SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Seedsman Ltd.

Seedsman Ltd. Seedbank Review

Seedsman Ltd.


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Money Order
Located in United Kingdom.

Seedsman work in partnership with professional Cannabis Seeds breeders, who have been instrumental in developing Genetics and supplying cannabis seeds for the majority of worldwide Cannabis Seed Banks. These cannabis seeds strains have derived from a priceless heritage of 10,000 years of selection and tradition, combined with modern Western breeding techniques.

We offer you a balanced combination of sativa and indica strains that are suitable for most conditions.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
7.84
Delivery Speed
8.00
Customer Service
7.16
General Impression
7.67

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 135 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 50
Last 25
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Seedsman Ltd. is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder, additionally you can find prices and offers for 1756 strains at our pages! Tip: At the moment there are 45 reduced strains available from this seedbank!

Shop of the Seedsman Ltd., but they also sell seeds who are made by many other breeders.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, July 2020

Speed
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered and received 5 Clinical White CBD Feminised Seeds. Of the 5, only 1 sprouted. Now 3 months later (I grow outdoor in 10 gal fabric pot) the one that sprouted turned out to be a male.

Seedsman, if you are reading this, your quality control is really "sorry".
That order was my 3rd in 3 years and my last.

...report this

United States, July 2020

Speed
2
General Impression
2.00

After their new system changed for this country all was good. Then all of a sudden they are in chaos. Last ordered was cancelled and then they redid and I let them pick the new order, still took 6 weeks to be delivered and I was short changed from what I paid for originally. Then I watch a YouTube video with some scammer on there getting a care package from them , just to push to an advertiser how sweet they are!!! I’ve now ordered again and if they screw this up, I will not return again, there are other super seed banks out there that still ship quick and are eager to grow so be aware seedsman you can fall like a statue.

...report this

Australia, May 2020

Service
1
General Impression
1.00

Got nothing. Apparently they sent 2 packages. After I lost the first one they offered some freebies. Having figured that their 'discreet packaging" was not good enough, I asked to buy insurance or extra discreet packaging for the freebies. They declined and tried to reassure me. So I lost them too. When I told them they suggest another place.

...report this

United States, May 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I have placed a new order, and since the influx of bad reviews, I thought I'd drop one. All these complaints are from impatient bholes. They don't follow directions or help pages and assume 20 WORKING DAYS means 20 days... It does NOT! It means 4 weeks! Everything ordered I have received unless thrown out by customs. Stock problems happen during big sales like any other site. This place is trustworthy. Customer service is top notch even during covid 19 with people opening hundreds of tickets for the same issue. I sent money order and tree hey sent mine the very next day. The prices are more than generous. The sales are awesome. They stock the best strains and breeders. Everyone they carry is reliable. Any problems they fix as fast as possible! Everyone who complain is either impatient, can't read, or is the competition. Either that or they are just being like little girls. Stop complaining and read their help pages CAREFULLY! Like yes, you actually have to read!! 10 out of 10! 100 percent success. 100 percent trustworthy. 100 percent will order here again and again and again!

...report this

No info, April 2020

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

super kundenservice, schnelle lieferung, top qualität...spitzenwebsite

...report this

United States, April 2020

Speed
10
Service
6
General Impression
8.00

This last order was the 4th season I ordered from Seedsman, and will be my last. Last years order had inferior seeds which they(Seedsman) finally made good, but was received too late to plant for the season. This year was worst, of the 4 strains I ordered, 2 strains (both were high is CDB) were duds. Not only were the seeds very small, but only 2 of the 9 seeds in total developed into a seedling and then only 1 of these continues to grow. I am a small grower and for financial reasons I cannot put my trust in Seedsman for quality goods.

...report this

United States, March 2020

Speed
4
General Impression
4.00

Speedy delivery, easy when using a money order.

