› Highlife Seedbank

Highlife Seedbank Seedbank Review

http://www.highlifeseedbank.co.uk/
Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Money Order, Prepaid Gift Cards
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (10 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.00 8.00
  • Delivery Speed: 7.43 7.43
  • Customer Service: 6.22 6.22
  • General Impression: 7.22 7.22
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Highlife Seedbank is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 placed a rather big order for my first purchace so i was a little worried after reading the other reviews but to my amazement the service was impecible fromn start to finish the communication was fantastic delivery only took 7 business days after ordering to sacremnto Ca, and tracking provided. received some fantastic freebies and the package arrived very discreetly props to "Jay Kush" i highly reccomend this place!! United States April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Great customer service , quick delivery and very discreet I highly reccomend these guys United Kingdom March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 stole my money. kept making excuses, like of i forgot to send it and ill mail it tomorrow. wish i could sue him for false business practices United States February 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Absolutly the best service ive had period!! the order was sent within 2 days with tracking , arrived in OZ 7 days after ordering very impressed with the packaging very descreet! all seeds in original breeder packs and i even got extra freebies I will definitly be using them again in the future , props to my man Jay for the great communication throught the whole process AAA+ Australia October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 It was out of stock when I ordered but arrive 7 days from ordering. The seeds came in there original foil packaging. Genuinely good quality. And yes I waited a week but they came and its all good. Jay is ok, If you email him he replies promptly. I would definitely use him again. Mike
United Kingdom August 2016 10 5 10 8.33
  One year ago I order an packet of golden gage at this place it cost hundred pounds.They only answer my e-mails while wait the money. At the same moment of they have the money on his bank i never knows again of they . Damm people.

  March 2016     0 0.00
 Took 7 days from day I ordered and paid for them to send. I never got any kind of email notice with an order #. I sent them 4 messages over a 2 week period. They never responded. Got what I ordered but would not use again United States February 2016        
 Fantastic service from Jay Kush from start to finish gave me some rare dankness freebies overall i would definitily use the highlife again!! I reccomend to all United Kingdom February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Contacted this company several times to let them know that I had not received my items and they seemed very, very unconcerned and said that they could not do anything!! Highlife Seedbank December 2015     0 0.00
 My first time I order there they forgot freebies n second time I order he took the smallest item.out of the breedrr pack n put it in somethin bigger n.said.he did.it for stealth.how is that possible he used.a.bigger objest.n.the other 3 packa were much bigger n not touched but werent sealed pack just the one he opened n put fake seed in them all n was missin two.pack from order ...highlife seed bank one big rip off he tells u one thing n does opposite man DO NOT ORDER HERE high life seedbank August 2015 6 7 6 6.33

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!