SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Amsterdammarijuanaseeds

Amsterdammarijuanaseeds Seedbank Review


Located in Netherlands.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
2.73
Delivery Speed
4.14
Customer Service
3.75
General Impression
3.54

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 34 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Amsterdammarijuanaseeds is listed as "fake" at the SeedFinder. This means you will get overpriced or re-packed gear (if you are lucky), industrial hemp seeds - or nothing! Be careful if you plan to order in one of this shops.

They sell overpriced seeds from Nirvana without telling the breeder. (if youre lucky, maybe they only use Nirvanas strain descriptions into the shop) There are also a lots of affiliate-sites around the www who links to this shop! Result: Don't use this Site!

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

Canada, October 2019

Products
2
Speed
2
Service
1
General Impression
1.67

This company used to be very good, but have changed hands in the last couple of years. now they are untrustworthy. Customer service is terrible.

...report this

United States, July 2019

Products
0
Speed
10
General Impression
5.00

I ordered 5 auto from conspicuous seeds from this company none of my seeds mind I its been two weeks none of them germinate I would run a campaign on how not to buy from these crooks $55 for nothing I am so ?

...report this

United States, October 2018

Products
0
Speed
9
Service
2
General Impression
3.67

I left a good review a few weeks ago and boy was I wrong. Yes, the seeds got to me very quickly . And, yes, they looked good. But, the quality of them is a very different story. I am an experienced grower, but, Im having a hell of a time getting these seeds to germinate and the ones that do are weak and deformed. Some even try to sprout upside down!That was the first and last time that I send my money to this company. Ill shop at ILGM from now on!!!!

...report this

Canada, September 2018

Products
0
Speed
1
Service
3
General Impression
1.33

Just a addendum to my Aug post on this seed house. Originally the seeds were ordered first week of July and I finally received the seeds the third week of Sept. A little slow but they arrived. The post marks on the order was over a month from when they said they shipped?

...report this

United States, September 2018

Products
9
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.67

My husband and I ordered our seeds on September 4, via bank transfer. ($285.00 worth + $60.00 in fees). We were excited to learn that within just a few hours, our order status was changed to " shipped". We werent expecting to receive anything for at least a few weeks so we werent that anxious. However, on September 14, I found the seed finder website. We were horrified after reading all the negative reviews about a company that had almost $300.00 of our hard earned money. We just new we were going to get ripped off. The next day, September 15, much to our surprise, the package came. We were thrilled that in just 11 days we received all the seeds we had ordered. There were no crushed seeds, they all looked mature, they were separated by strain, and labeled. Our experience with Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds was a very positive one. Two satisfied customers.

...report this

Canada, August 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Ordered from AMS a month ago . They were quick to let me know that my order was sent out July 17. Nothing yet as of Aug 18. Sent a order to another seed house at the same time and that order arrived 2 days ago so delivery speed seems poor from both seed banks but at least Seedsman delivers. I sent out orders to various seed houses to see who I would deal with in the future these guys did not make the cut.

...report this

Australia, July 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

WARNING. THIS IS A SCAM!!!!
DONT BE FOOLED BY THE WELL DISGUISED AND SELF PROMOTING WEBSITE.
NO DELIVERY, NO TRACKING NUMBER OFFERED, NO REFUND.
Placed order April 2017 and after 1st failed delivery promised another delivery but never arrived.
Told me a refund was under way but after 1 year of exchanged emails still no refund.
No response to my last email so presumed avoiding me now.

...report this

guest Iran, March 2018

not deliveri package.very bad fuck the amesterdammarijuanaseed.com

...report this

Australia, January 2018

Products
3
Speed
0
Service
5
General Impression
2.67

Payed for seeds and never arrived ,they got reshipped and never arrived ,have still not been credited and have no seeds . BEWARE! STAY AWAY!

...report this

Netherlands, December 2017

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Placed my order for a little over 100 euros on the 15th of november. Payed in full and never heard back from them. No seeds and my money gone. NEVER AGAIN! SCAM!!!! Stay away from Amsterdam Marijuana Seeds.

...report this

Australia, November 2017

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Never Arrived. Several weeks later my account just disappeared?? WTF?? Total scam!!

...report this

Australia, September 2017

Products
7
Speed
7
Service
7
General Impression
7.00

Seeds arrived in good time and look good and look viable but havnt tried too grow them yet. There so called "stealth" packaging is not as good as others and would not pas any type of x-ray or inspection, but having said that it made it through Ozzie customs...

...report this

United States, May 2017

Products
8
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
9.33

Not sure about all the other bad reviews but I ordered twice from AMS and my order arrived within 10 days. 10 seeds of Strawberry Ice all 10 germinated in 24-48 hours. Also ordered 5 ea of Pineapple Express and Blue Dream Xtrm .....all 5 germinated in 24-48 hours and appear to be authentic. If this site were fake I believe they would be more like Canadian Hemp Co ( fake ass)and have every strain, even the ones SOLD OUT everywhere else. This isnt the case. AMS has only about 30 strains , if they were a fake site I imagine they would just offer up all the strains. Service price and selection at AMS was fair. No problems here

...report this

guest United States, March 2017

No Delivery !

...report this

guest Australia, March 2017

Fraudsters. No delivery of order twice and then no refund. Poor customer service. Stay away from these dishonest people.

...report this

United States, January 2017

Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

They do not take responsabilt Fer there fake BS. U order one thing and u get something diff. And get run around a tree they LIE and steel ur money. TAKE ADVANTAGE OF A RECOVERY CANSER P.A.

...report this

United States, January 2017

Products
0
Speed
10
General Impression
5.00

10 seeds one germ ed and tap root came up. Sick.

...report this

Australia, December 2016

Products
0
Speed
5
Service
5
General Impression
3.33

Ordered White Widow and Cheese they are meant to be high THC strains. They contained ZERO PERCENT THC, BLOODY HEMP SEEDS "SCAMMERS".

...report this

United States, August 2016

Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

was nervous after placing order and then reading all the bad reviews but i recieved beans in a week in the united states and all have popped have to re post when i see some flowers.this site dose not offer 20 free seeds they are offering 5 white queen fem for orders over 132 us dollers. so far so good just hope these beans are what they say. u will have to sign for package but i think that is good because customes is less likely to open.

...report this

United States, July 2016

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

I never got my order but my credit card was fraudulently used, I was charged 111$ after my purchase at amsterdammarijuanaseeds.com

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!