SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Buy Dutch Seeds

Buy Dutch Seeds Seedbank Review


Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
2.10
Delivery Speed
4.24
Customer Service
1.80
General Impression
2.71

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 44 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Buy Dutch Seeds is listed as "fake" at the SeedFinder. This means you will get overpriced or re-packed gear (if you are lucky), industrial hemp seeds - or nothing! Be careful if you plan to order in one of this shops.

They sell overpriced seeds from Nirvana without telling the breeder. (if youre lucky, maybe they only use Nirvanas strain descriptions into the shop) There are also a lots of affiliate-sites around the www who links to this shop! Result: Don't use this Site!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Canada, September 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ripped me off scammed me out of $ 770.00 any company affiliated with pay o fix out of Australia. Luckily my credit card company reversed the charges. Stay away from them. You can report them over and over yet they are still in business. May they rot

...report this

No info, April 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
General Impression
0.00

ALL THE STRAINS I BOUGHT JUST CONTINUALLY STRETCH IN BUD.TRIED TO GROW WITH THREE DIFFERENT GROWERS.DONT BUY FROM THIS FAKE OUTFIT GREW OVER 40 STARTS ALL THE SAME RESULTS USELESS WASTE OFD TIME INFERIOR DIRT WEED.

...report this

United States, January 2018

Products
7
Speed
7
Service
7
General Impression
7.00

I spent 200.00 , i gave them a chance, its been over a month and still no package, i did message there admin. But no reply back yet, so looks like i may be another victim... just wish i reasearched the reviews before placing an order, buyer beware. I will repost if anything changes, but the reviews pretty much show me ive been ripped off

...report this

United States, December 2017

Products
0
Speed
3
Service
0
General Impression
1.00

Dutch seeds sent me 20 seeds for price of 10 . The seeds were all Ditch weed or somthing worse. half were male plants.the other half was crap.Some of it didnt even look like pot.Ruined my yr.it was sopose to be feminized thc bomb seed.DO NOT BUY FROM DUTCH SEEDS.THEY WILL RIP U OFF!

...report this

Australia, September 2017

Products
5
Speed
5
General Impression
5.00

Over 9 weeks waiting , will they ever show up ,I doubt it from the reviews ive read.

...report this

guest United States, August 2017

Ordered last year. Received seeds months later. I spent over 200.00 and what grew was Tomato a and corn. Two pot plants came up and no idea what they were. Now out 222.00 no seeds at all, no reply, impossible to contact. Stupid me but really wanted the Banana.

...report this

No info, July 2017

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

slow delivery called to see where seeds were.Seeds arrived, 20 kali mist absolutely zero seeds germinated just sat there and turned the paper towels brown no sprouts. Left a dozen messages no return response.This was the dutch seed shop

...report this

United States, June 2017

Products
0
Speed
7
Service
0
General Impression
2.33

Been trying to contact them. Not one seed strawberry banana or White Russian germinated. I have seeds from bomb seeds and nirvana and had 100 % germ. Also my cross breeds I get 100% germ. I tried several methods of germ and none worked on these seeds. Buyers beware , Total junk.

...report this

Bulgaria, June 2017

Products
0
Speed
8
Service
0
General Impression
2.67

This is not a legitimate company. WARNING!

...report this

United States, June 2017

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

TOTAL SCAM!!!! Just like everybody else getting ripped off from dutch seeds shop. I order 10 fem seed/10 fem free. Shitty seeds! Not one germinated! No replies to many emails I sent. If you live in Legal US State , report this pos. I did! Here is the link?.https://postalinspectors.uspis.gov/investigations/MailFraud/MailFraud.aspx
They are using the US Mail to commit fraud. The more people report him, the more US Postal Inspectors will take notice.
Dave Z

...report this

United States, June 2017

Speed
3
Service
3
General Impression
3.00

Never use this outfit.Bought 10 Feminized THC Bomb seeds. received 20 seed s Now Ive got 6 males & 1 auto flower. out of 14 usable seeds.Im not even sure that they are the strain I asked for. Ive written twice & No response.Save your money.Dont buy Dutch seeds they Will RIP U OFF!!!

...report this

United States, June 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

100% germination, astonishing growth, ZERO complaints

...report this

Canada, May 2017

Products
0
General Impression
0.00

I order 20skywalker autoflowers and not a single one germinated!!!! And in the meantime waiting for the seeds I oreded 15plushberry and 15phantom cookies and out of all 50 seeds recieved NOT A SINGLE SEED GERMINATED!!!!!!! I have emailed customer service at admin@dutchseedsshop.com several times and they will not respond at all!!!!! Do not ever buy from this seed company.

...report this

United States, May 2017

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

bad seeds and wrong strains real bad customer service.... A bad seed shop...males& hermies!!!!!!

...report this

United States, March 2017

Products
0
Speed
9
Service
0
General Impression
3.00

only 4 seeds made it 2 grow, out of 20 seeds,,,, all duds. no call back ,,, no seed replacemet,,,, thay are ripoffs

...report this

United States, October 2016

Products
0
General Impression
0.00

My friend ordered these last year and gave them to me. He never commented on delivery speed or customer service, good or bad. 6 of 10 Master Kush germinated 3 of 10 finished flowering. Easy to grow, OK yeilds, not very potent, no good for hash & built up a tollerence fast. Afghan- olny 1 of 10 sprouted. Does everything well, but produce resin/become potent. They are the least resinous buds that Ive EVER seen. Total waste of time, $, nutrients, valuable space, anxiety. How do you manicure with no resin at all? I can only comment on the product qualiy of this company, and it sucks(for my experience). Im not a nube or a snob, the quality is just not there. If you take a gamble, dont do it for this quality.

...report this

Canada, August 2016

Products
0
Speed
8
Service
0
General Impression
2.67

I ordered Dutch White Widow. wow. What a mistake. They looked to be female and ended up being both male and female. Distroyed my entire grow room. And I guess I did not clean good enough as the pollen spoiled my next batch. I let them know and they did nothing. I ended up losing over 100 plants and lots of money.
Do not order from Dutch Seed Shop.
NOT HAPPY

...report this

United States, July 2016

Products
5
Speed
7
Service
7
General Impression
6.33

Ordered 10 Early Misty seeds.
They sent 30!
Wow, this was nice.
Out of the 30 seeds...
Five germinated.
Three of those morphed into tiny (2" tall) mutants that died within days.
Two grew.
One is 6" tall and has a tiny little bud on a single stock branch.
Probably yield a whopping 1/2gm... Like one toke.
The last one is healthy and time will tell how good the quality will be.
However, one healthy plant out of thirty seeds is HORRIBLE.
They promised to send out replacements, but that was 5 weeks ago....zzzzzzzz.
Season is over.

Never ever buy from Dutch Seed Shop.

...report this

guest United Kingdom, May 2016

buy dutch seeds is a scam stay well clear of this shop as you will not receive your items

...report this

guest United Kingdom, May 2016

never received order BDS are total scammers do not use them ever you will regret it

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!