SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
High Supplies

High Supplies Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
3.84
Delivery Speed
4.19
Customer Service
3.31
General Impression
3.78

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 67 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

High Supplies is listed as "red" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely not recommend to order in this shop! Lots of problems here - or they simply try to fool you.

This shop sells seeds without any description of the breeder. But after all you will get something for your money, and they also have a good service.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, March 2021

Speed
4
General Impression
4.00

All the seeds were duds, very disappointed and ripped off.
Do not buy from this scam company.

...report this

United States, March 2021

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Like the other reviews have stated, do not order from high supplies they are not reputable, stand by their product, or have good customer service.

My first order never arrived.
Repeated messages to customer support and all I received were delay tactics. One response said wait 30 business days, the next said give it a few more weeks due to covid international shipping delays.
After that, they resent my order and 2 of the 5 seeds were crushed due to their shitty packing. When sending them a message they replied we will get you back on your next order but you should still receive your first order that never arrived.

The first order placed 6 months ago still hasnt arrived. Dont waste your money on these assholes.

...report this

Kosovo, March 2021

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

10/10 germenates in 24h.. all was small but strong.. bether than a lot of other ``good`` seed banks.

i dont like that pople are not fear and thay say this is not good seeds, cose it is.

...report this

Germany, March 2021

Speed
5
General Impression
5.00

Samen kamen nach 8 Tagen an. Ich hatte denen aber aus Versehen zuviel Geld überwiesen, weil deren webpage auf US Dollar und nicht Euro eingestellt ist. Ich hatte es nach ein paar Tagen bemerkt und sie um ein Refund oder Gutschein für die nächste Bestellung gebeten. Ich wurde ignoriert. Als ich allerdings die Samen gerade online bestellt hatte, haben sie sich sofort bei mir gemeldet und mich gebeten, das Geld zu überweisen. Obsolut unprofessionell und ich bestelle bei denen ganz sicher nicht mehr.

...report this

United States, January 2021

Products
10
Speed
1
Service
8
General Impression
6.33

Customer service is the worst ever!.

...report this

United States, January 2021

Speed
1
General Impression
1.00

All seeds that came was immature. None of the seeds germinated. I totaly got ripped off.

...report this

United States, November 2020

Speed
1
General Impression
1.00

Been waiting 80 business days on seed order. Responded to company after 40 business days and said "no seeds", so they claimed they sent another batch. That was over 40 business days ago. Now they say Customs may have intercepted them, and when they send you a letter , send us a copy and we'll resend "again". So I've received no seeds or anything from Customs in over 80 business days, so exactly how long am I supposed to wait? In simpler terms, this company is a mess, and will I never buy from them again. Read reviews on Trust Pilot reviews before you buy from these theives. If you're still considering them after you read the reviews, get your head examined

...report this

guest United States, November 2020

Seeds never arrived. HS agreed to resend after suggesting I was now getting two orders for price of one. Two months later, no purchased order yet. Another text went out requesting tracking info. HS responded they do not track their packages, and if I didn't get a confiscated notice from postal service I MUST have received pkg. Signed best regards. Don't waist your $

...report this

guest United States, November 2020

Seeds never arrived. HS agreed to resend after suggesting I was now getting two orders for price of one. Two months later, no purchased order yet. Another text went out requesting tracking info. HS responded they do not track their packages, and if I didn't get a confiscated notice from postal service I MUST have received pkg. Signed best regards. Don't waist your $

...report this

guest Germany, November 2020

Never received the seeds. No reaction at all.

...report this

guest United States, November 2020

I ordered seeds that never arrived! Complete scam artists!

...report this

United States, November 2020

Products
4
Speed
9
General Impression
6.50

Placed an order here since I didn't know better at the time. Seeds were received with no indication of the breeder. Finally grew a couple, one died soon after sprouting, and the other, well, I don't know what this is. Very hardy plant with a growth pattern of a sativa, which is fine, but I have serious doubts that it's the strain I ordered and there's no way to tell for sure. I can recommend Oaseeds and Linda Seeds (when their shipping costs come back down post-Covid) to send you what you order.

...report this

guest United States, October 2020

I never received the order, asked for a refund, never received a refund.

...report this

guest United States, October 2020

Don’t ever order from here if you don’t want to loose your money it’s been 4 months and still waiting all I get is excuses from them

...report this

guest United States, October 2020

Terrible. They just make excuses for not sending you shit after taking your money. Fuck high supplies

...report this

guest United States, October 2020

Buy from more reputable seedbank this one sucks

People please start getting your seeds from more reputable seedbanks, read their reviews dont buy just because seeds are cheaper. Bunch of people aren’t recieving what they ordered

My order from 8-30-20 seeds never arrived getting runaround they emailed me back saying seeds from orig order should be here 3 weeks from now,

...report this

United States, September 2020

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

its been 3 months, after being lead on to believe covid was the cause of delay, then being told my card "wasn't approved for international orders" after I had sent me receipt of payment TWICE. It doesn't get much closer to a complete Scam website than this. at least it was only $40

...report this

France, September 2020

Speed
2
Service
1
General Impression
1.50

Ma première et dernière commande, livré au bout de 2 mois au lieu des 25-35 jours annoncés. Qualité des graines nulle à chier

...report this

United States, August 2020

Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Seeds look healthy and arrived in just 34 days. No complaints yet I will follow up with another review. I did go with an old school strain OG KUSH. People need to take the good with the bad in life period. Real man makes his own luck. Y’all probably just don’t know shut about growing or germinating. Thanks High supplies for the quick delivery

...report this

guest United States, August 2020

BUYER BEWARE! Sure wish I would've read these reviews before buying.Just like everyone said on this site, NO PRODUCT 4 months after purchasing. Same story as all the rest - "Guaranteed - You'll get your product, just wait". I call BS - DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!