SeedFinder
SeedPolice
Seedbank Reviews
Highlife Seedbank

Highlife Seedbank Seedbank Review


Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Money Order, Prepaid Gift Cards
Located in United Kingdom.

click here to upload your review or suggest changes

User Rating

Product Quality
6.62
Delivery Speed
6.38
Customer Service
5.38
General Impression
6.13

On a scale between 0 und 10 points, based on 17 user reviews.

Shop Trend
Last 10

SeedFinder Info

Highlife Seedbank is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

Filter reviews by

United States, January 2020

Products
0
Speed
1
Service
0
General Impression
0.33

These pieces of shit sold me fake OGRaskal seeds. They assured me in multiple emails that these were legit White Fire OG seeds found in a refrigerator they were cleaning out or some shit. Long story short OGRaskal saw the pics on Instagram and immediately told me they were fake. Packaging and font he has never used so fuck Highlife seedbank. Dude just erased my order history and pretends like nothing happened. Called him out several times, do not deal with these scammers if you like your money and also real genetics. Grow bag seed, you would be better off then buying seeds through this company.

...report this

United Kingdom, December 2019

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

awesome place to buy seeds great customer service and quick delivery! plus they always have great discounts and promos

...report this

United Kingdom, October 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fantastic service from start to finish! No delays i got exactly what i ordered in breeder packs, also received some nice freebies "amnesia haze" would highly reccomend to anyone looking for a quick honest reliable company.

...report this

South Africa, April 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Thieves . Terrible business people. Before i could even go blast them on twitter so my 14k followers could see i discovered they had already blocked me. Worst piece of crap seedbank in the history of seedbanks. Nice fake review from the "Austria" user

...report this

Australia, January 2018

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

I placed an order here on reccomendation from a friend , Im very happy with the service from start to finish I would definitly reccomend to anyone

...report this

No info, January 2018

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Received nothing on 2 occasions. The 2nd time I had to contact them because nothing was changing on the order status when I was told oh we didnt send it cause its out of stock, promised to send replacement received nothing.scam

...report this

Germany, October 2017

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

not recommendable

...report this

United States, April 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

placed a rather big order for my first purchace so i was a little worried after reading the other reviews but to my amazement the service was impecible fromn start to finish the communication was fantastic delivery only took 7 business days after ordering to sacremnto Ca, and tracking provided. received some fantastic freebies and the package arrived very discreetly props to "Jay Kush" i highly reccomend this place!!

...report this

United Kingdom, March 2017

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Great customer service , quick delivery and very discreet I highly reccomend these guys

...report this

United States, February 2017

Products
0
Speed
0
Service
0
General Impression
0.00

stole my money. kept making excuses, like of i forgot to send it and ill mail it tomorrow. wish i could sue him for false business practices

...report this

Australia, October 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Absolutly the best service ive had period!! the order was sent within 2 days with tracking , arrived in OZ 7 days after ordering very impressed with the packaging very descreet! all seeds in original breeder packs and i even got extra freebies I will definitly be using them again in the future , props to my man Jay for the great communication throught the whole process AAA+

...report this

United Kingdom, August 2016

Products
10
Speed
5
Service
10
General Impression
8.33

It was out of stock when I ordered but arrive 7 days from ordering. The seeds came in there original foil packaging. Genuinely good quality. And yes I waited a week but they came and its all good. Jay is ok, If you email him he replies promptly. I would definitely use him again. Mike

...report this

No info, March 2016

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

One year ago I order an packet of golden gage at this place it cost hundred pounds.They only answer my e-mails while wait the money. At the same moment of they have the money on his bank i never knows again of they . Damm people.

...report this

guest United States, February 2016

Took 7 days from day I ordered and paid for them to send. I never got any kind of email notice with an order #. I sent them 4 messages over a 2 week period. They never responded. Got what I ordered but would not use again

...report this

United Kingdom, February 2016

Products
10
Speed
10
Service
10
General Impression
10.00

Fantastic service from Jay Kush from start to finish gave me some rare dankness freebies overall i would definitily use the highlife again!! I reccomend to all

...report this

No info, December 2015

Service
0
General Impression
0.00

Contacted this company several times to let them know that I had not received my items and they seemed very, very unconcerned and said that they could not do anything!!

...report this

No info, August 2015

Products
6
Speed
7
Service
6
General Impression
6.33

My first time I order there they forgot freebies n second time I order he took the smallest item.out of the breedrr pack n put it in somethin bigger n.said.he did.it for stealth.how is that possible he used.a.bigger objest.n.the other 3 packa were much bigger n not touched but werent sealed pack just the one he opened n put fake seed in them all n was missin two.pack from order ...highlife seed bank one big rip off he tells u one thing n does opposite man DO NOT ORDER HERE

...report this

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!