SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Dope-Seeds.com

Dope-Seeds.com Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Bitcoins, Money Order
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (39 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 7.66 7.66
  • Delivery Speed: 9.19 9.19
  • Customer Service: 8.97 8.97
  • General Impression: 8.61 8.61
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Dope-Seeds.com is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 
brilliant service as ever from Jim at dope-seeds

ordered last friday and the seeds were in my hand this monday with bonus freebies from BArneys farm and Fastbuds.

Also go some free Blackskull Zkittlez which i cant wait to try

rock on dope seeds!
United Kingdom December 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Best customer service A1
Seed where late but it was because of Black Friday making the post long

When contacted was told to wait 2 more days and the would send replacements but they arrived then next day

Have used dope seeds 4 or 5 times now and can say they are fair in price and delivery time also you always get a free seed or more depending on how much u spend makes it extra worthwhile. Also the only site that really will send you single seeds £2.50 a seed up to £9 a seed grate range of autos and phenos.

Must if I?m uk

Luke
United Kingdom November 2018 10 8 10 9.33
 
I ordered seeds from dope seeds. Took just a month to receive them. Great pricing and you get free seeds as well. Highly recommended.
South Africa November 2018 10 7 10 9.00
 
Excellent!!!
Thailand November 2018 8 10 10 9.33
 
Fast delivery, great customer service and highly recommended, 5 stars from me..
Australia October 2018 0 10 10 6.67
 
After losing a pack of beans to customs on the way to Aus when suffering from torrettes and the last 8-9 years in hospital I wanted somewhere that could guarantee for Aus and with good freebies at checkout. The stealth 2 option is well worth it i recieved my items packed with more stealth than I have ever seen . For anything. Coming from anywhere . And my mates used to order allot of green from overseas to put that into perspective they have better stealth for seeds than vendors with thousands of positive sails have . The customer service is amazing I ordered 5x short stuff tha shiznit and 3x Dutch passion blackberry kush then I asked if I could change te Dutch to just 3 seeds of short stuff auto purple amnesia. I had a few freebies build up and I love that you can trade them in. They helped me out by sending me 10 of each short stuff auto seeds thats double what I ordered and I ordered super autos with top notch genetics and world title yields. If your from Aus and want a better selection than our lousy seedbanks go to dope-seeds get the best stealth option and rest assured knowing its guaranteed.
Australia October 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Fantastic service! Second time ordering from dope-seeds and had great, speedy service both times. Emails are responded to quickly and discreet packaging is a nice touch.
Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again!
Switzerland October 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Good service, good customer service, good stealth package but the product is sucks! From 5 seeds only 1 that germinated
Malaysia September 2018 4 9 9 7.33
 
Good comms, best price and rapid delivery..
United Kingdom September 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Have ordered from these guys several times over the years. Theyre always happy to help out with stealth delivery, always good quality seeds and good quality service. Happy repeat customer and happily recommend them.
New Zealand September 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
best seedbank i have used. always quick delivery and fresh seeds. would recommend to anyone
United Kingdom September 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Won seeds through a competition on a forum where dope seeds are a sponsor. They contacted me soon after i recieved confirmation of win. I recieved my seeds 4 days after contact. Very happy. Will leave another review about genetics once ive grew them out
United Kingdom September 2018 0 10 10 6.67
 
Genuinely great service and advice. Terrific prices. Quietly packaged. Tremendous genetics. Highly recommended.
Greece September 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
very fast shipping!
Canada August 2018 0 10 10 6.67
 
parfait, excellent service from jim. great free seeds, brilliant selection, fast shipping.
paid by carte bacaire also
France August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Awesome and amazing experience with this seed shop fast and stealthy delivery would reccomend!
Philippines August 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Habe bestellt aber die ware nie erhalten Scam!
Germany August 2018 0 0 0 0.00
 
Very fast delivery. I have not dropped beans yet, soon
United States August 2018 0 10 10 6.67
 
