SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Dutch Seeds Shop

Dutch Seeds Shop Seedbank Review


Payment per: WU, Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
1.47
Delivery Speed
1.80
Customer Service
1.03
General Impression
1.43

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 87 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Dutch Seeds Shop is listed as "red" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely not recommend to order in this shop! Lots of problems here - or they simply try to fool you.

Overpriced seeds without telling the breeder.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

guest South Africa, June 2020

Never received my order it’s been 2years of support tickets and emailing so I assume it’s a scam

Don’t waste your time or money.

...report this

United States, May 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

First time order. Scared to death. Fast delivery. Made it through customs quickly as I tracked using my tracking number. Got a sweet t-shirt and everything was labeled and organized. Just planted my first set of AF PlushBerry and all of them have sprouted. I have more seeds and hope it all goes as well. For my first time order, I couldn't be happier.

...report this

Bulgaria, January 2020

Speed
5
Service
4
General Impression
4.50

I sent 4 emails about updates on my order and I only received a reply 1 time.

The package they arrived in had a return label that said
?LED Grow Lights LTD?. Not very stealthy.

...report this

Canada, January 2020

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

STAY AWAY !!!! False seeds advertisement and I NEVER received my seeds. They wont return my emails. STAY AWAY !!!!

...report this

United States, December 2019

Products
6
Speed
6
Service
6
General Impression
6.00

Seeds arrived fast. Got what I ordered.

...report this

United States, December 2019

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Took my money,no seeds,just excuses.Dutchseedsshop is a scam.qsor

...report this

Canada, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
2
Service
2
General Impression
4.67

Had I seen the reviews, I wouldnt have ordered from them. Delivery had me feeling let down but they did eventually show from Bulgaria tucked into a little kat envelope. Once again I was super doubtful but 4 for 4 feminized popped in coco and are looking amazing 20 days into flower after a solid veg.

Ill probably still look elsewhere in the future since they sold me clone only seeds (my mistake should have known better) but they threw in 10 Pk and 10 whatever haze also. Shit in the end so far 100% germ rate and honest fem from my tiny experience, they could be dishonest but not from my 1 purchase.

...report this

Turkey, November 2019

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Dont understand why so bad reviwes was here earlier. After delivery, shop staff asked me publish review here. Why not if everything fine.

So what we have: Really nice service(answers in 24 hours), not very luxury looking pack with good quality seeds with affordable price. Not very fast delivery but im not hurry anywere. Cost is cheaper than in big seed banks. Not very good as gift, but ok for self using

...report this

United States, September 2019

Speed
8
Service
0
General Impression
4.00

I didn?t see these review until weeks after I ordered. Like everyone else the website said the order had been processed but there is no way to track it. Fortunately I did get my seeds and free ones in labeled bags that came folded inside a tee shirt. Hopefully they are what the are suppose to be and germinate. I?ll come with update to let everyone know. My order was completed and seeds shipped on sept. 3rd and arrived to my house on sept. 19th. They came from Bulgaria which seems sketchy but I?ll let y?all know.

...report this

United States, August 2019

Service
2
General Impression
2.00

I ordered seeds in late June and early July (a few days apart) and finally got a refund the middle of August for my first order, after a lot of email correspondence. Im now going after the 2nd order for a refund. I received emails from Dutch Seeds stating for both orders that my request had been received and was shipped. In contacting them to let them know that my product was never received, they dont like to answer my emails very much. I have to get close to being verbally abusive before they respond and then they give me the run around.

After the reviews I have read Im so glad I never received seed. It looks like Im the lucky one.

...report this

United States, August 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

The seeds never arrived nor did I receive a refund.
I waited over a month and sent numerous emails.

F dutch seed shop. I thought it was poor service but its just a scam.
I saw seed finders after my order.

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Fakereview made via a amazon-cloud IP ( 18.130.70.227 )
regards Christian| seedfinder

original fake-text:
The only place that ive ever gotten unlabeled free seeds from. And thats their standard deal - 10 free regular seeds, and has been for a long time so i dont expect anything different.

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2019

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
9
General Impression
8.67

I have ordered from them a number of times. Seeds come between 7 and 11 days and they all germinated.

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Fake-review made with an amazon cloud IP (35.177.221.116).
regards Christian | Seedfinder

Original fake text:
The staff at DSS are very polite and have addressed every need that I have had with my order

...report this

United States, July 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Fake review source amazon cloud ip 52.53.239.236
regards Christian | Seedfinder

original fake text:
All seeds came up in 9 days and are looking great!

...report this

United States, July 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Another fake review made again with an amazon cloud IP (52.12.75.252).

regards Christian | Seedfinder

original fake text:
My order came as expected much faster than expected. Easy to work with and the seeds do what they are supposed to every time. (In my case at least)

...report this

United States, July 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Another fake review made with an amazon cloud IP (34.221.139.99).
regards Christian | SeedfinderNortheast USA had no problems getting all my order in about two weeks from order date did not pay extra for hidden shipping thank you dutchseedsshop

...report this

United States, July 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Im a grandfather raising a granddaughter. I needed some medical seeds. Dutch Seeds Shop totally stole my money, $180. Very hard to afford to do another order with another company. Total rip off site/dude. Do not send them your money. I do not believe anyone gets seeds from this man.

...report this

United States, July 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Another fake review with an amazon IP ( 35.164.203.44 )

regards Christian | Seedfinder

Orignal fake review:
I received my seeds in 10 days, I started 3seeds right away and my babies are looking great, thanks DSS

...report this

United States, July 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Just read reviews. Doesnt look promising. On fixed income with terminal cancer.looks like I will die in pain. Hopefully these crooks burn in hell.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!