› Herbies Head Shop

Herbies Head Shop Seedbank Review

Herbies Head Shop

http://www.herbiesheadshop.com/
Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Money Order
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (143 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.43 8.43
  • Delivery Speed: 8.70 8.70
  • Customer Service: 8.76 8.76
  • General Impression: 8.63 8.63
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Herbies Head Shop is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 2612 strains at our pages!

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Ordered from Herbies in the past with no complaints, but with my last order (last year), I was not satisfied. I ordered different strains from different breeders, and went with stealth shipping at their suggestion, which resulted in re-packaging by them. While 2 of the 3 strains I received were what I wanted, the 3rd was out to lunch; I wanted Feminized seeds of a certain strain and what I received was garbage: many outright duds, some grew only cotlyledon leaves, huge weird-looking things but no further, then yellowed and died, of the remaining ones, most were not only autoflowers, but regular (non-feminized) autoflowers to boot.

Im outdoors, so this screwed up a lot of allotment space and wasted a lot of my time, effort and money. I find that Herbies usually has good customer service, but in this case, after e-mailing my complaint, their only offer for compensation was 15 free unspecified feminized seeds from their promotional stock, not a full replacement of the actual strain in question.

Now Herbies only accepts cash through the mail, so to hell with them, Ill order straight from the breeders and pay for the extra shipment fees. If I get crappy seeds again, Ill know it wasnt Herbies doing, and update my review here.

Canada February 2017 1 5 8 4.67
 First order did not arrive. On deadline I submitted claim and new order arrived without a hitch. Overall it took 1 1/2 months to get seeds..... United States December 2016 10 7 10 9.00
 Herbies has always done me right and shipping is fast and stealthy. United States December 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 Great customer service! C.C. payment went smoothly. Slight problem with the order but was remedied instantly and with great professionalism. Way to go Herbies!
United States December 2016   9 10 9.50
 never had a problem. the best of the best in service and seeds. thank you HERBIES United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I have never had a problem with this bank. Just received my order within the 30 days and it is always all there and the freebies are nice too. Probably the best seed bank for a USA customer to use. They write back to you right away if you have a question and will either refund you or send you another batch of seeds if your order doesnt arrive. Great customer service. United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Reliable like always. Herbies has never failed me. Always coming through with the goods. Have order more then a few times with them. Australia December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Recently ordered from Herbies, but went to check my order today and their site is down.. reading "Closed" on every page.. so Im concerned..

Done some quick reading on the forums etc and it seems theyre not trading online anymore, something to do with credit cards... not on Facebook etc so Im glad I only made a small order..

Im checking and the other good suppliers, Gorilla and Original Seeds Store, the Vault etc etc are all looking like normal so will get my order from one of these guys instead..

