› Seedsman Ltd.

Seedsman Ltd. Seedbank Review

Seedsman

http://www.seedsman.com/
Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Money Order
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (93 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.14 8.14
  • Delivery Speed: 8.39 8.39
  • Customer Service: 7.66 7.66
  • General Impression: 8.07 8.07
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Seedsman Ltd. is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder, additionally you can find prices and offers for 749 strains at our pages!

Shop of the Seedsman Ltd., but they also sell seeds who are made by many other breeders.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Transaction went smoothly! Got a ton of freebies.. some of the
promo strains werent the ones initially advertised or had confusing labeling but I wont
complain about gifts..
I am just hoping that they concentrate more when repacking seeds from the
original breeders packaging.. thats one of the reasons why I am always
instructing any seedbank to leave the seeds in their original packaging ;)
Germany June 2017 10 9   9.50
 They got it to me, original packaging, free seeds
  May 2017 10 6   8.00
 My experience with Seedsman was stress free and professional. They are generous with their free seeds and have relatively low prices with plenty of promotions. All the seeds were either labeled or came in partial original breeder packaging. I have not tried germinating any of the seeds yet, but that aside I highly recommend Seedsman Ltd. United States May 2017   9 10 9.50
 Ordered on april 24th, still waiting. It is may 23. United States May 2017 6 6 6 6.00
 seedsman has the absolute best stealth option. if customs peeks inside they wont find your seeds, even if you get them in breeders packs. placed 3 large orders with them in the last 2 months.. all came in perfect condition.. no problems whatsoever.. highly recommend! United States March 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Only 2 seeds out of 10 opened!! United States March 2017 0 10 10 6.67
 seedsman says they ship their orders in 1-3 days but i ordered from them twice and both times it took them almost a week to ship and then they shipped on a friday night so shipping was delayed even more. when i inquired about the delay the first time, they told me they were doing inventory that week and it wasnt their usual practice but when i placed my second order with them a few weeks later it was the same.. slow to ship. also the stealth guarantee is useless unless you can wait over 2 months for your replacements. one of my guaranteed tracked stealth shipments disappeared.. went through customs and was already in my state, then suddenly no more scanning and no package. i suspect it got ripped off in LA since it was last scanned leaving there 2 wks ago.. but they are making me wait 25 business days (5wks) before they will do anything at all..they wont even look at the tracking info. that means i wont even be able to use the missing seeds this year (im an outdoor commercial grower) so i am placing another order with attitude to replace these seeds. im glad it was just a "small"($475!) portion of this years seed order. i already ordered from attitude 3 times this yr and all 6 packages (they split the orders in half since they were large orders) made it here no problem without any stealth shipping. attitude(choice) also sent out 2 of my orders the very next day and the 3rd one 2 days after ordering. plus attitude gives out great freebies. seedsman just gives their own seeds (which i would never waste my time or space on) and they sent me the wrong HSO freebies too.. this was on my first order that took extra long to ship "because of doing inventory".. i had expected extra seeds to make up for their delay but instead received the wrong ones. really dont think much of this company. only good points.. they accept mastercard (but attitude accepts visa which is better) and they do have good stealth shipping with the option to keep breeders packs. i always keep my seeds in the packs.. so i can not use the stealth option with attitude but i have had all 6 of my packages make it through customs without stealth. im really liking attitude right now. ive had excellent customer service.. zero complaints after spending $1500 on seeds in the last 1-2 months. i would use seedsman again but only if attitude (i actually use the choice website) doesnt have what i want. United States March 2017   2 2 2.00
 Paid in full by card transaction in uk. Then was charged additional for non sterling transfer. Basically I paid for them to send the money they took from me elsewhere. After the fact. Not happy wil be looking for a refund United Kingdom February 2017 10 10 8 9.33
 as a test run I ordered 10 single seeds, all came in original packaging in 11 days. Making another order today. Paid with credit card. United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Placed an order for some dutch passion products and 10 of their own brand auto uk cheese. Of the uk cheese only 1 out of the 10 germinated. Phoned them and was told to use there email support which i did. They promised to replace them but then ignored me for 5 days. Sent daily emails and got no response. Phoned again on the 5th day and explained. Was told unceremoniously theyd been busy! Then received a half arsed email appology and promised replacements again. Received an email receipt saying my order was being shipped. Waited another 2 days still nothing other than an email asking me to fill out there online feedback form which i did. Told them they were jokers and to remove my details from their system as i wouldnt be using them again. Waited another week and still no replacements. Phoned again to be told theyd canceled my replacements for being rude! Emailed them and told them what i thought of them and couldnt believe how much of my time theyd wasted. Responded by goading me and saying "if you hadnt of been rude youd have your seeds by now". I called them jokers!?!? If they didnt sell junk and ignote complaints id be on my way to getting some pain relief by now. Its no way to run a business. Its run by immature, petty and spiteful staff. Never had anything like this in 10+ years of online shopping. Seedsman and their products are cheap for a reason. You definitley get what you pay for with support to match. Weeks of time wasted and Ive had to cancel my project. Complete waste of time and money. I have an illness and time is precious to me. If you care about your time like me, use a proper seedbank and business like attitude seeds. United Kingdom February 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Order shipped on 4th business day United States January 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Placed order Dec 2nd (Pre-Paid),requested and (Paid) for Stealth delivery+guarantied ship till reception or so I thought. Its Christmas 3 weeks later, and instead of re-shipping, they close for the holidays. However, they did leave me an e-mail, which informed me(I was Shit out of Luck), until Jan 2 2017. That was nice !!! I also noticed an out of stock sign, which makes me wonder if they ever had them to begin with ??? Just Sayin!!! United States December 2016        
 First order, very impressive looking quality of all seeds ordered. Excellent Freebies and very unusual stealthy packaging. Most seeds in Breeders packaging. I would and will definitely order again from them. United States December 2016 10 7 9 8.67
 Bietet Automatiksamen als Zugabe, versendet aber Reguläre. Support sehr unhöflich. Germany December 2016 5 7 0 4.00
 Fast, stealth deliver,got more free seeds then I purchased, half the price of other bank I used. I hope seeds are as good, I think they will be. United States December 2016   9   9.00
 Wouldnt use anyone else. Always had exceptional service from these guys every time. Been able to source stuff for me. On the one occasion there was a delay they communicated with me throughout and sent a ton of goodies with free beans. Theyre awesome! United Kingdom December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Quick delivery and all germinated perfectly. I love the selection and find delivery time is quicker than most. United Kingdom November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 great store on every aspect will use again,no white ones, in breeder packs with moisture remover, got them quickly even though the sit in Chicago 6 days. great guys and gals!!!!!!!!!!! will highly recommend and use again. great people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! United States November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 English summary:

