SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Canna-Seed.com

Canna-Seed.com Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Bitcoins
Located in Austria.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
9.56
Delivery Speed
9.44
Customer Service
9.78
General Impression
9.59

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 10 user reviews.

SeedFinder Info

Canna-Seed.com is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Hungary, January 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ich habe zwei mal bestellt und das waren nicht die letzten Male 😊

Besonders erwähnen möchte ich, dass ich eine nachträgliche Änderung meiner Bestellung gemacht habe, das war problemlos möglich. Sehr nette Leute die auch kompetent sind hatten die Preisdifferenz ausgerechnet so dass ich noch ein paar Euros nachüberweisen konnte.
Sehr gute Verpackung, empfehlen möchte ich allen unbedingt nicht mit Postversand zu bestellen weil das ewig Dauer kann.
Auch Bonus in Form von Gratis-Seeds gibt es, ich konnte sogar Automatics wählen da ich wegen meiner Änderung ja im direkten Kontakt stand.

Also besser kann es für mich nicht sein, ich bleibe da in jedem Fall Kunde.

...report this

Italy, August 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

arrived after 3 days and all germinated. curstomer service nice

...report this

guest Australia, June 2021

Legit! Took only 2 weeks to arrive

...report this

Austria, May 2021

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Top danke

...report this

Austria, February 2020

Products
9
Speed
8
Service
9
General Impression
8.67

gute Service und die Ware war gleich da
bestelle wieder da

...report this

Germany, February 2020

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Danke Cannaseed! empfehle ich weiter. Mega schnelle Liefereung und super freundlicher Kundenservice

...report this

Germany, October 2019

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Top, danke Cannaseed für die schnelle Lieferung.

kauf wieder bei euch.

...report this

Switzerland, August 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Stealth Shipping worked great, after bad experiences with others thgis time it worked with these guys to get my order for my money

...report this

Germany, July 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

bereis 2.bestellung, bei erster lieferung einer nicht gekeimt, dafür nach rückfage jetzt extra bonus bekommen - nice

...report this

Germany, February 2019

Products
10
Speed
9
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

Cash schicken kein problem,alles angekommen. Ladies keimen

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!