Lucky there are other good companies out there and we will see how / if Herbies sort their shit out..
United Kingdom November 2016 10 0 8 6.00
 Took eight days to ship from Europe to East Coast USA. I ordered from Herbies Autoflower shop so as to only get autoflower freebies. 2 freebies on a three-seed order! I emailed one question and was answered within 15 minutes. Excellent shop. United States November 2016   10 10 10.00
 I ordered my seeds almost a month ago. They came in today and were perfectly packaged. I totally assumed they had been stolen by customs or I was going to see an envelope one day with green tape. Luckily, it was neither! Great products and they are reputable. If it doesnt make it in the designated time they will send it again or you can get a refund for your money. I have had to do that 3 times due to ordering a bunch of different orders and basically busted myself. They still reimbursed me for everything and advised only placing one order at a time. Since then its always been perfect. Im in Colorado so I dont blame it for taking so long to get here. You just never know what is going to happen no matter who you order off of when its from over seas. I really like this store as they answer any questions you have very quickly. It makes it easy to have peace of mind just knowing you can ask them a question and actually get a response. Just dont ask about germination lol that is all on the breeder NOT the bank you order from. United States October 2016 10 7 10 9.00
 Came within a week. Impressed yet again on stealthy delivery. Ordered many times with products always turning up eventually with great customer service. Highly reccomend Herbies. Australia October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Perth WA. Order arrived withing 3 weeks. Chose Extra Stealth Packaging and was very impressed with the Stealth. Would definitely recommend. Australia October 2016   10 10 10.00
 I placed an order for mazar/white rhino, mazar kush and kush brothers seeds. NONE OF THEM GERMINATED. The pakistan valley free seeds did pop. Contacted Herbies and they said sorry, we sell these as Souvenirs! No guarantee that they will germinate!!! I will never buy from them again. United States September 2016 0 7 0 2.33
 Seems Herbies are slacking a bit.. their site is looking tired and found its taking longer than usual to place the order, receive replies to my questions and then the order itself took longer than it should to arrive, considering Im in the UK.. United Kingdom September 2016 10 5 5 6.67
 Placed an order with Herbies. Somewhat reluctant and nervous never having ordered seeds on line before. Well all I have to say is that my order came quickly, they responded quickly to my inquiries, tracking my order was easy. So glad my order arrived. Totally surprised with all the free seeds that were included with my order. I ordered six different strains of seeds. I am currently watching my plants flowering. I planted Cheese, Great White Shark, Jack Herer,and Arjans Haze. All are female and flowering extensively. I grow outdoors in a greenhouse. Ive been growing for 40 years and I have never had plants like this. My Arjans Haze looks like its on steroids. I know my harvest will be better than I could have imagined. I am a very satisfied Herbies customer and cant recommend them enough. United States September 2016 10 9 9 9.33
 Third order from herbies. I had some germination issues for the first time but all in all very happy with their service. United States August 2016 6 10 10 8.67
 Many orders few problems , super fast delivery , easy checkout etc.. Only flaw is their prices on Rare Dankness, TGA Subcool and a few other top breeders I love. With hermies u can order and relax they will do their part and add some freebies. Have some good promotions and a clearance sale as well as a pick and mix single seed company. ?? ordered a pack of dieselicious from FOS last week and already received order 2 days ago. Took them 6-7 days to ship to southwest United States area. United States August 2016 9 10 9 9.33
 I have placed two orders with this company. Each time I did not receive what I ordered. This last order did not even sprout, and those that did were diseased. After two bad experiences Ill never order from this company again. I never contacted customer service because of the time lapse in growing. So, unless you want to run the risk of being given just any old seeds I would shop elsewhere. United States July 2016 1 10   5.50
 Great company way surpassed my expectations ordered 50 seeds all but two germinated will buy from them again with confidence United States June 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Seedsman blueberry . O% germ. Popped free seed. Gotta be 10 yrs.old. waste of time and money United States June 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Both original order and resend were intercepted by oz customs...Herbies seems ok but Aussie customs must be able to spot there delivery method quicker than a seagull on a chip Australia June 2016     4 4.00
 Great communication and stealth posting. Australia June 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 seeds never arrived and received a refund Australia June 2016     8 8.00
 Ordered quite a few seeds and split them up into two deliveries both super stealth.
Neither arrived at my home in South Australia.
Advised Herbies and they apparently resent but neither arrived the second time.
So thats four packages not arriving!
Wouldnt bother again.
Australia May 2016        
 Customer Service is absolutely incredible. i recently ordered the Zombie Kush, Cannatonic, Cookies Kush, and Bubba 76.....speedy delivery, stealthy packaging, and courteous and attentive customer service!!? This place is the trifecta! You always get what you ask for and they couldnt be more pleased to help you. In my humble opinion, they set the benchmark!   May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Herbies is a great place to do business with,had a problem with not receiving the original order and they resent another as soon as I notified them and 9 days later I got it. United States May 2016 7 5 10 7.33
 Best prices Best customer service. Fast shipping and very well packaged. Herbies and single seed center are top notch United States May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 10 days from the UK to the US is unheard of, but they delivered! Will be buying from them again in the future. United States April 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Hello this is a real testimonial I wish they had pay me or give me some free seeds but no this cause am very satisfied with this seed bank is the best on everything : genetics,delivery very stealth, and costumer service rocks!! Any way you try to contact them they will always answer even phone calls !! Like I said Im not liking balls here just another happy customer
HERBIES !!! Rocks!!!!
Dont be afraid they will not scam you or take your money and all the seeds are the freshest of all out there no lie with a 85% germinating ratio almost perfect compare to other banks !!!
United States April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 It is what it is... easy, fast, decent genetics, and generous freebies. Total win. United States April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I have used Herbies many times before, but have not used Herbies in a while, so I decided to give it a try again. I must say, Herbies shipping speed is fast, but you are not given a tracking number as stated, and what you actually pay for. Also this is a potential problem if you like to keep things anonymous from people living with you. But I cannot blame Herboes for this, as this could be an issue with international orders and customs. This may be the only solution at the moment. And the primary reason I stopped using Herbies a while ago, is their promotional offers are not as competitive as other banks I have seen out there. And the prices are significantly higher on some products compared to other seedbanks. United States April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
  Bought 5 strains, 3 and 5 packs, got a freebie or two with each from breeder plus herbies freebies. Germed 4 different strains 6 weeks ago and all 4 are nicely vegged and going into 12/12 in 2 weeks. And I was impressed they asked before removing the breeders packs, it would have been nice to have those, but they came right thru. United States March 2016 8 8 9 8.33
 Payed extra just in case something happened to my seeds. They never turned up at all the first time so they resent, the second set never turned up either.