Fraudulent discount practices (shows gross prices to customer, uses net prices for discount calculation), overpriced seeds, overpriced shipping fee - just stay away.

Deutsche Zusammenfassung:

Man sollte diesen Shop nicht mehr unterstützen, weil er an allen Ecken und Enden bescheisst. Für fast 500 EUR Samen bestellt aber statt 20% Rabatt auf Bestellungen über 450 EUR, hat man mir nur 15% Rabatt gegeben und das mit dem Nettopreis begründet, der so gerechnet unter 450 EUR war - absolute Frechheit! Dazu kommen die völlig überzogenen Versandkosten von 18 EUR - andere Shops liefern kostenlos oder für 5 EUR Aufschlag Express. Zu Guterletzt sind die Preise auch einfach zu hoch, selbst mit Rabatt lohnt es sich so gut wie nie hier zu kaufen - in anderen Shops sind die gleichen Sorten teilweise 20-30% günstiger - einfach mal vergleichen.
Germany November 2016 6 6 0 4.00
 I ordered on 9/4/2016 and received the seeds on 9/23. The seeds came in the original breeders pack, and my order included 2 free seeds, 1 Seedsman (ww fem) and one from the breeder (sweet seeds) who had a promo going on at the time. United States September 2016   9   9.00
 My First and last order from Seedsman.

After i made and payed seeds i waited for processing 7 days, but money from Credit Card was withdraw imidiately.
I tried to contact them but there was no answer and i open ticket but their sales support girl was very rude while explaining me why my package is still unprocessed after 7 work days.

