SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Green House Seeds

Green House Seeds Seedbank Review

Green House Seeds


Payment per: Bank, Cash
Located in Netherlands.

The Green House Seed Company is the most successful cannabis business in the world. Winner of many international awards (31 High times Cannabis Cups, many Highlife Cups, and many more private awards in many countries), it is leader in cannabis genetics. Arjan, owner and founder, has been acclaimed The King of Cannabis. He has always been committed to preserve the best landraces and to create the best genetics in the world, making sure that the growers choose good genetics, based upon their location, logistics and personal knowledge.

Our feminized seeds are guaranteed the best in the world, and we invest large amounts of time and resources developing new and innovative products for the benefit of the whole community.

Check out our unique lab-tests on cannabinoids, terpens and DNA profiles for our strains! And keep checking for the new color-coated seeds... coming soon!

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.18
Delivery Speed
8.88
Customer Service
8.20
General Impression
8.42

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 17 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Green House Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

No info, February 2018

Products
4
Speed
0
Service
2
General Impression
2.00

decent yielders, no trichs. grew slh, kalashnikova. just not
topshelf. grew organic soil. 1/4 lb of average bud no one wants.i will try ssh before giving up on ghs.i guess they are over rated bigtime.

...report this

Belgium, February 2018

Products
8
Speed
9
Service
8
General Impression
8.33

Correcte pour un breeder, jai eu quelques soucis avec certaines de leurs variétés mais dans lensemble cest OK

...report this

United States, September 2017

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
9
General Impression
8.67

order came in 12 days all germinated and are currently doing fine I only order from breeders now and have not been sorry will order from Greenhouse again

...report this

Germany, June 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fantastic seed company! Customer support is right there. Shipping costs are a little too high. Packaging is unique and no signs where its coming from. My experience was o.k. Recommended.

...report this

Germany, April 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Shipping costs are a little extraordinary but delivery time is rapid fast. Customer support was very convenient and helpful. The product is stored in a solid sealed circle wheel. Also i had a 90% germination rate.

...report this

Germany, June 2016

Products
8
Speed
10
General Impression
9.00

Orderd many diff seeds, 1 Pack seems to be mixed, was a order gift of 5 seeds, 3 of them seem to be the same hybrid, but 2 of em do not even match as a pheno.
i nvm because i like the differences of all kind of weed, but i would rly appriciate to know what kinda Lady it is.

...report this

United States, May 2016

Products
0
Speed
10
Service
0
General Impression
3.33

We purchased two-10 seed packs from Green House seeds, the first was The Church, the second was The Doctor, both feminized. started them indoors under a fluorescent grow light in April 2014. we used the wet towel method and only four of the churches sprouted, when placed in potting soil, 4 came up and 3 died with in a day, in the end we had 1 Church plant, The Doctor was a total flop, nothing, zilch, nothing sprouted. We emailed the sellers of the seeds in England and sent us a disclaimer. On the internet, Green House seeds would examine the spent seeds by one of their Experts to determine Who was at fault along with proof of purchase. further reading about other peoples dismay, Green House seeds had purchased a very expensive machine to separate living seeds from dead seeds, mistakes were made according to the article and passed on to those idiots in the USA who wasted honest money. all receipts are destroyed after 6 weeks from the sellers in England. We will never buy from Green House seeds ever again

...report this

Switzerland, May 2016

Products
3
Speed
8
Service
5
General Impression
5.33

Saidly but several different seeds by the years and often the same problem;

ALBINO BUDS, after it becomes a nice nugget it happend many times (4/9) !

So be carefull with their ADN!

K.R

...report this

United Kingdom, April 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

They are amazing! Recommend to everybody. Got Arjans Strawberry Hate (3 seeds) and it arrived from Netherlands to UK next day! They sent me free merch too! They are incredible!

...report this

Belgium, February 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast, discreet and correct , from ordering to delivery at home.
Also got 3 free seeds, on top of my 10 ordered.
Great seedcompany

...report this

Iran, February 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great Company. I love Arjan and Franco. Best in making strain :)

...report this

Germany, November 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Hohe Qualität für einen fairen Preis.

Leider hat GH bei vielen einen schlechten Ruf, ich bin super zufrieden und seit mehreren Jahren treuer Kunde

...report this

No info, August 2014

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Excellent Germination. Fast delivery. Excellent communications. A great Dutch seeds company.

...report this

Germany, August 2014

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Sehr schneller Versand von Übergabe an UPS bis zur Haustür 26 Stunden , diskret verpackt ein paar nette zugaben dabei gehabt Prospekte nen Grinder und nen Schlüsselanhänger.
Sonst Samen sehen gut aus auch gut verpackt.
Dauer von Aufgabe der Bestellung bis Erhalt 4 Tage bei sofortiger Bezahlung.
Sehr zufrieden leider nen bisschen hohe versandkosten die sich aber durch die Geschwindigkeit lohnen.

...report this

Germany, November 2013

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
9
General Impression
8.67

man kann sich nicht beschweren. qualitativ top und recht schnelle, diskrete lieferung

...report this

Germany, July 2013

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Also ich kann das Team von Arijan nur weiter empfehlen.

Die Seeds werden in originaler runder Plastik Verpackung eingepackt. Die Seeds sind schön dick und haben eine gute Maserung/Musterung !!

100% Keimrate

Wuchs&Blütephase . Einfach nur genial,sie können mit Ihrem Namen bürgen.

Weiter so Ihr StarinHunters...

Also bedenkenlos ein grüner Punkt verdient!!!!

...report this

Germany, August 2012

Products
9
Speed
9
General Impression
9.00

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!