SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Discount Cannabis Seeds

Discount Cannabis Seeds Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in United Kingdom.

Discount Cannabis Seeds is focused on delivering an amazing range of high quality Cannabis Seeds at the very best value prices.

Our commitment to everyday lower pricing is made possible because our customers don’t want a complicated online experience when making their cannabis seed choices, just excellent value across an outstanding range of Cannabis Seeds.

And remember, you get quality branded FREE Seeds with every order placed!

CHEAPEST CANNABIS SEEDS ONLINE | FREE SEEDS WITH EVERY ORDER

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
5.88
Delivery Speed
7.03
Customer Service
6.08
General Impression
6.33

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 30 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Discount Cannabis Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United Kingdom, July 2020

Products
1
Speed
7
Service
3
General Impression
3.67

Bought a multiple lot of different seeds from same seed bank that I usually purchase from successfully but none germinated. Spoke to 'johnny' and was fobbed off with did I know what I'm doing etc etc. Sent photos of processes and still fobbed off. Have mailed seedbank directly to complain about dcs. Sad as previous to this things were going well with 90%+ germination and completion. Lost me and my network as customers. have changed to another supplier and things going well so far.

...report this

United Kingdom, May 2020

Speed
4
Service
9
General Impression
6.50

After only getting a 20% germination rate and contacting them and being fobbed off, I contacted one of the suppliers directly, seed stockers who were very helpful, they do not supply D, C, S, which raises some questions on authentication, they are currently looking into this, I will be buying direct from them in future

...report this

United Kingdom, May 2020

Products
2
Speed
4
General Impression
3.00

From first sight they look rough, gave them ago waste of time and money ! Stay away

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Bought the 100 seed bulk packs, great price and great results

...report this

Canada, March 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Several orders with no issues.

...report this

United States, October 2018

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

This is by far the best customer service I have ever experienced!! The freebies that come with each order are well beyond impressive, and after my third order it?s almost as if they know me. The selection is wonderful and I have never, never had a problem with an order!! Larger orders are broken into smaller shipping packs to avoid the yet unknown problems! And finally the germination rate is outstanding! I have no interest in looking further, and I have used 12 sources previously!! This is my only: HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2018

Products
0
Speed
6
Service
5
General Impression
3.67

Not grown yet so cannot comment, delivery ok, packed very well. Heres hoping they grow.

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

dont buy any th?ng from th?s asshole send us off seeds wh?ch does not germ?nate when ? compla?n he repl?ed *As the germination of Cannabis Seeds is illegal in the UK and most other countries, we are unable to provide any guarantee the cannabis seeds will germinate.

We deal with the most reputable Seed Banks from around the world, many of which have their own quality control procedures which include testing the germination rates.

Like all plant seeds, Cannabis seeds are living material and therefore Seed Banks or Discount Cannabis Seeds cannot offer guarantees on germination rates, or promise that every Cannabis seed in every packet will germinate.

We would like to assure customers that all our Cannabis seeds are purchased from reputable Cannabis breeders and are sold in the breeder?s original packaging.

...report this

Spain, May 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I ordered a 80 £ seed pack. Then i contact to them to reconfirm the order, they said that was out of stock and to choose other item., i dont want other but only that. They said the payment was cancelled, but one week later....no money on my account! Postal police will make the rest.

...report this

United Kingdom, March 2018

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Bought the Bulk Seeds, awesome value!

...report this

Canada, December 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Have done multiple orders, everyone arrived safe and sound, no worries with DCS

...report this

New Zealand, December 2017

Products
0
Speed
4
Service
1
General Impression
1.67

oredered 2 of there bulk packs on separate occasions, both got thru yay, of the 100 seeds about 20 popped, f#@k#d my whole season. my fault bought cheap seeds.
had some free ones with them that all popped and grew so failure wasnt the result of iradiation

...report this

United Kingdom, December 2017

Products
0
Speed
4
Service
2
General Impression
2.00

Ordered 300 seeds bulk packs. White widow, northern lights and big budd white widow 10 packs. Out of 300 bulk pack seeds approx 80% failure rate. Useless. Past seeds had ordered before reverted to them, about two in every pack of feminised seeds turn out to be male, not germ, straight up male. I have been growing for years never once had problems like any of this, soon as I used DCS major major problems. Avoid like the plague!

...report this

United Kingdom, November 2017

Products
0
Speed
2
Service
0
General Impression
0.67

Discount Cannabis Seeds they sell death seeds , after i ask customer service to make me a return , they fucking told me in UK is illegal to germinate the seeds , so fuck off i have been scammed.

...report this

United Kingdom, October 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered 10 Buddha Auto mix seeds 10% off due to flash sale. They also sent 2 free Royal Queen Seeds Northern Lights in the package. Great value for a little over £30. Delivery was quick, communication good and all seeds in original packaging. First time Ive bought from them and would use the company again. Highly recommended.

...report this

United States, August 2017

Products
5
Speed
5
Service
5
General Impression
5.00

Johnny and his crew are great! Got my beanz very fast and in good shape ? The package was discreet and was delivered without any problems, even though you could hear the beanz rattling around ? Every bean sprouted and grew just fine ??? Theyre budding now so more info to come. Id recommend these guys to my granny and her posse ?

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2017

Products
1
Speed
9
Service
5
General Impression
5.00

50% of bulk feminised seeds did not germinate. One third of those that did were male.

...report this

United States, August 2017

Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast delivery and great freebies. Great selection. My only complaint is that when they charge your credit card the word "SEEDS" is part of what shows on your statement.

...report this

Canada, July 2017

Service
1
General Impression
1.00

So like most folks ordering seeds from around the world I am waiting to see if my product gets here. I will change me review if I get new information, but Ive emailed Discount Cannabis Seeds and doesnt seem they respond to emails. I know they probably busy but every company should have someone dedicated to answering customer emials in my humble opinion.

...report this

United Kingdom, May 2017

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Very happy.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!