Paid extra stealth shipping(ripped off) but they send package in regular letterbox.
Lucky for me package passed customs.
Genetic was decent(Blueberry was very good), White Widow was more than average but Jack Herer had some strange aroma(hard to describe, metalic taste while smoking).
Jack Herer was typical haze smoke, high yield but same metalic taste after 3 month cure, growed full organic.

Mazar(not "original" Mazar as Aces seeds) but still smoke was very very good.

I ordered and paid 5 strais but recieved 4.
They re-send package and gave me free 5 pack Northern Soul, batch old 4 years and 2 seeds crushed while other 3 refused to germinate in my standard 99% sucess germination method, wet paper towel in plastic bag.

Tom(owner) contacted me after my FB runt cause no stealth shipping even i paid extra 20 Euro and standard 10 eu for regular shipping.

As i said genetic is very good quality but their sales strategy and customer support are awfull.
I hear from my friends similar issues and one of them never got seeds for 200+ Euro.

Never again from them!
Macedonia September 2016 8 9 4 7.00
 This place is just awesome. You get exactly what you order and they give you points to buy more. Always the plant turns out like the packaging says it will.
If for any reason it does not arrive they will reship it.

Excellent company
United States August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered seeds waited a month no arrival, asked what happened,they said they sent them again ,waited another month, they didnt arrive, I complained again, they said they didnt know why it didnt Arrive and then said they would try one last chance and then I would just lose my money, I complained that they said they guaranteed shipping if I paid extra money and I did , they said I could also get a refund but minus the shipping costs , as far as Im concerned they ripped me off , I had absolutely no proof they ever sent it and then if I wanted my money back they would take some of my money for nothing, stay away from these people, theyre not legit United States June 2016        
 Great company and the very best stelth shipping hands down. A lot of promotional freebie seeds although I hardly ever have luck with their seeds from their seed bank, but they carry everyone elses. United States June 2016 8 10 10 9.33
 Great service United States May 2016 9 10 9 9.33
 Ordered Seedmen seeds, less quality. United States May 2016 8 9 9 8.67
 I ordered a couple of times from Seedsman, one time they send fake seeds...and a lot of it, now this time round they wont confirm a payment through Bitcoin and Bitcoin admin did confirm the payment. Its going for weeks now and Ruth is giving me the same answer as if I want to scam them. South Africa May 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Just like to say, this page has allot to choose from and shouts out promo and great deals all the time on the page.
But in the end when payment are up. it gets complicated. They ask for more and more money for stealth and discrete packaging and you have options but you are told if you dont get the stealth packaging, we promise nothing and take no responsibility what so ever. So at check out the total extra cost is around 25 euro for crappy slow shipping.
Compared to my last order from Dutch passion, sure you dont get a couple of free seeds. But next day delivery no trouble and straight forward ordering. And also seedsman only take visa and not MasterCard for some stupid reason.
Thanks but no thanks! This is more trickery to me the serious business!
Sweden April 2016   0   0.00
 Usual method of germination (warm wet paper towel between saucers)...6 days for 2 out of 5 to open...these 2 grew 1/16" and then stalled...customer service just mumbo jumbo...im out 85.00 with much lost time and aggravation...have come across other poor reviews of "seedsman"....not an isolated case... Canada April 2016 0 7 1 2.67
 First time I ordered from Seedsman. Got to say, impressed with their packaging. i received some great deals and freebies from Seedsman during their Easter sale. I recommend Seedsman. United States April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Alles bis jetzt immer gut gelaufen Germany April 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 many orders over the years all recieved in original breeder packs, did not use stealth shipping to US. United States April 2016 10 10   10.00
 Ordered and recieved 5 cbd therapy for a friend that has ms....3 of 5 failed to germinate....informed customer service to no avail....will not use them again... Canada April 2016        
 Hallo ,

Also ultraschnelles versand post kam immer an nie probleme gehabt seeds waren auch von guter qualitat aber die eigen produkte wie Auotflower empfehle ich keinen keimquote ein Riesen NULL habe 9 autoflower bestellt von nur 1er gekeimt rest in den müll.