...report this

guest Australia, March 2020

Id placed an order with seedsman on the 14th of January 2020. The order I had placed was for 5 x Charlottes angel. Reason for ordering this is that my 3 year old has Autism, but more importantly suffers Gran Mal seizures! :/ He has these regularly, and its tough seeing him go through this. Ive seen a lot of documentaries on how high CBD strains have helped reduce seizures on children who suffer this, and for some make them almost non existent. For my son, I wanted to give this a go. At any rate, its been over 45 days and still nothing! :/ Their policy is after 25 days theyd do a re-send. At around day 30 I started to enquire as to where my order is and can they provide a tracking number so I can trace this down to its whereabouts. Nothing! Ive sent them consecutive messages, and still no reply! :/ Its now been 10 days and nothing back from them whatsoever. Id paid for additional insurance through them and for the re-send option, as for me with my 3 year old and his conditions, this is incredibly important to me. Still nothing. If I dont get a reply from them over the next few days, Ill have to contact the bank and see if somehow they can do a reversal on the transaction. Would I recommend these guys!?? Hell no!!!! Ive only ever used a couple of other seedbanks in the last 20 years and these are by far the worst!!!

...report this

United States, February 2020

Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Came in the delivery window that they originally gave. Everything looks right.

...report this

United States, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Ordered 6 large orders, received every single one of them, packaging is discrete and very stealthy, you get extra freebies and large discounts via bitcoin, i highly recommend using bitcoin on this site. I had an error with one of my orders and reached out to support, spoke with the owner of seedsman, he hooked me up with 3 packs of 5 seeds of my choice. Now how can you go wrong with that, best seedbank experience i have ever had. i highly recommend, great customer service, fast shipping, stealthy packaging, great prices, whats not to love about seedsman. Their best promo is during Halloween so i highly recommend you have a list ready and choose your freebies fast because stock runs out quick. I will never go anywhere else.

...report this

Australia, November 2019

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

NOT IMPRESSED with Seedsman. Problems with deliveries, problems with stock, problems getting them to answer emails, scammed out of paying sales prices, then sent me white bird food/seeds for something I didnt even want in the first place. Shop elsewhere folks, nothing could be worse than my experiences (4) shopping here. Thought I would give them another chance as things can go wrong, but last time is my LAST TIME, PERIOD !!!!!!

...report this

United States, November 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Very quick delivery and seeds in breeders pack

...report this

Canada, November 2019

Speed
7
Service
2
General Impression
4.50

Made an order - all auto fems - which also had many free auto fems. Received the order and the free auto fems were replaced by fems without any notice or advice. Dealt with customer service which basically told me - they were free so suck it up. When I wrote a scathing review, finally someone woke up and said that they had a faulty system which they were fixing. And I was sent some auto fems as compensation.
Too much trouble to get them to correct their errors. This was my first order. It will also be my last.

...report this

Canada, September 2019

Products
8
Speed
7
Service
7
General Impression
7.33

Order arrived in discreet packaging on the last business day they suggested waiting for before complaining. I was getting worried. Am starting a grow in December so hope the seeds are still good after the wait.
Happy so far.

...report this

United States, August 2019

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

I have ordered 5 times now with Seedsman. And they always get my orders to me within 18 days or less. Always decent quality seeds. Nothing bad I can say about them

...report this

United States, July 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
9
General Impression
9.67

Havent failed me on over six deliveries.

...report this

Italy, April 2019

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Very good and professional

...report this

United States, April 2019

Products
5
Speed
2
Service
4
General Impression
3.67

Delay in order, no answer in customer service, missing item.

...report this

United Kingdom, January 2019

Products
9
Speed
9
Service
9
General Impression
9.00

Ive used Seedsman many times and theyre one of the best seed shops out there. I would highly recommend using them.

...report this

United States, December 2018

Products
0
Speed
3
Service
0
General Impression
1.00

I ordered 3 packs of Flash Super Auto Seeds and was promised 3 free Jack and 3 free GelatoOG as well as 14 free feminized seeds for the Halloween promo. I also paid for a stealth shipping product. I am missing one of the 3 packs that I paid for and only received 2 free seeds out of the 14. Also the Gelato OG seeds are missing. I contacted the seedsman and they have not gotten back to me. After reading other reviews it looks like I may never get the seeds I paid for. Also I paid for the stealth shipping and the seeds were sent in a used scrap of bubble wrap and not concealed. On top of that the order was supposed to be signed for instead it was placed in the mail box. I have ordered from the seedsman many times before and never had this problem. This will be my last order with them.

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!