SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
GTA Seed Bank

GTA Seed Bank Seedbank Review


Payment per: WU, Cash, Money Order
Located in Canada.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.00
Delivery Speed
8.83
Customer Service
8.42
General Impression
8.42

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 12 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

GTA Seed Bank is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

No info, April 2020

Products
8
Speed
7
Service
9
General Impression
8.00

have ordered multiple times over 5 years ownership change 2019 not largest inventory nor best prices but reliable and trustworthy also will answer the phone

...report this

Canada, August 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Seeds were all in original breeder packs. Also got 10x free seeds.

...report this

No info, May 2018

Products
4
Speed
5
Service
3
General Impression
4.00

Legit.

...report this

United States, March 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

ordered 3 years in a row. original breeders packets. They answer their phone. They will tell you what they have in stock and even reserve it for you pending payment. real deal.

...report this

Canada, November 2017

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

only Canadian seed bank to sell BOG seeds Would buy from them again.

...report this

Canada, October 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast shipping, excellent communication.

...report this

Canada, September 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very fast delivery! Very helpful! Ive emailed about strains not on their menu, and got a response within 12 hours. 4 different strains 100% germ. All in wet paper towel on a plate covered tightly with Saran Wrap. Keep warm. Open daily. All germ within 36 hours. Very discreet and easy. Thanks GTA!

...report this

Canada, August 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Quick answer to my question about how old were the stock, easy e-interac transfer for canadians, all seeds came quickly and in their original packaging plus the breeder goodies. All seeds germinated even after months not being stored in cool place.
Highly recommended

...report this

Canada, April 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I ordered my Pyramid Tut seeds and got them 3 days later.
All popped just fine.
Great seed bank and I am preparing for my next order with them.
I like to complain but from the service I got it was great breeders great service and a great delivery.

...report this

Canada, February 2016

Products
2
Speed
8
Service
5
General Impression
5.00

2/5 of my seeds germinated. No offer of assistance or replacement.

...report this

Canada, February 2016

Products
2
Speed
8
Service
5
General Impression
5.00

2/5 of my seeds germinated. No offer of assistance or replacement.

...report this

No info, December 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very good service. Mail order only, but Ive gotten my seeds within a week of mailing my order; never longer than 10 days. Never placed a small order, but they always throw a little something extra in.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!