› Oaseeds

Oaseeds Seedbank Review

Oaseeds

http://www.oaseeds.com/
Payment per: Bank, Credit Cards
Located in Spanien.

User Rating (152 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 9.04 9.04
  • Delivery Speed: 8.64 8.64
  • Customer Service: 9.03 9.03
  • General Impression: 8.90 8.90
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Oaseeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 2618 strains at our pages! Tip: At the moment there are 2050 reduced strains available from this seedbank!

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Pas de surprise, excellent même. France January 2017 8 10 10 9.33
 super   January 2017 10 7 10 9.00
 Seized by customs, nervous whats gonna happen with feds that have weed seeds with my name on it, this was their supposed "Stealth Shipping". Sounds like Im out my cash. United States January 2017   0 5 2.50
 Service client tres reactif . Jai eu le droit pour une commande de 80e a 4 critical fem offerte mais malheureusement dans le colis il manquait 5 kc mango . Jai contact le service client qui ma tres rapidement renvoy les 5 graines manquantes avec un carnet de toncar et de feuilles a rouler . Je recommande :) France January 2017 9 8 10 9.00
 things arrived took a little longer than expected but the distance was great so in all not too bad on delivery. Not sure about product yet. will keep you informed when things start to bloom. United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Das Sahnen waren nach Zahlung 7 Tage später da. Es handelt sich um Frisches Saatgut. Dutch Passions hat die Verpackung dies Jahr gewechselt. Und eben diese neue Packung habe ich auch bekommen. Also kein Sahnen die schon Jahre im Lager liegen. Was ich richtig gut finde ist der Life Chat die Kommunikation ber diesen funktioniert einwandfrei. Hier darf man ruhig Fragen Germany December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 War alles ok 6 Tage Lieferzeit Germany December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Im very impressed with Oaseeds - Excellent customer service and product delivery ! Im going to order from them again ! I rate them a 10 out 10 perfect. If you would like an enjoyable order placement and product delivery - choose Oaseeds !

United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Good Service and communication. Requested expedited shipping and seeds came in a timely fashion. So far all seem to be germinating. United States December 2016   9 9 9.00
 Super Service with Live Chat !! TOP Germany December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Hello! my order has still not arrived!!! Georgia December 2016        
 great job! in my case lots of nyc diesel seeds send straight to NYC :). quick delivery, affordable rates. unfortunately they dont offer cc payment at the moment. so bitcoin was my way, a bit funky but worked out fine... United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Unschlagbare Preise, vor allem wenn man Bulk Seeds kauft. Meine Samen waren leider nicht sofort verfgbar, wodurch sich die Lieferzeit verlngert hat - dafr gab es aber auch eine freundliche Info Mail und 10 Bubblegum als Entschdigung und Bonus, was mehr als Anstndig ist.

Ich muss dazu sagen, dass ich eine grere Menge bestellt habe, also bei kleinen Bestellungen nicht den gleichen Bonus erwarten - das wre nicht verhltnismig.

Die tatschliche Lieferung dauert dann auch nur 3-4 Tage und fand Luftgepolster in Karton und original Verpackung statt.

Bisher haben die Samen eine Keimrate von 100%, 30 von 30 und machen einen sehr vitalen Eindruck (25 nach ca. 20 Std, 5 nach ca. 28 Std.) - man kann also von frischer Ware sprechen.