Australia March 2016     5 5.00
 I have placed 5 orders with Herbies. Or something like that. I ordered once and it came quickly and was perfect. Once that worked I began to place multiple orders. Some were even on the same day. Lets just say I have a big love for multiple genetics. Regardless, only 2 out of the 5 made it. Probably because I didnt use discreet (I like the breeder packages and I live in Colorado!) and it was the same day... I contacted them and they got to me immediately when they were back at work. They offer to either resend or refund your money. I asked this time for a resend. I will let you all know how that goes. So far this place is the place to go. If your seeds are stolen on the way they will send you them again ASAP. It seems like a great company ran by some honest people. FINALLY! United States February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 First time purchasing seeds on line. I read many reviews and chose Herbies. Since it was my first time I was nervous about using my CC and weary that everything would work out. I placed my order and much to my surprise, my order confirmation was send in minutes. Emails were exchanged regarding shipping. Communication was incredible and fast. In four days of placing my order I received a shipping confirmation. Now the wait time. In five days my seeds arrived in perfect condition. Total experience was awesome. Only nine days from placing my order to receiving my seeds. Incredible company to deal with. I highly recommend Herbies Head Shop. I will follow up with another review about quality of product after I plant. United States February 2016   10 10 10.00
 Beans delivered to Ohio in 4 days! Great packaging, discreet. I will report back later after the grow. United States February 2016   10 10 10.00
 Who makes up the standards for these fly by night seed stores online the employees have no idea what is fresh and whats 5 years old buy 2 five seed packs, the first pack, 3 seeds germinate, the 2nd pack , one seed germinates, at ten to fifteen dollars per seed, wheres the quality control. I purchased 2 -10 packs from greenhouse seeds, the church and the doctor and one seed germinated. greenhouse seeds supposedly had a machine that separated living from dead seeds, 2 years ago, they had some problems and the consumer ended up with dead seeds, they wanted your seed fragments to determine their problem, will never buy from greenhouse ever again United States February 2016        
 Fast delivery. Original greenhouse package.Also have pick and mix. United States February 2016   10 10 10.00
 This place Absolutely Rocks!!! I am a medical patient in Michigan, and I ordered their Black Afghani Kush, Critical Kush, and Tutankhamon. All my seeds popped out of their shells, and I used the four best to run in my volcanic rock flood and drain hydro system. The results were stunning!! :). Under 1000watt HPS bulb, ran for their proper cycles I was able to get 2 Pounds (32Oz) Plus off both the Black Afghani and the Critical Kush, and 1 Pound (16Oz) off of the TutanKhamon (A side note is that 2 of the 4 plants were truly purple buds, and very beautiful too).

My Second order I placed on Dec 16th of 2015, and my USPS (post service) lose the package both times, it WAS NOT herbies fault, they would have resent it via AIRmail to try another way, or send it again a third time free to me!!! But i asked for a refund and they did with no questions asked. Customer service was beyond exceptional.


I would recommend these guys to all and everyone, and if you dont have a good experience with them, the fault is probably on your end.