Good shop fast shipping nice customer service but wont recommend SEEDSMAN own Produktion AUTOFLOWERS got 9 of them and only 1 came up the rest in the bin.
Turkey April 2016 7 10 10 9.00
 Got my seeds in 11 day with no problems.Im very happy with seedsnam. United States March 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 never got the seeds as seedsman s stealth was not effective. Seeds were confiscated. Moreover, when I contacted Seedsman to let them know, they didnt even respond. Twice, they didnt respond. I paid 60.00 for a tee shirt. Will not order from them again, and have told all my grow friends about my experience. This is pretty sad United States March 2016   5 0 2.50
 This is my third order from Seedsman. the stealth pkg is... stealthy. Delivery times are getting better. As for the seeds? Its been 6 days since germ and freebies have sprouted days ago.Im still waiting for the paid for " Kubanskiy Ubiyza" seed to sprout, but thats another review. I will continue to shop Seedsman. United States March 2016   8   8.00
 After using this place on the 7 of march two days later had to get a new bank card because someone in spain was trying steal money after being charged for seeds. Paid 58 dollars for seeds it almost cost me 300 dollars. Luckily the bank cought it in time. Seedsman says 100% secure payment witch is 100% a lie. Couldnt tell you how seeds are its only been 2 days. Emailed them nut have heard nothing from them. DONT BUY FROM THEM!!!!!!! United States March 2016        
 Have ordered twice. Both times the order made it no problem in what I would consider an ok amount of time. Not lightning, but in the time frame they gave. They have a nice selection, they accept my prepaid visa, and they arrived in the breeder packs without having to pay extra or request it. Stealth was stealthy. United States February 2016 10 8   9.00
 Multiple orders over the last few years to Oregon prior to and after legalization. Mixed results with quality but packages have always arrived. Shipping adds up if you pay extra for guaranteed delivery but it may be worth it to you. Id guess 70% germination rates if I averaged all my orders but the majority of bad seeds came mostly from specific breeders so where is the problem, breeder or seedsman? Sure has been fun! Thank you seedsman! Thank you seedfinder! Thank you Oregon! United States February 2016 7 8 7 7.33
 I had a bad order from another breeder from these people and they made it right! As far as Im concerned this shop is in business to have a happy customer. The backed up everything they said they would do and more. They know how to get the product to you and are very good at it. I recommend this site as I have never been ripped off. Please if you choose to purchase online, do it here. Very good and wonderful people   January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I placed an order with them in mid December. I took more than a month to arrive. I started harassing them about the delivery after 20 days. They told me to "stay patient" I was convinced I had been scammed. Not the case...everything arrived as ordered in the breeders packs. They stood by and were willing to reship. Overall they were pretty cool about the whole thing. I will order from them again. However, if you are in a hurry, dont order during the holiday rush. They said they shipped on the 18th and when the packed arrived it was post marked as the 18th. My bad...but its hard to be patient when past experiences with other companies have taken half the time.   January 2016 9 1 10 6.67
 Terrible seeds that didnt sprout! A complete waste of money and time. When I contacted them to make it right they just snuffed me off and told me to write the seed breeder. Maybe they should write the seed breeder or next time Ill just purchase from the breeder and not some shady shop that sells their seeds.
I think this is a good way of doing this business now. Ill just go to the breeders and stay away from these kinds of shysters.

Never again for me.
Alcapoco Gold December 2015 0 10 0 3.33
 First order. Ordered 2 strains and got a heap of freebies. Stealth was hilariously obvious but they came through. Maybe thats what they count on, hiding in plain sight as the saying goes. 100% germination on the 6 seeds I popped. 3 critical kush and 3 missing in barcelona. Overall a good company to deal with.   December 2015 9 9 9 9.00
 This company gave me great service in every way. Prompt delivery, much faster than I expected. The order perfectly packaged, very cleverly stealth, & EVERY seed germinated within two days! I could not be more pleased with this seller. Highest recommendations!   November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Lieferzeit/Delivery time:
Ca. 7-10 Tage (4-5 Tage nach Geldeingang, Überweisung dauert 3-5 Tage).
Ca. 7-10 Days (4-5 Days after receipt of money, wiring takes 3-5 days).