Volle Kaufempfehlung fr diesen Shop, hier macht man nichts verkehrt.
Germany December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 quali bewertung kommt noch aber lieferdauer schon mal top... Germany December 2016   10   10.00
 Credit card "bait and switch". I placed my order several times, was told by oaseeds that my cc payment was declined each time. I spoke to my bank twice- the bank never received a payment request, and I had already informed my bank and it was pre-approved. After wasting at least an hour I contacted oaseeds customer service again and explained what my bank told me, then they said they were having cc payment issues and that I could pay another way and it would cost me an additional 50% more!!! I would stay away from them if I was you. They have no problem with lying and wasting your time, and then trying to bill you much more than originally agreed upon due to something wrong on their end of the transaction. Shameful! United States December 2016     0 0.00
 Alex super efficace au service sur le tchach. France December 2016 10 7 10 9.00
 When I decided to make a purchase with oaseeds, I decided because of the great pricess, I was skeptical afterwards I made the payment because I read many forums when the oaseeds was depicted by some users somehow sketchy, some users told that they are great, mix of opinions, but I still believed that my order arive. I paid by concealed cash and send it not insured, thats why heightened my paranoia of what if they told me they didnt received or what if it get lost. After few days I contacted them, they told me that they got the payment, but there is small problem with my order because their supplier send fem pack of seeds instead of reg. The person which I got in touch with was very helpful and managed the situation on professional level, got everything fixed on the other day and they told me they gave me free seeds as a compensation. Shipping was quite normal, I tracked it down and the package was in my hands within few day. When I opened it I was shocked because I received abount same amount of value or even more than I purchased,in seed packs. I am still endlessly thankful for ordering with oaseeds it was really pleasant experience. The people which are working with order support (V)are very helpful, kind people, they took their job seriously and care about their costumers greatly.
Thank you OA seeds, hope those beanz will find their perfect home in nature next summer :)
United Kingdom November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Alles super! Germany November 2016 10 8   9.00
 Aucun remboursement au niveau des graines qui ne germes pas!! Et le service clients mis plus d un moi me rpondre !!! 4graines germer sur 8 !!! France November 2016 0 10 0 3.33
 Everything looks great and thanks for the FREE seeds. Ill let you know how everything turns out at the end of the grow. Thanks for the great shipping. United States November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast and discret. 5 goods seeds as freebees.Very nice. Belgium November 2016   10 10 10.00
 Todo perfecto con Oaseeds Spain November 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Rien a dire, prix imbattables et livraison discrete.
Attendons le resultat maintenant
France November 2016 10 9   9.50
 Leider war der bestellte Strain (Think Different) enttäuschend. Dafür kann oaseeds aber nichts, die machen ihren Job prima. Es gab sogar ein paar gratis Seeds (Hausmarke). Germany November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 All is good here, especially hte prices (best all from all over Europe), shipping is a bit slow but decent costumer service ! France November 2016 9 5 8 7.33
 I love that transaction, and customer suport, no problems at all, every my questions was solved, and theres a lot of seed options. Payment description in the credit card is discrete too. I would love to only deal with people like they... Good words, so gentle, soo respectfull, organized and willing. Really, what to say about people doing something with love? I love it too. I will make one more review when receive the seeds. Thanks you so much Alex and OASEEDS. Certainly ill buy here again. Brazil November 2016     10 10.00
 Alles super gelaufen Germany November 2016 9 8   8.50
 Hallo,
hatte 5 Dedoverde Haze und 5 Critical Kali Mist fem. bestellt.
Alle sind aufgegangen, dann aber ist jeweils ein Sämling verkümmert.
Eine weitere Haze ist ein Kümmerling.
Alles in allem aber eine gute Quote.
Es gab 3 Bonusseeds Critical fem. von Oaseeds.
Die Preise sind nahezu konkurenzlos günstig.
Schneller Versand mit der GLS-Variante.
Bin sehr positiv überrascht nachdem ich zuvor immer bei Cannapot bestellt hatte, die mich aber bei der letzten Bestellung verarscht hatten, ist dies nun definitiv mein neuer Premium-Samenversender.

Germany November 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 So wie ich das in Erinnerung hab, war das echt fix und die Ware kam safe per gepolstertem Brief aus der Schweiz Germany November 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 tres bon prix et graine de qualités ,toujours un bon S.A.V France November 2016 9 8 9 8.67
 Cest ma 2ème commande, prix attractifs, produits de qualité, livraison discrète et rapide, dommage de ne pas pouvoir payer par paypal, mais en dehors de ça jai pas à me plaindre, je reviendrai sûrement :) France November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Very good, actually excellent. I havent seen a stealth method but maybe Im dumb.
Anyway very good service, very fast, always freebees.