Cheers
United States February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Only ordered from them once.
They know what stealth is and how to send it that way.
Good service and fast, but you pay for what you get, theyre not cheap by far.
Recommend if you have a fat wallet and dont want any problems with the law.
Only 1/2 germinated though.
  February 2016 5 5 5 5.00
 Ordered on Dec 24 with Stealth and in the original package. Shipped in the 39th and received them on Jan 12. Very pleased....... Dont know about seed quality. USA January 2016   8 7 7.50
 I have been ordering from Herbies Head Shop for going on 8 years I believe.
There has never been a bad experience with this provider of fine seeds from around the Globe.
Herbies Head Shop January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I have always had top notch service and good genetics.   January 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Ordered on Dec 9 and they were delivered Dec 20 via first class mail, no tracking. Dont know about quality but delivery was very good. USA January 2016   8 8 8.00
 Customer service is very helpful did not receive order first time they were very good about making it right in a timely fashion would definitely trust these guys when ordering again   January 2016     10 10.00
 All seeds I bought germinated, I purchased from their pick n mix site. only one of their 8 freebie seeds didnt germinate. They give away some dank free seeds.. one was worth $15 and it showed with the flower!! Looking to place my order again sometime in the future. USA January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered 5 beans in Jan. of 2015 received all 5 and all beans did well. Next order...was for over $100.00 US never received, ordered in Nov. Herbie resent the $100.00 worth of beans again the beans did not show up. I have ordered from Nirvana many times and never had any problems. Beans not showing up twice in a row not likely. You make the call. Im staying away from Herbie.   December 2015        
 85 seeds delivered in 11 days from uk to usa herbies head shop December 2015 9 9 9 9.00
 Great customer service, seeds were confiscated, sent an email, fast response back. Seeds were immediately sent again with success. Second time no probs. You need to buy when it is the busiest time of the year. USA December 2015 9 9 9 9.00
  Herbies was the first place i ever ordered seeds from and I couldnt have been happier with the results. Even the freebees they sent with my order ended up being a good smoke. I would definitely use them again.

The only downside is that Herbies isnt a breeder. If you are looking for a reliable breeder that sells direct I would highly recommend Sannies Seeds. They dont have the selection of seeds that Herbies does, but what they do have is pure fire. It was a little scarry sending cash in an envelope the first time but everything went perfectly.

I think youll have a great experience at either shop.
  December 2015 4 4 4 4.00
 Received seed in one week on US east coast   December 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ask for extra stealth before checkout for large orders with a lot of freebies.   November 2015   8 10 9.00
 Ordered pick n Mix seeds with super stealth and international tracked and signed for postage.they say they posted them standard royal mail no tracking.After 4 weeks and no show i contacted them and they said they would resend.They notified me they resent again by standard royal mail no tracking and guess what a month later and no beans and only thier word that any were sent at all.One going missing,yeah maybe but two in a row, not likely.And why not send the way i requested and payed for.After many orders.....Never again Herbies seeds November 2015   0 1 0.50
 First time I got my beans in 13 days this time I got them in 9 days I wont buy from anyone else. Customer service is a gold star. Texas November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Sent regular seeds twice, even after calling & stressing I wanted Feminized seeds.... did not send free seeds either order was over 300.00 US ... had to resend and got it wrong again. Serious White Russians were a Joke none, not one of the pricey things germinated. I wont order thru them again. I dont care how much praise they get, it was too much shipping across orders to get it right and they never did! Herbies Head Shop November 2015 0 10 5 5.00
 Fast first time order. order Oct 19, Received Oct 30 to Texas. Order was spot on. Thanks Herbie Herbies October 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 They know what stealth means plus my order made it here in under 2 weeks. Many are germinating so the count is still in, but looks good so far. Highly recommend. United States October 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered numerous times, always fast and correct USA October 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 First order got stopped, but Herbie offered a refund or re-ship. Second order arrived in 7 days. Will order from again! Herbie October 2015   8 10 9.00
  I ordered and paid for regular Matanuska Tundra seeds and was sent apparently feminized (all females) seeds without a breeders pack.

They are not regular seeds, are they even Matanuska Tundra?

I specifically wanted the variety and breeding capabilities of regular seeds. I did not get what I paid for.

I approached Herbies and they were uncooperative and unhelpful.
Their website still shows regular seeds in stock but they did not respond to an email attempting to confirm stock before I would try again.

I grew these out and compared them to Matanuska Tundra that came direct from the breeder - Sagarmatha. They were not Matanuska Tundra. They also had bud rot problems.
Canada October 2015 0 6 0 2.00
 Bought 5 different autoflower strains in order to get maximum freebies and ended up with 5 more auto strains for free for a total of 10 strains and 28 seeds for $180 with shipping. Order arrived in 10 days very stealthy with no issues. I did contact customer service during the ordering process and they were very helpful. I will be ordering again from Herbies! Herbies Head Shop October 2015 10 9 10 9.67
 wow! 4 days to vancouver, b.c. perfect! vancouver, canada September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 They will reship or refund once if needed. Must provide picture of proof you did not receive them. They are honest, but for good reason they do not use breeders package. us September 2015 9 7 9 8.33
 Order received stealth-fully and in good condition. Waiting til present crop finishes before starting these.