Versand/Delivery:
Es gibt Statusupdates per Mail und eine Trackingnummer
Status updates via mail and tracking number.

Verpackung/Wrapping:
Stealth Verpackung ist in Ordnung und erfüllt ihren Zweck.
Stealth packaging is alright and serves its purpose.

Support/Support:
Der Support antwortet spätestens nach 24 Stunden, nett und kompetent.
Support replies within 24 hours, friendly and competent

Qualität/Quality:
Bei mir war alles in der Originalverpackung, wenn die nicht Jahre alt ist dürfte alles ok sein
Everything was in its original package, so if they are not years old everything should be fine

Bonus Samen/Bonus Seeds:
Statt "Bubba Kush Fem" gab es "Cheese Fem" - etwas nachteilige Änderung aber verzeihbar
Instead of "Bubba Kush Fem" I got "Cheese Fem" - somewhat adverse change but forgiveable

Fazit/Conclusion:
Hier hat generell alles super geklappt, nur hätten sie wegen der Bonus Seeds nachfragen können, denn Bubba Kush war vorher auf meiner Einkaufsliste und wurden nur deshalb nicht bestellt. Würde hier aber jederzeit wieder bestellen und kann den Händler mit gutem Gewissen als "legitim" empfehlen.

Everything worked flawless in generell, they just could have asked me about the Bonus Seeds, as Bubba Kush was initially on my shopping list and didnt get ordered because of this. Id still order here again any time and can recommend this seller as "legit" with a clean conscience.
Germany October 2015   9 10 9.50
 very fast shipping seedsman October 2015 8 10 9 9.00
 Great stealth, no troubles. USA October 2015 10 10   10.00
 Seed arrived in Oregon in 10 days from ship date Seedsman September 2015 6 8 8 7.33
 Took about 10 days to the USA. Tracking kicked in around day 6 of the delivery. Dont expect to track package right away. I was worried it would take a month. Not the case. Under 2 weeks. Stealth was great. Prices were fair IMHO. I ordered from another site also and it was much higher for the same amount and similar type of seeds. Already planning my next purchase with Seedsman. I never contacted them for anything as I am fairly patient and it arrived in a reasonable time. USA August 2015 10 9 9 9.33
 Superb service. Delivered all the way into Colombia. Planning on ordering again soon Seedsman August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered three strains G13 Super Skunk and Hippie Killer and Caramel Ice all three outdoors in soil with organic nutrients. Started from seed planted in ground in March in southern colorado they are 7 feet tall now and we still have the month of July yet to Veg. Love to send you pictures!
brianadkins17@gmail.com
Seedsman seeds July 2015        
 Dont pay extra for the "remove seeds from original packaging" option. This is supposed to be stealthy but Seedsman just put my seeds in an old vial and wrote the strain name on it - no abbreviation or code - nothing stealthy about it. Seedsman Ltd. June 2015 9 8 8 8.33
 always on time great customer service I have only had 2 bad seeds from the over 100 I have purchased I actually I think I murdered the seed by adding too much cold water to the rockwool anyway Im growing a blueberry fem I received as a freebee and its soooo beautiful i would attach a pic if I could here :) Great job Seedbank on the policing and great job Seedsman on being a legit and reputable seed bank! CA USA June 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Reliable Delivery quite expensive for UK to UK. United Kingdom June 2015 10 10 6 8.67
 I had never ordered from Seedsman before, but I sent cash from the US, not knowing if I would ever see it again, but seedsman notified me when they received my money and 1 day later when my order was shipped. My seeds arrived within 2 weeks and in perfect condition and they all germinated and are growing perfect! They also sent free seeds! Im thrilled with their service and professionalism. I am going to buy from them exclusively from no on!   June 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 16 seeds 100% germination rate. 2 seedlings sprouted a little late, but tats due to genetics, I think. Oh, I ordered 10 seeds and they gave me 6 bonus seeds ;D Seedsman.com June 2015 9 9 9 9.00
 Ordered Blue Dream and Chemdawg, both grown by Humboldt Seed Org. One free Critical x AK47. The seeds all were dark but very small. The BlueDream all popped a taproot but only one came up and its now about 1.5cm "tall!" After like 2 weeks. Lost cause. None of the Chemdawgs worked nor did the free seed. Im very experienced germinating and growing, not just weed but masses of veggies too. Maybe Ive been too lucky in seeds in the past but I get 85-100% germination normally. These seeds were way too small, 2mm max., lacked spunk, and maybe also were too old.   May 2015 0 8   4.00