Keep on buying regular beans, Oaseeds! Dont let us down, us regular seed growers. Thank you.
Germany November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Oaseeds, la mejor tienda online sin duda, siempre te regalan 1 o 2 semillas, pedidos llegan a tiempo y una atención al cliente perfecta. Spain October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 crack to seeds no problem they were up in two days Canada October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Seitens Oaseeds lief alles so wie man sich das so vorstellt. Positiv: Über alle Schritte wurde per Mail informiert. Sehr großzügig mit Bonusseeds, die auch alle zu meiner Bestellung passten. Negativ: Versand erfolgte mit GLS, die es fertig gebracht haben das Päckchen statt nach vier Tagen zuzustellen, es nochmals in die Zentrale in Neuenburg zu karren um es nach weiten vier Tagen (lt. Paketverfolgung) doch noch hinter das Haus zu legen, natürlich ohne Empfangsbestätigung. Oaseeds sollte sich einen zuverlässigeren Logistikpartner suchen als die grottenschlechten Zustellonkels von GLS.
Germany October 2016   8 9 8.50
 Erstmal gab es die bestellten Samen nicht. War ein Fehler auf der Webseite. Na gut , ich habe dann andere geordert, die kamen auch bald an. Zur Qualität kann ich noch nichts sagen, habe sie noch nicht ausprobiert. Germany October 2016   9 9 9.00
 Livraison reçu au bout de 5 jours produit conforme au attente rien à redire je recommande ce growshop sans problème.   October 2016 9 7 7 7.67
 They are super speedy, got my order in 4 days & theyre cheaper than most. I will definitely be using them again... Disasta Green Thumb United States October 2016 9 10 9 9.33
 Alors vous acheter est deux jours plus tard on vous annonce qu il n y as plus les.graines payer mais toujours possible d acheter sur le site des graines qu ils n ont pas en stock
Dela on trouve un arrengement est la c est le transporteur qu ils ont choisie qui fait des siennes du coup les graines font 2 aller retour en vous perdu 2 mois pour avoir la moitier de ce que vous voulier au depart
Pas encore tester les graines pour voire si c est de la merde
A vous de voire
France October 2016        
 Habe schon mehrmals bei Oaseeds bestellt. Bin sehr zufrieden. Einmal kamen die falschen Samen, bekam die richtigen aber sofort nachgesendet. Super! Germany October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Also wenn ich nicht dumm bin, dann sehe ich richtig, dass Oaseeds eine detailliertere Suchfunktion braucht. Dass man je nach Wunsch seine Suche einschränken kann. Um nach Standort, Klimazonen, Höhe der Pflanze, Ertrag, Blütedauer, usw.... zu sortieren. Und dann sogar noch Vergleiche zwischen den einzelnen Plants ziehen zu können wäre schön.
Ansonsten hat Oaseeds eine günstige und große Auswahl an Pflanzen. Und hat mich als Kunden gewonnen.
Germany October 2016 9 8 10 9.00
 Big problem :
Secrecy
Repetitious
Not just T-shirts
Should diversify secrecy
The probability of finding Customs Police .
Tanks .
Iran October 2016 4 4 4 4.00
 One of the best out here ... good service, fast and always with free samples. Germany October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Site de confiance où l on trouve à peu près tout ce qu on veut à prix imbattable ! À noter une expédition et une livraison ultra rapides , un emballage discret et efficace et surtout un service client très sympa et réactif ! Bref en quelques commandes Oaseeds est devenu mon site de référence . À recommander chaudement ! France October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Absolut zuverlässiger Versender mit sehr guten Angeboten und schnellem und sicherem Lieferservice. Uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen, TOP! Germany October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Got what I ordered in a timely manner as well as a free seed, very happy with my purchase Canada October 2016 10 9   9.50
 delivery was a bit slow, but because of the postal company, product looks fine (to be grown) and a really nice bonus was added. Will order again. Great customer service.   October 2016 9 8 10 9.00
 First order at Oaseeds and Im very pleased. Order came fast and well packed.
Had a little problem with the tracking number but customer support helped me immediately.Ordered for 90 Euro and got 4 feminized Cheese Bonus Seeds of their own brand. I will definitely order again.
Germany October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 bought some "ingrid" seeds. nothing live and the website is gone Canada September 2016 0 9 0 3.00
 Questions were answered very fast per Mail, payment via bitcoin was easily possible through coinify, package came sealed and without any reference about whats inside 3 days after payment (with the premium mail option).
Seeds popped after 48 hours (very good and fresh quality) and with my 60 ordered seeds I was given 7 bonus seeds of Oaseeds Critical as a surprise (no info when I was ordering). Completely Satisfied!
Germany August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Update from my past post. Since I posted my problem and sent them another email I got a new sales rep who handled it in 5 minutes. They were outta DNA Genetics Hitman OG and said I would be compensated nicely with another strain or order that strain and another not sure but in any case was resolved quick and once again my go to seed bank came thru in the end. Placed over 15 orders here and this was the only hiccup Ive had. Their prices are great so a little confusion once every few years is ok. Will go back to using them for most of my shopping again. United States August 2016 10 10 8 9.33
 IDK what to say here I have used OASEEDS for 90% of my orders the past few years and now that they have a green rating they cant seem to return emails and when they do they say little to help like on vacation talk Tuesday now Wednesday not a word. Their cheap on some of the more expensive strains so I placed 2 orders going by my past history with them well that was 3 weeks ago they said they dont take credit cards anymore so I did a bank transfer on 1 order. Done deal rite? Nope they emailed me last week said we will do a paypal on 2nd order and add 1st with it an I have to pay super stealth ok. Then I get no info on their PayPal account or anything to help me pay. Now I guess their just too busy to send an email or take a $200 order after I spent $150. I know thats not a huge amount but its steady business and $300 a month on avg add up. Hopefully they handle this and didnt decide to take the money and blow me off. Will update when or if I get my 1st order. United States August 2016   5 3 4.00
 After payment was done,six days later i had the package in my hands.
Fast on email response and good communication.
Ordered for 200? (5 diff. breeds) and got a 6th breed package with 5 extra seeds.
Thanks alot for that ! :)
Cant say any thing about quality yet. Will do that in time.
With best regards......
Germany August 2016   10 10 10.00
 Oaseeds punktet mit gutem Service und schneller Lieferung.Ich kaufe nur Premiumprodukte hatte aber Probleme mit der Lavender(Soma) ,OG Kush(DNA),Cataract Kush(DNA), Vast&Fast (Heavyweight) und Cheese Candy Auto (Delecious).Keimrate war hier nur 50% oder weit darunter Lavender(Soma) 0%. Alle anderen Produkte +Speed(Sweet), Amnesi-K(Kanabia),Brooklyn Mango(Underground),Mazar(Dutch),Kosher Kush (DNA),Sensi Star (Paradise),Killer Kush (Sweet)Critical Kush (Barney),Cookies Kush (Barney) hatten eine Keimrate von mindestens 70 % oder weit darüber.
Mein Problem wurde aber sehr ernst genommen und ich bekomme Free Seeds dafür.
Oaseeds ist wirklich ein sehr guter Shop mit super Service und guten Preisen.
Kann ich zu 100 % weiter empfehlen.