Oregonian
Herbies Head Shop September 2015 4 9 9 7.33
 Great seed bank. Fast delivery in about 12 days to the east coast. 100% germ. Great selection. Highly recommended. usa August 2015 10 9 10 9.67
 First 2 orders wen tperfect Alaska August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 superfast quality gear   August 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered on the 3rd of Aug. They shipped on the 4th and I got my order on the 12th. Southeast coast. Usa   August 2015   9   9.00
 Order on 9th july, but package lost during eid-ul fitri holiday, contacted the shop and they offered to resend the package in july 20, package finaly arrive on 30 july. Fast delivery compared to severel shop i use before. Great service. Nice stealht wrapper too aisM August 2015   10 10 10.00
 This is my go to place Ive now ordered 14 times since 2010 and only had one problem a crushed dark star seed which was resent immediately and herbies gave me 2-3 replacements for 1 crushed seed that was a freebie btw. This is the safest place to order from. The peeps on here complaining about germination rates need to put half the blame on the breeder as well if not all the blame. I have had 10 of 10 mango from KC Brains not germinate and dont get me started on BC bud depot they cant seem to keep fresh seeds or separate strains just send the closest crap they have near them and label it whatever sales. Also those who didnt get breeders packs either used pick and mix , ordered an odd number, the free seeds Farley get breeders packs or chose stealth shipping and where taken out of the breeders pack to be uhhhh idk stealth??? Aside from the 2 mentioned strains and some strawberry sour diesel from the Devils harvest that I kept for 2 years at room temp that only 1 of 6 germinated the other 500-600 seeds have a 99.5% germination rate. Choose ur breeders wisely is what Ive come to learn and order the newer strains out if ur worried about freshness. Customer service Ive only asked a few questions about whats new or a recommendation and herbie is quick to answer each time. Last I will say I think the prices on some are way too high but last order I ordered 28 seeds and with promotional freebies (in breeders packs) and all the freebies herbies seeds give out I ended up with 47 seeds. And freebies like chocolope, Nebula, Delahaze, th seeds Original bbgum, Dieselicious and cotton candy it evens things out. 9 of 10 bcuz some prices are higher than most. U cant put a price on garaunteed good service though so order here and sleep well knowing it will be sent and what you wanted plus more. A place in France where the naked ladies dance August 2015 9 10 8 9.00
 Even tho my seeds never arrived Herbie had no problem in refunding my money. If you live far away pay the extra money for tracking. Herbies is very customer friendly. Herbies Head Shop July 2015     10 10.00
 Herbie could learn from The Gorilla The Gorilla July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great place to order from. Great shipping,
Excellent quality.
usa July 2015 10 9   9.50
 Only gave product quality a 9 of 10 because of BCBDs crappy seeds and once from KC brains 10 of 10 KC mangos didnt germinate. Only had this problem once with KC an only on the mango. Just received another order last week for 5(fem) critical Hogs from TH, 6(fem) sharks breath from DNA, 5 (regular) Godberry from freedom of seeds and 4(fem) iced grapefruit from female seeds company and got 10 afghani (reg) , 3 OG white widows from paradise (fem), 1 delahaze(fem) from paradise, 2 Nebula (fem) paradise along with 2 (fem) bubblegum from TH , 2 chocolpe (fem) DNA and 2(fem) Dieselicious (fems) from freedom of seeds all free with my order the last 3 strains were promotional freebies from the breeders. TH bbgums were even in a breeders pack of 2. A total of 22 free seeds for buying 20 seeds not to bad. Delivery took 6 days also. Where else can u get quality freebies in this amount and quality? I chose breeders packs so shipping was kinda sloppy not very stealth but IDGAF!! So its not a problem would always rather have the breeders packs for storage and authenticity. Herbies always returns emails and answered any bonehead question one might have with respectable answers and once I had 3 Darkstar seeds get crushed out of 5 and got 5 shipped rite away. 2 extra for my trouble. This is my go to place for most and sannies if I want something cheap with high quality fast stealth shipping for next to nothing. USA June 2015 9 10 9 9.33
 my problem was they tried talking me into super stealth which means no breeders packaging and thats what i wanted ,3rd time ordering and received both others without no problem .Seemed shady with that .I just want to know Im not wasting my time on what i didnt order. Have not grown any yet but starting in a week so will let you know .Been doing this for 25 years so wont fool me.IOWA, USA herbies June 2015        
 7 days to arrive in breeders pack. Grow time!!!! herbies head shop June 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great service, will order again Oregon May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ive been buying from Herbie since 2012. Their customer service is the best. Their website is easy to navigate and they have excellent product descriptions. They have a huge variety of seeds from which to choose. You also get free quality seeds with every order.   May 2015 9 9 10 9.33
 Great stealth shipping & quick to the USA Herbies Head SHop May 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 Great service, seeds arrived in perfect condition. Nicely packed and protected. Fast shipping. Quite happy with their service. Plus they give you extra free seeds when you order with them and the more you spend, the more you get. I thought it was great! Canada May 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 I will reorder any time top of the line service herbies April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 on time delivery. quality all the way. will be ordering more real soon. great job guy. first class product. herbies online April 2015 8 10 10 9.33
 herbies will come thru...8 days to usa...got what i ordered..never had any problems ..will order from them again   April 2015 10 9   9.50
 Ordered 20 purple pineberry fems, 20 early blueberry fems, and 20 frisian dew fems. Herbie emailed me himself worried about my order making it to canada and recomended i upgrade to stealth shipping; i liked that he did that and he was also cool to deal with. Seeds got here safe and sound and i got a bunch pf freebies to boot but my 60 fems all look pretty pail and small, havent germed them yet but im gonna guess ill have some weak rates.   April 2015 2 10 10 7.33
 I ordered on the 8th of April, by the 16th I had the order. Wow, !!
Great packaging, great shipping, great service. Have not grown the seeds yet, but I am sure they are good.. they look healthy!
USA April 2015   10 10 10.00
 Ordered back in February and received my shipment with no problem and within a week on the West Coast.

