SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Green Parrot Seed Store

Green Parrot Seed Store Seedbank Review


Payment per: Credit Cards
Located in Spain.

Green Parrot is a store with more then 50 cannabis seed banks and more then 1000 marijuana strains. We're selling cannabis seeds with a clear understanding what you are waiting from a good store. Like a seed bank carefully select its seeds, we select which seed banks will get on the shelfs of our store. We are always in connect with supplies and even if you have any problems with bought seeds, it will be solve in a shortest time. We pay special attention to Cannabis Cup Winners, only here you will find the most comprehensive collection. Where should you looking for the fresh upscale cannabis seeds in original packs supplied directly from seed banks if not in Barcelona? We’re waiting you in our store located in the centre of Barcelona where you can buy marijuana seeds absolutely legally. Always glad to see you, come and bring your friends!

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.29
Delivery Speed
8.41
Customer Service
8.46
General Impression
8.39

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 27 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Green Parrot Seed Store is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

New Zealand, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

FANTASTIC SERVICE / FRESH SEEDS / FAST & RELIABLE / GREAT PRICES / 100% DELIVERY / 99.9 % GERMINATION and FREEBIES WITH EVERY ORDER.......... What more do you want? I Love Green Parrot, you will too !!!!

...report this

Israel, December 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great seeds,great customer service and shipping

...report this

Australia, March 2018

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Great service and speed of delivery.

...report this

Germany, February 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

great Seeds for a good price....fast and save delivery....i had a problem concerning my last order but the customer support is absolutely great :)

thank you soooooo much!!!! :)

...report this

Germany, January 2018

Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Versand von Spanien zu DE 10 Tage.Neutral verpackt.Alles Seeds sind gekeimt.Bemerkenswert für mich ist noch das die 2 Bonus Seeds zu meiner Bestellung passten.Also Bestellung mostly Indica Bonus Seeds mostly Indica

...report this

Germany, August 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Super service, top Preise und dann noch tolke freebies. Perfekt :)

...report this

Germany, June 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

sehr diskret verpackte Lieferung,Seeds sind alle gekeimt :)

...report this

Germany, June 2016

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I wait now 4 weeks for my seeds, Unfortunately they are still not arrived! And the contact service is not good! they cant tell me where are my seeds? its really sad situation because on their webpage is written it needs about 15 working days to arrived the order!

...report this

Germany, June 2016

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Never again... I wait for a month but they are still not there!

...report this

Germany, February 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great Seed Shop,quick and save delivery,all seeds germinated within 24hrs :)

...report this

No info, October 2015

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Llevaba bastante tiempo detrás de la Girl Scout Cookies Automatica, les compré un paquete de 10 junto con uno de 5 de west coast OG, la entrega vinó en 48 horas, todo bien mas unas 4 semillas de regalo de diferentes marcas(se agradece mucho el detalle) . Lo puse a en un vaso de agua y en 24 horas todas han germinado, ya contaré a ver que tal.

...report this

No info, October 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great online store with a huge selection of different strains. I found some very interesting strains which I have never seen before and ordering is very straightforward. My order arrived quickly, discreetly and well packaged. A+

...report this

No info, September 2015

Products
1
Speed
8
General Impression
4.50

voici ma commande :
Order items:
- Afghan Kush Ryder 3fem auto x 1 ?19,20
- Girl Scout Cookies 1fem auto x 1 ?0
- Delivery: ?7 Postal Service with tracking
Total sum: ?26,20

jai bien reçue les 3 graines dAfghan Kush Ryder que jai commander dans un beau packaging + la Girl Scout Cookies gratuite jai fait germer toute les graines.
-2 Afghan Kush Ryder qui ne bouge pas les 2 autre ce sont ouverte une Afghan kush Ryder et la Girl Scout Cookies un germe est sorti et jai mi en terre (jai aussi mis en terre les 2 Afghan Kush Ryder qui ne bouger pas ) jai attendu et lAfghan Kush Ryder qui avez germer est sorti de terre ( jété content) et toute les autre graines non pas bouger le lendemain je vois la seule qui a pousser et a ma grande surprise elle été tête en bas et puis elle et morte peux après.
ça ma décourager de cultiver .
je suis dégoutté

...report this

No info, August 2015

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

this is my second $200+ order with no problems seeds are a+ every seed germenated and took root

...report this

No info, August 2015

Products
5
Speed
5
Service
5
General Impression
5.00

Sehr gut

...report this

No info, May 2015

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

got my seeds here in usa no problem had problem with 1 of the 8 packs I ordered be out of stock but they emailed me right away but they got it fix and im happy I have no ploblems do another $200 order with them again

...report this

United States, May 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered Orange Bud (#10 regular) the 12th, sent it the 13th and I got it the 14th. Blew me away! Purchase the tee shirt for great stealth. Excellent selection.

...report this

No info, March 2015

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

very fast shipping and good quality except 1 order which was middle. but i think that responsible for that was the breeder and not the seedbank

...report this

No info, January 2015

Products
4
Speed
10
Service
0
General Impression
4.67

these people have no customer service and no guarantee. their auto flowers suck terribly. this is my 2nd time to write this review. I am starting to think this website is a scam too... half the seeds i ordered didnt work then they just ignore me...

...report this

No info, January 2015

Products
5
Speed
2
General Impression
3.50

compré una bolsita de sus semillas, Auto- Lemon,
los cogollos eran muy pequeños comparados con los de
otras variedades que he cosechado,
el tamaño de las plantas fue el esperado, florecieron
4 de las 5 y de esas 4 una fué muy pequeñita,
creo que fui estafada con un sobre de sus semillas que contenía
semillas de otras plantas, no sé como solucionarlo

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!