Germany July 2016 6 10 10 8.67
 Fast, very discreet, excellent communication and payment easily via Bitcoin. Will be ordering again United States July 2016   10 10 10.00
 Great service, friendly, very quick. Had a little problem with seeds of one breeder, they sent a replacement with freebies.
Very recommendable.
Germany June 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Muy rapido servicio + extra semillas! Bulgaria May 2016 9 9 10 9.33
 fast shiping exelent customer service super cali haze 4 life Latvia April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Great customer service! Fantastic actually.
Flawless seeds, great prices. Best i found...
All the best recommendations!
Ill be back to shop from them again for shore.
  April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 They are great! I can only say all the best for them. Perfect service, first-class seed and the best prices Ive found so far ... I will purchase from them again for shore.   April 2016 8 8 8 8.00
 Everything absolutely perfect !!! Assortment of strains, fast payment methods, shipping super fast, very nice package, impeccable staff in the email responses and gift very much appreciated. Now ... What more ambitious ??? Great Oaseed !!! Thanks for everything!!!
Lave
Italy April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered some Seeds, they come in 6 Days, 2 bonus seeds inklusive. Very nice support there. very happy to meet them. Germany March 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Hi there,
This was my fourth time to make a order by oaseeds.
Guys are excelent,shiping is fast and the seeds are
of the best quality.success rate 95% till now .
nothing to say about free examples.this time Blue Kraken,
UK Chesse and American Beauty two of each. Thank you Oaseeds
only one thing,the parcel could be litl bit more stealth.
Austria March 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Serious seller is trustworthy, recommended !! Italy March 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Of the seeds I ordered in December 2015, a 10-pack of regular NYPD-Seeds from Nirvana didnt want to germinate the way I hoped for (only 3/10 popped).

I contacted Omar from Oaseeds and asked wheather or not they had any more complaints about this strain, because I found it weird for Nirvana seeds not to pop (I only had good experiences with their seeds in the past). I didnt ask for a replacement, but was just curious.
After I was told that non-germinating seeds are more of a matter for the breeder (in this case Nirvana) I was offered a bunch of "American Beauty" seeds as compensation. I gladly accepted :)

A week later I received my package and they sent me 10! American Beauty seeds that look super nice: big, dark, tiger-striped beauties. Havent popped them yet, but even if none of them germinates, Id still be happy to leave a positive review for Oaseeds once again, because their cutomer-service is A+!

Thanks again Omar & Oaseeds!
Germany March 2016   8 10 9.00
 My delivery got lost on its way but I was helped friendly and prompt. The delivery was sent a second time with a generous extra present because of the delay. I will burchase here again! Germany March 2016 10 8 10 9.33
 the order take one month to arrived no informations from the shop i send mails they took so much time to answer when they did
a eviter sauf si en espagne ou en suisse apparemment
France March 2016 9 0 0 3.00
 waiting on my order, I must say that their customer service is top-notch!
quick response and theyre really helpfull!
  March 2016     10 10.00
 BUEN SERVICIO Spain February 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 I think i dont need any other seedbank more. All is perfect and service is excellent. Just ask and you will be answered. Such a nice attitude.
Delivery speed is 9 not couse of seedbank speed but couse of distance.
Recomended for everyone.
Martin
Afghanistan February 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 I made a mistake in my address and, my package returned back in Spain. Although it was my fault, Oaseed resent me back the package witouth shipping costs.

Very good services. When I send an email, I always have an answer before the next day.
Last year, I bought 5 seeds of Vanilla Kush and, no one has germinated. I contacted them and, three days later, I received 5 new seeds.

5th command in 2 years and always satisfied. 95% of the seeds germinate quickly, for a cost 15% less than other sites.

I absolutely recommend Oaseed
Belgium February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I bought 5 Kalashnikova seeds and 5 Hawaiian Snow seeds. They have the original Green House Seeds. Also they add one free feminized Kannabia Seed with every order. I definitely recomend this seedbank. Huge catalog for the best price. Colombia February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 the seeds were the ones i ordered (one to one strain) and i was also given two other seeds so i am hapy for the generosity but less happy for the waiting time. it took more than 2 weeks. this is something to work on (faster delivery) Italy January 2016 8 0 5 4.33
 Ordered a pack of S.A.D. S1 on 1th January and received it, instead, on 15th, current month, a pack of S.A.D. Fast Version.
I have contacted them in more occasion,
they have answered only one time to say "sorry",
no option for replacement for the error,
no money back,
bad customer service.

Contacted with another email account to see if they answer,
they answered,
so,
i think this seedbank is a crap.

So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish
Italy January 2016 8 5 0 4.33
 Perfect order and delivery as promised. Dont know about the quality yet.
So far I would definitelly order again.
Greece January 2016   10 9 9.50
 jai commandé un lot de 5 graines de Bubblegum auto(T.H.Seeds)et pas une seule a germée correctement.RESULTAT 0/5.En plus le site vient de fermer donc sest douteux. france January 2016 0 7 0 2.33
 Delivery in ~12 days. I ordered 4 seeds and got 2 extra.   January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Muchas gracias a los chicos de Oaseeds grandes profesionales y muy atentos con los clientes, ademas de regalarme unas semillas Soul Star del banco DR.Underground que solo tienen ellos en primicia. Espaa January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Super site!!!!
Parfait rien a dire.super variété prix plus que raisonnable.
Oaseed allez y acheter vous ne serait pas déçu
  January 2016 7 7 7 7.00
 Ordered 30 critical express seeds and got 4 different autos as extras. Planted 24 and 20 sprouted. So far so good. Can recommend Oaseeds!   January 2016 10 2 9 7.00
 super site!!
je conseil vivement ce site les prix sont super
bonne qualité des produit
rien a dire
allez y acheter!!!!
  January 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 Sind definitiv nicht die Schnellsten im Geschäft, bis zu zwei Wochen kann man schon mal auf seine Sendung warten.
Die Keimungsraten sind auch nicht immer bei 100%, was sich mit den verlockenden Preisen erklärt. Alles in allem ist Oaseeds jedoch eine gute Wahl, besonders bei Neuerscheinungen macht man hier nichts falsch.
  January 2016 8 6   7.00
 The order was a birthday present and so it was asked beforehand how long it would take to arrive. I was assured that - if I chose the express delivery - the package would arrive on time without a problem.
After a week of waiting, I contacted OaSeeds again, because the birthday was getting close and I still didnt get anything. They instantly aknowledged that they simply fucked up and forgot about it. So they sent out my package express-style, telling me they throw in some extras to make up for it.

