SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
The Hemp Depot

The Hemp Depot Seedbank Review


Payment per: Cash, Money Order
Located in Canada.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.03
Delivery Speed
9.00
Customer Service
7.51
General Impression
8.18

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 42 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

The Hemp Depot is listed as "green/yellow" at the SeedFinder. This means we can recommend this seedbank at all.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Canada, May 2019

Products
1
Speed
8
Service
1
General Impression
3.33

Worst seeds I ever bought .

...report this

Canada, April 2019

Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Great service. Fast. Original breeder packs and a couple of freebies. Whats not to like?

...report this

United States, March 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great communication, great selection of unique beans, good prices. Ordered about 4 times in last 5 years, never had a problem. Thumbs way up

...report this

Canada, May 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered some Humboldt Mango Saphire. Amherst deisel. Blue dream. Chocolate mint OG. Arrived three days later.

...report this

United States, April 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Everything about this first order went as Hemp Depot promised Got free seeds I didnt know were coming, so I am obviously happy about that as well. Hemp Depot is a safe place to order from. I would place another order with them next time I was in need.

...report this

Canada, March 2018

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

I had a lot of inquiries and they answered all of them so I decided to place my order.
I ended up ordering on a Sunday and the Monday was a holiday! Seeds still came by the end of the week. I do live in the same country and on the same coast. Still, I was impressed. They came in a really well done bubble wrapped envelope. Also, as a bonus, maybe because I ordered a decent amount of seed, they threw in 5 freebie seeds. Indoor strain, probably average stuff, but who cares... free seeds are free seeds. Also, I ended up switching one of my seed choices based on their recommendations based off of questions I asked. They actually made a little less money because I was going to buy a more expensive strain, but they recommended something closer to what I had inquired about. No up-selling there.

No problem with the seeds. Out of 20 seeds that I have used, only 1 did not germinate and it could have been my fault or a dud... youre still dealing with nature after all. Hope this helps.

...report this

Canada, March 2018

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Bought Lemmon Garlic og and raspberry diesel. They were at my door in three or four days. Put two of each of them in promix in a solo cup with phd tap water no dome with the room at 55% 24C. Four of four came up. Also recived ten assorted freebies by meds web. !! Costomer service responded promptly.

...report this

United States, March 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

One of THE best Seedbanks I have dealt with out of dozens and dozens transactions with others. Communication is outstanding, prices are very reasonable and the order arrives within a week or so after they have received payment. If you check it on the order form, they will even email you a scan of your package. I would recommend with absolutely no reservations, Ive just placed a large 2nd order and have found unique genetics there.

...report this

Canada, January 2018

Products
8
Speed
8
Service
0
General Impression
5.33

Another crook who charges a bogus tax where there is no tax. GST yeah right!

...report this

Canada, November 2017

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Ordered from them years ago and it was a pain with money orders and such, but much better now for Canadians with e transfers. got my seeds within a week and even got some freebees I wasnt expecting. Have no reservations about buying from them again

...report this

Canada, November 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Love HD, solid every time!

...report this

United States, May 2017

Products
10
Speed
8
General Impression
9.00

Two week from time cash was sent to receiving seeds

...report this

United States, April 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

always good service and product

...report this

France, April 2017

Products
1
Speed
1
Service
6
General Impression
2.67

The seeds nevers arrived !!!! They juste say me
Was the adresse ok ?

...report this

United States, August 2016

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Was always a loyal customer until this last order, spent $200 and received absolutely nothing without any offer to make it right.

...report this

United States, April 2016

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Consistently reliable service.

...report this

United States, February 2016

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
8
General Impression
8.67

Good selection Good quality Fast delivery. I have placed four or five orders over the past 15 years. No mistakes or glitches.

KREK

...report this

Canada, December 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

très satisfait!!beau produit,rapide et très bonne communication.
jai acheté 3 fois de hemp depot et je vais continuer.

...report this

No info, November 2015

Products
0
Speed
10
Service
0
General Impression
3.33

They are called hemp depot because most their offerings are nothing more than Marijuana pollen on feral hemp female plants.Good luck getting high. Fast service,good customer service till you confront brad, then he will stop responding.Look up info on feral hemp then look at what comes out of their seeds.Only sealed breeders packs of known companies might be legit, but they are probably old with a poor germination rate

...report this

No info, June 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Hemp Depot is great. Brad ships the seeds the same day hevrecieves your order. He ships a small bubblewrap envelope by regular mail which is stealthier than something you have to sign for. Ive also received FREE SEEDS with each order.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!