SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Highlife Seedbank

Highlife Seedbank Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Money Order, Prepaid Gift Cards
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (15 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 6.91 6.91
  • Delivery Speed: 6.55 6.55
  • Customer Service: 5.43 5.43
  • General Impression: 6.29 6.29
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Highlife Seedbank is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 
Fantastic service from start to finish! No delays i got exactly what i ordered in breeder packs, also received some nice freebies "amnesia haze" would highly reccomend to anyone looking for a quick honest reliable company.
United Kingdom October 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Thieves . Terrible business people. Before i could even go blast them on twitter so my 14k followers could see i discovered they had already blocked me. Worst piece of crap seedbank in the history of seedbanks. Nice fake review from the "Austria" user
South Africa April 2018 0 0 0 0.00
 
I placed an order here on reccomendation from a friend , Im very happy with the service from start to finish I would definitly reccomend to anyone
Australia January 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 
Received nothing on 2 occasions. The 2nd time I had to contact them because nothing was changing on the order status when I was told oh we didnt send it cause its out of stock, promised to send replacement received nothing.scam
  January 2018 0 0 0 0.00
 
not recommendable
Germany October 2017     0 0.00
 
placed a rather big order for my first purchace so i was a little worried after reading the other reviews but to my amazement the service was impecible fromn start to finish the communication was fantastic delivery only took 7 business days after ordering to sacremnto Ca, and tracking provided. received some fantastic freebies and the package arrived very discreetly props to "Jay Kush" i highly reccomend this place!!
United States April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 
Great customer service , quick delivery and very discreet I highly reccomend these guys
United Kingdom March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 
stole my money. kept making excuses, like of i forgot to send it and ill mail it tomorrow. wish i could sue him for false business practices
United States February 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 
Absolutly the best service ive had period!! the order was sent within 2 days with tracking , arrived in OZ 7 days after ordering very impressed with the packaging very descreet! all seeds in original breeder packs and i even got extra freebies I will definitly be using them again in the future , props to my man Jay for the great communication throught the whole process AAA+
Australia October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 
It was out of stock when I ordered but arrive 7 days from ordering. The seeds came in there original foil packaging. Genuinely good quality. And yes I waited a week but they came and its all good. Jay is ok, If you email him he replies promptly. I would definitely use him again. Mike
United Kingdom August 2016 10 5 10 8.33
 
One year ago I order an packet of golden gage at this place it cost hundred pounds.They only answer my e-mails while wait the money. At the same moment of they have the money on his bank i never knows again of they . Damm people.

  March 2016     0 0.00
 
Took 7 days from day I ordered and paid for them to send. I never got any kind of email notice with an order #. I sent them 4 messages over a 2 week period. They never responded. Got what I ordered but would not use again
United States February 2016        
 
Fantastic service from Jay Kush from start to finish gave me some rare dankness freebies overall i would definitily use the highlife again!! I reccomend to all
United Kingdom February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 
Contacted this company several times to let them know that I had not received my items and they seemed very, very unconcerned and said that they could not do anything!!
Highlife Seedbank December 2015     0 0.00
 
My first time I order there they forgot freebies n second time I order he took the smallest item.out of the breedrr pack n put it in somethin bigger n.said.he did.it for stealth.how is that possible he used.a.bigger objest.n.the other 3 packa were much bigger n not touched but werent sealed pack just the one he opened n put fake seed in them all n was missin two.pack from order ...highlife seed bank one big rip off he tells u one thing n does opposite man DO NOT ORDER HERE
high life seedbank August 2015 6 7 6 6.33

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!