Four days later my order arrived and indeed did they throw in some extras: Plenty of extra seeds (were talking about more than double the worth of my actual order!) and a bunch of other stuff, including billions of stickers, papers, tips, lighters, a grinder and even a T-Shirt.

Although the gift couldnt be made on time, the service as well as all the extras, made a very happy birthday boy, after all :) So, thanks oaseeds! - Way to go!
Germany January 2016 10 6 10 8.67
 Great service! Portugal December 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I must say it was an awesome experience dealing with Oaseeds, They provided me with professional service, prompt delivery, and some killer gifts. Their chat option is great, but they will actually answer your calls and you can speak to a human directly! I know have found my new supplier...

Absolutely Satisfied,
Conradical65
Oaseeds December 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 One package was 3 instead of 5 seeds, i wrote an email and 5 min later i had the difference on paypal.
I would say its a good service.
Delivery takes long it was 16 days or something from spain to germany, but they offer a faster way for 9,95?
Germany December 2015 9 5 10 8.00
 They resent me my order moth after the seizure by customs
Their relationship with customer were flawless.
I apologize to the previous bad review, but i was hasty and upset...
It is my fault that I accepted the bad advice and I did not insisted that i pay extra for the stealth shipment.
They are very fair and correct merchants and a great company.
although do not need to deal with advising:))
  December 2015     10 10.00
 Oaseeds ist ein sehr zuverlässiger Online-Shop!
Es geht nicht besser! Die Samen waren alle in Originalverpackung. Auch wichtig, eine funtionierende Sendungsverfolgung! Innerhalb Deutschlands übernahm Hermes den weiteren Versand (die Sendungsnummer dann bei Hermes eingeben!).
Das Team von Oaseeds ist sehr kommunikativ, hilfsvereit ..... Kurz gesagt sind Oaseeds Profis

flare
----------

IN ENGLISH:
Oaseeds is a very reliable Online-shop!
The seeds were all in their original packaging. A fast Delivery with a tracking number, I could follow my seeds online until they arrived!
The maxibrief looked like a private letter.(handwritten)
In short, Oaseeds are Professionals. Thank you very much .... and .... I will buy again and again!

flare
Germany December 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 parfait!! très bon prix,rapide et très généreux canada November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Highly recommended shop. Product fresh, accept BitCoin payment (they have to learn how to handle them perfect ;-), stealth perfect. New Zealand November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Bestellt und bezahlt, dann eine Mail das nicht alle Sorten vorrätig sind. Habe mich kurz umendschieden und teuere Seeds gewählt , der Mehrpreis wurde nicht berechnet und als Trotzplaster wurden noch extra 10 Seeds beigepackt. Echt korrekt von Qaseeds. Deutschland November 2015 8 9 10 9.00
 Das erste Mal dort bestellt. Super Support, an dieser Stelle dickes Danke an Vanesa. Samen in orginal Verpackung im Luftpolsterumschlag versendet. Lieferdauer 10 Tage. Einfach Top Preise, Top Quali und Top Support !!!!!!!! Germany November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Impécable, une autoflo commandée, 2 autoflo en cadeau, livraison un peu longue mais ça vaut le coup, jai payé moins chere que chez le breader !   October 2015 10 6   8.00
 took a month to get here to israel, spent 80 euros and got a nice stealth package with some freebies extra 5critical autos

seeds looking high quality got some of flash autos (best autos inthe world) and barneys farm critical kush (cause its a high yielder)

