SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Premium Seed Market

Premium Seed Market Seedbank Review


Payment per: Credit Cards
Located in United States.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
10.00
Delivery Speed
9.00
Customer Service
8.00
General Impression
9.00

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 12 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Premium Seed Market is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

guest United States, October 2022

Placed an order here and paid by cc. After two days it was marked completed but no tracking was sent. One month later they have still sent nothing and they will not respond to any communications. They are selectively scamming customers... stay far away

...report this

United States, August 2022

Speed
5
General Impression
5.00

I ordered the Original Blueberry, garanteed feminized... put a lot of money into this grow with the seeds, soil, nutes and sweat. Planted two outside and now I find one is a boy... not happy. I have two more inside in veg that I dont know if I want to continue growing now. I have sent multiple masseges on their website with no response. They say garanteed to be fiminized, but the website says "No refunds after delivery"... doesnt matter, they wont even respond. I wont buy from them again.

...report this

United States, June 2022

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Beware of faulty reviewers! I know personally that many companies post negative reviews that have no validity to them.

I have grown seeds from ILGM and Growers choice and they were sub-par at best.

Friends told me of PSM about 18months ago and I couldn't be more thankful. Great company with beautiful genetics. Very satisfied everytime. Seeds grow with great vigor.

...report this

guest No info, March 2022

I ordered seeds January 1st, 2021, i ordered six strains, i ordered old school genetics like Northern lights and skunk#1, along with hashplant and blueberry OG kush and 2 other indica's. Out of the six strains i had ordered 5 were indica and the only one that should have had sativa in it was skunk#1, well they were all sativa and i had nothing that smelled like skunk#1 or blueberry. Needless to say i had only about half the the were male and female, i got f**ked out of my time and energy putting my love into bulllshit seeds that were not what they were supposed to be, only buy from Premium Seed Market if you dont care what kind of seeds you get. Still smoking not your shit in Michigan

...report this

United States, February 2022

Speed
10
Service
2
General Impression
6.00

Used a credit card that was special purpose! Seeds arrived in 5 days! All in same vials and hand labeled??? Two days later my same card number was stolen and a attempt was made to buy an $857 Dell computer!,,,Dell caught it and called me!,,, cancelled card same day!,!, Next day had 156 bogus e-mails in my box!!!!! This is the only place that had all 3 pieces of my info!!! Not very smart huh!!! Have notified my people in Oregon !!!. There is a bad apple somewhere !!?? You have been warned by an honest grower !!!!!

...report this

guest United States, February 2022

All mine were males what a waste of time effort and money

...report this

guest United States, January 2022

Ordered seeds 1/18/22. Didn't make an account first so tracking is impossible. I have emailed twice with no response, date today is 1/31/22. If premium seed market reviews this my order is #58372. Prices are the best I've found, that is if they ever deliver. Also the site doesn't specify if seeds are regular or feminized. I prefer regular seeds and it would be nice to know so I could know to look for males. I will review again if the seeds are ever delivered.

...report this

guest United States, December 2021

Places a order. Received order confirmation. Then I get a email that says note added, postal code does not match. I emailed them to find out what is going on and they did not respond.

...report this

United States, November 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Great seed bank. I believe the previous review about payment ordering is a lie. They take credit cards and it's perfectly secure. I've ordered from PSM like 6 times now. Solid seeds. Cheap pricing. Plants are amazing everytime.

...report this

United States, November 2021

Speed
8
General Impression
8.00

Ordered twice using a virtual credit card created specifically each time for each order. Both times the credit card numbers were used elsewhere but automatically declined because they were single use cards. So their payment system is not secure, they have a bad apple, they got hacked both times or they are a den of thieves. Either way you have been warned.

...report this

United States, September 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

All good, not to say: PERFECT!

...report this

United States, August 2021

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fast delivery. Fast sprouting seeds. Still have to see what grows from those. (After having been duped by Pua Mana Ohana ...)

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!