SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Cannapot Hemcy

Cannapot Hemcy Seedbank Review


Payment per: Skrill, WU, Paypal, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, C.O.D., Bitcoins, Money Order
Located in Austria.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.39
Delivery Speed
9.31
Customer Service
9.64
General Impression
9.45

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 178 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Cannapot Hemcy is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

Very good, recommendable shop with very good service.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Germany, May 2024

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Guter Shop mit einer riesigen Auswahl an Seeds und Breedern. Keimquote bisher 100%!

Der Status der Bestellung wurde beim Zahlungseingang nicht aktualisiert, was etwas verwirrend war. Nach dem Zahlungseingang hat es etwa zwei Wochen gedauert, bis die Bestellung verschickt wurde.

Die Bonus Seeds in der Bestellung wurden meiner Meinung nach an die Seeds der Bestellung angepasst! Einer davon (SSOG von D.N.A. Genetics) ist aktuell mein liebling im aktuellen Grow!

...report this

Germany, April 2024

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Strawberry fields von DNA/ Crockett bestellt und nur 4 Pflanzen von 12 Samen erhalten obwohl 10 gekeimt sind. 3 Balkh Bonus und diverse andere ohne gekeimt. Samen waren wohl älter.
Nach Kontaktaufnahme und senden von Bildern durfte ich mir dann eine Sorte aussuchen und habe eine sogar etwas teurere Sorte, High Society, als Ersatz bekommen.
Auch wieder mit Bonus Samen.
Zum Thema Bonus seeds, woanders bekommt man immer Autos mitgeschickt, ich kann die nicht leiden, hier erfreulicherweise nicht. Die Balkh fand ich besonders gut, da mal was anderes als Landrasse.

...report this

Germany, February 2024

Products
10
Speed
6
Service
8
General Impression
8.00

Der beste Shop! Gewesen, ist es noch und wird es immer sein.Kaufe nur hier!

...report this

Germany, June 2023

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Habe hier schon öfter bestellt, war immer alles okay. Riesige Auswahl, schnelle diskrete Lieferung, gute Keimrate. Mein Favorite Shop.

...report this

France, March 2023

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Commandė début Mars... Cornbread(RD), Afghan(SPF)..

Parfait comme d'habitude

À bientôt

...report this

France, March 2023

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Seconde commande ce mois çi

Une fois ma commande validėe, j'ai eu un doute sur un des produits..
Le shop m'a arrangė ça de façon ROYALE !

Jamais eu ,ou, jamais vu ça dans un autre seedbank, et pourtant j'en ai testė des seedbank online.

Pour moi Cannapot.com est le meilleur seedbank ! Il y a pas toujours ce que je voudrai acheter en stock,
Mais niveau contact, service et sympathie ce sont les meilleurs sans l'ombre d'un doute !

Si vous avez jamais commandė et cherchez un shop de confiance, et si vous vous posez des questions..
Eh bien vous pouvez commander ici en toute tranquillité !!

En général les délais sont rapides, mais comme partout ..parfois il peut y avoir un léger retard, mais zéro embrouille.

@ J : Encore Merci ! :)

Et à très bientôt !!

SD

...report this

United States, May 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I have been having a problem paying by credit card with other seed banks but not here, their system worked perfectly! I sent my first order to Cannapot Hemcy last Monday April 25 and received it today, Monday May 2 on the east coast of the US. I haven't received a seed order that quickly in more than 20 years. I ordered 3 seeds of 2 varieties and both were in original breeder packs, none of those tiny baggies with a hand written description. I didn't see any mention of free seeds on the website but there were 2 free OG Kush seeds from Reserva Privada, also in the breeder pack. I'm ecstatic that I found this company-easy to use credit card payment, very fast shipping, good prices, original breeder packs and high quality freebies. My hunt for a terrific seed bank is over!

...report this

United Kingdom, April 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Have used Cannapot a few times over the last 10 years and they have always been excellent. Recent order went very smoothly with great communication and stealth shipping option, some nice freebies too. Interesting stock list that has varieties you won't find elsewhere so worthwhile if you are looking for something different and they always have decent discounts running... what more do you need?! Happy customer here, highly recommended for all your seed purchases.

...report this

Germany, November 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Kann ich nur empfehlen super Kundenservice und Verpackung mega!

...report this

United States, September 2021

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

A very pleasant experience. Beans arrived 20 days from ordering. Both strains in original breeder packs. Planted 4, all 4 popped. Can't speak to the quality of the bud yet, but that's on the breeder. Both are rated highly here so I'm expecting good things.

...report this

guest Australia, September 2021

I have purchase a number of order threw this company WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS

...report this

No info, February 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Wie immer := Top Qualität der Samen (-auch bei älteren Sorten die schon länger lagern),gute Auswahl und auch immer wieder Angebote.
Die Lieferung ging sehr schnell und der Service ist auch absolut super und freundlich,-ja herzlich nahezu ;-)
Gerne wieder ,genauso wie bei mycannapot

...report this

United States, September 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Cannapot is a legit seed bank, when I ordered an ancient strain which turned out to be extinct for centuries and one of the seeds came cracked, I sent them a picture and they sent me replacement seeds. When Cannapot sent me the replacement seeds they must have cared dearly for them knowing the plant is extinct and the seeds probably come out of some sort of freezer, they sure did prep the seeds so well that the centuries old cask from the seed hatched and now is a healthy plant brought back from extinction, will definitely order again from Cannapot if I need more seeds or some other rare strain, then for sure I will order again and would recommend them to others.

...report this

Germany, August 2020

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Nice and warm contact with some stuff that is sold out in the rest of the EU

...report this

No info, August 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Bewertung für 2 Sendungen dieses Jahr: TOP !!
J. & Team sind zudem meist sehr schnell bei Anfragen etc.!

NUR ZU EMPFEHLEN !!

...report this

No info, June 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ich liebe die Leute von Hemcy einfach.
Bester Kundenservice von allen.
Seit 10 Jahren mein absoluter Lieblingsshop

...report this

Austria, March 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Trotz Corona hervorragend - bin begeistert, die Seeds waren innerhalb von 3 Tagen nach Zahlung bei mir im Briefkasten

War meine erst aber sicher nicht die letzte Bestellung bei Cannapot!!!

...report this

Austria, March 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Alles perfekt - wie üblich macht J. und sein Team einen richtig guten Job - ich wollte zu meinen DarkHorse und Holy Smokes noch ein paar Exotic Genetix!

J. hat sie mir besorgt, mußte drei Woche warten aber jetzt halte ich tatsächlich ein paar Schmuckstücke der Exotics in meinen Händen :D

Absolut bester Seedshop, ich bestelle seit Jahren und wurde noch nie enttäuscht!

...report this

United States, February 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great prices, fast shipping! Ive used them twice now, and they are great! Products arrive in original packaging, which is what I prefer. Thanks, Cannapot Hemcy!

...report this

Austria, February 2020

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Super wie immer, allerdings sind von 30 Samen nur 28 gekeimt ;) ist jetzt nicht ernst zu nehmen, das ist völlig normal! Lieferung wie immer total schnell inkl. Bonussamen :)

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!