 Happy!   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Email communication the whole way, just like shopping on @m@z0n, but with a different delivery package. ALL GOOD, great stealth, great beans. United States April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 i dont know what the seeds will do do not have them yet. ordered on the 12th of december. sent some were wrong seeds. sent those back. they said then they resent on the 12th of feburary. still nothing. now they say it was shipped on the 28th of march. nothing. i e-mailed to see whats up where there at. they said there resent have more patients. iam all outta patients now. they say they are cutting all ties to me now. so what the heck do you do. a very bad experience all around. the guy that told me about seedsman is now having some kind of trouble there. hope this will help somebody. keep your monies and go some where else.   April 2015   0 0 0.00
 Their stealth packaging is a bit amateur, but other than that, its a thumbs up Portugal March 2015   9 9 9.00
 As i indicated above. Mammoth blue v good Well done.   March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered twice within a couple months, what I would consider substantial orders, in excess of 400 Euros. Was never sent the "freebies" that are supposed to come with the order.... as you order quantity, the number of them rise as an incentive, similar to many seed banks. Well, they never sent them. contacted customer service, was a bit slow getting back to me and Seedsman has a somewhat confusing system of contact... ,you have to verify your feedback and they send automated emails back to you so its somewhat confusing if they have your message or not... at any rate... eventually hear back from them and they refuse to send the missing seeds instead tell me they will give my account more "loyalty points" (another incentive program they have in order to get sales). Of course the only way to use the points is to order more seeds... so its basically a rip off, as I do not need to order seeds again until next year (outside grower). Points are not seeds... why they wont send what was promised as part of the orders I made, is not explained.   March 2015   9 1 5.00
 THE OWNER IS A STAND UP GUY... GREAT STEALTH SERVICE   March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 quick and easy. trouble free. highly recommend   February 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Very pleased with Seedsman over all the other companies I have purchased from, also best prices. Would highly recommend to anyone in the US and if you have any problems, they have The Best Customer Service!   February 2015 10 8 10 9.33
 I ordered standard seeds and paid a criminal amount extra for the stealth shipping and their stupid gift
I received half the quantity I paid for as well as lousy feminised seeds which are bunk with this breeder as many have noted.
I contacted them with pics of the package they sent as well as the order etc and they wont even reply
Do NOT do business with these assholes.
  January 2015 0   0 0.00
 very quick delv. rate very highly   December 2014 9 10 10 9.67
 Was my first run with Seedsman. Have never bothered with buying a guaranteed delivery option item from other retailers, as Ive never had anything seized. Needless to say, this time, thats exactly what happened!! So Im thinking its all over, but I apply to them for any help they can muster anyway and they tell me to wait, which I had expected, as I thought they would just give me the endless run-around and not come through in the end. How wrong could I have been!! Today, one month after the initial seizure of the parcel, they email me over an invitation for a resend. Absolute champions... Anyone else would have held me to the fine print and refused a re-send because I didnt buy a guaranteed delivery item the first time. My highest praise and gratitude Seedsman...   October 2014   9 10 9.50
 I ordered a variety of female seeds. They were indeed all female. A very small percentage of my plants did not grow tall at all (I grow outdoor). But, I must say I am extremely pleased overall. I had an awesome outdoor grow, and just recently an outstanding outdoor harvest. Seedsman sold me a great product at a good price. I will buy again next year. Thank you seedsman!!   September 2014 9 9   9.00