Ordered again in late March. First shipment was seized a week later. Contacted Herbies and got my shipment sent out again as I used their tracked shipping option. Great customer service with the problem resolved. Received the reshipment eight days later.

Will purchase from Herbies again in the future.
  April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 same packaging... customs in the usa spot them a mile away, no matter what color. herbies needs more creative packaging.   April 2015 8 8 7 7.67
 Seeds where removed from breaders packaging and replaced with random ververitity mixed indicas sativas autos what ever call this super stelth could be several months before you know you been warned mlchigan March 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 I ordered over the weekend and received my pkg 12 days later and yes Im including the weekends. Seeds came stealthy, fast, and when I had questions about my order or shipping herbie was able to get bk to me via email that same day. Grant it, it was hours later but Im sure that can be due to our time differential. Seeds look good except my 2 free afghani seeds theyre white n not viable. I know herbies policy and Im sure can get them exchanged but being that they are free beans I think it would be more of a hassle to reship bk to Europe and pay for shipping and wait for replacements. Im happy. Or from them I def re commend no joke! South Florida USA March 2015   10 10 10.00
 Very satisfied with packaging. Bought elsewhere and did not have proper packaging or results for that matter. Just started new seeds. All looks great. Update   March 2015   9 10 9.50
 18 min less than two weeks its exactly what I ordered and the free seeds was exactly what they said I will order again.its nice to have A great pleasure that will ship anywhere   March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Delivery was indeed a lil over a week. Although we had weather issues my seeds arrived and was signed by customs. I had 100% germination with my seeds. this wasy first time ordering seeds ever and I wont go no where else when I order again. the stealthy shipment fooled me lol. I thought I got robbed but I didnt they just was smooth the extra stealth I choose was indeed worth the extra bucks.. Herbies gained Another customer.
  March 2015 6 5 6 5.67
 I ordered and paid for regular Matanuska Tundra seeds and was sent apparently feminized (all females) seeds without a breeders pack.

They are not regular seeds, are they even Matanuska Tundra?

I specifically wanted the variety and breeding capabilities of regular seeds. I did not get what I paid for.