to be honest the flash seeds looking like they got the highest quality out of all, looking like tiger seeds/ with some special stripes and spots on them, with dank color
oaseeds October 2015 10 8 10 9.33
 Great seed bank , all seeds came in original breeder pack , except freebuys .. fast and in good condition .... Omar answer on the chat to my questions ... this is real deal guys.. And they have the best price ;)
PS: I order a lot of seeds from a lot of seedbanks and for now i will just stick with Oaseeds ...
Nederland September 2015 9 9 10 9.33
 Im addicted to their prices Somebody stop me for the love of god I need to pay my electric bill and car note lol no their so cheap (half the cost of most seed banks) on my 4th order now and although Ive put most in storage the 30 seeds I did germ have the best germination rates and much more vigor than some strains from top breeders I purchased from my back up banks. Out of the 30 from TGA Subcool and Resin seeds I have going now only 1 didnt germinate. It sprouted but wouldnt shed the shell and I think I killed it messing with it disturbing the soil but after 10 days I always help the seedlings out so it doesnt kill the terminal budsite. It may make it its stunted severely though and egos behind the rest now. Anyways this place has great customer service , the cheapest prices on 95% of their stock only Apothecary is expensive and they use other places pics , have no grow info and Ive come to the conclusion that they are legit but cut every corner imaginable like using DNAs pics and auto flowering/Ruderalis in their genetics but hiding it. They are doing what anybody could do "copy cats" plus they claim they have original lines like grape Ape as if they invented it then cross it to "their OG" I think is a Auto anyways way off topic I just wanted to rip them for making me research nonstop for 2 days to figure this out. OAseeds is great seeds so fresh u better scuff them up b4 soaking so u dont hafts manually take the seed shells off. Slow delivery but probably because they order a low supply to keep the seeds fresh and need to order them a lotta times to send them out which IMO is fine just means fresh seeds from the breeder. I wont buy high cost seeds anywhere else, it sucks when you pay $150 for 10 seeds and 4 germinate and 3 make it to bloom when you can use OAseeds and get 99% to finish while spending $75-80 instead of $150. Not all the free seeds some offer but you get some Amnesia so far is what Ive been getting 4 feminized. P.S. People please order regular seeds as opposed to feminized. If everyone wants feminized and all the seed banks are switching to fems where are we going to get are males from? Clones? We need to preserve the male plants they r vital in cannabis horticulture lets not extinct the plant or drive the prices up,so high because theres only a few males around. Dont be lazy pick u a male and breed ur own sometimes its cost efficient as well ??? The black hole September 2015 10 9 10 9.67
 This was my third order from OAseeds.com and they are legit. Ive been paying Herbies and Attitude wayyyyyyyyyyyyyy to much for some free seeds and promos that OAseeds doesnt offer.. Instead they sell the seeds cheaper than anyone an I mean Any seed bank online that has the top breeders(not directly from the breeder which isnt available to most anyways). Close to half the cost of anyone else that ships to never never land anyway. Check strains ur interested in and if sold at OASeeds it will be the lowest priced on 95% of the strains and 2nd to kiwi or another here and their on the other 5% but only by a few bucks or less. They do offer some freebies but till the order arrives u wont know what it is. They do order seeds if their out and take a little more time if they have to order it. Like I ordered 12 regular Ghost Train Haze #1 an they had the feminized only and immediately emailed me letting me know if I wanted to wait a week for regular seeds. I did and it took a few days an as a bonus 4 waiting they gave me double the amount of free seeds and shipped it faster. Bottom line if your shopping for free seeds with your order and lots of promotions an want 1-3 seeds of each different type instead of a whole pack of the strain or strains your interested in then you may wanna use Herbies, Attitude, choice(same as attitude) or another overpriced good seed bank with lots of freebies and promos but if you want the best quality and prices on what you wanna buy or set out to get then OASEEDS is the best. For Example rite now Im looking for TGA Subcools Deep Purple and Hell Stone (Querkle x Jack Herer) by Dr. underground. I dont wanna pay $150 plus get some random free seeds, Id much rather. Spend $60 and get what I wanted plus a few freebies of their choice. They do offer free shipping but theres no option for it 4 my country so I pay $1 more for shipping than I do at Herbies and its just as stealth which isnt to great at either company. The seeds are so fresh if you forget to rough them up in a match box on sand paper you will have to help the seedlings shed their shells or lose them. So far Ive germinated 65 seeds from OAseeds and 64 have made it to mid veg or in flowering and looking dankkkkk!! Lost 1 I had a tuff time getting the seeds shell of so I let it grow to long with the shell closed an killed the terminal bud but thats all my fault. Great place to shop huge selection and good customer service. Take up to 4 weeks to deliver Ive heard but no more than 18 days so far for me( most of the time it may be them ordering them but all that means to me is fresh seeds). Hope I helped these guys and opened some eyes I feel as if I owe them some money or something they have saved me so much already lol. Never never land September 2015 10 7 9 8.67
 Bestellung hat 2 Wochen gedauert:

2 von 5 nur gekeimt!
Germany September 2015 1 4 8 4.33
 Super Service , mit Banküberweisung bezahlt, und nach 8 Tagen schon Lieferung an der Haustür, und anbei 3 Seeds Gratis als Bonus . Deutschand September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Super Service, per Überweisung bezahlt, nach Geldeingang und ein bisschen Bearbeitungszeit braucht das Päckchen nur 4 Tage laut Sendeverfolgung , und als Bonus gab es noch 3 Gratis Seed oben drauf.