 Three out of nine seeds did not pop and was given the run around. Had ordered from them once before and two out of 14 seeds did not pop and I did not complain. Will never order from them again !   August 2014 0 9   4.50
 You can pay with BTC - and there is a great selection from a wide range of suppliers including Sensi Seeds. Basically a great way to get seeds fast if youre in the UK and to pay by BTC. United Kingdom July 2014   10 10 10.00
 delivered promptly (7 business days from the UK to the US). Stealth packaging was very good. Price was excellent.   June 2014 8 9 10 9.00
 Good USA June 2014   8 8 8.00
 No complaints   May 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 One of my favorites. Great pricing discounts on quantity purchases. Awesome stealth shipping to the States. Recent breeder expansion!   November 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 My order did not make it to me the first time, But true to their word Seedsman kept up their end of the deal and re-sent them to me, of which i received 9 days after they were sent. Thanks heaps Seedsman you rock. these guys have my vote.   October 2013   10 10 10.00
 Great site, very competitive prices, awesome shipping container, and faster than any other shop Ive ordered from. And, they DO ship to the US. USA September 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 41 orders completed to date, never a had a problem, 15 seeds all feminised I recieved today, 5 pack master kush from nirvana, 5 pack diesel from dinafem and 5 pack little cheese from barneys. got 10 free seeds, 5 regular sleestack/skunk, 2 feminised white widow from seedsman, 2 free feminised peppermint kush from barneys farm and 1 feminised ogre from joint doctor, keep up the good work seedsman   September 2013 9 9 9 9.00
 Ordered 3 timessince June 2013. Always fast & accurate. Good germ rate too. Will order again. Promos OK. Tx USA September 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 bonjour,jai paye par carte de credit ils se sont trompes dans la valeur de douane que était de 6£ e ils on mis 600£!!la commande était de 87 chf que jai payé par carte et jai du payer en plus 116 chf de depense douaniére á cause de leur erreur!!! ils disent pátáti pátátá e il nya pas moyen que je reprenne mon argent!!"je ne recomande pas di tout de acheter dans cette boutique pourri!!!   August 2013 3 0 1 1.33
 The fast turn around time was nice only 6 days USA Fl August 2013 10 10 9 9.67
 Website easy to use, looks professional, prices seem comparable, no VAT, orders were correct, delivery discreet & fast! 7-8 days. Texas USA July 2013 9 10 9 9.33
 I RECENTLY BOUGHT 10 AUTO SEEDS THEY DID NOT GERMINATE AFTER 20DAYS IT TOOK A COUPLE OF WEEKS BUT THE OWNER SENT ME THERE OWN 10 PACK OF FEMANIZED SEEDS THERE VERY GOOD LOOKING SEEDS THEY MADE A VERY GOOD ATTEMPT TO FIX THE PROBLEM GIVE EM A TRY U.S.A July 2013 10 10 9 9.67
 Hope the product is as good as the delivery speed and service. Will reorder if good product. seedsman July 2013   10 10 10.00
 I,ve had 40+ orders off seedsman so far, never once has my package been intercepted by australian customs which are strict, previously from nirvana seed bank the original order never came through but in good faith nirvana refunded half the seeds which did arrive, nirvanas policy now is not to ship to australia, also an order from amsterdam marijuana seedbank never arrived they did however reship the seeds via registered mail at my cost, my friends have used attitude seed bank with perfect results, however i shop seedsman they offer better promotions compared to moost places who else offers to win a trip to the cannabis cup, herbies head shop does however have good promos, but with 40+ orders from seedsman and a chance to win a the competition to amsterdam how can i shop anywhere else   July 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 got 10 craked seeds will not answer me NEVER BUY AGIAN   July 2013   7 0 3.50
 GOT 15 PANDORA SEEDS AND 7 MORE OTHERS ALL VERY SMALL AND DRYIED LOOKING I NEVER GOT SEEDS THAT BAD FROM ANY OTHER SEED BANK 7 EMAILS NEVER ANSWERD USA June 2013   10 0 5.00
 Hat echt lange gedauert... Sonst war alles top, jede menge freeseeds und so also empfehlenswert irgendwo Deutschland May 2013 10 4 9 7.67
 Die Erfahrungen mit diesem Shop waren erste Sahne, Werde dort sicher wieder bestellen. deutschland December 2012 10 10   10.00
    December 2012 10 10   10.00
  gb August 2012 10 8 10 9.33

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!