SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Cannapot Hemcy

Cannapot Hemcy Seedbank Review

Cannapot Hemcy


Payment per: Skrill, WU, Paypal, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, C.O.D., Bitcoins, Money Order
Located in Austria.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.34
Delivery Speed
9.31
Customer Service
9.62
General Impression
9.42

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 163 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Cannapot Hemcy is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 3290 strains at our pages! Tip: At the moment there are 1986 reduced strains available from this seedbank!

Very good, recommendable shop with very good service.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

No info, June 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ich liebe die Leute von Hemcy einfach.
Bester Kundenservice von allen.
Seit 10 Jahren mein absoluter Lieblingsshop

...report this

Austria, March 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Trotz Corona hervorragend - bin begeistert, die Seeds waren innerhalb von 3 Tagen nach Zahlung bei mir im Briefkasten

War meine erst aber sicher nicht die letzte Bestellung bei Cannapot!!!

...report this

Austria, March 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Alles perfekt - wie üblich macht J. und sein Team einen richtig guten Job - ich wollte zu meinen DarkHorse und Holy Smokes noch ein paar Exotic Genetix!

J. hat sie mir besorgt, mußte drei Woche warten aber jetzt halte ich tatsächlich ein paar Schmuckstücke der Exotics in meinen Händen :D

Absolut bester Seedshop, ich bestelle seit Jahren und wurde noch nie enttäuscht!

...report this

United States, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great prices, fast shipping! Ive used them twice now, and they are great! Products arrive in original packaging, which is what I prefer. Thanks, Cannapot Hemcy!

...report this

Austria, February 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Super wie immer, allerdings sind von 30 Samen nur 28 gekeimt ;) ist jetzt nicht ernst zu nehmen, das ist völlig normal! Lieferung wie immer total schnell inkl. Bonussamen :)

...report this

United Kingdom, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

The guys did an awesome job - first order, fast delivery and freebies - will come back!

...report this

Australia, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

great seller of seeds, what a selection - ordered first time in november and i am pretty happy to found Cannapot, delivery was very fine and great freebies

...report this

Austria, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Wie immer und üblich, einfach der beste Hanfsamen Shop!

...report this

Germany, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Einfach nur perfekt, ich kaufe jetzt nur noch bei Cannapot - super Freebies, schnelle Lieferung, besser geht es nicht

...report this

Germany, January 2020

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
9
General Impression
8.67

Ausgezeichnet wie immer, diesmal hats aufgrund der Feiertage etwas länger gedauert, aber trotzdem wie immer top Shop!

...report this

Switzerland, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Habe das erste mal bei Cannapot bestellt und den stealth Versand gewählt, Verpackung sehr gut, keine Probleme, Bonussamen waren auch dabei die zur Bestellung gepasst haben

Gerne wieder, werde auch in Zukunft meine Bestellungen bei Cannapot tätigen

...report this

Liechtenstein, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Merci vielmals für den tollen Service - konn i nur jeden absolut empfehlen, Cannapot is echt spitze :D

...report this

Australia, January 2020

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Great seed shop - pretty fine quality and for sure a pleasure - the service is just awesome

...report this

Austria, November 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Absolute Überraschung, schnelle Lieferung und auch mit Rabatt und noch dazu Bonussamen - beste Firma ever, nur noch Cannapot!!!

...report this

No info, November 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Thanks for seeds?

...report this

France, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
6
General Impression
8.67

Their payment method is unusual.
Seems communication is not easy with the shop team.
You find at Cannapot some genetics not easily available elsewhere.
The order was in my letter box 3 days after ordering.
Seeds where intact but platic tube was crushed... (Cannabiogen tubes are fragile)
I recommend this shop!

...report this

Austria, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

sehr cooler service - superschnell und riesengroße auswahl - bin mehr als überzeugt!!!

...report this

United States, July 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great service highly recommended shop. Arrived in original packaging and staff was very helpful and responded quick to emails!

...report this

Finland, July 2019

Speed
9
General Impression
9.00

I bought a pack of Mr.nice seeds. On the page they sell it fresh 15beans packs, but they send an old package of 18seeds. So I feel cheated by a dealer again. At least not yet answer to my message.

...report this

Martinique, June 2019

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Bin ein paar Monate auf Martinique für mein Studium und hab mir die Seeds von Cannapot schicken lassen - 1A, wie immer. Habe früher schon bestellt allerdings mit Lieferung nach Deutschland und auch außerhalb der EU klappt das hervorragend

Lieferzeit war 9 Tage, ist eigentlich ok aber ich dachte weils zu Frankreich gehört, dass es etwas schneller geht aber hey, alles gut ... die Samen entwickeln sich bereits, alles gekeimt - wie immer SUPER

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!