SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Canadian Hemp Company

Canadian Hemp Company Seedbank Review


Located in Canada.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
0.36
Delivery Speed
1.61
Customer Service
0.64
General Impression
0.87

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 73 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Canadian Hemp Company is listed as "fake" at the SeedFinder. This means you will get overpriced or re-packed gear (if you are lucky), industrial hemp seeds - or nothing! Be careful if you plan to order in one of this shops.

Beware: Fake-Seeds!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

guest Canada, July 2020

criminals wish I could get my hands around the throat of that M F**ker

...report this

Canada, July 2020

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

They suck. Took my money. No product. Won’t answer emails. Want my money back. Reported to Vancouver better business bureau. Next step fraud charges if possible.

...report this

United States, July 2020

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Never recieved order,never recieved a reply to email. They are crooks plain and simple. Had to cancel the card I ordered with because I dont trust these thieves with my card info.

...report this

guest United States, June 2020

A total rip off. Do not spend your hard earned money here . Ordered a specific strain , and got 19 dead seeds. You

...report this

guest Canada, June 2020

Is there any way to report these people or get your money back. No answers to emails and took money immediately.

...report this

Canada, May 2020

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

we just wanted a specific strain, i paid over 100$ and a month later nothing has arrived. i know we are in the midst of covid19 but we have recieved tons of other items in the mail in the meantime from all over north america with no issue. screw canadiahempco!

...report this

United States, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

The Canadian Hemp Co or what I like to just call the Hempy (because the seed bank is so cool) is a legit seed bank. After much research on the breeder of this rare strain that is used to win Jujitsu competitions (I was at the competitions speaking with the competitors and most said they could not win without it), it turns out the breeders home location is Canada, BC. The fact that the breeder does not sell to most anyone else (there was one or two seed banks they sold to but are no longer in-stock because the breeder does not live in that country) is legit proof that the Hempy is the real deal, offering the rarest of strains that produce the most benefits. I also read some reviews about the Hempy from beginner growers whom didnt have the right equipment to even get medical cannabis seeds to germinate (a giant clue is that air and water will do nothing to get the seeds to pop, as special lights and things like a carbon filter, ect. are what does it). I say to all those whom wish to germinate your seeds regardless of where you choose to go with, pay for the right equipment and there will be a 100 out of a 100 percent germination rate as each seed will sprout. As an expert grower, and soon to be breeder, I can tell you each seed works and I will definitely go with Canadian Hemp Co again when I need seeds or if I create the new strain I am trying to create, I will choose the Hempy!

...report this

Canada, June 2019

Speed
5
Service
0
General Impression
2.50

I bought 2 strain, all seeds seem the same strain... lot of freebies (???) little ordinary seeds. I read comments on review sites after I bought and supposed to be scam. Maybe bird seeds, for 430$! Readjust my review if its finally good strain.

...report this

Canada, April 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

First order was inferior seeds, second order, have not recievced. No response to emails or phone cal,s

...report this

United Kingdom, September 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

So quick to contact you for the money. Once they have it your screwed. No seeds and no contact.
STAY AWAY. SCAMMERS

...report this

Canada, September 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ordered 10 Nova OG and 10 ACDC for $472 CND. Received old cracked unusable seeds. I am not a newbie I make seeds all the time, have my own strains. Total rip off, they lied to me when I asked what they shipped me. They said they guaranteed germination but never sent me my replacement order. They shipped me seeds jammed in a piece of corrugated plasctic. This, in my opinion in not a real seed company. Just some kids ripping people off.

...report this

Canada, August 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Didnt order seeds, live plant. No delivery. Sent two emails. They have other stuff some thats probably illegal to sell, even in this grey market.

...report this

United Kingdom, June 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Sends more seeds than you ask for, however they are fake and inferior seeds. Never get what you ask for and no one answers emails and no other way of contacting them. Rip offs

...report this

United States, June 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ordered VCDC (a high CBD strain) early April 2018 w/VISA. Quickly told couldnt process CC. "Sara" said order would be shipped within a day behind PayPal (PP rcpt listed my payment as a gift). A month later (after emails) seeds showed up. None popped, all empty shells. SCAMMERS!!! Was in a hurry, late (life!), didnt check reviews... my error. FUCKERS! Later still..... FUCKING SCAMMERS, fucking cancer!

...report this

Canada, June 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Tried to buy Valentine X seeds, which were incredibly expensive. None of the seeds sprouted, then after many emails back and forth, they resent the shipment, and the seeds look just as crappy and small, and none of these are germinating. Wish I had looked for this rating system before ordering. Will for sure next time, as these folks are just ripping people off.

...report this

Canada, April 2018

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I ordered 20 seeds of the strain Pennywise and ACDC. 0/4 of the ACDC germinated and 4/15 Pennywise germinated barely. We will see how many actually turn into a plant. This compared to some seeds that I created that germinated 23/25. The seeds were very small didnt look vital and overall it appears that this seed company should be avoided at all costs. Also after i ordered I didnt receive anything after a month even though the money transfer went through. I emailed them and I received the seeds a week later.

...report this

Canada, April 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

My cc was used to buy phone equipment in Regina. They said it was charged correctly. Bank says fraudulent. Stay waaaaay far away.

...report this

Canada, March 2018

Speed
5
Service
1
General Impression
3.00

Avoid this place if you can, something is not right. After emailing them I got 1 response out of 5 or 6 emails, asking them specific questions about the seeds. Swazi Red is what I ordered, I got way more seeds than I ordered many different sizes, I dont know yet if it the right strain or just hemp. Most seed companies dont just give you extra seeds without an explanation I am very skeptical now of the quality or authenticity. The worst part was having to cut off my credit card because I was billed by someone in Quebec, and this company states they are in B.C. I ordered more seeds from Seedsupreme and Ontario Seed Bank and so far I got 100% germination rate.

...report this

Canada, January 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

They sell "the oracle" 45% THC! for only $799 dollars. seriously. I have never ordered from them but that threw me wayyyy off. FAKE.

...report this

Canada, January 2018

Products
0
Speed
5
Service
0
General Impression
1.67

They sent me 20 tiny seeds half the size they should be. only 3 germinated and 1 lived to be a curly leaf auto flower thing they arent supposed to auto flower. They responded to my emails after about 10 emails they promised to send me a new batch but didnt now they wont answer me emails at all.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!