SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Herbalist

Herbalist Seedbank Review

Herbalist


Payment per: Bank, Cash, C.O.D., Sofortüberweisung
Located in Austria.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
7.90
Delivery Speed
8.75
Customer Service
8.67
General Impression
8.44

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 10 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Herbalist is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 549 strains at our pages!

Seed-, Grow-, Head- und Smartshop from Vienna (Austria) with a local store and worldwide shipping.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Germany, August 2017

Products
0
Speed
4
General Impression
2.00

Völlig ueberalterte Ware. Keimrate eine Katastrophe. nicht einmal 20 %. Das grenzt an Betrug. Nicht Dummheit, sondern Vorsatz, Dreistigkeit. Der wichtige erste Eindruck: kleine Geschenke dabei (papers etc), okay, nichtsdestotrotz schrottiges Saatgut. Einmal und nie wieder, dieser erste Eindruck reicht mir, Monsieur Foufou.

...report this

Germany, August 2016

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Schnell geliefert, Keimrate;100% TOP WEIDER SO.
ZU EMPFEHLEN,
MFG PITCHGREEN

...report this

No info, August 2014

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Der Beste Shop Wiens.

...report this

Germany, May 2014

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Super Kundenservice. 10 Euro Porto relativ viel. Gute Angebote machen das aber wieder wett.
Gerne wieder.

...report this

No info, May 2014

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Was sucht man mehr? Individuelle Beratung und sehr persönliche Atmosphäre.. genau das was man braucht!

...report this

No info, April 2014

Products
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ich bin 14 Stunden Hin u. Zurück zum Shop gefahren. Wollte eigentlich nur 3 Sorten. Da aber der Preis Vorort erst wesentlich teurer schien, kam man ins Gespräch und so bekam ich noch zwei weitere Sorten auf geschwatzt- wie sich später herausstellte
bewahrheiteten sich die Informationen zu diesen Sorten nicht (Internet Recherche)- Ich bekam noch einen Samen gratis hatte als ich ging 6 Sorten und über 50ig Samen.

Ich hatte 30ig weitere Sorten zur gleichen Zeit aus anderen Wiener Shops alle waren Problemlos ausser die 6 Sorten vom Herbalist- ich hatte alles, 2 Sorten Zwitterten, 2 Sorten Mutierten, Von den 2 aufgeschwatzten Sorten ging nie ein Samen auf.
Meine Bitte schließt den Laden!!!

...report this

Austria, August 2013

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Alles geklappt.............:-)

...report this

No info, August 2013

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

happy as always! fast shipping and good quality

...report this

No info, July 2013

Products
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fantastic service and quality !! thanks for coffe :)

...report this

Austria, July 2013

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Schnelle Lieferung!

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!