SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Cheeba Beans

Cheeba Beans Seedbank Review


Aka: Germination Station (http://www.germinationstation.co.uk/)
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.45
Delivery Speed
9.55
Customer Service
9.70
General Impression
9.57

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 23 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Cheeba Beans is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 1393 strains at our pages!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Australia, May 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I have done the research.... Ordered heaps from them multiple times.....always perfect from order to Delivery.... I'm In Australia, it's important to have a place that goes above to keep the costumer satisfied, when you are half a world away...My old friet Cheebs you rock
????????????

...report this

No info, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

GDP Fems really fire. Best buy. 100 percent legit. Peace

...report this

United Kingdom, December 2019

Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Big up to the boys behind this shop, replaced my order to the full value,as none of the first ones popped.
Top customer service boys..

...report this

United States, November 2019

Products
0
Speed
5
Service
4
General Impression
3.00

They sent an empty vial, and swapped out a breeder pack of big head seeds and tossed 5 random seeds in a zip lock bag and said it was big head seeds, no breeder pack, no verification of authenticity. Plain and simple. Do NOT order from them. Oh, and the purple city genetics, had no indication of # of seeds per pack, which leads me to believe these are counterfeit packs.

...report this

Germany, July 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

War alles super gut und der Kundenservice ist wirklich traumhaft freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Ich würde jederzeit wieder über sie bestellen und kann es absolut empfehlen!

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Exceptional customer service and very friendly staff! I would recommend this company to anyone!

...report this

United Kingdom, January 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Excellent quality seeds, fantastic choice, fast delivery, well packaged. Only thing is id like to see a better website but its perfectly usable.

...report this

United Kingdom, October 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great service and excellent packaging
Awesome seeds??????????

...report this

United Kingdom, October 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered, paid for and delivered within 2 days, awesome

No idea on quality of product as yet but am expecting great things hence the 10, already read some great stuff.

Customer service amazing, 1 small issue but instantly sorted via email. Certainly will be ordering again as prices are great too

What more can we ask :)

...report this

United Kingdom, October 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great customer service, swift and discreet postage. Good variety of seeds and free seed bonuses ? 100% recommend. Hassle free and simple

...report this

United Kingdom, September 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Quick delivery
Everything was packaged well
Overall good experience...
Would use again....

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast efficient service 100%as described will definitely be coming back for more

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Super great guys at germination station that have a great range of stock and some hard to find strains too great prices and excellent customer service through out will defo be buying again and would 100% recommend
Great service
Thanks guys
420

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

This was my 1st order with yourself & it went smoothly,No problems from ordering to delivery 1st class services. I have made my 2nd order & look forward to it going the same way too.

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
8
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

you get an email for every step of the order keeping you informed.

I just emailed them to see when they dispatch and was a reply straight away.

Took 48 hours after order to for seeds to arrive but overall great service i will be using again.

BONUS* I was after a peyote cookie from barneys farm and there 11.5 for 1 seed on barneys official website with germination station i got the seed and delivery for £10.40 bargain.

...report this

United States, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Delivery was super fast

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Great shop, has some excellent strains for single seeds if you are partial to trying strains before buying full sized packs. Decent freebie selection of some solid strains (I got Chocolope, which I love).

Placed order one day, got the order 2 days later. Ordered 4 got 6 seeds.

Seeds look good quality and clearly labelled. Nice green silicon ball in each is a small but nice touch.

Germination station has a great selection of seeds for an EU seed bank as I?ve normally found most seeds I?m interested in are American and hard to get here in the UK.

Will definitely order again, their purple caper selection is good.

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Excellent store professional friendly and now the only store i will use good range of seeds including CBD ones I was kept informed every step of the way due to a royal mail tracking issue i knew exactly when everything would arrive i must stress the tracking issue was a royal mail problem and nothing to do with this store. What a pleasant surprise to deal with someone who is not nameless and faceless for a change. Keep up the good work Steve. Not associated with this shop however would give 20 out of 10 if I could and have made a firm friend.

...report this

United Kingdom, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

This was the first time dealing with this company and I have to say I was worried initially as everyone is when they use a seedbank for the first time, well I neednt have been what a fantastic company their service in general was a1 kept me informed every step of the way and answered my queries in a friendly and professional manner, one of my seeds was not in stock and I was informed of this almost immediately and was told exactly when they would arrive, in future i will deal with no other faceless nameless seed bank and all my business
Will go through this friendly and professional store

...report this

United States, July 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Had the seeds I wanted and sent them over to the USA in an excellent stealth. Would use this dudes again, good service overall :)

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!