy with the service I received from ILGM. They sent me continuous updates on when they received my order when the order was processed when the order shipped sent me the tracking number notified me saying I should be receiving my package on the day I received my package. I wish all the companies I deal with were as well run as IGLM. They are a stellar company.I cannot praise them enough. On a scale of 1 to 10 they are a 10.

...report this

United States, October 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Everyone i had contact with thruout the entire purchase phase was very knowledgable of their products and very kind and understanding of every question or worry that i had. I will be purchasing from this vendor from now on. I'm so happy that I've found a trusted source to get my seeds from.

...report this

No info, October 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great place to order ! Seeds came really quick. First time ordering & growing. Good experience so far! Thank you ILGM!

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!