Vielen Dank und schöne güße Deutschland !
Deutschland September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Good price
Great service
Large variety of goods
EU August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 When i was ordering i did not choose stealth shipping because i did not see that option on their site, sou i made a mistake and made regular free shipping option.
I spoke with someone from their company on chat on line, and i ask can i pay extra costs for stealth shipping, but he assured me that everything will be ok and that it is no problem to send it by regular post just because he was lazy...
I explained my problem but nothing have happened.
All so they needed a whole 7 working days to prepare the shipment...
And i talk about serious amount of money!
Be very, very careful if you are dealing With them...
serbia August 2015        
 First order with this company. Took about 17 days to get here not bad at all. No option for breeders packs so it all came labelled in plastic baggies in a not very stealth or secure package but I didnt choose stealth and it wasnt free shipping like advertised. Again I spent $78 an didnt notice it had to be 80? to qualify for free shipping so not their fault. I ordered 5 QrazyTrain regular seeds and 3 LA Ultra feminized seeds to test this place out. Came with 2 free Amnesia seeds unmarked if their fem or reg or auto or possibly Amnesia Haze so Ill find out it was raining when package was received and not being in a sealed breeder pack or much protection from the rain I felt it best to go ahead and run all of it to be safe. Received seeds 2 days ago and have 2 amnesia? 3 LA Ultra fem and 3 of 5 QrazyTrain already sprouted and going. Hoping the other 2 QrazyTrain seeds will pop still but even if not 8 of 10 is still a good germ rate. Customer service was good they kept me updated with a tracking number etc.. I did send an email about the free seeds being fem,reg or autos and havent recieved a reply so far after 7-8 hours. All in all if Im searching for certain strains and dont care about promotions or a ton of freebies this is my new go to place baring the outcome of the seeds I am running now being what they are supposed to be and most likely are. Cheapest place around so getting the high end strains for half price is nice. I love I can go buy better strains for cheap personally and it simplifies orders to what Im looking for without thinking I should buy the promos. Thats all folks! Shop OASeeds with comfort this place is legit. USA August 2015 9 8 9 8.67
 6 days from Spain to my door.NJ   August 2015 9 10 8 9.00
 War mit der Lieferung sehr zufrieden. Hat zwar knapp 8 Tage gedauert bis sie die Sendung losgeschickt haben. Habe per Überweisung bezahlt. Vielleicht deswegen. Gab einige Bonus Nüsse dazu aber leider auch Auto F. die ich nicht nutze.
Verpackung war schlicht und unauffällig. Die ersten drei Nüsse sind alle gekeimmt. Schätze die Qualität ist gut.
DeutSchland August 2015 10 8 9 9.00
 Fast Delivery- Good Quality Italy August 2015 8 7 7 7.33
 Perfect service great prices and service. oaseeds August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Vendeur tres professionnel quelque graines n ont pas germer mais fien de grave pfobleme regler par un geste commercial merci omar tres professionnel melissa   August 2015 7 9 10 8.67
 This is the best store in Spain,excellent for all, trust these guys Cesar and Omar... Greece July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 6 days to East Coast USr Oaseeds July 2015 9 10 8 9.00
 The seed batch clealy have been stored improperly, the freebies were crushed/without seedcore, the germination ratio of the seeds were way below standard from all other ordered seeds i have tried   June 2015 1 10 5 5.33
 Unglaublich schneller Kundenservice. Hab innerhalb von 15 Minuten eine Antwort bekommen. Ware Super + Bonus! Lieferzeit nicht mal 2 Wochen. Diskretion wird hier groß geschrieben. Deutschland June 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Yesterday I wrote that the only thing I received from Oaseeds was an envelope with a tiny red tee shirt. Later I found the seeds in a plastic envelope the size of a postage stamp with the seeds on the floor where I opened the package. I had a positive experience with Oaseeds and I would buy from them again. California, USA Oaseeds June 2015        
 RARE STRAINS AT A GOOD PRICE.WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR? FINLAND June 2015 10 7 10 9.00
 Great prices and got my order plus one of the orders they supplied twice as many as I ordered. They have good customer service but can take a few days to answer emails but usually do in the end. My order took just over 2 weeks to arrive. Which I thought wasnt too bad. Was getting a bit worried as I used Correos which is the natuonal Spanish postal service which I have since read a lot of scathing reviews about. So if you do order from oaseeds.com Id recommend using the other postal service they offer. All in all very happy with my order especially as I got double the amount on my largest on of my orders. Ill add to this when I know if they work ok. look good though so cant see any problems. Great prices an freebies are the best Ive had as I said I got double the amount I ordered which I was told about by the shop. Can thoroughly recommend.   June 2015   7 7 7.00
 I have yet to order from this company. I understand most seed banks charge a good deal for shipping, even though the freight is so small it rarely warrants the cost you are charged. Im irritated with this seedbank, despite the low prices, because they clearly advertise free shipping on their site and in online ads. You will not receive free shipping. It is not a truthful advertising claim. This is a reply as to why there is no free shipping, from the company. As a note there is NO registered mail option. So straight up bullshit from these guys.