Great service from Jim, don?t know about quality yet as I haven?t planted them yet. Would definitely shop here again.
Australia July 2018 0 8 10 6.00
 
Great service and discreet packaging. Stealth 2 cleared customs fast with no call and no taxes. Top notch.
Canada July 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Will order again!
Speedy replies on emails!
Great shipping!
THANKS
South Africa July 2018   10 10 10.00
 
fantastic service
Canada June 2018 9 10 10 9.67
 
My 1st time ordering seeds online I ordered from dope-seeds and I am very glad I did. I ordered on a Sunday they were in my hand on the Tuesday extremely pleased. seed look good healthy and big 100% recommend dope-seeds
United Kingdom June 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
they sent fresh seeds 26 hours in A wet towel POP POP

WOW FOLKS THEY TRY AND THEY ARE SERIOUS ABOUT QUALITY
dance world here we go
Canada June 2018 10 9 10 9.67
 Very helpful and without a doubt would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy seeds around the world; great variety and they are not stingy with their freebies. 5 stars hands down. Great company. South Africa April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 I orders stardawg seeds by fast buds from Jim at dope-seeds. we had excellent communication en advance and the seeds arrived with me in 3 days in the south of France. packaging was discrete and i got some nice free gifts too. would 100% recommends France March 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Jim was great. Nice enough to make sure all my freebies were Auto and even added a good few. Will definitely use again. Think Ive found my seedbank. Ireland March 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 great company. please shop with them. United States February 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Have bought several times from Dope-Seeds over the last 5 or so years.
Good range and prices, prompt shipping, with quick and reliable delivery. And Jim provides prompt and courteous answers to all queries.
Will 100% continue buying from Dope-seeds.
Australia December 2017 9 10 10 9.67
 I ordered Dutch Passion Auto Frisian Duck as they were doing a 20% discount on all Dutch passion seeds. I paid by bitcoin and got an extra 20% discount! The package arrived the next day in the post and i had to sign for it but only cost £2.50. I was also able to choose my own freebies from a nice range. What more can i say? cheap, fast and Jim replied to all my questions very quickly leading up to me placing the order. I will definitely use again United Kingdom November 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 My order arrived super fast, they shipped my order on the 20th of oct and gave me a tracking number and it arrived at my door on the 31st of October, customer service what can I say ?
Jim is a Great guy ! Super friendly and always responds on time to any enquires, I order 5 red posion seeds from sweet seeda along with a lot of other seeds and I was surprised to see 2 extra red poison seeds =D they also have a great discount when ordering with bitcoin I got 25% off.
Stealth shipping Is great I paid the extra 9 pounds something and it arrived with everything intact with something I can use instead of throwing away
I previously ordered with seedsman but what can I say dope-seeds are the b-omb and Ill be ordering again !
New Zealand October 2017   10 10 10.00
 Be warned!! Unless you pay extra for the guaranteed delivery, your seeds will arrive destroyed, forcing you to order a second time. They will try tell you that the seeds were crushed by customs, but this is total nonsense. My package had not been tampered with or opened in any way.... in fact it is impossible to open the plastic envelope without destroying it. Yet somehow my seeds got magically crushed, and then carefully replaced in their well hidden spot. And the seed count was incorrect, they short supplied their crushed seeds. Be careful. South Africa September 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Great service from Jim at dope-seeds.com - we have been using him for years and the discreet shipping is always excellent, as is the customer service and pricing Australia January 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Be careful is most likely a scam they do answer just to say its on the way or it has been delivered but is all a scam I had order from other banks and never had an issue like this is the second time Mexico April 2016     0 0.00
 They said that they send it but I check every week and nothing I have order from other banks with no issues like this Mexico July 2015     4 4.00
 jim is always online to help
good genetics
they change the stock offen to be sure it have always freash stock
greece April 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent service and 10% discount on bank transfers! Uk April 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent service, needs a larger seed selection. I would buy for these guys anytime. UK August 2010 10 10 10 10.00
  usa November 2008 8 10 7 8.33

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!