SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Chu Majek Growshop

Chu Majek Growshop Seedbank Review

Chu Majek Growshop


Payment per: Bank, Credit Cards
Located in Spain.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
8.41
Delivery Speed
8.34
Customer Service
8.40
General Impression
8.38

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 35 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Chu Majek Growshop is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 880 strains at our pages!

Its a spanish growshop, specialized onto the worldwide shipping of single, feminized cannabis seeds. They have a safe packaging and lots of seeds onto stock who are always fresh! Minimum order into Europe: 30 EUR (worldwide: 50 EUR)

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Germany, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Trotz Corona Krise hervorragender Service.Schnelle Lieferung,weniger als eine Woche.Sehr gute Qualität zu fairem Preis.

...report this

Germany, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

trotz corona krise sehr bemüht,innerhalb einer woche meine post erhalten.
100% vertrauenswürdig

...report this

United States, July 2019

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

I received my seeds in record time, the attention was of the highest quality, they are the best without a doubt and that is why I give them 10 stars and thank you very much, excellent work.

...report this

Germany, April 2019

Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.50

Perfekt cuetomerservice

...report this

United States, March 2019

Products
8
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
8.67

I am constantly amazed at the quality of Mr. Jeronimos customer service. He himself deals directly with his customers. I had been having some problems with one of my plants and he has been personally offering advise and suggestions as to solutions for my problems. And not just once but kept up a correspondence to solve the problems. Oh his stealth shipping is perhaps unique and all his own and one needs to be able to read his writing, but when one considers his pricing, his selections and his attention to his customers on the personal level, what more can one ask for. He is the tops and I highly recommend checking him out.

...report this

Germany, February 2019

Products
0
Speed
5
Service
5
General Impression
3.33

Seeds ohne Verpackung versendet worden + 2 Seeds fehlen bzw ohne Absprache ausgetauscht worden

...report this

United States, February 2019

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Superlative customer service. Pricing the best I have yet found. Excellent product selection which updates frequently. I did have a problem with a shipment of seeds that were evidently sterilized in the shipping process. Chu Majek took care of it immediately even though they had no obligation to do so. They have provided information on several occasions and it has always been with a personal touch and not some form letter response. I can not praise Mr. Jeronimos approach to business as high as he deserves. He has earned my respect on many levels.

...report this

Germany, April 2018

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Cant rate the quality yet, but 11 of 12 seeds made it. Delivery was super fast.

...report this

Austria, October 2017

Speed
5
General Impression
5.00

Alles super Funktioniert und vor allem alle Seeds einzeln bestellbar!

...report this

Germany, April 2017

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Super nice and helpful customer service! :)

...report this

No info, January 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Another good experience with Chumajek.
If there isnt a product, you can ask and they will find it.
Best Customer Service by email and forum.
See ya soon!

...report this

United States, January 2017

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

FAST shipping. Great selection of genetics through their own brand-name seedbank. Would definitely place another order.

...report this

Germany, November 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

he sent me second package cause we thought it was lost ..it was around christmas days i ordered..
but later first package arrived too...
seems to be nice guy...saw some video on yt about chu majek were he (the chu majek head i guess) speaks in spanish which i dont understand..eheh..

peace bro :) ...

...report this

Italy, November 2016

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.33

Another order with Chumajek.
What i have to say?
Best ever!
Thank you.
I hope to see you at "8 Miles High"!
😃😄😆😍

p.s.
thank you dirty9,
the fella who adviced me this great seedbank when i was a newbie!

...report this

Germany, September 2016

Products
10
Speed
7
General Impression
8.50

Lieferdauer zu lang ansonsten top

...report this

United States, July 2016

Products
0
Speed
1
Service
0
General Impression
0.33

i got 2 seeds from these guys one of them didnt even sprout. the other one which was a blue window feminized ended up being a male! i contacted them they were very rude blamed it on me sayin that they dont make mistakes! very rude people and shity services will never order from them again!!

...report this

Germany, March 2016

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

I Highly recommend this shop to anyone. Especially the bitcoin payment is A delight.

...report this

Germany, May 2015

Products
8
Speed
2
Service
8
General Impression
6.00

Einfach ein guter Laden. Mir als schnorrenden Menschen gefällt besonders der Liberale Umgang mit Bonusseeds. Wenn ich mich richtig erinnere haben Sie mich damit gewonnen. Damit und mit den niedrigen Versandkosten.
Der KritikPunkt kommt zum Schluss.
Mann sollte ein paar Wochen Lieferzeit mit einplanen.

...report this

No info, April 2015

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Excelente trato con el cultivador. El envío es perfecto para la Argentina. Muy recomendable y confiable.

...report this

No info, February 2015

Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.00

War alles super, weil die einen Fehler gemacht haben hat es ein bissel laenger gedauert.
Dafuer habe ich aber drei Samen zusaetzlich Geschenkt bekommen.
Konnte das Paket verfolgen, und die haben mir sofort auf meine Anfragen geantwortet.
Ausserdem riesige Auswahl

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!