SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
High Supplies

High Supplies Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
3.69
Delivery Speed
4.31
Customer Service
3.23
General Impression
3.74

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 47 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

High Supplies is listed as "red" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely not recommend to order in this shop! Lots of problems here - or they simply try to fool you.

This shop sells seeds without any description of the breeder. But after all you will get something for your money, and they also have a good service.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Germany, July 2020

Products
2
General Impression
2.00

meine zweite Bestellung kam hier auch nach 3 Wochen nicht an. Habe eine Rücküberweisung der Abbuchung von meiner Kreditkarte verlangt falls keine Lieferung innerhalb von 2 Wochen erfolgt. Darauf eine neue Versandinformation erhalten. Dieses mal keine Info es dauert bis 19 Tage bis die Post in Deutschland ankommt wegen Corona. Man wird in diesem Laden regelrecht "" verarscht und für blöd gehalten, "
Die Samen kamen nun heute nach 5 Tagen in Deutschland an , was zeitlich ok ist !!
Die Samen in einer kleinen Plastiktüte eingeschweißt. Keine Beschriftung , keine Info von wann der Samen ist bzw. Haltbarkeitsdatum. Keine Sortenbeschreibung NIX NULL
könnte auch Vogelfutter sein. Ich lasse mich mal überraschen was dabei raus kommt.
Da in dem Laden schon viele Gärtner auf ihre bezahlte Ware , leider erfolglos warteten , rate ich von einem Kauf hier ab.
Dieser Saftladen ist meiner Meinung nach schon kriminell , vorausgesetzt die Bewertungen , weltweit !! , entsprechen der Wahrheit.
Finger weg , es gibt viele andere seriöse Shops !!!!

...report this

guest No info, July 2020

erste Bestellung kam nach über 3 Wochen aus den Niederlanden hier in Deutschland an. 4 von 5 Samen gut gekeimt und gewachsen. die zweite Bestellung auch Vorkasse KEINE Lieferung. Antwort ; dauert wegen Corona.
Ich warte nun über 30 Tage . Keine Tracking Nummer , keine Lieferung !!!
MEIDET DIESEN LADEN !!!
Ich ja schon kriminell was man hier für Bewertungen liest

...report this

Germany, July 2020

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Kam nie an. Warte bis heute.Auf gar keinen Fall dort bestellen!

...report this

Germany, July 2020

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I ordered 10 seeds for around 70 EUR.
1 seed turend out male after 3 months. I contacted the customer service to discuss this and all they say is that I am lying and it is not from them. I would never order there again! Horrible experience!

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
8
Speed
4
General Impression
6.00

Started getting worried reading all of these reviews. I ordered in early June 2020 and received 5 quality seeds a month later now July 2020. They got a lot of flack for missing orders and everything but it worked out for me. Seems like there are other more reliable shops but this worked for me. TBD on the grow.

...report this

United States, June 2020

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I have contacted them through their email and have been trying to get a refund or the seeds I ordered resent. 6 seeds didnt make it through germination and the other 9 died. I have been emailing a representive and they literally only seed 1 - 2 sentences, per reply, sometimes even shorter. They do not want to gelp me whatsoever. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE, ITS A RIPOFF, A RUSE. It took almost 2 months for the seeds to come in and when they finally did, I have to deal with their crap about ph levels, and saying I didn't water my plants, as well as saying that I had the incorrect soil. How would they know? They dont the climate in my area nor do they know how I grow my plants. I spend over $100 that I doubt I will get back. I am going to continue messaging and aggravating them until something is done. I CANT EVEN FIND A CORRECT PHONE NUMBER FOR HIGH SUPPLIES, ON THEIR SITE THEY HAVE A 11 DIGIT NUMBER AS THEIR PHONE CONTACT. If anyone has a valid number for them, please reply to this post. Ps, a little tip always do your research, not only on their sites, but other review sites. Total complete waste of time and money. DO NOT ORDER FROM HIGH SUPPLIES UNLESS YOU WANT TO LOSE YOUR MONEY.

...report this

guest United States, June 2020

Total ripoff. Been 3 months and still no seeds. They say they shipped a second order but that was 6 weeks ago. I have ordered from 3 other European seed banks and they all were delivered in less than 3 weeks plus they furnished tracking info which is something this Company had refused to do. I learned a $100.00 mistake so hopefully you won't have the same situation.