I approached Herbies and they were uncooperative and unhelpful.
Their website still shows regular seeds in stock but they did not respond to an email attempting to confirm stock before I would try again.
Canada March 2015 0 5 0 1.67
 If your looking for a large selection of breeders with decent prices and 100% delivery of seeds from most of the top breeders this is the place. You can get breeders packs without stealth shipping or stealth removed from packs or they even have a pick and mix single seed section. The quality depends on the breeder but Ive had luck on all but KC Brains(Mango) and DJ Sjaaman(widow skunk). Germination rate is about 95%, fast delivery (2 weeks tops to US, lots a freebies to. Im currently doing a cotton candy and some sleeskunk 10 of 11 germinated and Ive had them for over a year in a dark cool space. Take credit cards is my favorite thing bcuz its easy and fast, takes longer to choose your strains than to pay an sometimes recieve them bcuz of the huge selection. Anyways the best seed bank (non breeder) I would say. Sea of seeds was better until they stopped taking ccards and I heard they exposed confidential personal info on their custamers whether thats true or not idk I just use Herbies now and sannies when I want something different.   March 2015 8 8 9 8.33
 Amazing store great products everthing arrived quickly and discreetley
irelande March 2015 9 10 9 9.33
 Top notch company. Have ordered products from them several times. Fast delivery, good products, prompt email response in every aspect. Was leary buying seeds on line, have no doubts anymore. Highly recommend. usa March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I wanted (and ordered regular seeds).

All the seeds were female. What are the odds it was a feminized pack vs the odds it was a regular pack?

They arrived in non descript packing as opposed to a breeders pack.
  March 2015 0 9   4.50
 Delivered fast with excellent stealth! USA February 2015   9 9 9.00
 Seeds arrived in Oregon 10 days after ordering. Waiting to sprout.   February 2015   9 10 9.50
 Erstes mal dort bestellt und ich muss sagen bin super zufrieden. Zwischen Bestellung und Erhalt des Umschlags lag gerade mal eine Woche! Extra seeds dabei, E-Mail mit Sendungsdaten erhalten, Ware vorbildlich und in super stealth mode verpackt ;)
Alles in allem sehr empfehlenswert. top notch!
Germany February 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 Ordered some Pure Afghans from DNA Genetics for the Mazar Mountain region phenos. Order went through easy as pie. Ended up getting the seeds in 5 days after. Wish me luck on some good male pale from a nice pheno gonna cross it with Legendarys Sour Tsunami. USA February 2015 10 10 9 9.67
 got quick, all germed   February 2015 5 10   7.50
 Its Herbies vs Attitude for me... Herbies has slightly cheaper prices, but takes a few more days to arrive. Attitude is more expensive, but delivers quicker. This is my 4th or 5th order and Ive gotten every order, no problem. Its my preferred seed vendor these days.....   January 2015 10 3 8 7.00
 Herbies Quality and Service was excellent. Delivery was on time according to website comments.   January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Poor quality beans and absolutely no support at all. Europe December 2014 0   0 0.00
 Some strains are definitely overpriced but the rest is great. Austria November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 7 days delivered to California, USA   November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 i would recommend Herbies, they are a legit company and i wouldnt go anywhere else   October 2014 10 10 9 9.67
 Stealthily received   September 2014   9 9 9.00
 Fast and fresh never a problem USA September 2014 10 10   10.00
 Very pleasant people, bright. Yes, always the best, most discreet, fastest, biggest selection, the souv. come in their original packages which are increasingly hip, as all the kids say nowadays. Yes.   September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Top - Shop, in jeder Beziehung Schweiz August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Best discreet ordering I have encountered USA August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Super fast stealth shipping. They go above and beyond for thirst customer. Great product also, some that you cant get elsewhere. Herbies August 2014 10 10   10.00
 First time ordering from these guys. Polite and quick to respond. For the my first every seed order i am quite impressed. order july 31 got them 8th of august. will def use again. Australia SA August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast and all seeds were good Heerbies Head Shop August 2014 10 10   10.00
 Herbies was AWESOME ! ! ! I ordered seeds to a Miami Florida address and seeds arrived in 9 days STEALTHLY packaged ! ! ! I ordered a 10 pack of KC Brains Escape, a 10 pack of KC Brains Spontanica and received freebies of the following: Strawberry Blue, Hawaiian Skunk Haze. 100% germination rate....After dropping all 23 seeds in distilled h2o - ALL cracked and taproot (radicle) showed in LESS THAN 12 hours - which is indicative of FRESH SEEDS ! ! ! ! No "shelf sitter" seeds here ! ! ! ! It was a GREAT experience and I look forward to doing more business with Herbies in the future ! ! ! ! ! Way to go Herbies - I WILL NOT order seeds from ANY seed bank unless its Herbies ! ! ! !
Byrne Burnham
  July 2014 10 10   10.00
 I was impressed this was my first time so I only ordered a few seeds I still got free seeds and the delivery to the USA only took 5 business day and the stealth was highly crafty. So far I love these guys and would recommend them highly , no vender is perfect but Herbies hit it on the head for me. I was waiting like a kid waiting for Christmas imagine my suprise when they came much earlier than I exspected !!! Thanks Herbies for my souveniers I will enjoy them. Herbies July 2014 8 9 8 8.33
 ordered online paid by card product arrived as described in breeders packaging two days later (im UK based) happy to recommend to others, happy days people!   July 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Will order again. Smart, discrete, fast shipping. Had 3 strains all pop within 4 days. Finished product was great ny July 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 They shipped very secure and stealthy, they also have very good customer service. It is now my main seedbank!!!!   July 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Standard post with super stealth is the way to go to give your package a higher chance of arriving in Queensland. Very impressive stealth technique. Queensland Australia July 2014 10 6 10 8.67
 Received seeds in 6 days. United States July 2014 10 10   10.00
 7 days to U.S., USA June 2014   9 10 9.50
    June 2014 6 0 6 4.00
 Fast delivery. No unnecessary contacting. However not convinced that the product shipped was the genuine product ordered. Based on past experience with given product which was ordered through a different outlet. usa May 2014   10 10 10.00
 Fast delivery to Latvia. About 4 working days.   May 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Submitted order on Nov. 22, changed my order on the 23rd via email. Order shipped out on Nov. 25 received order on Dec.2. Awesome!   December 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 First order took only 8 day in the states. Second order took almost a month.   November 2013 10 1   5.50
 First order took longer, but it did go to a different state in the first instance, before being forwarded on to me. My second order came to an address in the state where I live.

