SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Dr. Green Store

Dr. Green Store Seedbank Review


Payment per: WU, Bank, Credit Cards, C.O.D.
Located in Spain.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
7.07
Delivery Speed
7.94
Customer Service
7.77
General Impression
7.59

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 17 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Dr. Green Store is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Switzerland, May 2018

Products
8
Speed
9
General Impression
8.50

Aucun soucis pour le moment après avoir commandé plusieurs fois et ils toffrent toujours des seeds en plus tont en choisisant entre des fem des regulars des autofem/regular pour le petit cadeau. pas de problème pour les faire germer à 98% du temps et les prix sont normal avec des petites action sympa.

...report this

United States, July 2016

Products
0
Speed
10
Service
8
General Impression
6.00

Only 70% germination rate, the quality was terrible, unmarked strains, totally disappointed!i was told I would be compensated on my next purchase,, I know when to quit, I have grown mid grade bag seed that was smoking just a little better than this BS. I wont be a return customer... Duped!

...report this

United Kingdom, April 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I am the same person that I rated 0 , 0 , 0 drgreenstore complaining about 6 different numbers tracking. Actually it was my false the things were waiting me a lot of days . So please cancel my last rating

...report this

No info, August 2015

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Customer service? What is that? No one will get back to you.

...report this

Germany, May 2015

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
8
General Impression
2.67

scheisse wars... erst gefragt da ich mich nicht so auskenne.... ja versand nach DE kein ding so... dann ich was ist mit zoll.. ja ne kein ding nach dem motto ... kauf auf nachnahme war es.... naja... am ende post vom zoll bzw polizei... party! .... mal sehen wie teuer es wird....... wurde schon mal dank B***** ge**** ,wegen 7 nutz hanfp... alle ca 15cm hoch... zum glück war ich damals grade 19.. heute über 21... oman also zum shop kann ich nichts sagen dank deutschen zoll ..... aber zur deutschen drogenpolitik schon...

...report this

Germany, February 2015

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
9
General Impression
8.67

Klasse Shop. 5 seeds bestellt und nen fem. Super Silver Haze Bonus bekommen.
Das ganze per Nachname. Kommt aus Spanien. Support ist englisch und die Versandzeit dauert bissel aber lohnt sich.
Alles gekeimt.

...report this

Germany, October 2014

Speed
9
Service
8
General Impression
8.50

Sehr zu empfehlen!!!

...report this

Germany, June 2014

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Absolute Spitze ,gerne wieder,alles gelabelt,original Verpackungen.
Brief wird versichert versendet und per Einschreiben !!! ( Nachnahme )

Sehr angenehm !!! ********** Sterne

...report this

Germany, February 2014

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Echt guter shop für leute die per Nachnahme bestellen wollen, sehr zu empfehlen
gab sogar SOMANGO Fem 1x gratis dazu werde vielleicht wieder hier bestellen

...report this

No info, September 2013

Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.50

one strain of many strains in placed order was not available do to back order ? . replaced with diff kind. will order from them again .thanks DR .

...report this

Germany, July 2013

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Gut schnell und zuverlässig !

...report this

Germany, July 2013

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

nice bonus seeds, fast and good !

...report this

Germany, June 2013

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
7
General Impression
8.00

Alles super gelaufen. Samen sind in einem guten Zustand geliefert worden mit Label. Bonus Seed gab es extra. Meine 3. Bestellung, gerne wieder!

...report this

Germany, May 2013

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Nur zu empfehlen der Shop!!! *****

...report this

Spain, April 2013

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Mit diesem Shop gabs keine probleme.
man bestellt über die Page in NL und der Versand kommt von Spanien.
Die Samen sind gut verpackt und auch gelabelt...
Versand echt schnell

...report this

No info, November 2011

Products
9
Speed
4
General Impression
6.50

...report this

Germany, March 2011

Products
4
Service
2
General Impression
3.00

Die keimrate ist 25%-50% und es wurde per mail ersatz versprochen beim nächsten einkauf.
bei ankunft des nächsten einkaufs war der ersatz nicht enthalten.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!