...report this

guest United States, June 2020

Hopefully you read the reviews and see the pattern on the multiple review sites. Pure scam. Well done

...report this

Australia, June 2020

Service
1
General Impression
1.00

Paid 73 euros for 5 seeds on 14th April, contacted them after 6 weeks and told to wait another 10 days so it's now been almost 60 days and nothing.
I know Australia is far away but 60 days? c'mon that's ridiculous even with Covid19 drama.
High Supplies are a rort.

...report this

guest United States, June 2020

They have never delivered after 2 months. When I try to contact I get the same covid 19 bs reply. They say they reshipped but refuse to give tracking info. I was scammed out of almost $100.00. I have ordered from 2 other sources in Europe since and both were delivered in less than 2 weeks and they gave tracking numbers within 24 hours of my order. High supplies said that they don't do tracking numbers as they say that the orders get confiscated when they do. But I have found just the opposite to be true. Save your money and shop elsewhere!

...report this

guest United States, June 2020

Scam Alert! I would give a 0 star of I could . Ordered March 10th . Never received product . They refused refund .they claim they will send a replacement. It will never arrive. They claim they guarantee their product . Do not believe them . You will not get your product . Stay far away unless you like throwing money down the drain.

...report this

guest United States, June 2020

DO NOT USE THIS SITE , IT'S FAKE ! I ordered $100 worth of seeds that never arrived. Emailed customer service several times and they told me to keep waiting , " it should be there soon, contact us in 10 days if it does not come " They kept blaming Netherland Post because of corona virus. Took me 8 weeks to figure these guys out , wanted to give them the benefit of the doubt but finally realized it was never going to happen. I ended up ordering from Canadian site , my order showed up 5 days later. THIS SITE IS A SCAM , A FAKE , A RUSE . DO NOT ORDER !

...report this

United States, May 2020

Products
2
Speed
1
General Impression
1.50

I was one of those guys who stood by this company when others were dogging them out.. Then I had a simple issue that they allowed to escalate until I was so irritated I had to take my money someplace else. The seeds are ok, IF YOU CAN ACTUALLY GET THEM but customer service is a 0/10.. I mean totally pathetic. They have to earn their place in the seed bank community because in my book they lost all credibility and they also lost me as a customer

...report this

United States, May 2020

Speed
9
General Impression
9.00

Very nasty customer service. Told me originally 20 to 30 days because of Covid-19. Got 2 orders and replacements for each from another vendor, still haven't received the hundreds of dollars in seeds I paid for. They refuse to refund my money, and they can't prove they shipped the seeds. I think they are stealing money. Customer service treats me like I am the bad guy and blames everyone else for their issue. I bought hundreds of dollars in seeds and it has been 37 days, no seeds.

...report this

Guadeloupe, May 2020

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Paiement fait en mars et aucune graine de livrer !! A eviter

...report this

Guadeloupe, May 2020

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

J ai passé une commande le 28 mars 2020 pour 200€ de graines. Le 30 mars les graines sont signalées comme envoyer. Nous sommes aujourd hui le 23 mai 2020 et je n ai rien reçu.
J ai essayer de leur faire un mail pour obtenir des explications mais personne ne repond.

Ca sent l arnaque ce site. Take Care en commandant chez eux..vaut mieux commander sur un site plus fiables ou sur un site qui ne laisse pas les acheteur sans aucune info

...report this

United States, May 2020

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

This place is a complete scan and do not order from them they are not real fake fake fake fake fake fake

...report this

United States, May 2020

Service
7
General Impression
7.00

This is a fake site they do not produce seeds bullship only!!!! Stay away unless you wanna run around in to lose your money

...report this

United States, May 2020

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Took money never got delivered 1st contact said covid slowing down deliveries yep ok said wait 30days and don't worry it's guarantee after 40 days never heard from them again my buddy got 2del from ilgm the time I've waited don't order from this site

...report this

United States, March 2020

Products
0
Speed
2
Service
0
General Impression
0.67

One out of ten seeds germinated into a rooting plant. Customer service sucks. I bought 5 seeds two times because I didnt want to send the bad seeds back. So I paid again and got seeds shipped the second time. I paid twice for the 5 seeds. Now I got one plant (maybe) for $70.00 plus. Beware they sell old seeds for a cheap price to reel ya in,then wont refund your money. The response I got when I complained was sorry yo feel that way. So basically the told me screw you. Beware!

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!