"Good morning, Free shipping is only for orders over 80? with registered mail as shipping option, except stealth orders. Stealth orders have an extra cost due to the use of an object (DVD, wear, mug, ...) and a more weight of the packet/bag (more cost on the postal service). Were very sorry about the inconvenience."
  May 2015        
 Die Samen sind original verpackt geliefert worden. Sie sind richtig schön groß und die Keimrate liegt bei 100 %. Zum selben Zeitpunkt erhielt ich eine Bestellung "The Edge" von Dutch Passion, das waren winzig kleine Samen mit einer eher bescheidenen Keimrate 7/10!
Bei Oaseeds kann man zwischen Post- und GLS-Versand wählen. GLS hat 6 Tage gebraucht, das tracking funktioniert einwandfrei.
Im übrigen ist der Support bei Oaseeds ausgesprochen freundlich; Spanier eben :)
Bei einer Bestellung von 15 Stück Anubis gab es 2 Bonussamen "Amnesia Fem" von Exotics Seeds obendrauf.
Ich kann diesem Händler also die besten Noten verleihen und ihn uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen!
Deutschland May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered, they sent, arrived within 5 days incl weekend. Top!
I bought seeds for 100 EUR, they gave me as freebies 2x Kritikal-K (Kannabia)
Germany May 2015   8 9 8.50
 First shipment got green-taped, they reshipped successfully. Slow to receive, but everything present and accounted for. GREAT prices (best for what I ordered!). United States May 2015 8 3 10 7.00
 Resend seed after post service problems. Germ. rate: 10 of 10 (100%) :) New Zealand May 2015 10 8 9 9.00
 These guys are Legit.... not only are they the cheapest but they stayed in contact and updated me on order status. My seeds got here in about 10 days from half way around the world and I have had a 95% germination rate.... I will definitely order from them again and tell my grower friends about them :)   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 sounds like the company is co-owned or run by 2 guys and located in Spain, both are able to speak basic english and respond to emails immediately .
customers service is great and they even for warned me about packages that had been stopped at spanish customs ( laws against organic tranfers ).
my 1rst package might have failed, a little over a month i told Oaseeds and they re-sent the package , about 1 week or more i get my package and am suprised but happy
Kelowna BC CANADA April 2015     10 10.00
 I ordered Silver Kush seeds and they arrived in Montana in just over 4 weeks. They also gave me a free feminised Amnesi-K seed. The seeds have sprouted and are doing well. I will be happy to order from here again, keeping in mind the long delivery time.   April 2015 7 3 8 6.00
 first delivery was missing 2 orders BUT they made it rite .   April 2015 10 9 10 9.67
 Top Germany March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 ewerything was fine. a little misunderstonding from the delivery company in my country but in few days i receaved my parcel. Latvia March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Freebie seeds are unlabeled. Seed stock (where timestamped) was very recent! East Coast, USA February 2015 10 10 8 9.33
 alles super, relativ schnelle lieferrung, günstige Preise, alles safe Deutschland January 2015   9 9 9.00
 passt alles, Bonusnüsse gab es noch als Extra, bester Preis! Deutschland January 2015 10 6   8.00
 a bit slowly delivery Italy January 2015 10 4 8 7.33
 I bought 35 seeds and 5 of the same package has not germinated. I sent mail to Oaseeds and they sent me a new package. Belgium December 2014 8 8 10 8.67
 It was my first and last order from Oaseeds, never again!!!
Some seedpacks are definitely from the past century stored in a microwave.

Italy December 2014 1 9   5.00
 5 days delivery, 5 nice bonus seeds from barneys farm, best prices. What more can u ask for ? 10/10   December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 These folks are solid.... mailed to Oregon.... great on comunication Oaseed December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered the whole line of Dr. Underground seeds,
16 out of 20 germed well, but none of my 4 Pink Kushies :(
germany December 2014 8 10 10 9.33
 Thumb up!!! Germany December 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 To start off, I ordered alot of seeds. Everything were in stock, just Power#1 from dutch passion 10 regualrs werent in stock, thats why they offered me 5 feminized for same price. They gave me track number which showed great info. My package was delivered my courier... That really surprised me. What I didnt like: No stealth at all.. I guess if you ask them to put seeds in some CD or anything else, they would, but in my case, seeds came in original breeders packs, what I really enjoyed. Ordered seeds for 195 Euros and they gave me 4 freebies Critical Auto (dinafem). ABout customer service, they answer within 6 hours or faster, love it. So yea, Im giving 10/10 because they have best price and great service and shipping.

Will ad another review when I grow some of those plants.
  December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Everything went Rally well. Got some superb seeds for a reasonable Price.

I deeply recommend this Shop to anyone
Germany December 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 very good prices; free shipping(90€+), fast and secure; Only good things to say, i will order again.
Italy November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Nice communicative and fast delivery with good pricing and promotion seed. Cannot tell about the qualtiy yet, lets see how it grows (Auto Ultimate)...:-)   November 2014   10 10 10.00
 muy recomendables, llego todo en sus respectivos empaques originales, todo muy rapido y siempre con mucha amabilidad de los vendedores   November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 The Service is amazing, the seeds have the original package. If you Need something they answer very fast! I only can recommend This Shop.   October 2014 10 9 10 9.67
 Wery seriusly, fast and awaiable! thanks   October 2014 9 9 10 9.33
 No problem and much cheaper than Attitude who i previously used. Ireland October 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Top Service, Top Produkt und keine 2 wochen lieferzeit nach Deutschland ! Deutschland October 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 Rapido, barato y respondieron enseguida a unas dudas que tenia. Un 10. Repetire.   September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Package came very fast in seeds in same blister sealed breeder packaging I was used to from past purchases. They are a very legitimate company from what I have experienced. Customer service got right back to any of my questions within 24 hours and they assured me my order would arrive safely as it did. I Will definitely be a return shopper. Came with a few free seeds also.
Will leave another review after harvest.
  September 2014   10 10 10.00
 super service, super schnelle lierferung ca 7 tage mit tracking nr. gute preise und ein paar bonus seeds gab es auch, echt top die jungs germany September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 very good service, fast delivery, lots of variety and great prices .. Will I ever buy from this store germany August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Super fast delivery with tracking! Havent popped my seeds yet, but definitely the best price I could find on some hard to find genetics. Thanks!! CO, USA August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 the ordert seeds came in 8-9 days in a smale package Germany July 2014        
 No complaints from this bank, fast shipping and great customer service.
Very good all!
  July 2014 8 9 10 9.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!