SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Dope-Seeds.com

Dope-Seeds.com Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Bitcoins, Money Order
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.25
Delivery Speed
9.34
Customer Service
9.26
General Impression
8.95

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 65 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Dope-Seeds.com is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, January 2020

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I had the previous problems paying with Bitcoin (in the review before this one). It turned out to be a problem with my coin wallet, and the customer service at Dope Seeds was very helpful and understanding. After I finally sorted my payment issue out, I placed my order and recieved it quickly, stealthily, and with great freebies added!! Thank you Dope Seeds I will use again in the future and sing your praises...

...report this

France, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Dope-seeds are a great company, they always delivery the seeds quick and prices are excellent too. Jim is a great guy and gives some really nice deals on the freebies too. i would definitely recommend

...report this

United States, December 2019

Service
6
General Impression
6.00

Unfortunately I tried to pay in bitcoin and my account was frozen for security issues involving the bitcoin address provided to me by dope-seeds. Now I cant even send my bitcoin out of by coinbase account. Jim was responsive when I told him I was having payment issues, now that I have found out tonight that his BTC address is flagged and my account is still frozen I am waiting to hear a response from Jim on how we can fix this.

I hope I get to see some seeds from dope-seeds soon?

...report this

United Kingdom, November 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

24hr delivery as always, loads of quality freebies

...report this

Australia, October 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I was unsure of so many things especially as it was my first time ever purchasing seeds. PLEASE use DOPE SEEDS jim is always happy to help any one with any questions and problems not only that there is always a fast response via email, just like the delivery it was the quickest and best packed/stealth it will make it to you safely ?? and not to mention that they have all brands and budgets catered for ( including really great postage prices) everything germinated and was awesome I have already reordered

...report this

South Africa, October 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Bestest Seedbank out there hands down!
Jim assisted me with all my queries and ensured that my order was delivered super fast.
I aint shopping anywhere else.

Thanks Dope Seeds and Jim!!

...report this

United Kingdom, September 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

arrived 24hrs after placing order, great freebies cheaper p&p than most other companies

...report this

United Kingdom, September 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

They are growing great thanks

...report this

Uruguay, August 2019

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I received five seeds I ordered and five extra feminized seeds, exactly 10 working days from shipping date.
Im very pleased with the stealth packaging fashion, concealment of the seeds surprised me, even myself got a little difficulty finding lol
The order as worth every cent and I hope to be repeating this working experience soon.

Thank you very much. 5 five star ratings to you.

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great stuff very fast p&p payed yesterday and got them to day defo getting again thanks

...report this

France, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

dope seeds are the best! quick delivery, great prices and tons of freebies. thanks JIM!

...report this

Germany, August 2019

Products
6
Speed
6
Service
6
General Impression
6.00

Received nice bonuses

...report this

Australia, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
7
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Never any trouble with service or quality.I would recommend to anyone to use these guys for their seeds.

...report this

Australia, July 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fantastic communicator, fast delivery. My first time I was learning so had a few issues. But great product hence repeat purchaser.

Highly recommended.

...report this

Malaysia, June 2019

Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

Just received the package yesterday. Havent starting growing yet so cant exactly comment on the Product Quality yet however, the customer service is excellent. Definitely will order again.

...report this

United Kingdom, May 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very happy, great comms, VERY quick and a HUGE amount of FREE seeds of high quality stock. Also got a BIG DISCOUNT paying with Bitcoin. Have their own seeds and a good range of all quality seedbanks. My new regular place to go.

...report this

United States, May 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

this was the first time i have ordered seeds i have had a great experience. i looked for several months and had a hard time choosing. i looked at many seed breeders and seed shops the prices are great and get better with discounts. i sent cash in a catalog with extra money boy did i get extra. Jim from dope seeds contacted me when i placed order and kept in touch all the way to delivery. great job. i ordered on april 15 and jim split the order into three pkgs and i received the third one on may 7th. this is also my first ever review i have had nothing but cooperation and great service. this is a great company.

...report this

Australia, April 2019

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Cheers again Ey these guys make the impossible possible and I couldn?t be happier
If you are reading the testimonials you are obviously thinking about it STOP thinking bout and just go with these guys absolutely A+ for service price and the freebies well I reckon my freebies are worth more then what I had ordered. One happy Aussie here mate customer for life thanks again

...report this

United States, February 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Literally lightning fast shipping to the states!!!! Honestly took about 7 days from the day I ordered to get here! Very Very discreet packaging done well. Highly recommended and will be ordering again soon! JIM is great! Thank You!!!

...report this

United States, February 2019

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

The absolute best in regards to prices, shipping speed, and best of all their customer service (Jim). Always very helpful and he responds to all inquiries at lightning speed. I grew out Dopeseeds Auto Amnesia and i gotta say it was some of the best sativa strains ive had in years! Good job and keep it up!!

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!