Altogether a good experience. Im very happy with their customer service.
Australia November 2013   9 9 9.00
 Great customer service, when my order did not arrive, my email was answered fast. A new order was sent and I hope the product quality matches the 10 I gave them. No matter what herbie is a ten. This was my first time order ever and I was not let down, thank you Herbies.   October 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 Fair prices, great selection, quality freebies eastern US October 2013   10 10 10.00
 Nothing bad to say herbies October 2013 10 9   9.50
 These guys have great customer service, fast delivery and a pretty large selection. Australia October 2013 9 9 9 9.00
 Very friendly. They care. Slow delivery (longer period of stress) is only criticism I have.

Would readily recommend to customers in Oz.
  October 2013   4 9 6.50
 Great stuff Herbies, I ordered on the 28th, it was posted on the 28th, I received it 12 days later. it came in stealth shipping. I ordered 10 beans and got 8 freebies.
Totally recommend Herbies for you Aussies out there.
Great Stuff.
South Australia September 2013   10 9 9.50
 First time getting seeds. First order got lost or seized and so I emailed herbies and within 24 hours they sent a new order that got to me in 4 days. Awsome customer service Herbies Head Shop September 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 Herbies is the best ever. I have never spent money at a better place, ever. Thanks Herbies Herbies Head Shop August 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 At first seeds did not arrive... received e mail requesting feedback and when I said that I had not received my order Herbies re shipped my order in "stealth mode" which arrived promptly. No question or argument.... I could not be more satisfied with the handling I experienced.   August 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 Breeder world of seeds sucks but herbies was OK. Accurate but very slow. Ordered same day as from attitude and attitude package arrived in California in less than two weeks but Herbies package took more than a month. online August 2013 8 5 7 6.67
 fast, efficent, professional service, used several times, highly recomended. Herbies Head Shop July 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 Purchased 5 Feminized Ace Panama and got 2 free sleestack x skunk with order. After germ, veg, and flowering had 5 MALE ace panamas and the 2 free seeds made very thin but sticky buds you could see through after 80 days.   June 2013   10 6 8.00
 Gab nie probs mit denen war immer OK ist echt empfehlenswert   June 2012 10 7   8.50

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!